Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      6

    New Hotel just off the airport

    By

    January 29, 2015

    Nice facility. Clean, friendly help. Really only stayed for the night since we were visiting our daughter and she doesn't have the room. Very nice room, and happy it was a queen bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2015
    We appreciate the review, sds-1! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with your room. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Austin to see your daughter!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable atmosphere

    By

    January 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Outstanding! Have stayed several times always enjoyable. I have related my experience to several of my business associates; their feelings were the same as mine. Looking forward to next trip to Austin. Perhaps even a non-businesss trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you, PDDGER-JJB, for this awesome review! Please feel free to visit our hotel whether business or leisure! We are happy to be your home away from home for all your travels to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Austin Airport

    By

    January 23, 2015

    club

    I had a good stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The night I arrived I wanted some food and the staff gave me the address and phone of the place I was interested in along with directions. The breakfast was very good. I never had to ask for the staff to fill an item. When the cooking staff was out, they always greeted the people.

    As far as the room is concerned, it was clean. However, this hotel has not been updated. The chair in the living room had rips in the arms. The carpet needs to be cleaned probably on a quarterly basis.

    But overall, my stay was really good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Our team will always do our best provide all the information you need when staying with us. There is a team member available 24/7 at the front desk for your convenience. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and hopefully you will also have the opportunity to enjoy the evening social, with dinner and drinks, on your next visit! We are currently in the process of a refresh which includes updating our bedding and furniture. We are hoping to have all rooms updated very soon! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the nicest suite hotels

    By

    January 16, 2015

    club

    We had a great stay. The lady that was responsible for cleaning the lobby and elevator areas was the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for the review, TomBoeck! The person you mentioned could be one of our two team members who work the lobby area...and either way you are right! Olivia and Alicia are great! I will be sure to let them both know that their efforts and wonderful customer service does not go unnoticed. We hope you will return to our hotel for another visit the next time you are in Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close