Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 451 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    451reviews

    • 5 Stars
      350
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Mopar

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend this Hotel if the Austin area. Great Hotel which is cleaned and convenient to all major freeways and minutes from 6th St and Downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Experience, Stay Here

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Only negative is front desk staff is unaware of what is on the breakfast or dinner menu and do not take the time to find out if asked by a customer. You may have to walk all the way from your room, down a very slow elevator, to determine that you are not interested in the meal being offer at that time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like Home

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The way the rooms are laid out, it is very comfortable in the evenings after a day of training or work. Have stayed at this Staybridge many times and will continue to book my rooms here when I have to come to Austin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    We are an all suite hotel and each room is very spacious for your comfort. We do our best to offer an "at home" feel to all our guests as we know how important it is to be well rested when traveling. You can't go wrong with great service and a comfy room! The Staybridge Team thanks you for being a return guest and we look forward to your next stay! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience During My Extended Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay. All the staff were wonderful...Liz at the front desk was outstanding. I won't stay anywhere else when in Austin!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is a pleasure to have Liz as part of our Staybridge Team and I will be sure to let her know that her excellent service at the front desk does not go unnoticed! We will always be ready to welcome you back for another great experience. Thank you kindly for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Close to airport and yet close to downtown, Rooms are clean and with enough space, Nice to have a kitchen if you plan to stay at hours where you can't find restaurants open.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Staybridge Suites is my go to hotel when I overnight in Austin. Each time I visit the staff is exceptionally friendly and always smiling. They have multiple elevators in different locations so when I come in the back door I don't have to make my way to the front of the hotel to get up to my room after a late night. The social hours are very enjoyable. One of the things I find very interesting and pleasantly surprising about this Staybridge Suites is the property is close to the airport yet I don't notice noise from the planes taking off or landing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are quiet and I wake up well rested. Two thumbs up... Way UP!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Our evening social, that is offered every Mon-Wed evening, is just one of many perks when staying at our hotel and we are happy you enjoy it! I agree, although we are conveniently located near the airport, there is minimal noise. We know how important it is to get a good nights rest, especially when traveling. Our friendly Staybridge team is always ready to welcome you back for another great experience! Thank you so much for this amazing review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This property is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. The lady that drove me to the airport was top notch.

    This is my new hotel for early flights out of Austin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you, kindly, for this wonderful review of our hotel! We are happy to be your new hotel of choice when you are in need of traveling to the airport for an early flight. Our airport shuttle is available 5am-12am, daily, for your convenience. Our friendly staff will always be ready to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Airport Staybridge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    We use this hotel often and many others in the area. This hotel offers a professional and dedicated staff, comfort, clean environment, and great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback from our guests and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Our goal is always to provide the most comfortable stay with the best service that offers an "at home" feel. Thank you for being a return guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Air and Room Layout

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Air conditioning was louder than usual and it seemed muggy.
    The extra living/dining room was nice. However, I think it would've been nicer to have two bedrooms instead. We only stayed one night, so the kitchen wasn't used much. Meanwhile, four people were trying not to wake each other up in the only bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    If you are ever in need of more space please don't hesitate to speak with the front desk regarding a room move. If we have a larger suite available, we are happy to make arrangements to reassign your room to offer a more comfortable stay. We hope you enjoyed your visit overall and would like to opportunity to serve you again on a future visit. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    every one should stay at a stabridge

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    this was the first time i stayed at thistype of hotel. I would stay in this hotel all the time and having a suite was the best

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    We are an all suite hotel which means any room you choose is going to be spacious and include a kitchen! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and show you how comfortable and convenient an extended stay hotel can be during your travels. We appreciate your review and hope you will return on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great atmosphere and great customer service

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    home away from home feel. great atmosphere and outstanding customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you! That is exactly how we want you to feel when staying with us. I will be sure to share this review with the entire team. We are always be happy to be your home away from home when traveling to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently Close to the Airport

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed here overnight before I had to fly back to Canada. Despite the number of guests staying at the hotel, we experienced a very quiet night and had no issues with noise. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and checkout was a breeze. The hotel is literally minutes away from the airport, so it took us no time at all after checkout to reach Austin-Bergstrom, and the room was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review! It is great news to know that, even with a full house, there was minimal noise during your stay. We are just a short 3 miles away from the airport and also provide an airport shuttle for your convenience. Our staybridge team is amazing and we are pleased to know it does not go unnoticed. Please keep us in mind when traveling to the Austin area. Our friendly staff will be ready to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less