Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We were visiting our child at UT Austin for a program and chose this hotel to stay 1 night. We got a good price and it was a good value. No complaints as such - a comfortable stay. This is a good value for the price. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities such as kitchen in the room November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! Love this location and very convenient to airport and Circuit of the Americas track! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience This is by far my favorite hotel to stay at when I am in Austin on business of for pleasure. It is obvious that the management is totally committed to quality customer service at this location. The attendants behind the desk always make you feel welcome as soon as you check in. The kitchen staff are very nice and prepare great meals for breakfast. And the Tuesday-Thursday socials are tremendous! The employees wear a smille on their face and make you feel special when you are a guest at their hotel. Staying at this Staybridge is a treat for me. It's the best hotel around! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Austin Airport This stay was the last night of a 2 week business trip, so I was very eager to be home, yet the stay was very comfortable. Very convenient to the airport (shuttle). November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest always pleased I'm a frequent guest at this location. I must say that I've always been satisfied with the service in every area. They try very hard to make you feel comfortable and at home. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great complimentary food The hotel is clean and comfortable. On Tuesday through Thursday nights, they provide a complimentary social with food and beverage (soda, beer, wine). When I stayed, they served hamburgers and brats with chips and cookies. It was very good, and I was able to avoid going out again on a rainy night in Austin. The breakfast was also excellent, with hot eggs and sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, milk, and juice. My only complaints were that the hall and next door noise was a bit too much for me to sleep. I turned the fan on continuous setting to cover the noise outside, and that allowed me to sleep. Also, it was raining when I arrived, and there was no covered area to unload my luggage onto the luggage cart. Other than those 2 things, this is a great hotel. I will stay here each time I am in Austin. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home in Austin Friendly staff, easy on and off the freeway, comfortable beds and good night's sleep. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Value I stayed at this hotel for a business trip and had never been at a Staybridge before. Exceeded my expectations and the staff was the most friendly, helpful hotel staff I have encountered. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff were extremely cordial and helpful. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home environment Really friendly astmosphere ,the girls were amazing so helpful ,good variety of breakfast would definitely recommend this hotel :) November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town We have been here for almost two years and feel as at home. The staff have been taking care of us very well; the amenities are great and always clean. No doubt, best hotel in town. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, great staff, Very clean, felt just like home! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tape Doc Excellent location near freeways and airport, several work related teams housed hear with diesel trucks starting at 5:30AM to 6:30AM, One Lamborgini decides to peel out several times late in the evening as a deterent to quiet times. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstück Nicht modernes aber sauberes und ruhiges Hotel mit für amerikanische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück. Liegt etwa 20 Min ausserhalb der Innenstadt, von daher eher nichts für Sightseeing. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile No matter who I run into whether it is maintenance, housekeeping, front desk or back office staff they have a big smile. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and amtomsphere is very good I always enjoy my stay at this place and I feel safe here. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I needed a hotel that was close to the airport and offered free shuttle to the airport. This hotel provided both and more. It has a free laundry facility and a full kitchen. Although I was only there overnight, it was great to have those amenities available to me. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip it Rude and unaccommodating staff. Sketchy neighborhood. Insufficient parking. Rock hard beds with cheap abrasive sheets. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean room- quick and easy shuttle to airport nice outside sitting area, clean breakfast and happy hour setting with attentive help nice stay October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Austin TX The Facility was great but the ease of getting into the location was complicated. Road Construction is not helping you. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking was limited. I had to circle the hotel a couple of timed to find parking. There were people needing to park on the street behind the hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town My crew has been there for over two years and they feel at home. Great staff, great amenities and great rooms. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel! I travel all over the US for work and this is one of the best Hotels I have stayed in! AAA . October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey atmosphere Staybridge was a relaxing retreat at the end of the day, where I could make internet connections and have a hot bath. The popcorn was a nice touch. The breakfast downstairs was always hot and fresh and the staff did a great job of keeping up with the many guests. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home Here is a perfect example of going out of the way to help a customer. I had car trouble during my visit and needed a couple of tools that I did not have with me. The staff checked with maintenance and let me use the tools I needed. They also indicated that if I needed a ride to the parts store "no problem". Now that is five star "family" service October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel gave great service for the time that we stayed there. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I was very pleased that the staff allowed me to check in about 2 1/2 hours early. This is the second week in a row that I have stayed here and the folks have always been friendly . They greet you on site and are very pleasant. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Great Stay Great stay, just like last time. I know that I will stay here every time. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was advised by coworkers to stay here, and it was everything that they described it to be. Wonderful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and atmosphere. October 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>