Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 301 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Customer Service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Thanks to Sylvia at the front desk for all of your attentions and a great customer service and for going above and beyond for your customers.
    I'm back home finally, I'll make sure I'll stay there when I'm back at the area.
    My Staybridge plant is now being taken care in Houston.
    Thanks again, J Farris

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Great Staff, I always notice the attitudes of the employees that I see most frequently. Amy and Sylvia were both amazing throughout my 3 weeks at the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    February 07, 2016

    This is a great hotel and great hotel brand! The social provides a great way to wind down the evening from a hectic day. There are great (and free) food and beverage options three nights a week. The fire pit on site is excellent and I found it enjoyable to sit by while reading after the social each evening. The rooms were clean, the staff attentive, and I was overall really impressed with this property. There is no doubt, the next time I am in Austin, it will be this hotel that I am staying at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge Strive to give our guest the best Customer Service possible. We hope to see you again in the Future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    February 03, 2016

    This hotel is set on lovely grounds and is convenient to all of Austin. It really makes you feel like you have your own personal apartment. I highly recommend getting the 2-bedroom suite for a group of 4-6 people. It will save you money and you have a full kitchen to cook meals if you wish. If not, the free breakfast in the morning is pretty good with many selections.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The rooms were clean and properly maintained. The food was good and the staff kept everything clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again in the future. Thgank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchenette

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Excellent amenities and nice clean suite with great internet access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast and heated pool

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    very nice room and grounds around the heated pool. great breakfast and the room kitchen was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Austin to stay that feels like home.

    By

    January 22, 2016

    This was my first time to stay at The Staybridge Suites. I never knew about them before or I would have booked a trip at their place of business. I can't say enough about Sylvia who attended to my every need. She is funny, professional and a delight to be in the company of any person. I look forward to booking another room an any Staybridge Suites in the future. I recommend them with the most high regard. Thank you Staybridge and thank you Sylvia!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    We are so excited to share your words with our team. It is such a pleasure to hear of our employee's throughout reviews and see how they impacted your stay. Thank you so much for sharing and please come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Usually stay here on business....always clean and great service!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. Our main goal is to assure our guest get the best service possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    When traveling on business, I need a hotel that is quiet, comfortable and accommodating. The Staybridge Arboretum is all that and more. The staff welcomed me even though I arrived at 10:45pm. The room was very clean and home like. Overall, a very great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for you kind words. We at Staybridge strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and good breakfast

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for business and the company booked my room with my name and IHG number. When I showed up to check in, my name was on the reservation, but not my IHG number. She looked it up on the computer, found it, and immediately gave me the upgraded room. The room was very nice and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Made for a good night's tired sleep.

    There are also two good restaurants on the corner of the hotel location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge Suites Arboretum, strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome bed, and quiet location

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    This place was so quiet, it was so nice to be able to just walk into a quiet building and not be disturbed. i felt completely relaxed and slept great, will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for your kind responce, We are happy to hear you stay with us was a pleasant one. Here at Staybridge we strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less