Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 138 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great people and good night's rest.

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    On our way home from vacation and needed a place to stay. The staff here was excellent in accomodating our needs. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you and your family on your way home from vacation. We hope that perhaps we can be a stopping point for you and your family during future vacations. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    ***AUGUSTA***

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for two nights! Nice place, staff is great, and good people all around! Priced a little high for nothing going on this week. Walked into a bathroom that seemed to be clean but still had dirty towels hanging over the shower curtain and on the floor. As for "Home Like"... not even close. But comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Clark78, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff we aim to please our guest while they stay with us. We do apologize that our staff dropped the ball with the towels upon arrival but can assure you that we will not let this happen again. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel and Staff The Best

    By

    August 01, 2015

    I worked with the hotel to put up my grandson, his wife and 5 small children traveling back from Arkansas to North Carolina. They were treated fantastically and the suite provided allowed them to have a restful night.

    They loved staying there and only regretted that they were only there for one night.

    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear knighthouse, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our spacious room was exactly what your family needed and that they were treated well. We hope that the next time they are traveling back and forth from North Carolina to Arkansas that they will get to stay with us again! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable sleeping quarters

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    The bedrooms were separate making our arraignments perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear jbonnall, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the bedrooms being separate made your stay perfect. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will get a chance to stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Augusta

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall the Augusta Staybridge is nice. The front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The exterior appears new while in contrast the interior seems like an average attempt to update.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Protactinium, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The Interior is about to experience a major facelift and we hope that you will enjoy the changes we are about to have. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I try to stay here every time I travel to Augusta. It's a nice hotel that's close to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear away0322, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that this is your hotel of choice when you travel to Augusta. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service and location.

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay. I think that the hotel is in a great location, close to plenty of great restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Dre22, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the location and number of restaurants nearby were convenient for you. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as it gets.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value. I am on the road and in hotels most of the year. Staybridge is the best for extended stay and this particular Staybridge is one of the best I have stayed at. Thank you to all who work there......great team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Michael1497, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team is so happy that you enjoy yourself while you are here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great location

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was nice: clean, comfortable and HVAC worked well. Kitchen was a little small (only a two burner cook top) and not enough pots/pans for me as I love to cook. The location is excellent - very close to almost any restaurant you can think of . . .

    The staff were VERY friendly, courteous and professional. Overall, it was as close to being at home as one could expect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear 9Paul9, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. The next time you stay with us please let us know that you would like some more pots and pans and we will be able to honor that request with no problem. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next trip. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a bad little hotel

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The beds in this place are fantastic, but I found there to be several little things wrong with my room. None of them are really deal breakers, however. The garbage disposal in the sink was broken and the sink did not drain properly because of this. The TV guide does not match the channels available on the TV and the remote is a third party remote that makes it difficult to navigate to different stations. If you are wanting to watch a movie on the DVD player, you're going to have to access the menu on the TV itself and change the source, which is very annoying. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic. The only thing I wish had changed was the availability of scrambled eggs instead of egg and cheese omelet triangles. Also, the availability of complimentary beer from 5-730 was a very nice touch, although I do not drink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear TheDutchman, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your sleep at our hotel. The comfortable beds are a key component to a good stay. We do apologize that there were items in your room that did not work like the garbage disposal and the sink. We are aware of the Channel guide and we are working with the cable provider to resolve this issue. We hope that the next time you come to the area you will consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    The price is right, and the accommodations are adequate, but the hotel is attempting to profess luxury, and the result comes off a bit sloppy and cheesy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear nick000000, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that you perceive our hotel as something that it is not. We truly try to be a home away from home for our guests and if it came off as anything but that we humbly apologize for that. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, inpractical kitchen

    By

    June 02, 2015

    The staff was extremely friendly. In comparison to another hotel I stayed in in the Augusta area, the appearance was a tad outdated. The kitchen needs some improvements. A bigger dishwasher, a standard size dishwasher vs. one half it's width. No Tupperware to be able to take food to work that I cooked in my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear Lesaa123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our staff was friendly. We are happy to let you know that our hotel is scheduled for a renovation and that some improvements will be made in the room. We do apologize that the Microwave bowls were not sufficient for your take out needs. We will certainly share your feedback with our management team to see what measures we can take to exceed our guests expectations in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations.
    Read More
    Read Less