• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a fee of 75.00 for 1 to 6 nights, 7 plus nights 150.00. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. Fee is not refundable.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arboretum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Domain Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Travis
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Mount Bonnell
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free and efficient guest parking for all vehicle sizes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX5948

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a
View More

Enjoy Northwest Austin Hotel's Spacious Suites

Located near the beautiful Arboretum area and convenient to downtown Austin, this extended stay hotel's location provides easy access to the area's major businesses and top local attractions.

Corporate travelers find the hotel's location convenient to Austin, TX businesses, including those along Riata Trace Parkway. Settle in and work from the comfort of the suite that has an over-sized desk and an executive chair. If you need to hold a meeting during your stay, the hotel's event space can host up to 40 people.

The hotel's location northwest of Austin, TX is a great starting point for exploring the surrounding attractions. Enjoy a unique shopping experience in the Arboretum district, featuring national brands and unique stores in a serene, park-like setting. Downtown Austin is easily accessible from the hotel, and such attractions as the Sixth Street Entertainment District and Texas State Capitol highlight any Austin visit.

This extended stay hotel's guests enjoy spacious suites, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a heated, outdoor pool. Evening Sundowner Receptions Tuesday through Thursday are a perfect way to end your day. Guests at the Staybridge Suites® Austin Northwest hotel also enjoy complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access, a free daily breakfast buffet and a fully-equipped kitchen in every suite. The friendly staff invites you to settle in and "Get Comfortable" in Austin, TX.

View Less
Features
The greatest feature of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is the location! The Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest is located in the Austin's Northwest, we feature an ideal location with easy access to all point in the city! Make the Staybridge Suites your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel Stay Terrible stay, room smelled like cigarette smoke, no hot water, breakfast was terrible. Im a Rewards member and Im usually given a military discount. This time around when I asked for a military discount, I was told that the price would increase! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We always book at this hotel because we have such a great experience every time. Great customer service, great room, and great free breakfast. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing and comfortable i enjoyed my stay was comfortable and relaxing stay May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds, Great Social Hour Would definitely stay again, great value for price. Only issue was barking dog early one morning, it happens. Conveniently located. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Worth the Money Very clean hotel. Staff was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this stay to anyone with large groups. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by accomadations ahakey this place is great if you are willing to stay in a different accomodation than what you reserved. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great hospitality Great overall stay. Comfortable room, nice happy hour and breakfast and great property. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Social Hour Great Social Hour with good food and beverages. Breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of selections. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to see and be seen I really enjoyed my stay at the at the Austin StayBridge Arboretum. My room was big, clean, and comfortable. The back patio and pool area, where we spent most of our time, was roomy and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location with shopping and restaurants near by. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interview Trip I am from St. Louis, Missouri and I flew to Austin, TX for a job interview. This was my first time visiting Austin. I was impressed by the layout of the room at Staybridge Suites - like a small apartment. Everything I needed was right there in my suite. The staff was very professional and helpful, even helping me get a cab to my interview. The cab reservation had been set up the night before which made the morning of my interview run very smoothly! If I have any future endeavors concerning Austin, TX, I will be staying at Staybridge Suites. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - horrible sleeping experience beyond hope Even entering a review is beyond hope. they force you to type enough letters to make some count...so I'm typing..... April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I stay at this location almost every month and both the front desk and the kitchen staff for the breakfasts and social hour always welcome me back like I am part of the family. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms , comfort and greatservice I want to thanks Jeff and Vianca for helping me on all my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it I highly recommend this property for business or fun. Great location too. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arboretum stay Stayed at Staybridge suites as we couldn't find hotel accommodation nearer Austin downtown because of SxSW. Hotel and facilities were good in a very pleasant area with 2 good restaurants a few hundred yards along the road. I'm British and therefore enjoy walking around the neighbourhood, which I did and felt safe at all times. This hotel is a good base for travelling around, but taxi into city centre was $40 each way. However there is a train nearby and hotel shuttle available for transfers, March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away We booked this room because we had an unecpected trip in just a few days. We have stayed in Austin many times and have never found a hotel that we would return to, until now. My family was so please with the hotel that we will only be staying there from now on. Thanks for the awesome facility and friendly staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We could not have been happier to stay here for the weekend wedding for our son. The hotel was in the perfect vicinity for us and the service was superb. Very clean rooms and the breakfast was fantastic. Thanks you for making us feel welcome at this very special time for our family. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed here for years and enjoy my stay always February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations I found the hotel excellent,location staff very well run and very clean.The hot breakfast was outstanding. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Great accomidations for socializing. The breakfast each morning was always hot and fresh, and the mid week social was great as was the food and beer. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in Austin If you haven't had a chance to stay here yet-you are missing out! Each room has its own kitchen and everything you need to make a meal. We got a one bedroom suites-which was huge and like a small apartment. An apartment that has maid service, hot breakfast, and a gym included! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great Everything was perfect as usual!! Everything was clean and neat from the lobby to our room. Friendly staff February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We enjoyed everything about this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and took very good care of us. They made us feel at home during our stay. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, beautiful interior. Disappointed with staff & business center We enjoyed everything about this stay except for the staff. When I checked in, I asked for my rooms to be split with another party and I was told it would have to be done upon check-out. On the day check-out they automatically charged my card for the entire amount before I could get down there to split the transaction. Very frustrating. They are crediting my card for the other half, so I should eventually get the money back. Also, I needed to print an important document but their printer isn't wireless. Their computers do not have any google downloads so I would need to print from my computer. Not having a wireless printer in their business center is a huge hassle which requires trips to another facility. When I tried to get the staff to help me, they were unable or unwilling. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevice The staff was always accommodating. I was new to the area and the staff provided great tips. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff were attentive everywhere in the Hotel from check in to service staff to staff working the dining area. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value I would return. nice place. reasonable rates. breakfast was as expected and the internet was easily accessable. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front desk The people at the front desk as well as the housekeepping staff were always friendly and engaged. They always responded with a smile as if they were genuinely glad to see us. Always helpful while conveying concern and empathy. You must have an exemplary training program. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room Room was clean and comfortable but mattress needed to be rotated, pillows were lumpy, sink stopper would not stay open and it took a long time for the water to get hot in the shower. Also, could hear lots of noise from the family staying above the room and in the hallway. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel I was in Texas on business and came to this Austin property from the Plano property where I had spent a few days and was a little disappointed. The rooms at the Plano property seemed just a hair larger, at least the kitchen did, and the hotel a little more inviting. The breakfast at the Plano property was much better than at this property. The scrambled eggs tasted sour and I was unable to eat them. When I mentioned it to the front desk she shrugged it off as if it was not an issue. The Plano property also not only had the canned peaches but also had fresh cut fruit. Another issue was when I left the property I asked the front desk for direction to MOPAC, which I later discovered was only a few blocks away, she gave me directions that were not even close. This is not a bad hotel but be aware it could easily be better January 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Great Room Front Desk Staybridge Suites Austin NW Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Austin NW Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading