Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bridge @ Austin Very friendly staff. Nice for extended stays. Close to airport, approximately 4 miles from downtown - depending on traffic. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable great room, had all the comforts of home, very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay here at Staybridge, I know that the facility will be well maintained and staffed with the most caring people. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the two bedrooms / two baths room The two bedrooms with the kitchen/living room in the middle was excellent! Definitely the best way to go. One room had a king size bed and the other had two queen size beds. The two seperate bathrooms was a HUGH plus as well as the stocked kitchen with utensils. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!! One of the best places to stay and worth every cent!! Safety and cleanliness are my first priorities and this place exceeded my expectations for both. The staff was friendly, the entire facility was clean and very homey. Only negative comment is the parking, small parking spaces and not enough. We came in late night after a social gathering and had to squeeze in a spot on the street. Having night security patrolling the parking lot was comforting to know, however improvements can be done in this area. Will definitely be coming back again just for a getaway. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good value Breakfast was good. Room was clean and attractive. Front desk staff varied in quality of concern about our comfort. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/Great Value for the Price This is the first time we stayed at StayBridge Suites, but it WILL NOT be the last!!! Beautiful property!!! Room was very clean and inviting. Hotel check in was wonderful Staff was so hospitable. Love, Love, Love this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel shuttle from airport Olivia was friendly and helpful and stopped during a walk I took to see if I needed a ride June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I went with my family to this hotel. It was aboslutely a great hotel for your money. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great service. Social hour food only had pork items. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay It was nice place to stay. Stay at it because it was very nice. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property, great value We used the property as a great location for a concert at Austin 360/Circuit of the Americas - The property was extremely well kept, wonderful experience and a great value June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really a home from home I would safely say this hotel was one of the friendliest we have stayed in. The staff were always available to help,from the receptionists to the ladies on the shuttle service. the kitchen staff were also very willing to help.the food was great,a very nice variety. the social evenings were a great bonus. overall a great experience from this hotel and my wife and i would certainly recommend it. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Airport Very good experience. Room was very comfortable, felt like a small apartment. Staff really rocked the customer service. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No service on weekends. We had an excellent stay here for four nights. I would caution you not to throw your towels on the floor on a Saturday or Sunday though. Despite what the guest services book says, there is no housekeeping on the weekends. Everything else was top notch ! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evening Social is great The evening social is great because they serve beer and wine. There is typically a manager working the event so it's good to get to know the people running the show. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great people The people working at the Staybridge are the BEST! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible maintenance and amenities First room we checked in I found the door leading to the balcony broken. While on the phone with guest services, my roommate found a burnt cigarette on the floor in a non-smoking room. Left to go eat and when we returned the parking lot was full with no available parking. We noticed several construction vehicle taking up several parking spots with large trucks and trailers. Guest services made parking available across the street with no security guarantee. Workout room had several broken machines and the laundry room was in a mess with several broken machines. Breakfast area was not clean and several construction workers had occupied the tables with no room to sit. Overall the room was clean and the building was quiet. It appeared the maintenance was lacking and guest services did not keep large groups in check as to keep from taking over the building. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet and close to everything. Excellent location. Enjoyed a short stay after dropping kids at winter retreat. Hotel is nice quiet and feels secluded, but is close to everything. Breakfast bar is excellent. Social evening reception looks great. Staff is great. Room cleanliness is top notch. Will stay again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay The wife and I stayed here while visiting the grandchildren over Christmas. I booked the room online in advance. I don't always believe the pictures of the rooms on their website. However, the pictures were spot on. The room was a king 1 bedroom kitchenette. It was very comfortable and super clean. While we didn't prepare any meals at the hotel, the kitchen was well stocked with the neccessary pots, pans, plates, etc..They even provided paper towels and dish soap. The entire hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only complaint I had was the selection of channels on the tv and the fact that they had a HD tv with analog channels so the picture wasn't the best. However, we didn't spend that much time in the room watching tv. We will definately stay at this hotel every time we come to Austin to visit the grandchildren. The free breakfast every morning saved us alot of money. It was the usual breakfast with nothing fancy but still better than going to a fastfood place. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but expected a bit more My husband and I stayed with our young daughter for 5 nights in 2 bedroom suite while visiting family over Christmas. I was a bit surprised that there was no distinction for being a IHG member. At our last IHG stay earlier this year at another hotel brand in the area, we were given a small bag with bottled water and snack at check in. Hotel was nice, breakfast had many options. However, the noise from planes from nearby airport were our morning alarm. Kitchenette was nice. No major complaints, just a bit disappointed that the place wasn't as welcoming as I had expected due to other reviews. For the amount we spent at the hotel, I just had higher expectations. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by displaced family, felt like home. My family of 5 was temporarily displaced after selling our house and waiting for our new home to be completed. After staying 6 nights, it was hard to say our goodbyes for we felt completely at home with the staff being our new neighbors. My three children stayed busy with all thre amenities and were comfortable with their new environment. We can't thank the management, staff and cleaning service enough for making our stay warming and enjoyable. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms Everyting was excellent and the hotel was very near to the places were i want to visit. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No smoking with clean air I requested a non-smoking room and also on a floor without smokers. My request was granted!! No choking perfumes to cover up smokers either. It was wonderful clean air! Staff was very friendly. The breakfast and happy hour (evening meal) was all inclusive in your hotel rate - What a deal! December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The hotel was acceptable for our weekend stay. Nothing stood out either good or bad - just average. Breakfast was OK - similar to other hotels in this category. Dissappointed there was no roll away bed available for and extra person. Front desk staff was wonderful and very helpful. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love dinner dinner was assume i have stayed in staybridge all over the us and as we say in texas we do it bigger the pulled pork sandwiches were great ,the price of stay was more than i ussually pay but it was race week so i now why but u guys were great an a spacial thanks to alexandra and nora i felt like family will be seeing you guys i a week November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Wonderful Stay This hotel was Fantastic. The location is so close to the airport and easy to get. The free social drinks and meal really impressed me during the week. I will highly recommend all IHG hotels should take this kind of service to their system as well. I have and will continue to refer people to stay here. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay, great staff We typically stay at the Embassy Suites but this time I decided to try Staybridge. While Embassy' s hot made-to-order breakfast is the BEST EVER, I like Staybridge's rooms much better. I like the lay out and the bed is soooo comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Every since this location opened, I been staying there every time I travel to Austin. I feel like it's my second home. The staff is very courteous and it has a great atmosphere. Their Breakfast is delicious, and every thing is very clean. Make sure you make your reservation with time, because they get full very quickly. Overall, I have have had a great experience!! :) November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More like a little apartment than a hotel room! I usually stay a t expensive resorts and this room was actually better than any of them! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest-friendly staff Our accommodations were A-1. We highly recommend this facility. All levels of staff that we interacted with went above and beyond to provide the best service. October 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>