• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Buckhead District
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with
View More

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with more time for business while you're in Atlanta. Our event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium. You and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

Following your adventures in and around Atlanta, return to the hotel for a relaxing stay in comfortable suites that can accommodate your traveling needs. Take a refreshing dip in the pool or work off the day's stress in the Fitness Room. Visit the Pantry for light snacks or join us for The Social evening reception each Tuesday-Thursday. We offer complimentary shuttle service, free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour laundry facility. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.
Announcements
The pool is currently closed for the season.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Were very dedicated to helping solve any problem Mr. Guy, the room manager was great in getting just what we needed. The remodeling was excellent, everything looked new. Looking forward to next year. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient excellence Enjoyed my stay with the comfortable and well appointed rooms. Very convenient to the office I was temporarily working out of. Did not get back in evening till after 10pm, but was still able to still enjoy a nice meal in the lobby restaurant before retiring to my room. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We were there for a convention. We were given a room on a floor that had not yet been remodeled. There was no room safe although there was supposed to be. Room was clean and overall we enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was less than knowledgeable about their own property. The hotel is non-smoking now, but in years past had more than one smoking floor. I told the clerk that I wanted a room that had never been a smoking room. The desk clerk told me the hotel was always non-smoking. Well, we have been coming to this convention for years and know that was not true. She finally checked with someone in management who told her the room assigned to us was not on a previously smoking floor. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience This was the worst hotel room I have had in many years! There was a dead bug on the floor, the carpet was filthy, including stains on the carpet and the carpet coming up in places. There was no rack to put my luggage on. There was peeling paint, missing paint and very dirty walls, complete with large scuff marks on the hotel. There were dust bunnies coming from the vents. The mirror was filthy. The room was so small, that you had to walk sideways between the bed and wall. My room over looked a rock roof. I was not recognized as an IHG Club Member. I was traveling with 2 men from the office and there rooms were very nice. Did they just give the bad room to the female? When we arrived, all I did was run into the room, change clothes and go to the meeting. It wasn't until I got back later in the evening that I noticed how bad it was. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an overhaul Arrived for a 1 night stay this past week and was given one of the renovated rooms. I couldn't believe the considered it renovated. The carpet was ripped in many places and room had a very old feel to it. The washroom needed to be gutted. I would rate this hotel at a 2 1/2 stars, 3 absolutely tops if I am generous. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping did not return my call I left my iphone charger in my room and I left a message but my call was not returned by housekeeping. Three days later I called again and the phone rang many times but there was no answer and no voicemail April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was greeted as a Platinum member and upgraded to Club Lounge access. Front desk and Lounge staff were very courteous and professional. The Lounge had hors d'oeuvres and beer/wine at night. Was open late with sodas available, and had breakfast in the morning. The beds were extremely comfortable. A very nice place to stay. Only problem I had was noise in the hall after midnight due to a large group of people there for a wedding. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Unsatisfactory stay except for the item's checked. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair experience Intenet was very slow. Airconditioning was not working in my room so was very hot at night. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Staying for 4 nights for a conference, I was early in the day and strongly indicated to be far from elevators and a high floor, both of which proved important for comfort. The room was nice, every staff member was a pleasure to deal with, but. . . . A request for room to be serviced by housekeeping between 9 and 1 was never met, once coming in as late as 3:45. The health club, located at the far opposite end of the building from elevators, was on a floor in midst of renovations and smelled of paint thinner and visible debris. The hotel wifi was so slow that my email program kept crashing as it was booted out of the system while nothing ever downloaded. The parking lot was not restricted to guests, and sometimes had no spaces due to an outside party (see above on value of distance from elevators), plus the lot itself verged on claustrophobic with parking lines apparently drawn in the late 1970s when reduced size cars were the rage. One hotel restaurant was a very nice ultra-upscale service, and the breakfast-lunch-bar menus were a good value, but the food service for our meeting was poorly done, contents short of what was promised and water served only by special request. (Unsweet tea was at every place, but no water.) April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service responsiveness Could not get the type of room that I booked; front desk was haughty and arrogant - had to ask for Supervisor. Room I finally received had not been restocked and clearly not thoroughly cleaned. The AC cut out several times through-out my stay and each time it was a pulling teeth experience to have maintenance show up - then, they had no idea how to fix it and would leave for hours ... next shift would have no idea about the problems. Room service wanted their tray back within an hour of delivering the food and bugged me by phone and by pounding on my door to get the tray back - never had that experience before at any hotel. All in all, not a very good experience! April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 different rooms in 2 nights Both rooms had poor air conditioning. Poor wi-fi in both rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Upon check in, the sheets were dirty, long hairs in the sink and shower, no tissue in tissue box and dust on the dresser. I called the front desk & they took care of it. However the rest of my stay was not pleasant either. Soiled towels & wash cloths were also found during this stay. I was very disappointed to say the least. I hope other guests had a better experience than I did. