Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 245 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    This is great clean hotel. Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were very happy with the accommodations at the Staybridge Suites in Naperville. We were visiting family so the location of the hotel was important. We would recommend this to anyone traveling to the Naperville area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience with us. It was a pleasure to receive your feedback and to learn your appreciation of our hotel; I was pleased to hear you specifically enjoyed our hotel's location and hotel accommodations. It's always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. We appreciate your comments of satisfaction and we thank you. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    What a special group of staff who facilitate having a stress free stay. What a group who is available to be helpful in anyway possible. Excellent food and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello Martha, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with the world class service you deserve. I am very glad we were able to give you a stress free stay. I hope you come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Everything was good. Dinner on Wednesday night was a nice surprise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello Josh, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for such kind comments. I am glad dinner was a pleasant surprise for you, we hope next time you travel you will select one of our Staybridge Suites as a hotel stay in. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay Jan 2016

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Clean, friendly - bed could have been more comfortable - but just fine for business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate your valuable feedback and we will take it into consideration next time we are due to replace our mattresses. We are very pleased you found our staff to be friendly and our property to be clean. We hope you come back to visit again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always stay at Staybridge during my business trips and it is always a good experience. Very convenient and informal. The closest possible to home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello Serenella, We are very please you had a great experience during your stay. We really appreciate your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites brand. We hope we continue to provide the same level of service you have come to expect in your future travels. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    really nice hotel and staff. Close to train station and convenience of shops and restaurants on route 59

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Greetings! Than you for taking the time to write a review, we really much appreciate the gesture. We agree, our hotel is conveniently located to the train station which goes to between Aurora and Chicago and it is also close to the Fox Valley Mall. We hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and cleanliness; needs some updating

    By

    January 02, 2016

    We have stayed at this Staybridge a few times over the years, as it is close to location of family members. Given its age, we expected to see some aspects of the hotel that needed updating. We were pleasantly surprised to see how good the common areas looked. We were disappointed, however, with the saggy couch in our suite, and even more so by the hard-as-rock mattress and worn-out sheets. We appreciate the hard work of the housekeeping staff, as it's not their fault that they don't have better linens to supply to guests, and we commend the housekeeping staff for keeping the suite very clean. We will stay here again the future but hope to see more updating in the private areas, i.e., the suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Xmas

    By

    December 30, 2015

    If not for the location, I would highly recommend researching another hotel. It seems to be an inconvenience to stay here besides a few staff members. Beds are subpar.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 11, 2016
    Dear redhair77, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the bed. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Furniture and Carpet

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    The furniture and carpeting showed wear and tear but we were told the facility would be undergoing a major reno in near term.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Was a great price for everything we received. Breakfast have everything from hot waffles and eggs to cereal, fruit and cottage cheese. Great selection of juice and coffee in the morning as well as soft drinks! Bed was comfortable and had all the conveniences of your own home right in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worn and poorly maintained hotel

    By

    December 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Water stains running down walls. "Light cleaning" service which does not even bother to pick up trash on the floor next to the trash can and leaves dirty glasses in the sink. In general, not what you expect when paying for a hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 03, 2016
    Dear WATERHEAD, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with it's cleanliness and maintenance. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less