Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 356 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    356reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    This property is the epitome of a great long-term lodging property - except for 1 thing. The TV channel selection is the worst I have ever seen for a major chain. I regularly stay 6-12 months at the same property, usually Staybridge Suites, and this one has such a bad tv channel selection that I am seriously considering changing lodging just for that very reason. I have stayed here on multiple occasions for anywhere from 5 - 12 months previously, and I don't know what happened, but the tv selection is pathetic, especially for someone who is here long-term and not just using the room as a place to sleep, shower, and change clothes in between sightseeing. Other than that, you could not ask for a better place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Excellent service throughout, most definitely will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate all the good comments. We at Staybridge strive to give great customer service and are excited to hear we stood up to your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and comfy

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Hotel is very nice
    Staff is very nice and helpful
    Hotel has a nice breakfast and Mon-Wed has nightly social dinner
    Rooms are very comfy
    Nice area outside to sit and eat/talk
    Pool and Basketball area
    Shopping close by
    Easy access off and on the Freeway
    Great Location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We appreciate all your kind words, and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, very friendly staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. Clean and with great friendly staff. We only had a couple of problems. The wireless internet is not great, sometimes doesn't work at all (likely too much traffic) and when it is working it is quite slow. The other problem was the air conditioning unit in the closet of one of the bedrooms. When it would turn on it was extremely loud.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Customer Service, Nice Property, New beds

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Overall, the Front Desk, Maintenance, Housekeeping and the gentlemen making breakfast and food for the evening reception have been cordial, helpful and pleasant.

    Sylvia during the day has been friendly and she is always pleasantly greeting guests – old and new! She chats will guests when she can and importantly – remembers conversations! I see guests walk away with a smile because she asks how their meeting went or asked about the results of their child’s game, etc.

    Amy in the evening really stands out, always with a pleasant and inviting demeanor to the guests. She is helpful and goes above standard service often (which is too rare today). She keeps track of things and is great at following through on tasks requested of her. She is reliable and dependable.

    Evening reception M-W. The Margherita pizza was excellent. Outdoor grilled hamburgers and sausages every Wednesday. Standard fare breakfast - Good. Customer service at meals very good, usually a smile and/or nod of recognition from the staff. The gentleman were always nice, friendly and accommodating.

    Con's were minor. Some of the rooms I was in the A/C's weren't that great. I usually put my home A/c at 72-73 w/ ceiling fan at night. Usually had to put A/C at 68 in all but one of the rooms.

    Some of the dryers don't dry very well unless on High (took 1:45 to dry delicates). However, laundry area and machines were always CLEAN!

    Property very inviting and homey - Arboretum is the key word here! Love Staybridge hotels - my favorite for extended stays!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    had a great time here - welcome oasis after hot time on the coast
    would revisit if i am in the area again.
    close proximity to downtown and close by shopping if thats your thing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations and convenient location

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Like this facility. Easy to get to and always clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to express how your stay was. We strive to give our guest the best possible service . Thank you for choosing Staybridge suites. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms and great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Very clean room. The staff was very helpful at check in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge strive to give our guest the best service possible. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    able to rest

    By

    June 25, 2016

    kitchen very easy to use room comfortable. noise level acceptable. driveway is somewhat tricky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Very happy with the suite I was in. I was traveling with my family so the suite room was perfect. Staff was nice and hotel amenities were fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your stay was a good stay. We strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good time in Austin

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent place, cozy home away from home. Great Staff, comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff especially in the dining area

    By

    June 20, 2016

    I have been staying at this hotel for close to 10 years and although there have been some changes in staff their customer service has not changed. It a excellent, safe, enjoyable, and friendly place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for being such a Loyal Guest. We appreciate your kind words. We strive at giving the best customer service possible. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon Thank you,.
    Read More
    Read Less