Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 333 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    333reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Service and Shuttle drivers were excellent

    By

    August 09, 2015

    club

    I had a great time staying here and it was helped by all the friendly staff and multiple free meals the days I was there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austinでの利便性

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    空港やダウンタウンが近く、ビジネスおよび観光で訪れるのに非常に便利。
    無料のインターネット、朝食がありホテルでの生活も問題なし。
    無料の洗濯施設、フィットネスも長期滞在するにちょうどよい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the austin airport staybridge.

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    THe ausitn airport staybridge has always been clean friendly and you get a lot for the price. The only think I could even complain about would be the pillow. They offer no support. I bring my own now. But that is a small price to pay when stayihg at a great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at this hotel was great for the exception of the A/C being extrimly cold which for some people it would of been fantastic but coming from Puerto Rico it was uncomfortable for me. Over all it was a great place to stay and plan to use Stayubridge throughout my travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for the review, JRR17! I'm sorry to hear that you were not comfortable in your room due to the temperature being too low. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk if you need assistance on setting your a/c to a more comfortable temperature. It is important to us that you have a comfortable and relaxing experience and there is always someone available to assist you if you have any inconveniences. It's great to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay and we hope you will return the next time you travel to Austin,TX!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Austin Airport

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Great shuttle staff, super front desk personnel thetas courteous and very helpful. Riverside Drive easy access to downtown Austin and easy airport access.
    Supper staff and great breakfast and complimentary happy hour Tues-Thurs. Great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 01, 2015

    We traveled from San Antonio to Austin and spent a night here in order to catch a direct morning flight into Cabo. Terrific staff but the shuttle to the airport definitely needs some attention.

    Their business center was extremely helpful but their buffet choices are limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for choosing our location for your overnight stay in Austin! We are glad to hear that our staff and amenities were helpful during your stay. Please keep us in mind the next time you are traveling in the Austin area. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greg Akins TPWD-Aquatic Specialist

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The stay was great minus the experience in the pool where the guy brung out the beer bottle to the pool Saturday afternoon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Please feel free to inform one of our team members if a guest brings alcohol or glass bottles to the pool area as it is a safety hazard. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you will return to visit us again in the future. Your feedback is appreciated and we thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Experience

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The room was so bad we could hardly breathe; cigarette smell was caked in the floor, walls, curtains... Their solution was sending me to a local CVS to purchase air fresheners, out of my own pocket... because "no other rooms are available, sorry"... I could not believe the poor customer service. Several days after the stay when talking to management, we received a 25% refund and some extra points on our IHG account. Not impressed at all and will never stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It is unfortunate that guests will choose to smoke in a non-smoking facility and in some cases this will cause rooms to smell of smoke even after they check out. We are always happy to offer a room move immediately, however, we were sold out this particular time. I understand you were upset and did not want to accept our offering of extra IHG points and also the discount on the room. I am happy to hear that you did accept our offer for a free night stay at another location for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact a member of our management team. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Hotel was wonderful. Only issue was obviously a baseball tournament that weekend with many staying at the property - too many unsupervised kids running around the breakfast area and hotel lobby. More of a complaint against the parents than the hotel, I suppose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, Steeleye56. During this time of year we do have youth athletic groups that stay with us and it can get crowded on the weekends. I regret to hear that this affected your experience with us, however, I hope it does not stop you from returning to our hotel for future visits when you are traveling to Austin. We have many great features and amenities to offer and would love for you to give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for the review! Your feedback is very important to us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff review

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. Excellent staff. Especially the front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    We are extremely proud of our front desk team! Our entire Staybridge Austin Airport family is very attentive to our guest's needs and always ready to offer assistance 24/7. We all genuinely care about each guest and your experience with us. If you feel comfortable and "at home' when you are visiting then we are doing our job! Thank you for the review and come back and see us the next time you visit Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two month stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Stayed here for 2 months for work in the area. It was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The courtyard provided a great way to meet new people. Best of all the rooms were pretty much sound proof!! Even though its near the airport and hwy, you dont hear the noise!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Reviews received from long term guests are great since you are here long enough to enjoy all the amenities we offer as well as our evening socials three times a week. We like to think of our hotel as your "home away from home" and being comfortable with your room and surroundings plays a big part in that. We are thankful for our Staybridge Austin Airport Team and the quality of service that each team member provides. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return, business or leisure, when you are headed back this way! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    clean, breakfast good, A/C very avg. Had it set on 67 degrees for three days, and the only area that was remotely cool was directly in front of the unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    I want to apologize for the a/c unit in your room not working at it's full potential during your stay. Please inform the front desk with any issues in your room and we will be happy to assist you with resolving the problem in a timely manner. It is important to us that you have an experience that is comfortable and will be happy to offer a room move if we have rooms available. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall as we'd love to have you back as our guest the next time you are in the Austin area.
    Read More
    Read Less