Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 116 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    Everything from arrival to departure was top notch. Service is just amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Dear Apple iTraveler, Thank you very much for your positive review. I’m glad our Staybridge Suites Austin NW consistently exceeds your expectations. Our great service, close proximity to major destinations such as Arboretum and Domain. With clean and spacious rooms ensures our guests always receive great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Austin, TX. Mehul Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home

    By

    08 junio 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay with your hotel. I brought my dog and found that to be a much easier process than expected. The room was comfortable and affordable. Great experience. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room!

    By

    04 junio 2015

    club

    I just love the convenience of having a full kitchen in my hotel room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    03 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and facilities were above and beyond expectations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely facility and great service.

    By

    01 junio 2015

    I enjoyed my stay as I attended a 4-day class nearby. The facility was lovely and the staff were friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybride - Austin NW

    By

    16 mayo 2015

    club

    While the hotel is nice, our stay had issues.

    Room was clean and comfortable, staff was indifferent to repeated issues with room access. Weekend staff exhibited an off-putting attitude, more like stuff happens, not much we can do about it.

    Do not believe the brochure statement that 100% satisfaction is guaranteed. No effort was made to correct or reduce billing, it did not appear to be an option at checkout with the front-desk or the GM at this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    26 mayo 2015
    Dear donm64, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and leaving a review of your stay. It is very pleasing to know that you noticed the cleanliness of the room and found it comfortable. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you experienced from the staff. Please be assured that your comments will be assured with the hotel management and appropriate action will be done. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice

    By

    13 mayo 2015

    I normally stay at another IHG property when visiting Cedar Park. I decided to stay at Staybridge Austin Northwest because of the difference in the nightly rate. It was a great decision. Staybridge Austin Northwest is my new hotel of choice! I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel! Rooms very clean and comfortable.

    By

    05 mayo 2015

    Our experience at the Staybridge Hotel was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel and I am a very fussy guest. The rooms were updated, homey, spacious and comfortable. Beds are important to me and the beds were great. We loved the staff who were polite and responsive. If you are visiting Austin, the Staybridge Hotels are a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Potential but Doesnt Compare

    By

    04 mayo 2015

    The hotel has the potential to be at least a four. The social and food selections are great. However, the room was just surface cleaned. There were stains on the carpet, and an odor in the room. I opened the windows all day while I was out, to freshen the room. The TV remote and channel guide were sticky and filthy. I washed them down before I could use them. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. However, I felt uncomfortable because the room was not given a deep clean, this made the couch and bed throw seem suspect. Had the room been deep cleaned and fresh smelling, I would have had a much better review. The only other negative, is that upon entering and leaving the property, the front desk staff never said good morning or hello, welcome, etc. You had to approach them before being spoken to. I was greeted when I approached the desk to check in and when I used the pantry services, which were very expensive, but nice to have access to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 mayo 2015
    We appreciate your honest feedback regarding your stay. We always strive to make our guest experience the best that we can. We apologize that these issues took place and would like to speak with you regarding these issues. At your convenience please email me directly at gm.sbaus@excelhotelgroup.com. Thank You!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    29 abril 2015

    club

    Loved the experience! Nice staff, handled situations in a timely manner. The rooms were clean. Slept like a baby in the bed. Everything was efficient in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    24 abril 2015

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay! It is difficult to find a hotel that is roomy enough for travel with an infant without tripping all over everything but this room was more than adequate. It was also nice and quiet even though we were next to a highway, there was not a sing disturbance to the baby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stand

    By

    23 abril 2015

    Needed a place close to relatives. Have stayed at Staybridge Suites in other locations. This one is not as nice as others but was adequate for my needs. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close