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Excellent hotel, staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet had a lot to offer. Beds were comfortable and lobby indoor garden area was really pretty. Free parking was a definite surprise and appreciated. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff was great and very helplful. I will be visiting again. Thanks for a pleasurable experience. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed of Clouds We arrived at 2:30 but still had to wait until 3:00, with previous reservations at other hotels I've been able to check in an 1 hour, 1 1/2 hour, even 2 hours before scheduled time. After getting off the elevator on the third floor we saw a dirt trail,(maybe vacuum cleaner) that lead into a utility closet, a broom with trash in the corner and I hate to think what the small black pieces in another might have been. The only places to eat in the lobby was the casual dress dinning area and the bar which had only one person (for couple hours)to serve drinks and food. I'm not sure why the other facility for food wasn't open, you didn't have to dress up. I LOVE the bed and pillows it was just like sleeping on clouds head to toe., room was old, but turned up the heat. Microwave would be great, especially for us diabetics.They have a Starbucks style coffee place, it was closed when we arrived as well as in the morning before twelve. I was expecting more and want success for the Crowne, but work needs to be done. Great location. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few minor problems On my final day of departure, the hotel failed with my wake-up call, and that morning the elevators were filthy -- but they had a large and somewhat unruly group arrive the evening before. Overall, it seemed to be a good hotel and I'd recommend it. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service needs improvement While folks at the hotel are generally nice, they don't quite meet the professional standards for this grade of hotels. 1. I was told to go to a taxi stand and wait for the hotel shuttle when I got in near midnight at the MART station (never mind that I was in an unfamiliar surrounding near midnight). After several tries at asking the hotel person where the taxi stand was located, I gave up because the person simply repeated "go to the taxi stand" without offering any help on where that is. 2. My order of room service came in with a completely different plate of food than what was described on the menu. Turned out they ran out of what I ordered. Couldn't they have told me when I placed the order? 3. During the second day of my stay, my room was only half made up (as if someone just left in the middle of cleaning up). 4. Public computer needs maintenance or an upgrade. I had to go print my boarding pass at t a staff's station. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for a conference at Crown Plaza Overall very pleasant. Very comfortable bed. The breakfast staff was excellent, but a bit overwhelmed. The hotel needed more servers. My biggest complaint was that the TV in my room was horrible. No HD. Muddy picture, but I wasn't at the conference to watch TV, so it was no big deal. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Gardens & Atria, comfortable beds, great hospitality We stopped in for a night of sleep while traveling home from out of state. I looked at our options through the IHG phone app and decided on this hotel based on price, indoor pool (for my daughter), and executive floor for breakfast. This hotel has a beautiful atria which extends to the outdoor gardens which gives the property a very tranquil feel. The hotel is undergoing renovations but we were still able to access the gym & pool areas. The pool was nicely heated but in need of renovations. Would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a great stay. Please change the pillows. I couldn't sleep whith those pillows. Also Look like hotel went through a great renovation. But I think as being a hotel owner and investor if you can change doors, bath tub & tub surrounds your hotel will look amazing. Thank you for great service. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Van driver Very courteous Van driver with great service. Front desk and restaurant employees were good too. Good location to my business venue. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Everything was exceptional. Food was great. Staff very accommodating . Only negative was room was too hot. Elevators did not work all the time. Will stay there again, and would recommend to everyone. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful sheets and pillows! The rooms are greatly improved. The new safe is much better and it is good to have a refrigerator in the room. I can't say enough about the wonderful sheets and pillows. I would like to have some like that in my home. Hotel staff is always helpful and welcoming. It is good to see the same staff members year after year. The parking garage is nice and the shuttle service is so convenient. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully renovated This is our 7th year to attend a dance event held here. Wonderful surprise to see the new renovations. Our room was clean, modern, comfortable and even had a mini fridge. Staff was friendly, nice location. Highly recommend this hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and wonderful room! My stay was wonderful! The room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable!!! Will definitely stay there again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Crowne Plaza Very pleasant hotel. Had a great room and staff very helpful. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Customer Focused! Front desk-Did not get recognized as a IHG member, did not receive breakfast coupon as committed in the rate (had to ask for it the next day). Room-Clean but also very noisy! Air conditioning/Heat unit was so loud that I just turned it off! Restaurant-30 minute wait and no acknowledgment (managers walking by as well). Food served cold and poor taste. Bar-friendly server an prompt service, The only positive experience at this property. It seems that everyone else thought so because that's where everyone ended up! lol March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE We booked a room on Thursday in order to attend the ballroom dance competition that a friend of mine was attending at the last minute. We read the reviews posted and were not expecting anything like we got. We decided to take a chance since it was the hotel where the competition was being held and didn't want to have to drive. We were treated VERY well from the beginning of our stay until the very end. We booked the romace package and the value was excellent!!! We got wine, chocolate covered strawberries, late check out, and room service for breakfast. Even though the hotel is being renovated, we could not tell what that by our room or our floor. Overall, we would definitely stay there again for the experience and the value. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Brian the GM and Staff are Excellent, GREAT Staff. I finance hotels for a living and would recomend this hotel to worst enemy. March 23, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading