Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 193 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Above average hotel

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Everything was just as one would expect. I feel like I'm home when I stay at Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is always clean

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay bridge hotels are always clean, and we have stayed in over 20 different ones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay if you just want a bed and free meals

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Comfortable bed ..made up on a sporadic basis. Clean towels replenished on a whim (I guess). Poorly maintained equipment in workout room .. oh .. and bring our own towel, water and cup because they are rarely supplied. If you have a problem do not expect it to be fixed with just one call.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Old, tired, poorly maintained

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel is tired and dingy. Pleasant staff can not compensate for dingy curtains, dirty air vents, non-working garbage disposals and other shortcomings. The breakfast is below par and not well stocked. Good luck finding a clean table on a busy morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    I would like to apologize for the issues mentioned that you experienced during your stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing friendly service in conjunction with a clean and well maintained hotel and I am sorry that you did not experience that during your stay. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent experience, as we continue to work to offer the best hotel product possible. Please contact me at the property at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family vacation trip Stop over

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Nice Hotel. Great area - bad traffic and construction though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    FossSan, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! While traffic and construction in the area is quite heavy this time of year, we are excited to hear that you still enjoyed your stay at our hotel and in the area! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel has all the amenities needed to feel right at home either by cooking your own meals or having a breakfast or dinner down in the dining area. Also it is located near quite a few of the local business's. Recommend this place to anyone. The price is right as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for the excellent review! We are very happy to hear that you felt right at home while staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Although the staff was attentive in room cleanliness and service, they totally destroyed the reason for our stay. We were attending a wedding where all the guests from out of town stayed at Staybridge, Aurora, IL. When the bride and groom arrived at the hotel on their wedding night....they had no room for them, even though one had been reserved. The bride

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Auntie N, I want to say that we greatly enjoyed having your family and friends stay with us and I am very sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. While there is no excuse for these issues, we called in our Chief Engineer to take care of matters as quickly as possible and get the Bride and Groom into their suite. I truly hope that your stay was great other than this one issue and we hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Everything

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Everyone was wonderful. The staff, the room and the absolute pleasantness of everyone was top notch! I loved that everyone went out of their way to make our stay great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    PElliott, I am overly excited to hear that everyone you experienced here at the hotel was wonderful and that your room was very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes you feel at home

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The staff and the care they express while I have been there regularly, makes my stays away from home very comfortable. I would not choose to stay anywhere else while on business. The rooms are clean, the cleaning staff accommodating to my every need. If you need a get away, the pool, Jacuzzi and atmosphere are top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love having you stay with us every time you are in the area and everyone here at the hotel really enjoys seeing you every time you walk through the front door. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge before. I will definitely go back. the basketball court, managers reception, and free beer and wine were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for us! We are excited to hear that you had fun on our basketball court and that you enjoyed our evening Social Reception! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place but need new WiFi service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The staff were great, the room was exactly as expected. The only challenge was the WiFi. Make sure you stand in just the right place in the room if you want to stay connected. Move and you have to log back in. Reminded me of way back in the day with the old bunny ear TVs. Make sure you hold one end, lift your leg just a little bit and face east to get the picture to work.

    Staff was very apologetic but it sounds as though its their provider not them. so if you experience this same challenge, make sure you call the provider otherwise staff hands are tied to get this fixed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us this review! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your experience at the hotel including your struggles with the WIFI connectivity. I want you to know that your issues with the wireless internet have been logged as we try to make our service provider aware of any issue that our guests experience during their stays. Guests are always able to reach out to our service provider with any issues they are experiencing and they will most certainly walk you through correcting any issue. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all else with your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is always nice to be welcomed when you arrive. I felt the staff was very friendly at the front desk and in the kitchen. I can always count on a IHG hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2015
    Dear BeHealthy, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. It encourages our staff to continuously work harder to delight our guest. We work hard to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you can always count on our hotels. We sincerely hope that you would still choose to stay with us next time you are in Aurora. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less