• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:15
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel. A nonrefundable pet fee of 50 dollars is required for each pet. This is a one time charge for each reservation.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sixth Street Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Austin Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Austin Bat Colony
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Zilker Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:144
  • Car Parking Available
  • Guests that stay at the hotel do not have to pay for parking. Not responsible for theft or damage.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:161
  • Total number of suites:161
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:129
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:161
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:15
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Staybridge Suites Austin Airport is conveniently located close to Austin Bergstrom International Airport boasting easy access to Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin. Guests can discover the Live Music Capital of the World, including 6th Street; Austin’s Entertainment District, the University of Texas at Austin, and State of Texas Capital.

Extended stay hotels promise Austin, Texas travelers the comforts of home, and the pet friendly Staybridge Suites®
View More

The Staybridge Suites Austin Airport is conveniently located close to Austin Bergstrom International Airport boasting easy access to Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin. Guests can discover the Live Music Capital of the World, including 6th Street; Austin’s Entertainment District, the University of Texas at Austin, and State of Texas Capital.

Extended stay hotels promise Austin, Texas travelers the comforts of home, and the pet friendly Staybridge Suites® Hotel Austin Airport is no exception, offering all the amenities necessary for work and play.

Enjoy our daily free breakfast and free laundry facilities available 24/7 you have a fabulous “home away from home”. Stay active with the outdoor pool and Fitness Center, and then wind down at the Social Receptions with a free beverage and a light meal. Before turning in, stop by the Pantry for snacks and sundries. You can rest assured that your every need is covered.

Austin is also home to a wonderful ballet, world-class museums, one-of-a-kind shopping and beautiful outdoor spaces. You can just as easily spend your morning paddling the lake as you can stroll through a celebrated history museum. If you don't have time to fit it all in, you can just come back and visit us again. Additional attractions include McKinney Falls State Park, Darrell K Royal Texas Memorial Stadium or one of Central Texas’ many museums including the Bob Bullock Museum.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel of Austin goes beyond the competition to offer complimentary amenities, such as guest laundry services, breakfast and high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access,complimentary shuttle service,sports court,fitness center.
Announcements
Our hotel is currently undergoing a refresh, we are updating bedding.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great. The rooms were very pleasant. The sitting area was a big plus and the kitchen was more than adequate:) November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We were visiting our child at UT Austin for a program and chose this hotel to stay 1 night. We got a good price and it was a good value. No complaints as such - a comfortable stay. This is a good value for the price. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities such as kitchen in the room November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! Love this location and very convenient to airport and Circuit of the Americas track! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience This is by far my favorite hotel to stay at when I am in Austin on business of for pleasure. It is obvious that the management is totally committed to quality customer service at this location. The attendants behind the desk always make you feel welcome as soon as you check in. The kitchen staff are very nice and prepare great meals for breakfast. And the Tuesday-Thursday socials are tremendous! The employees wear a smille on their face and make you feel special when you are a guest at their hotel. Staying at this Staybridge is a treat for me. It's the best hotel around! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Austin Airport This stay was the last night of a 2 week business trip, so I was very eager to be home, yet the stay was very comfortable. Very convenient to the airport (shuttle). November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest always pleased I'm a frequent guest at this location. I must say that I've always been satisfied with the service in every area. They try very hard to make you feel comfortable and at home. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great complimentary food The hotel is clean and comfortable. On Tuesday through Thursday nights, they provide a complimentary social with food and beverage (soda, beer, wine). When I stayed, they served hamburgers and brats with chips and cookies. It was very good, and I was able to avoid going out again on a rainy night in Austin. The breakfast was also excellent, with hot eggs and sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, milk, and juice. My only complaints were that the hall and next door noise was a bit too much for me to sleep. I turned the fan on continuous setting to cover the noise outside, and that allowed me to sleep. Also, it was raining when I arrived, and there was no covered area to unload my luggage onto the luggage cart. Other than those 2 things, this is a great hotel. I will stay here each time I am in Austin. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home in Austin Friendly staff, easy on and off the freeway, comfortable beds and good night's sleep. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Value I stayed at this hotel for a business trip and had never been at a Staybridge before. Exceeded my expectations and the staff was the most friendly, helpful hotel staff I have encountered. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff were extremely cordial and helpful. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home environment Really friendly astmosphere ,the girls were amazing so helpful ,good variety of breakfast would definitely recommend this hotel :) November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town We have been here for almost two years and feel as at home. The staff have been taking care of us very well; the amenities are great and always clean. No doubt, best hotel in town. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, great staff, Very clean, felt just like home! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tape Doc Excellent location near freeways and airport, several work related teams housed hear with diesel trucks starting at 5:30AM to 6:30AM, One Lamborgini decides to peel out several times late in the evening as a deterent to quiet times. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstück Nicht modernes aber sauberes und ruhiges Hotel mit für amerikanische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück. Liegt etwa 20 Min ausserhalb der Innenstadt, von daher eher nichts für Sightseeing. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile No matter who I run into whether it is maintenance, housekeeping, front desk or back office staff they have a big smile. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and amtomsphere is very good I always enjoy my stay at this place and I feel safe here. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I needed a hotel that was close to the airport and offered free shuttle to the airport. This hotel provided both and more. It has a free laundry facility and a full kitchen. Although I was only there overnight, it was great to have those amenities available to me. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip it Rude and unaccommodating staff. Sketchy neighborhood. Insufficient parking. Rock hard beds with cheap abrasive sheets. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean room- quick and easy shuttle to airport nice outside sitting area, clean breakfast and happy hour setting with attentive help nice stay October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Austin TX The Facility was great but the ease of getting into the location was complicated. Road Construction is not helping you. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking was limited. I had to circle the hotel a couple of timed to find parking. There were people needing to park on the street behind the hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town My crew has been there for over two years and they feel at home. Great staff, great amenities and great rooms. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel! I travel all over the US for work and this is one of the best Hotels I have stayed in! AAA . October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey atmosphere Staybridge was a relaxing retreat at the end of the day, where I could make internet connections and have a hot bath. The popcorn was a nice touch. The breakfast downstairs was always hot and fresh and the staff did a great job of keeping up with the many guests. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home Here is a perfect example of going out of the way to help a customer. I had car trouble during my visit and needed a couple of tools that I did not have with me. The staff checked with maintenance and let me use the tools I needed. They also indicated that if I needed a ride to the parts store "no problem". Now that is five star "family" service October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel gave great service for the time that we stayed there. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I was very pleased that the staff allowed me to check in about 2 1/2 hours early. This is the second week in a row that I have stayed here and the folks have always been friendly . They greet you on site and are very pleasant. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Great Stay Great stay, just like last time. I know that I will stay here every time. October 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading