Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 180 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great inexpensive hotel

    By

    08 abril 2015

    club

    I've stayed at this location at least 20 times since 2004. It's always my favorite place to stay when in Austin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 abril 2015
    We really appreciate your continued business with our hotel. We are so proud of our staff and hotel and we truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Varios problemas durante nuestra estancia. / Several problems during our stay.

    By

    07 abril 2015

    club

    Encontramos varios problemas durante nuestra estancia:

    1) Las puertas de los armarios estaban bloqueadas. Pedimos que las arreglaran pero nos informaron que no contaban con personal para hacerlo.

    2) El dren de la bañera estaba tapado. Pedimos que lo arreglaran pero nos informaron que no contaban con personal para hacerlo.

    3) Tuvimos que mover nuestras pertenencias y dejar nuestro cuarto porque el hotel decidió limpiar las alfombras durante nuestra estancia.

    Todos estos problemas se evitan mediante mantenimiento periódico. Los huéspedes no debemos pagar las consecuencias de esta falta de planeación.

    We encountered several problems during our stay:

    1) The closet doors were stuck. We asked that they be repaired but we were told that maintenance personnel was not available.

    2) The shower drain was clogged. We asked that it be repaired but we were told that maintenance personnel was not available.

    3) We had to move our belongings and we were rushed out of our room because the hotel decided to clean the rugs.

    All of these problems could have been avoided if the hotel had periodic maintenance. The guests should not suffer the consequences due to this lack of planning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 abril 2015
    We appreciate your honest feedback of your stay. We always strive to make guests' stays the best that we can. I'm a little confused on why we would say we did not have maintenance for these issues as we have a full staff. In any case we are sorry that these issues were not resolved. We would like the chance to speak with you about the stay and try to make things right. If this is an option please email me direct at sean.russell@ihg.com. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

    By

    06 abril 2015

    The staff went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. They are friendly and courteous at all times. Really made me feel like i was a special customer. Definitely a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2015
    Tahnk you so much for your wonderful review. We are very proud of our staff and we strive to provide great service for all of our guests'. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite, good value and hot breakfast

    By

    05 abril 2015

    This was my first stay with Staybridge hotels and I would recommend it. My only complaint was with the windows. The curtains were white translucent and the drapes were fixed at the corners you could not close them, so there was open view to the parking lot and extra light.

    Other than that the rooms were like a small efficiency, I liked the idea of being able to prepare meals, it had a 2 burner stove top, next to the refrigerator, along with a microwave. Very efficient design I felt, large bathroom area with good lighting. The king size bed was comfortable though the side I initially chose tended to sink and slope - needs to be replaced. Plenty of pillows. I enjoyed the stay and will look for Staybridge properties in my future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 abril 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a good stay and we do apologize about the issue you had with your windows. We have black out shades beneath the shear curtains but they may not have been very visible for your vantage point. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close