Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 324 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Staff review

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. Excellent staff. Especially the front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    We are extremely proud of our front desk team! Our entire Staybridge Austin Airport family is very attentive to our guest's needs and always ready to offer assistance 24/7. We all genuinely care about each guest and your experience with us. If you feel comfortable and "at home' when you are visiting then we are doing our job! Thank you for the review and come back and see us the next time you visit Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two month stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Stayed here for 2 months for work in the area. It was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The courtyard provided a great way to meet new people. Best of all the rooms were pretty much sound proof!! Even though its near the airport and hwy, you dont hear the noise!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Reviews received from long term guests are great since you are here long enough to enjoy all the amenities we offer as well as our evening socials three times a week. We like to think of our hotel as your "home away from home" and being comfortable with your room and surroundings plays a big part in that. We are thankful for our Staybridge Austin Airport Team and the quality of service that each team member provides. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return, business or leisure, when you are headed back this way! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    clean, breakfast good, A/C very avg. Had it set on 67 degrees for three days, and the only area that was remotely cool was directly in front of the unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    I want to apologize for the a/c unit in your room not working at it's full potential during your stay. Please inform the front desk with any issues in your room and we will be happy to assist you with resolving the problem in a timely manner. It is important to us that you have an experience that is comfortable and will be happy to offer a room move if we have rooms available. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall as we'd love to have you back as our guest the next time you are in the Austin area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Right Comfort

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The room was in great condition and the furniture was current and in good order. The suites offer everything anyone could need for a stay. The staff is very professional and courteous. It is always a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, sadie74! It is music to our ears to hear that you were happy and satisfied with your stay. We are very proud of our Staybridge Team and it's always a pleasure to know that we are doing a great job. I agree, our suites are conveniently equipped with everything you need in one room, including a kitchen. Come visit us again when you are traveling through Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!!!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We love staying here. Very spacious rooms, and the best staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and comfortable room

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Great location and room has all of the comforts you would need for your stay. You may want to bring a portable internet device if you need to connect as the provided internet is subpar - only complaint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    It's great news to hear that our location worked out well for you! Our hotel is conveniently near the airport, easy access to major highways and we also offer airport shuttle service (5am-12am daily) if you need a ride. We do our best to offer all the amenities and features necessary for an enjoyable and stress-free stay. If you are ever in the Austin area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and a good nights sleep

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    everything was lovely the only small qualms I have was the bathroom was awkard but nothing wrong. and that morning while I was staying in the room, the room next door enjoyed some mariachi music while I was working. Breakfast was good, and I really enjoyed the social. Plus it was nice to use the shuttle to get some local dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review, smtaylor! I want apologize for the music from next door to your room while you were working. Please let us know if this ever happens again and we will be happy to assist you. The daily breakfast and evening socials are very convenient for our guests and it's great that you were able to take advantage of both! We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The staff not only did a great job, but they did their job with a warm and friendly smile and attitude which is one of the things that make the stay memorable. I can't remember some of the physical details of the hotel, but when people are friendly and helpful, I believe we all remember those experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    I agree! Our entire team, from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, always has a friendly and welcoming smile from check in to check out. It is important to each team member that we do our job extremely well to be able to offer the best experience for a comfortable, convenient stay. After reading your wonderful review, we are confident that we are doing great! Thank you for your kind words and come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Good food and beverages. Left an item in the room and the staff found it within 5 minutes and held it for me till I left town that afternoon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our housekeeping department is amazing and it does not surprise me at all that an item was found so quickly! It sounds like you were also able to take advantage of the evening social during your stay which is one of the features that we offer that separates our hotel from others. Thank you for your review and please come back and see us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient and quiet location with a great staff. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you! I agree, we are conveniently located with easy access to any destination in the Austin area. Add our great staff and you are sure to have a wonderful experience here at the Staybridge Austin Airport location! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Shuttle After Midnight

    By

    July 15, 2015

    When I booked this hotel, I looked for hotel shuttle, which it had, until Midnight. My fight arrived at the airport 11:45 p.m. When I made it to the shuttle stop, it was just pass midnight. I called the hotel and the lady on the phone could not help me. Ok, I took the taxi. The taxi driver did not know how to get there in the dark so it costed more than the minimum to get there. The lady at the front desk tried to appease me by upgrading my room.

    Perhaps I should have made arrangement with the hotel ahead of time. I tried. The day before my arrival, I called the hotel twice in the afternoon, trying several options the phone tree offered, not reaching anyone.

    The only reason I rated staff and service, value, sleep quality and able to rest 2 stars is because the lady at the front desk used the only tool available to her, giving me a free upgrade. The room was clean and the appointment were standard. But, with us getting in so late and having to leave early the next day, we did not have time to really enjoy the upgrade. The faucet in the bathroom leaked if I did not tighten it really tight.

    You know what got me mad? There were two other IHG shuttles at the airport from different IHG families of hotels!

    To IHG Corporate, leverage your shuttle services in the local market! If one hotel picks up 24 hours, have other hotels pay that one to pick up after hours. You can figure this out. Give your staff more tools!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our hotel provides the shuttle service from 5am-12am daily. Please feel free to call the front desk in advance when arriving late and we will make the necessary arrangements for your pick up, whether it be our shuttle or a taxi. Our shuttle will not run after midnight. Unfortunately, all IHG hotels do not have the same policies and availability of shuttle hours. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope this does not keep you from returning to our location. Please feel free to contact a member of our management team if you would like to discuss this matter further. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Atmosphere

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The Staybridge Suites are great for all families. We brought our entire team for a tournament at the Austin Convention Center and the kitchen and outdoor cooking areas made it easy to get together after the tournament and cook so everyone could stay and the kids could play at the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we offer. The outdoor pool and basketball court is usually a favorite for the kids! We hope you will keep us in mind for your future tournaments in Austin. We'd love to have you back! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close