Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,4

    based on 175 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Best Hotel in Augusta!

    By

    janvier 28, 2016

    club

    I travel for business constantly and am always looking for the best hotel at a reasonable price. This hotel is awesome! The management is exceptional, especially Lisa. All my requests were met with a friendly smile and tended to immediately. My stay was for a week and I had a wonderful stay.

    Please note, the hotel is currently undergoing renovations. However, this wasn't noticeable after 5 pm. You could hear a little noise during the day, but not unreasonable. Once, the fire alarms went off. Not only did the hotel contact me to let me know it was a test, they called back later and apologized for the noise! Wow! I was extremely impressed.

    The rooms are fairly small for a suite-type room, but not too small. The room was well equipped and very clean.

    This is my new "go-to" hotel in the Augusta area. I'm sold!

    Thanks, Lisa and staff for a wonderful stay. I'll be back soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grasshopper

    By

    janvier 22, 2016

    It is a great place to stay. You are able to walk to a restaurant. They have a friendly staff...........................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 25, 2016
    Dear lean2, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have several restaurants within walking distance. There are at least 100 restaurants within a five mile radius. Our staff will be thrilled that you noticed their friendliness and we will make sure that we share this review with all of them. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    janvier 21, 2016

    club

    Staff is what made the rating so high. I still can't forget the lady who served breakfast Sunday morning. It was like she wanted to make sure you got everything you needed before what she assumed was a long trip home. She was feeling that Sunday morning's power and it was contagious. She was a small framed black women and if any way possible, she should be recognized for making the all the guest feel like today was going to be a good day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 25, 2016
    Dear Jose Man, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that Cynthia made such a lasting impression on your day and your stay. We will make sure that we read this to her. She will be thrilled to hear how much you appreciated her service. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Minor concerns, cable TV channel selection, bacon

    By

    janvier 18, 2016

    club

    The first evening of my stay the cable TV channel selection did not match the TV channel listing provided by the hotel. Many of the major channels were actually not there when you clicked on them.

    I would rather pay a dollar or two more for a motel room and have bacon that has two sides not one. The bacon is so thin it is tasteless. There is really no point in having it other than it gives a visual affect of having bacon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 20, 2016
    Dear Autumn Chase, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you were able to enjoy your stay. We are aware of some opportunities with our cable company and we are working to resolve them. We do apologize that our bacon was too thin and tasteless for you, we will review this with our vendor and make sure that we are getting the best for our guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love it

    By

    janvier 12, 2016

    club

    I love staying here..home away from home. Very clean, great location, modern...great place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 12, 2016
    Dear tmadyun, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that this is your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    janvier 06, 2016

    Stayed because we were moving. Had a lot of room in the suite with two bedrooms, kitchen and living area. Internet was great. Employees were very friendly and hospitable. Breakfast was delicious especially biscuits and gravy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 12, 2016
    Dear dzdturtle, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that the two bedroom suite was spacious enough for you during your visit. We recently added the biscuits and gravy and are thrilled that you liked it. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD LOCATION

    By

    janvier 05, 2016

    club

    ENJOYED MY STAY VERY MUCH! SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. BREAKFAST WAS A GOOD SUPRISE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 12, 2016
    Dear D BROWN, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a friendly atmosphere for our guests. Breakfast is served 7 days a week and we are glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent Great Experience

    By

    décembre 22, 2015

    This location has become my second home when visiting Augusta. The rooms have ben upgraded, the staff new and old are always friendly and the off highway location is excellent.
    If you have any concerns, they are quick to respond and resolve them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 01, 2016
    Dear The Mac, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you are able to call this your second home while you visit Augusta. We are looking forward to the refreshed look the property will have when we complete our renovation. We are very excited and we are sure that you will be too. We will see you on your next visit to Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable place

    By

    décembre 20, 2015

    club

    great hotel will definetly come visit again when i go back to augusta GA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 23, 2015
    Dear beastmode66, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that you plan to return. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Augusta Stay

    By

    décembre 18, 2015

    Mrs. Sherry and her staff are awesome. I am happy with my stay each and every time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 21, 2015
    Dear PamY75, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that Sherry and her staff made your stay more comfortable. We look forward to the next time you stay with us. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay in Augusta....

    By

    décembre 10, 2015

    Very Friendly staff and great rooms at the hotel. We had the suite with (2) beds/(2) baths and we love it. We would stay again at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 14, 2015
    Dear nolabound23, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that the two bedroom two bath suite was enjoyed by you. We are happy that the staff was very friendly and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Keeps getting better.

    By

    décembre 10, 2015

    I have stayed at this hotel multiple times per year over the last 7 years and it keeps getting better every time. The management and staff always do all they can to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I have stayed in hotels around the world and few have rooms that compare in quality and and amenities to the Staybridge Suites. I sincerely thank the staff and management for all they did for my ten week extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 14, 2015
    Dear P.S.Martin1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that after 7 years we keep pleasing you. Our staff and Management believe it is our job to ensure that our guest has the best experience possible. We are happy to see that the culture of service that we nurture is evident! We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less