• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a fee of 75.00 for 1 to 6 nights, 7 plus nights 150.00. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. Fee is not refundable.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arboretum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Domain Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Travis
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Mount Bonnell
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free and efficient guest parking for all vehicle sizes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX5948

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a
View More

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a meeting during your stay, the hotel's event space can host up to 40 people.

The hotel's location northwest of Austin, TX is a great starting point for exploring the surrounding attractions. Enjoy a unique shopping experience in the Arboretum district, featuring national brands and unique stores in a serene, park-like setting. Downtown Austin is easily accessible from the hotel, and such attractions as the Sixth Street Entertainment District and Texas State Capitol highlight any Austin visit.

This extended stay hotel's guests enjoy spacious suites, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a heated, outdoor pool. Evening Sundowner Receptions Tuesday through Thursday are a perfect way to end your day. Guests at the Staybridge Suites® Austin Northwest hotel also enjoy complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access, a free daily breakfast buffet and a fully-equipped kitchen in every suite. The friendly staff invites you to settle in and "Get Comfortable" in Austin, TX.

View Less
Features
The greatest feature of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is the location! The Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is located in the Austin's Northwest, we feature an ideal location with easy access to all point in the city! Make the Staybridge Suites your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Austin Suite review Stayed in early Sept '14 with my wife and son. The facility is modern and clean, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hot coffee flows all day if you're a coffee bug. Complimentary breakfast and evening socials are very good. Overall experience exceeded my expectations and I would absolutely stay here again when in Austin. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time stay The location of this hotel was perfect for my business in Austin. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. It's was great having the kitchenette for my extended stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My family and I loved this place! My family and I were in Austin for the weekend, so we randomly picked a place to stay in. Once at the Staybridge, My wife loved the fact that there was a fitness center available. She did not have her workout clothes but that was an easy fix with a trip to a clothing store. My son loved the pool that was available. I myself loved the suite that we spent the night in. I was not expecting for it to be a home like suite. I loved the fact that there was a refrigerator and microwave for our left overs from dinner. The staff was readily available for anything we needed. I actually needed some ice for my drinking water, and there was none in the refrigerator. I simply called the front desk and informed me that they would be able to give me as much ice as I needed. I will most definately be choosing this location in future stays. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great ammenities It was a last minute decision to stay at this hotel, as the plan to visit 2 state parks came up late in the day. I was able to book online in a matter of minutes and didn't know what to expect. When I got to the room I was pleasantly surprised with the kitchenette and the cleanliness of the room. Everything was very well taken care of and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomeness Couldn't have asked for better service and environment!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond When my second nights stay price was quoted higher than comparable hotels in the vicinity, the employee went above and beyond to call her manager on her cell (she was not on duty) to see if they could match the pricing of neighboring hotels that were comparable with amenities, but were not "Suites" w/ a kitchen. So, they satisfied my request so I did not have to pack up and move to another hotel to save $15. I was very happy they went above and beyond to keep me comfortable at a place where I knew what I was getting and was already unpacked and comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware When I arrived, the hotel informed me that it had been overbooked and no rooms were available for my stay. The options presented included forcing another guest to vacate their room since they booked after me or "bunking" with someone. They guided me to a different hotel in the area that was not yet operational. I found a different hotel on my own. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but breakfast not good Stayed at this hotel because of its convenient location and free breakfast. Room was great but the breakfast was not so good. Scrambled eggs tasted like they were made from powdered eggs, The ham-like meat served with the eggs was dried out and tough. Muffins were dry. Hot water not hot enough to brew tea. Only thing good about the breakfast was that it was free. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Love this hotel. Staff is very friendly. It has all the comforts of home yet you still feel like you're on vacation. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The rooms are very clean and comfortable. A really nice touch with the breakfast is having oatmeal, not instant available everyday. They have waffles and a variety of toppings. They also have eggs, etc. available daily and 3 types of juices to choose from. Something for everyone. Pleasantly surprised, we were able to do laundry at no extra cost. They don't provide laundry soap but you can buy it from them or bring your own. We were visiting family so I just borrowed some from our daughter so it was nice to go home with clean clothes. The fitness area had a variety of equipment that we used several times. I would recommend this hotel which is very clean and friendly. It was very comfortable for our 5 days in Austin. