Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 279 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Could be a great hotel, but some problems.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Overall OK stay, but major issue with fire alarm going off one night and remaining on with loud noise for about 2 hours. Other more minor concerns, but what should be a great hotel may not be managed well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 04, 2016

    This hotel is an excellent experience. The managers and all the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    June 27, 2016

    the staff was very polite and proffesional. though i wish they would have noticed i was a spire elite member.
    all in all the stay was top notch

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lemons into lemonade

    By

    June 24, 2016

    I arrived late and was tired, and the computer was down so I couldn't check in. This could have been a miserable experience, but the staff's attitude and accommodation made it actually a fun time. She provided drinks and snacks and engaging conversation. So we all had some fun with this shared experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Front Desk Person but Nice Accomodations

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    The title says it all. Check in staff was totally rude; did not welcome my Platinum member status and points were not given. Room was clean and good value for the area. So, if you can get past the rude treatment from the front desk ... you've got it made.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Twirler73, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and our hotel of good value. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    June 18, 2016

    I was attending a wedding in the area and my family and I booked 10 rooms at this hotel. the front desk staff was very helpful but the property itself seemed poorly managed. My parents were not able to check into their room until 5 PM although check in time is 3 PM.
    Although my room was OK, other family members rooms were not. one had a torn carpet, another had broken closet doors, another had no cushions on the sofa sleeper so you could not sit on it.
    The gym was not in good shape either there was two treadmills one of which with out of order and the stationary bike available had a torn seat. The living room common area in the lobby seemed dirty in general, the sofas were worn and soiled. General management of this hotel is of poor quality; the housekeeping services are of poor quality. IHG should send someone to inspect this hotel before lending their name to this low-quality property.
    I was disappointed because I am familiar with the staybridge hotel in Carmel Indiana which is outstanding and I expected all other Staybridge hotels to be of the same quality,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. It is truly regrettable that our room accommodations and some of our facilities did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have taken the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff Failed to Impress

    By

    June 12, 2016

    I would provide the name of the front desk staff person but they were not wearing a nametag. I had 3 encounters. All were sour. I first called in the morning to see if I could get a 2:00 check in as I'm traveling from three hours away. She was rude, not helpful, and very short in her response to my simple inquiry even after I told her I was a Platinum member. Secondly, when I checked in around 4:00 on Sunday June 12th, I was not greeted as a Platinum member, basically run through the registration steps by a robot without even mentioning the welcome packet or points choice. Third, I was given the key jacket and it had stamped in it what I later found out to be the user code and password but only after I called the desk and she screeched the password after I called to inquire. (The stamp was way below the internet access box so how was I to know it wasn't just a stamp on the key jacket?) I am a Platinum member, stay 12-15 nights in a hotel EVERY month and ALWAYS choose an IHG property. This is my first bad experience here so I'll give it another chance but only one more. In the meantime, I'd recommend you provide some customer service training to Ms. No NameTag or send her to a place in the hotel where she does not interface with customers. Inexcusable customer service.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Loretta, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of service provided by our staff during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow check-in service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The person was new and it took 20 minutes for me to ckeck in to the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid place to stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite. Pretty nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Stayed here for two nights on a girls weekend getaway. We had a one-bedroom suite which was very well appointed. The bed and pillows were comfortable, however the pullout bed could use a new mattress.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good location and felt very safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable rooms

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. The property is very centrally located with the Metra within walking distance. The breakfast was good, hot and fresh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great one-night stay, would have enjoyed a longer one!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    First time visiting this Staybridge Suites but hopefully not the last.
    Attentive staff, a nicely appointed room, easy access and parking topped off by the usual Staybridge benefits (the red wine was on-point too!) really made this a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Hello Andrew! Thank you for your kind review! I am very pleased you enjoyed our hotel and it's amenities including the on-point red wine. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less