Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 198 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best in the Augusta Area

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the very best hotel in the Augusta area. The rooms are clean, up to date, internet quality exceptional, and service beyond comparison.

    Miss Sherry is always ready with a smile and greeting and makes every effort to accommodate requests. The quality of service that Sherry provides is beyond the scale for exceptional service! As I'm on the road constantly, Sherry makes it feel like coming home instead of being at just another hotel.

    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling on business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Loved my stay here! No complaints. Room was a suite and it was nice and clean. Breakfast and happy hour are nice additions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    They had great service and food. Also able to get a great night sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Regress, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Didn't fulfill promise

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We were promised two full size beds. When we arrived there was only one bed. We showed the confirming email to the clerk and manager and they agreed the confirmation promised two beds. However, they did not have another bed available and my 6'4" son-in-law slept on the 5'10" pull out sofa. We were not offered any discount and the hotel blamed the situation on a former staff member rather than taking responsibility for the situation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear PAJS1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that someone promised you something that due to fire code and safety the hotel simply could not offer. In reference to us not offering you a discount or trying to help you with next years cost, our answer was that we would need to discuss the situation with the owner and see what we could do. We do apologize that your perception was that we were not taking responsibility. Our first concern is and will always be our guest safety and security. As we promised we will be checking with our owner and getting back to you about next year. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    A PAIN

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    THIS HOTEL SEEMS TO MAKE DOUBLE BOOKINGS FOR SOME ROOMS FORCING PATRONS TO HAVE TO MOVE FROM ONE ROOM TO THE NEXT IN SHORT A REAL PAIN !!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear VTGOLFER, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that during your stay you did need to move to accommodate your request. While the hotel does try to ensure that we have no problems, we did have a family who was put out by a fire that had no place to go. While we understand that this was by no means your fault, we did try everything possible to accommodate all of our guests requests. We do hope that you will try to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall excellence

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Outstanding, hope to travel thru Augusta again soon and will definitely stay at Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Hallie71, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with great staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Great hotel with great staff, amenities, and ease of getting to local restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and responsive owner/management

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is more expensive than some other places, and with good reason. We were in three different motels in Augusta, and there was no comparison. Especially when considering the four nights of free food each week, plus hot breakfast and free laundry. I highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear fredlark, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to experience our hospitality first hand. We are so glad that you finally found a place to stay in Augusta. We understand that you have a choice of where to stay and we are glad that we were able to give you that extra bang for your buck. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager went above and beyond !!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    When the guest laundry was having issues the manger Sherri stayed late to put our clothes in the one working dryer after another guest had finished drying their clothes. It was late and we wanted to grab a quick dinner before it got too late at the restaurants.

    Overall a very good experience and wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear AuntieCJ, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that Sherry had such a direct impact on your stay. She really does want the guest to have a great experience. We look forward to your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT CHOICE

    By

    March 16, 2016

    YOU STAY HERE YOU WILL WANT TO EVERYTIME YOU COME TO AUGUSTA, VERY FRIENDLY , RELAXING

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear benton82, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you like our friendly, relaxing hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sad remodel

    By

    March 15, 2016

    This place is currently under renovation, so in all fairness another review should be done in a couple months. At present I cannot recommend this property. The intent of the remodel is wonderful. The quality of construction and what management is accepting is terrible. Sadly terrible. I have fired contractors for better performance than this. Caulk smeared in shower and on tub. Caulk smeared on floor around toilet and on toilet. Paint spatter on the kitchen cabinets. Paint in the grout. Sheetrock dust/painting dust coating the top of the refrigerator. Construction dust on the face of the cabinets. Silicon caulk on top of dresser near tv. Paint on the elevator button panel. Shower curtain installed inside out. When I checked in the lady at the front desk asked me to let her know if anything was wrong with the room. I never saw her again, and no one else from the staff ever bothered to speak with me, much less inquire about the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear _traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are indeed currently undergoing a renovation and all feedback that is given by our guest are taken seriously and we will be taking the time to review your room for these deficiencies. I can assure you that every room is deep cleaned before it is released. Fortunately, we have been able to get our contractors to go back to the rooms to remove some of the staining/paint problems that we have been having. The regular chemicals that we use to clean the rooms do not have the ability to remove paint. We do appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    Acceptable accommodations for an unexpected week stay, we were there for a funeral. No weekend maid service...but getting supplies wasn't a problem. Lots of stores & restaurants in the area with a Texas Roadhouse right next door. Traffic is crazy around Washington Road during the week....crazier during Masters week. They have a mil/gov rate, but you have to ask. Wifi was suspect (at least in my room), so use the ethernet...much faster and reliable. Also, free washer and dryers on site was unexpected, but definitely a plus. Breakfast was the normal hotel fare...nothing to brag about. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Dear rnjk12, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so sorry that the reason you had to come was for a funeral. We are glad that the location was convenient for you and your family. The hotel does have 100 restaurants with in a five mile radius so finding food and shopping is not hard at all. We also apologize for the problem that you experienced with our wi-fi, it was brought to our attention and we were able to contact our vendor who fixed this issue. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less