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vey nice Hotel, In looking for a pet friendly hotel near our destination and trying to find one last minute! We called Staybridge and were able to get a room for us and our 25 pound dog. The hotel is/was very clean. Welcoming entry , nice guest area and our queen size bed suite was "perfect " for us, so clean and smelled clean. I was very impressed with this hotel, and I have stayed in 5 stars hotels and resorts many of times. I will have to say , I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to others. Love a clean hotel ! And pet friendly too! Good job! April 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio a la Baja. Este ultimo viaje el servicio en general bajo mucho con respecto a mis viajes anteriores. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 設備舒適 物超所值 物超所值,值得推薦。 提供免費早餐,健身房,洗衣設施。 讓人有回到家的感覺。 服務周到,工作人員都很親切。 但用餐時間,餐桌太少,如果人多一點可能需要等待位置。 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, with unreliable internet connecton Pros: Clean and comfortable. The staff is ready to help. Cons: (1) A bit far from Austin city center. (2) Probably it was a temporary problem, but during our 5 nights stay the internet connection was not reliable, lost in just every half an hour for cca. 10 minutes. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold AC- not!!! Don't stay here if you want your room to be cold when you sleep. Can't adjust the thermostat below 70 and my "bedroom" got hot each night. Air wouldn't run because already at 70. Ridiculous!! Stayed at many other Staybridges and could always adjust thermostat below70, down to 65 if desired. Front desk was less than helpful, especially considering coworkers also staying could adjust below 70. Was told nothing could be done. I won't stay here again when I travel to Austin. Room also smelled funny, probably from previous guest cooking. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay in Austin North Side We have stayed here a few times when visiting Austin. We have had really good experiences with our stays. This time, we were ending a long vacation and were thankful for the excellent laundry facility that the hotel provides free for guests. We have found the rooms to be clean and comfortable and the whole facility well managed and maintained. We had one night over the weekend where there was a lot of loud partying and music in the room next to us. We did not report the noise so we were content to just deal with it while it lasted. I have no doubt that the management would have intervened if we had asked them to help us quiet them down. The breakfasts were great and we consider this accomodation to be a very good value. Very pleasant surroundings. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience staying here Very nice accommodations that were pet friendly. Staff helpful. Quiet at night. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay Comfortable and pleasant, from the Lobby to the room! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay with excellent service I loved the social hours at the hotel. After working all day, it was great to come back to dinner and drinks in the great room. The room itself was spacious and very clean, and housekeeping did an excellent job of keeping things very clean and inviting every single day. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Spacious Handicap Accessible Room The stay exceeded all of our expectations. I am currently recuperating from surgery and am on a wheelchair. The accessible room was spacious and very well layed out. It reduced our stress level to almost nothing. AND THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Like a Baby! I booked a one bedroom suite with two double beds for two nights. I was really impressed with the home like feel of the room. I love that the room comes with the kitchen area. This alone makes it cost effective for me. The room was very clean & had plenty of towels which were nice as well. I also liked that the room came with a DVD player and you can check out movies downstairs in the pantry area. The staff was very friendly & available. The best part of the stay for me was the bed. It was super comfortable & quality linens. The comforter was thick & warm as well as several layers of sheets. I slept like a baby. I also like that the room has an actual thermostat rather that one of the under the window wall units. The breakfast was nice as well, nothing super fancy but it got the job done & it was definitely better than most places. The food was fresh & if something ran out, the staff was there to replenish it. We all loved the waffle maker. This is now my go to hotel for my trips to Austin even if I have to drive a little further to where I'm going. It is worth it! February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of room to relax Large suite room felt comfortable and relaxing. Was better than we expected February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and very nice staff nice hotel to stay at, very nice and clean and the staff is really nice and helpful February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and helpful staff I will definitely stay at this hotel on my future visits to Austin. There is not enough good I can say about the great service I received here. I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay because the bed and pillows were soft and cozy. They offered a varied food selection for the afternoon social and everything was very fresh. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place In the Austin area to visit family - great place to stay and very central to where I needed to be. Great hotel - would recommend it to anyone going to the Austin area!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice stay my only complaint was that I thought the price was a little high for my pocketbook!! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beware when reserving a specific room type Apparently it doesn't matter what type of room you reserve, because they can change it when you get there. I was not offered any discount or any other compensation for what I consider poor management. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel. I was ill while here and the staff brought us clean sheets in the middle of the night. I really appreciated their attentiveness. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere and Environment Good,Silent and a peaceful area to stay. Lobby during evening after 6 PM gives a home like experience when we have people gathered and having chat/drinks. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made me feel at home What I like about Staybridge is that their hotel rooms feel like you are living in a small home. They don't have that hotel/motel feel. The rooms have a kitchen, a living area, bedroom and bathroom like an effiency apartment so you feel more like you are at home than with most every other hotel. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is much better than most hotels, and they have all the services you would expect in a hotel of this type. I enjoyed my stay and so will you. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Great Room Front Desk Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading