Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 116 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Room was very comfrtable

    By

    24 April 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was very spacious and comfortable. Very nice hotel. I would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 April 2015
    Dear Tim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    first time stay

    By

    23 April 2015

    this was my first time to stay at a Staybridge Suites, but i must say it was very nice. the kitchen was i great shape and the room was set up nicely. i will use them in my future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 April 2015
    Dear mganoe1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back in the future. We look forward to seeing you! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    23 April 2015

    club

    I wish to recognize Yolanda at front desk who was very helpful and pleasant. Also housekeeping Quilla was very attentive and kind. Overall the entire hotel was great. Only complaint I have is in the room. It was a wheelchair accessible room, however I had to move furniture out of the way in the living area for wheelchair to get into the bedroom. There was barely room to fit the wheelchair (which is standard size) between the end of the bed and the dresser and not possible to turn the chair around in the bedroom. Had to move the end table to position the chair next to the bed to get onto the bed. The bathroom was very large and the roll-in shower was perfect. The mirror over the sink was being held in place with one screw and when the hairdryer was unplugged it fell down from one corner. Needs to be repaired. There is no shelf next to the sink to place a shaving bag of toiletries or a hook to hang the hand towel. Hope my suggestions are helpful. Again, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will continue to stay there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 April 2015
    Dear bkjdm, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that your experience with our staff was a good one. We do strive to be friendly and professional with all of our guests. In reference to the layout of the room we truly appreciate your feedback. We don't always see the room from the perspective of the guest and your perspective has certainly given us something to consider in the event of a renovation. In reference to the maintenance issue we will certainly tell our maintenance person to look into the MIrror and the hairdryer. We hope that you will consider staying with us again and we do look forward to seeing you! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    16 April 2015

    The Staybridge has a great location in Augusta, GA,
    The room was clean, as were the common areas, and there is a pool, a putting green, exercise room, and laundry. We booked the King suite, planning for one of our party to use the sleep sofa. The mattress was very uncomfortable, with no sheets provided, so we bought camping mattress for the rest of the stay. The king size bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2015
    Dear georgi54, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay but disappointed that our sofa sleeper was not more comfortable. We Normally provide sheets in our bed in the bags in the top of the closet, we do apologize if you did not get yours. Our front desk would have been happy to deliver those sheets and blankets to your room. Again we do apologize that we missed the mark. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close