Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 190 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Old, tired, poorly maintained

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel is tired and dingy. Pleasant staff can not compensate for dingy curtains, dirty air vents, non-working garbage disposals and other shortcomings. The breakfast is below par and not well stocked. Good luck finding a clean table on a busy morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family vacation trip Stop over

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Nice Hotel. Great area - bad traffic and construction though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel has all the amenities needed to feel right at home either by cooking your own meals or having a breakfast or dinner down in the dining area. Also it is located near quite a few of the local business's. Recommend this place to anyone. The price is right as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Although the staff was attentive in room cleanliness and service, they totally destroyed the reason for our stay. We were attending a wedding where all the guests from out of town stayed at Staybridge, Aurora, IL. When the bride and groom arrived at the hotel on their wedding night....they had no room for them, even though one had been reserved. The bride

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Auntie N, I want to say that we greatly enjoyed having your family and friends stay with us and I am very sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. While there is no excuse for these issues, we called in our Chief Engineer to take care of matters as quickly as possible and get the Bride and Groom into their suite. I truly hope that your stay was great other than this one issue and we hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Everything

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Everyone was wonderful. The staff, the room and the absolute pleasantness of everyone was top notch! I loved that everyone went out of their way to make our stay great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes you feel at home

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The staff and the care they express while I have been there regularly, makes my stays away from home very comfortable. I would not choose to stay anywhere else while on business. The rooms are clean, the cleaning staff accommodating to my every need. If you need a get away, the pool, Jacuzzi and atmosphere are top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love having you stay with us every time you are in the area and everyone here at the hotel really enjoys seeing you every time you walk through the front door. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge before. I will definitely go back. the basketball court, managers reception, and free beer and wine were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for us! We are excited to hear that you had fun on our basketball court and that you enjoyed our evening Social Reception! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place but need new WiFi service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The staff were great, the room was exactly as expected. The only challenge was the WiFi. Make sure you stand in just the right place in the room if you want to stay connected. Move and you have to log back in. Reminded me of way back in the day with the old bunny ear TVs. Make sure you hold one end, lift your leg just a little bit and face east to get the picture to work.

    Staff was very apologetic but it sounds as though its their provider not them. so if you experience this same challenge, make sure you call the provider otherwise staff hands are tied to get this fixed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us this review! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your experience at the hotel including your struggles with the WIFI connectivity. I want you to know that your issues with the wireless internet have been logged as we try to make our service provider aware of any issue that our guests experience during their stays. Guests are always able to reach out to our service provider with any issues they are experiencing and they will most certainly walk you through correcting any issue. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all else with your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is always nice to be welcomed when you arrive. I felt the staff was very friendly at the front desk and in the kitchen. I can always count on a IHG hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2015
    Dear BeHealthy, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. It encourages our staff to continuously work harder to delight our guest. We work hard to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you can always count on our hotels. We sincerely hope that you would still choose to stay with us next time you are in Aurora. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    This exceeded all our expectations. We had five people total in two rooms and the room types and amenities could not have been better for the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that you saw great value in our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE HOTEL

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    it was a nice place for a one night getaway. but would have been more relaxing if the pool and hot tub were better attended to. they had propped a door open because they thought it was not ventilating properly. when we got in the hot tub, our eyes would not stop burning. had to get out after 2 minutes. not enjoyable at all. also, my card got charged for the room when i had paid cash the night i arrived. the room was nice, but otherwise metochre.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for giving us this review. As we strive to make all of our guests very comfortable, I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced while trying to use our pool and hot tub. I have spoken with our staff to ensure any issue has been corrected and we greatly hope that you will come back next time you are in the area so that you have the opportunity to enjoy our facilities more! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    This was the 2nd time the room was not quite what it usually is:
    1. Last year had woman' underwear and asthma medicine in drawer;
    2. This year there were a child's flip flops under the window;
    3. This year, no second shampoo when the empty was clearly visible in the trash.
    4. Stanley Cup finals game NOT televised! Come on, this hotel is not that remote - though staff was willing to take people to the nearest bar!

    Each member of the front desk staff is extra special - smiles, greetings, and ready to accommodate any request.
    The man who staffed the reception/dining area is a gem - at the ready for service with a smile and rememberied beverage choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us this 5-star review of our property. I am sorry to hear of the issues you had experienced while staying with us and I would like to let you know that all issues mentioned have been brought to the attention of our staff. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the members of our staff and that they were very accommodating. We strive in the level of service we offer and I greatly appreciate your constructive criticism as we continue to improve. Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close