Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio a la Baja. Este ultimo viaje el servicio en general bajo mucho con respecto a mis viajes anteriores. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 設備舒適 物超所值 物超所值,值得推薦。 提供免費早餐,健身房,洗衣設施。 讓人有回到家的感覺。 服務周到,工作人員都很親切。 但用餐時間,餐桌太少,如果人多一點可能需要等待位置。 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, with unreliable internet connecton Pros: Clean and comfortable. The staff is ready to help. Cons: (1) A bit far from Austin city center. (2) Probably it was a temporary problem, but during our 5 nights stay the internet connection was not reliable, lost in just every half an hour for cca. 10 minutes. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold AC- not!!! Don't stay here if you want your room to be cold when you sleep. Can't adjust the thermostat below 70 and my "bedroom" got hot each night. Air wouldn't run because already at 70. Ridiculous!! Stayed at many other Staybridges and could always adjust thermostat below70, down to 65 if desired. Front desk was less than helpful, especially considering coworkers also staying could adjust below 70. Was told nothing could be done. I won't stay here again when I travel to Austin. Room also smelled funny, probably from previous guest cooking. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay in Austin North Side We have stayed here a few times when visiting Austin. We have had really good experiences with our stays. This time, we were ending a long vacation and were thankful for the excellent laundry facility that the hotel provides free for guests. We have found the rooms to be clean and comfortable and the whole facility well managed and maintained. We had one night over the weekend where there was a lot of loud partying and music in the room next to us. We did not report the noise so we were content to just deal with it while it lasted. I have no doubt that the management would have intervened if we had asked them to help us quiet them down. The breakfasts were great and we consider this accomodation to be a very good value. Very pleasant surroundings. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience staying here Very nice accommodations that were pet friendly. Staff helpful. Quiet at night. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay Comfortable and pleasant, from the Lobby to the room! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay with excellent service I loved the social hours at the hotel. After working all day, it was great to come back to dinner and drinks in the great room. The room itself was spacious and very clean, and housekeeping did an excellent job of keeping things very clean and inviting every single day. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Spacious Handicap Accessible Room The stay exceeded all of our expectations. I am currently recuperating from surgery and am on a wheelchair. The accessible room was spacious and very well layed out. It reduced our stress level to almost nothing. AND THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Like a Baby! I booked a one bedroom suite with two double beds for two nights. I was really impressed with the home like feel of the room. I love that the room comes with the kitchen area. This alone makes it cost effective for me. The room was very clean & had plenty of towels which were nice as well. I also liked that the room came with a DVD player and you can check out movies downstairs in the pantry area. The staff was very friendly & available. The best part of the stay for me was the bed. It was super comfortable & quality linens. The comforter was thick & warm as well as several layers of sheets. I slept like a baby. I also like that the room has an actual thermostat rather that one of the under the window wall units. The breakfast was nice as well, nothing super fancy but it got the job done & it was definitely better than most places. The food was fresh & if something ran out, the staff was there to replenish it. We all loved the waffle maker. This is now my go to hotel for my trips to Austin even if I have to drive a little further to where I'm going. It is worth it! February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of room to relax Large suite room felt comfortable and relaxing. Was better than we expected February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and very nice staff nice hotel to stay at, very nice and clean and the staff is really nice and helpful February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and helpful staff I will definitely stay at this hotel on my future visits to Austin. There is not enough good I can say about the great service I received here. I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay because the bed and pillows were soft and cozy. They offered a varied food selection for the afternoon social and everything was very fresh. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place In the Austin area to visit family - great place to stay and very central to where I needed to be. Great hotel - would recommend it to anyone going to the Austin area!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice stay my only complaint was that I thought the price was a little high for my pocketbook!! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beware when reserving a specific room type Apparently it doesn't matter what type of room you reserve, because they can change it when you get there. I was not offered any discount or any other compensation for what I consider poor management. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel. I was ill while here and the staff brought us clean sheets in the middle of the night. I really appreciated their attentiveness. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere and Environment Good,Silent and a peaceful area to stay. Lobby during evening after 6 PM gives a home like experience when we have people gathered and having chat/drinks. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made me feel at home What I like about Staybridge is that their hotel rooms feel like you are living in a small home. They don't have that hotel/motel feel. The rooms have a kitchen, a living area, bedroom and bathroom like an effiency apartment so you feel more like you are at home than with most every other hotel. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is much better than most hotels, and they have all the services you would expect in a hotel of this type. I enjoyed my stay and so will you. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! A month earlier we stayed in a different chain of "suite" hotel in Dallas. After that poor experience, I was a bit hesitant to try another "suite" chain. I couldn't have been more delighted with the Staybridge Austin NW. The staff was wonderful for the entire stay. I think we met them all because we stayed on New Years Eve and didn't get back to our room until 3am. The room met our needs exactly and was very clean. The kitchen was stocked with dishes and pans. The property was well maintained. We did not encounter anything that was broken or not working. #This is one of my pet peeves.# I enjoyed the board next to the elevator with weather, and other local information that was updated daily. I would highly recommend this place to stay for a few days or longer. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars for 3 star price Great staff and very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff We stayed 5 nights over Christmas. The experience was very good, and even though they had to work at Christmas time, the staff was cheerful, knowledgeable, and acted like they liked their job. Great service and great room. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but awful internet Internet was horribly slow, cant even connect.... besides of this, everything was nice as always December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Men Sleeping In Lobby I wanted to alert you to the problems I had during my stay. From approximately 10pm until 1am I observed two guys sleeping/laying on the sofa near the fireplace. A six pack of beer on the table. I was about to report this when I observed the front desk girl hanging out with the guy that was awake, joking around. These were invited guests of the hotel or clerk? I was scared. I was not expecting to see men laying on the sofa, asleep, with beer there like some sort of flophouse, it was a scene right out go the streets, and your employees were part of it. We could not sit by the fireplace unless we wanted to move the young man sleeping/passed out on the sofa! It was surreal and I have reported this to the IHG survey I just received. I have never seen an IHG affiliated property acting like this......men, beer, sleeping in lobby as friends of the employees?! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very kind staff The front desk attendant was so kind and accommodating at check-in and throughout our stay. Wonderful breakfast, laundry is available 24/7, and workout was there, should I not have been too lazy to use it! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! Everything was wonderful and te continental breakfast was outstanding! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best scented hotel, extra clean, and with a welcoming, cozy lobby This is the second Staybridge I have ever stayed in, and there was a continuous, clean fragrance throughout the building, the entire stay! The clean feel, and the immaculate atmosphere made me want to prolong my trip. After a night on the town, the wonderful, cozy ambiance of the lobby, with the fireplace going, reminded me of how happy I was to be back at the hotel. Live Long IHG Fan! Staybridge is my number one IHG choice. Thank you. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Very Clean Rooms Customer service was great from check-in until check-out. The front desk attendant, Brittney, was very accommodating when I requested adjoining rooms for us and our kids. She was super nice and gave us a lot of information about the surrounding area, places to eat with teens and the weather report. The rooms were very clean and a request for extra towels was serviced promptly. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Nice clean rooms and comfortable bed. Convenient small kitchen is really nice to have. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet perfume smell permeated the room if the A/C was turned on. When the A/C was turned on a strong, sweet perfume smell permeated the two rooms we had. When we asked the front desk about it, they said that was in the A/C system and was designed as part of the ambiance of Staybridge. So, I asked it it could be turned off for our two rooms and was told no. Everything we had in those two rooms had that smell imbedded in them, even after our return home. October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>