Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 400 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    400reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    nice hotel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    hotel is very nice , social was awesome , only bad thing was I left my cooler in the fridge but no one called me too let me know .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Survey

    By

    January 25, 2016

    This survey is too long and takes too much time. The only reason I completed it was because of the customer service of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    This is music to our ears! There's nothing better than great customer service and we are delighted to know that it does not go unnoticed at our hotel. We are extremely proud of our Staybridge Team! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    January 24, 2016

    club

    Had to leave the hotel early - very little food was put out, so the breakfast was not very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave the hotel early and missed the breakfast! On your next visit please inform the front desk at check in that you will be leaving very early the next morning and we will be happy to prepare a breakfast to go bag for you. I hope the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you back on your next trip to Austin. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 23, 2016

    A good location and good facilities. Breakfast area was well maintained and breakfast foods were always stocked. A down fall was that we did not get light touch up - new towels and empty waste baskets on two of the days that we were there. Including Monday when they were better staffed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out to write a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we missed your room for cleaning services for two days. We are an extended stay hotel and our housekeeping service may be set up different than that of a regular hotel. We offer a light touch during the week and a full clean once a week. On the weekends our housekeeping service is upon request. Please feel free to contact the front desk at anytime during your stay to schedule a weekend cleaning. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and amenities and we hope you will return again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for one night and was extremely happy with everything! If you're in the Austin area for any length of time, I'd recommend you get yourself a room here and enjoy your stay...I did!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for this wonderful review! It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your recommendation to stay at our hotel. Come back and see us the next time you travel to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchenette

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Customer services was great and I love been able to use the kitchenette. It saves you a lot of money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    I agree! The kitchen is such a convenient option to have when traveling! It is, indeed, a great money saver and you can cook the meals of your choice! We are extremely thankful for the team we currently have and the quality of service each member provides to our guests. It is wonderful to know that it does not go unrecognized. Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and convenient

    By

    January 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel and very convenient to the airport. The high-speed internet access was insanely fast. Nice breakfast and selection of food. Highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    It is always wonderful to hear that our guests are happy with our service and will recommend us to others! We have recently updated our internet service and it sounds like it has made a difference! We understand how important wifi/internet service is especially when traveling. Our hotel is conveniently located by the airport and we provide a hot breakfast daily which are also great features to have available when staying with us. Thank you so much for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent services

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    My only negative comment is that you probably ought not rely on the shuttle to get you to the airport for a flight out unless you have an additional hour or so to spare. Other than that, everything about my stay was better than expected. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with our airport shuttle service. On your next visit please let us know what time your flight is and we will always get you set up on the appropriate shuttle to make sure you are on time. If you are in need of this service outside of our shuttle hours (5am-12am) we will be happy to schedule a cab to pick you up as well. It is great news to hear that you would return for a future stay. We will always be ready to welcome you back! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    even though it seems father from my work location, i prefer to stay at this hotel because the staff is great and always feel at home. I've tried others over the last few weeks, but I keep coming back to this one whenever i'm in austin. Thanks for all your good hard work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Awww! This is so heartwarming to read! It is very important to our entire team that we make all our guests feel welcome, and comfortable, from check in to check out. We are always happy to be your second home when you are visiting Austin! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    not bad

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    very good...breakfast was just okay...need better fruit bowls and wider breakfast selection

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sure to take this into consideration regarding the breakfast items. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The room was clean and had good break fast, good access from the freeway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    It is wonderful to hear that our location worked out well for you! We are conveniently located near major highways which provides easy access to just about any destination in the Austin area. It's great that you were able to enjoy the daily, hot breakfast that we offer before checking out. Thank you so much for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experinence

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Recommend to anyone visiting Austin for business or pleasure. Ease of access to city and many amenities that others do not have.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you, KileyD, for this wonderful review! We are conveniently located with easy access to any destination in the Austin area. Whether your are short term, long term, business or leisure...we have all the amenities to provide a very comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope you will return for a future visit as well!
    Read More
    Read Less