• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a fee of 75.00 for 1 to 6 nights, 7 plus nights 150.00. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. Fee is not refundable.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arboretum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Domain Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Travis
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Mount Bonnell
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free and efficient guest parking for all vehicle sizes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX5948

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a
View More

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a meeting during your stay, the hotel's event space can host up to 40 people.

The hotel's location northwest of Austin, TX is a great starting point for exploring the surrounding attractions. Enjoy a unique shopping experience in the Arboretum district, featuring national brands and unique stores in a serene, park-like setting. Downtown Austin is easily accessible from the hotel, and such attractions as the Sixth Street Entertainment District and Texas State Capitol highlight any Austin visit.

This extended stay hotel's guests enjoy spacious suites, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a heated, outdoor pool. Evening Sundowner Receptions Tuesday through Thursday are a perfect way to end your day. Guests at the Staybridge Suites® Austin Northwest hotel also enjoy complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access, a free daily breakfast buffet and a fully-equipped kitchen in every suite. The friendly staff invites you to settle in and "Get Comfortable" in Austin, TX.

View Less
Features
The greatest feature of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is the location! The Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is located in the Austin's Northwest, we feature an ideal location with easy access to all point in the city! Make the Staybridge Suites your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a very busy weekend A friend and I stayed four nights during the Formula 1 race weekend. Of course, this meant higher prices, but still reasonable for such a busy weekend. Also, the hotel automatically provided light cleaning for the weekend at no charge. The breakfast selection was ample and the food well prepared. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and well laid out. Some of the furniture looked quite ordinary, but not overly "used." The air conditioning unit was effective and not noisy, but certainly powerful. A wind machine for the bedroom. We would gladly stay there again, depending on price relative to other mid-tier properties. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Service, Clean and Comfortable I stay at the hotel often and would recommend this to anyone for business or leisure travel. Check in is a breeze, the rooms are quiet and clean. Most importantly for me, the A/C unit in the 1 bdrm units are in the mechanical closet and not the wall. No more waking up when A/C cycles on. For me the location is great and surrounded by many restaurants and shopping. Check out Gloria's at the Domain for some great food and fun. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rezeption sehr netter Empfang. Das Check-In und Check-Out geht sehr einfach und schnell. Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Functional room layout and overall good experience November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The suite was nice and clean and met our needs. The staff was nice and I would return for another visit. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds When we checked in, to my surprise and delight, we had been upgraded to a larger 2 bedroom suite. It was similar to a regular 2 br apartment. It was far better than I had anticipated for the price I paid. The decor was nice, fresh, new-looking and up-to-date, The rooms were decent sizes, it had a pretty well equipped kitchen with a refrigerator and stove, microwave, dishes, etc, 2 separate bedrooms, one of which had 2 beds in it, 2 TVs, 2 full bathrooms, with 2 separate dressing areas, 2 closets and a nice living room with table and chairs for eating or work. The Wifi worked reliably. The rooms were clean and inviting. The front desk was very accommodating when we arrived early and they allowed us to go ahead and get settled into our room, and also when we needed to request a late check out when we left. Unfortunately for us, we didn't make it down in time to enjoy the breakfast, or to take advantage of any of the other amenities they offer, but it was a very comfortable, home-like atmosphere. It was roomy and had everything we needed, and then some. We were two ladies dressing for attending a wedding, so all the extra space was a welcome surprise, as was the discovery of a full length mirror. I would certainly not hesitate to stay with them in the future. All in all, an excellent value and excellent service. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room, breakfast, and social exceeded expectations. Great location. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very nice, clean hotel in a great area, what more can you ask for? October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay. A good value for the dollar. It is nice to have a decent selection of hot items for breakfast. The well appointed kitchen was a plus. A free laundry-a real necessity! This is one of the best places that I have stayed in. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The perfect place to stay for our event. Accommodations were excellent; bed October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Room. Stayed at the staybridge from Oct 10th -Oct 13th for the Austin City Limits Concerts.The room was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly as well. I requested extra towels for my stay and received them everytime my room was cleaned. Overall a very good stay. I would come back to this hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stayed here over weekend. It was exactly what we were hoping for. We all loved it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased, We'll Be Back Great hotel, convenient location, lovely upgrades have been done. My kids ages 3-9 had a blast making their own breakfasts, swimming in the pool and using the basketball loaned to them by the front desk to play with on the large basketball court. Exterior lounging area of the hotel is comfortable and inviting. The in-suite kitchen was a huge plus for me, a person dealing with several food allergies who had to travel with my own food. I was able to prepare and enjoy my meals with ease. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and great staff The rooms far exceeded our expectations - very spacious. The staff was very helpful in booking extra nights for our stay even when the hotel was pretty much booked. The hotel grounds were beautiful. The location was great for dining and shopping. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, good service, great breakfast We were at the Staybridge for a wedding, so did not spend a lot of time on premises, and did not have time to take advantage of many of the amenities (pool, exercise room, business center, etc). However, our stay was enjoyable, the beds comfortable, rooms very clean and well-stocked (towels, etc). Breakfast had a good selection, dining room was clean and welcoming, staff efficient and courteous. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suite I only stayed for one night and was really pleased with the Suite. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend! The bed was very comfortable along with excellent pillows. I liked the layout of the suite and it was clean and fresh. Awesome A/C on a hot Texas day. It seemed to be well insulated for hallway noises like voices and doors closing. I would stay again and I would recommend it to friends and family. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for staying in Austin with family This hotel, while expensive, is an outstanding choice for families as it has a variety of nice suites. The location is convenient to the freeways and is only about 10 minutes from the UT campus (assuming little traffic). The beds were great, and the rooms were quiet. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay We had not stayed at a Staybridge Suites before. We were very impressed with the quality and size of the suite. My husband and I will definitely look for this brand hotel again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room with all the amenities of home! Everything was great -- especially the bed and the bar area -- but the temperature in the hallways of the hotel were extremely cold on our wing. However, overall, a wonderful place to stay! We especially liked the fresh lemon/line water in the lobby! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great breakfast, overall very nice Large room, nice furnishings, overall very nice. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was great. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor area This is my favorite hotel in which to stay in the Austin area becauseof the tremendous outdoor area. It makes you think that you are staying at a resort. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable fully equipped rooms with friendly staff Great hotel experience every time I visit Staybridge Hotels. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely atmosphere We definitely enjoyed our stay and the closeness to the city center September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable Hotel was very clean and comfortable. staff is always friendly and the location has easy access to Mopac and 183. Great assortment of options for breakfast and nice happy hour during the week. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite for relaxing stay We booked this hotel to escape house remodel inconveniences and noise. It was a wonderful break. The room was very comfortable and we both enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing night's sleep. While the kitchen was small, it was enough for small, quick meals. We also took advantage of the outdoor grills and seating areas to enjoy the cooler nightime weather. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, If you like Dogs This is a great location and the facilities and the staff are EXCELLENT. Spacious room, Kitchen is perfect, Quiet. You name it, it is super. Only problem is the Animals. As you lay in the comfortable bed, you wonder, how many dogs or cats were in this bed last nite. Hallways, dogs, elevator, dogs, outside, don't walk on the grass. Nuff Said ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I always have a great stay here. The room is always clean and up to date. The breakfast is great. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I've been staying there for at least 10 years. No complaints. Staff always greets you and very friendly. It is just perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay was there for business, everthing very well, can absolutely recommend this hotel September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Staybridge Suites Austin NW Great Room
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading