• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese
  3. Russian
  4. Serbian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 15.00 for the first night and 10.00 or every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Current vaccination records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Perimeter Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Buckhead District
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
World of Coca-Cola
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking lot available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:143
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA5048

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with
View More

Enjoy Easy Access to Atlanta’s Perimeter Mall and I-285.

A few blocks from Perimeter Mall and boasting an ideal location off of I-285, the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel is the perfect place for corporate and leisure travelers. Whether you're here for a night or an extended stay, our extended-day suites in Atlanta, GA ensure that you feel right at home.

Whether you choose to travel via I-285 or MARTA, you'll enjoy a quick and easy commute, leaving you with more time for business while you're in Atlanta. Our event space is available for meetings, seminars and presentations and can accommodate up to 50 people.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a short walk to top-notch shopping at Perimeter Mall and quick and easy access to downtown attractions like The World of Coca-Cola and the Georgia Aquarium. You and your family can spend more time doing what you want with less time spent waiting in traffic.

Following your adventures in and around Atlanta, return to the hotel for a relaxing stay in comfortable suites that can accommodate your traveling needs. Take a refreshing dip in the pool or work off the day's stress in the Fitness Room. Visit the Pantry for light snacks or join us for The Social evening reception each Tuesday-Thursday. We offer complimentary shuttle service, free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour laundry facility. Book your next Atlanta stay today at the Staybridge Suites® Atlanta Perimeter Center hotel.

View Less
Features
When you want to experience all the best of Atlanta, the hotel's location ensures a quick commute, as we are just off of I-285 and within walking distance to two MARTA public transit stations.
Announcements
The pool is currently closed for the season.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel - good, Restaurant Service - poor Overall experience very good. However, service personnel in the restaurant left much to be desired. Restaurant also did not provide on various occassions soup spoons for the soup. Even we asked, they never came or came after a long wait. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel experience The rooms are clean and attractive. It was convenient and pleasant for the conference I attended. Although, my room was next to the elevator, so I heard the elevator bells throughout the night. Some of the elevators seemed to be not working for part of my stay, so the wait was a bit long at peak times. The hotel is located on the outskirts of town, so if I was visiting Altanta as a tourist, I might stay closer to town. However, the MARTA was very easy to use and convenient. Although, something needs to be done about the crosswalk in front of the hotel which leads to the mall and the MARTA. It is a very dangerous intersection, and you can't walk across it in one light. You have to cross to the median where people speed past you and then wait for the light to cycle again. I would encourage the hotel to talk to traffic authorities to address this since being so close to these too amenities is an appealing aspect of the hotel, and having safe access to them would improve the hotel experience. Overall, I enjoyed my room and my stay at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. I would recommend it to others attending a conference in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The environment is highly peaceful. From the driveway to the room, the whole environment was squeeky clean, excellent staff, and it was easy locating places from the garage. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Service 1) When we arrived, we waited over 20 minutes for a valet. No one was present to help with luggage. We had to carry our own luggage up to room. When the valet showed up, he suggested that we park our car ourselves; 2) Room had strong odor. We were told by front desk that renovations had just been complete and it was paint smell. Commode ran constantly. 3) No hairdryer in room. We had to call Guest Services. 4) We came in with a large group. Front Desk did not seem to know what perks we were to receive. One person told us we got a free breakfast buffet and then another person told us that was wrong. Some of our party received free breakfast and some didn't. This experience was not what we were expecting our of this hotel. It was disappointing given location. It seemed the entire hotel was short staffed. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable conference stay I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a conference (which was also located at the hotel). Each evening when I returned to my room, my bed was neatly made with fresh linens. The pillows and bed itself were very comfortable which lent to a much needed good night's rest. The gym was a little small (with little space between machines) for the size of the hotel - the first morning I took the last open treadmill (there were 5) and the third morning 2 of the 5 treadmills weren't working so I had to use the elliptical. The machines appeared to all be fairly new with little wear and tear and were also very clean. The only reason my rating for "Room & Comfort" did not receive a 5 was because I had a sliding door that did not have a lock (it opened up to a very small railing - it wasn't technically a balcony & I'm sure is not supposed to be used). Comfort is definitely a 5 though - the bed, pillows & clean towels were perfect. The breakfast buffet was also delicious & high quality - though I would not have paid the $15 if it hadn't been included in my package (though it was a good buffet, $15 would be steep for what it included). Overall, the staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable and clean and the hotel was aesthetically pleasing (made me wish my house were decorated more like it!). June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, beautiful setting, great breakfast buffet I was very happy with the Crown Plaza. The lobby is beautiful with the waterfall that complements the wooded area that surrounds it. The breakfast buffet was very good and included a variety of food and beverages. Most importantly I am most appreciative of the service. My daughter lost her camera during our stay at the Crown Plaza and was very distressed when she discovered she had misplaced it. The manager was particularly helpful in checking with hotel staff, allowing us to return to our room after we had checked out to look for it, and asking for our contact information in case it was discovered. Later that day someone at the hotel called to tell us that her camera had been found and returned to one of the nearby office buildings. The manager then offered to go to the nearby office building to get it and mail it back to us. His efforts to find and return the camera made my little girl very happy and I appreciated his efforts to "go the extra mile" for her. That's quality service! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels! I've stayed here twice now for 4 nights each visit. I'm quite particular about hotels and absolutely love this place! It's CLEAN, and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Food is great at Bistro 55 and The Mix. Elevators are fast. Gift shop is nice. Bed quite comfortable. The lobby is beautiful and the walk outside in back is just gorgeous. My only complaint is lousy internet connection. If this can be improved, it would be fabulous. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience All aspects of stay were excellent. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Accommodations clean and comfortable. Food was good as well. And surrounding area inviting and relaxing. Would highly recommend. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ravinia Crown Plaza Not the best property - Internet horrible - Construction going on - Rooms are dated - Room service does not get orders right - Staff not attentive - Problems with equipment in room TV / AC Pro Staff in bar/restaurant very nice June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place Enjoyed my overnight stay--beautiful place--would stay again June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Place to Stay The Crowne Plaze is my home away from home for Business use. I have stayed here for 3 plus years and have always been greated with a smile from the second I arrive until I depart. The staff is by far the best I have experienced. The leadership of the managers at the Crowne is a reflection of the professional staff who works along side them. I will continue to stay at this location as long as they will have me. I would rate the Management and Staff a 10 Star!!!! Donna June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MISC Charges I received a $50.00 charge on my card that does not make sence. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 beautiful suite Thanks for making my 25th wedding anniversary a good one, by providing me a suite, in place of a room. I have enjoyed numerous anniversaries there, and will continue to return. A very relaxing atmosphere. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Me and my family had a very good time room was excellent service was very good initially they did not have the room that I booked but after few attempt they found me a room that was booked. only regret is that normally priority club member have there room ready but in my case they did not have my room available even I came at 10.30pm Room,bathroom,lobby,breakfast..etc was very good. I would definitely stay here again May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping and dining Nice comfortable rooms walking distances to Perimeter Mall and many outstanding restaurants! Close to public transportation. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok. Overpriced for my personal experience. Located on 10th floor. It took most of a week to figure out strange noises were due to construction on floors above me. Also located across from vending/ice machines. Had to go to a different floor to get ice since that machine didn't work. Reported it but not sure if it ever was addressed. Contacted clerk to inquire about spa/massage treatment. Clerk didn't know much & was going to have someone else get in touch. Never heard from them. Other than those instances, staff were friendly & grounds were absolutely beautiful! May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but poor wifi The rooms are comfortable but the wifi was very very slow during my full stay. This is a showstopper for my next business trip. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ...need better internet Was able to connect only in far corners of my guest room, business center slug slow. Service friendly, bed cozy food yummy....but I needed to work and was unable to. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel... This was my first visit to the hotel and I was very impressed. The overall hotel was beautiful. La Grotta Ristorante located in the hotel was amazing. I had the seafood risotto and am still thinking about it! Spent time in The Mix (bar at the hotel) and totally enjoyed it. Bilal was an amazing bartender and waiter. He had his hands full since he was the only one on shift but he remained attentive and very friendly. Kudos to Bilal! Also, the nice lady (Elizabeth) that took care of my room was very professional and attentive as well. Said good morning to me each day and checked on me as I was heading out for the day. Definitely hope to visit again. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs to be remodeled. Staff was pleasant and helpful, but the hotel needs to be upgraded to offset the nightly rate. Hotel internet did not work and the printers did not work to print off my folio. I have called twice to get the folio and still have to received for my expense account. Food was below average. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! The hotel looks amazing with the renovations! I stayed in a corner room and it was clean and very spacious! Highly recommend! May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff From the front desk, to lunch manager, server and hostess; engineer/maintenance they served with excellence with geniune interest in making my stay comfortable. Thanks Joy, Angel et al. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Attended a conference at the hotel and stayed for several days. Staff were extremely accommodating and able to handle a very large crowd with charm and care. Will definitely return whenever possible. If I have to be away from home, this place is the next best thing. Thank you so much. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoyer Lift for a handicap on a wheelchair! Everything was good but the most important which was the bed. It was too high and was 30 inches from the floor to the top of the mattress. I had difficulty to get on and off the bed. If I was an able body person and one who walks all the time I would love it! ON top of that the telephone was on the table in front of you next to the TV and if I had an emergency I would have no way of contacting anybody. The hotel was in a great location and I hope you correct this the next time I check in at the Crowne Plaza. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Atlanta Ravinia Excellent Service!!! Helped us when we needed anything! Very nice hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay This hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The convenience of the hotel is a plus. The only thing I would recommend would be refrigerators in the rooms. I have medicines that have to stay cool and unfortunately there was not an ice bucket in my room when I first arrived. I would definitely come back again. The price was good also. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, but not quite 4 stars Beautiful facilities, great ambience. The breakfast was incredible with great staff. The indoor stream that flows from the lobby to the outside courtyard is gorgeous. And the courtyard is so peaceful in the mornings. After leaving two other IHG hotels dissatisfied this trip we were glad to call this place home to finish off our stay. Checked in to a Hospitality Suite in a corner room and it was fantastic. Several other conferences happening during our stay but never felt like any of the staff were overwhelmed. Had a couple of challenges (all minor but enough to question the quality of this hotel). Started by finding three flyers under our door (at check-in) for local restaurants. Toilet seat in our suite was old and the finish was coming off. Book store couldn't bill to our room because of computer glitches. I've never had staff let me know I wasn't important, the staff here let me know it twice. First was when we didn't get our IHG Club welcome bag with bottled water. First we were told they ran out, then when I asked what the welcome bags at the end of the counter were (the same ones they give everywhere else) I was told by a manager they were reserved for some VIP members coming in. I will say another staff member saw our look of disapproval and ran to the bar to get us complimentary bottled water. Then the next night when ordering room service we were told that they didn't have all the ice cream listed on the menu because they were being saved for another party. To be told twice I am not an important customer I was bothered, especially since I am a new elite gold member. Then the ice cream we did get had melted and been refrozen, not very pretty. Side note, why would room service not be able to offer coffee with your dessert? First night I felt very good about the value we received, however the second night was $50 more and I'm not sure why. I understand the business but my experience did not get any better the second night to justify this. And generally the weekends are more expensive. Would I stay here again, yes. But I would probably check out another hotel first to see if I could get better service elsewhere. May 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't count on wifi If you're planning on getting any work done online, your best bet is at the nearby Starbucks. After two stays, I can say that the wifi is normally not even accessible. When it is, it's terribly slow. File uploads and downloads are only possible sometimes. Forget about trying to use Skype or screen sharing. Don't plan on getting business done while at the hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great choice and I will stay here often as more business meetings are planned. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Ice machine on floor was not operational and telephone in room did not work. Maintenance did come in a timely manner to fix the telephone with no luck. Was told he would forward to contractors in the morning. April 30, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading