Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 234 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Located in a great area of Austin with restaurants and shopping within minutes. Check-in was quick and hostess was very attentive and friendly. Gave me choice of what floor I preferred. Room was very comfortable and spacious for a studio suite. Kitchen amenities were adequate. Bathroom was spotless and stocked well. Bed was a little firm but pillows were awesome. Blackout curtains were great for keeping room dark. A/C thermostat did not work correctly. If staying longer, I would have taken advantage of the evening social, the great room with a book or the outside seating. All was beautiful and accommodating. The breakfast was good with hot items included in the menu. Check out was fast and hostess offered the receipt in an envelope which was a nice detail. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and would like to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyable stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    no complaints - everything met our expectations. First time we stayed at staybridge, will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind remarks on our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ashton Family Reunion

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made you feel very welcome. The breakfast was great. The bed was too small. It was supposed to be a queen, but there is no way that was a queen. I also do not stay at hotel where they allow pets in the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We offer suites with queen, king and double-sized beds-- I'm unsure which you were booked in, but if you return to Austin in the future, we would be happy to discuss the different options with you and ensure you're in a room that fits your needs! It was a pleasure having your family stay with us, and we're glad to hear that you found our service satisfactory! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A weekend stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    We have stayed here many times for weekend trips. This last stay was good except for we went swimming an hour after check in and we used our bath towels we asked the woman at the front desk for extra towels to replace the ones we used. She gave what she could and took our room number down and said she would have someone bring us the rest. Well, no one ever came and she never called our room to check if we still needed towels. That was poor service from the desk. Monday breakfast was good on variety but they don't put enough meat or fruit out. It would be nice to have them expand on the variety. The pool and patio area was nice and one of the best in town.The room was clean and beds were comfy because we had suite with two and the mattresses are better,. When we stay in the king suite the bed is horrible and we never sleep good. I do not like how I-h-g lied about the double bed suite. It is not two queen beds like they claim. One is a queen the other is a full. I debated with friend about the size and we pulled out a tape measure he had in his ride and it shows both beds were not the same size. We did the lie down stretch your arms out test too. Overall this is one of the better stay bridges in ATX. If it weren't for this location I wouldn't come to the city that much. We had some dislikes but our stay was refreshing and relaxing. The cable needs more channels and the Internet could use a little faster speed it was like running ATt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    We appreciate your comments on the hotel and thank you for your review. I am sorry if there was confusion with the bed situation as our property does not have any rooms with 2 queens, they are double beds. Some other properties do have a 2 queen set up so we see how this could be confusing if you stay at multiple properties. Thank you again, we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Arboretum

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Good place to stay and rooms are big. Food selection is alright, but nothing special. They need to move the stand up bar area by the drinks because people stand behind it and block the flow of walking traffic. They need to spray for bug since I found a couple of large crickets in my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    We regret that you encountered some difficulty in comfortably navigating our dining area; we appreciate the feedback and always try our best to improve upon our service. We've also been doing our best to stay on top Austin's cricket season and will be having the building sprayed by a professional during this week. Thank you again for your suggestions and for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top experience with a Hotel!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great stay.. I love they offered a wide variety of food and beverages along with the other amenities. I will defiantly come back to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our weekly evening Social. Thank you again, and we hope to have you with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and service

    By

    July 12, 2015

    This was my second stay here - 2 weeks in August 2014 and this time around 3 weeks starting mid June 2015. Both occasions were for a family visit, so it was one adult and three young children, who absolutely love staying here. It's a great location with plenty of choice of stores, eats and IMAX which are all within easy walking distance. Service was once again excellent and it was great to see several familiar faces from the previous year still there and still as happy and as helpful. Look forward to booking again for 2016.
    The only reason for not giving an excellent sleep quality was due to some young individuals who thought it quite acceptable to use the pool and basket ball court into the early hours of the morning. Staff were apologetic, a suggestion would be for these two areas to be checked during the course of the night to prevent any issues for guests. Other than that it was another great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We love to hear from return guests, and we're proud to know that we were able to meet your expectations on your second visit back. We're very sorry that you had some noise issues from the outside courtyard; thank you for your suggestion, our staff will do what we can to make sure we're on top of any noise issues. We'll look forward to seeing you again too! It's a pleasure having your family with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The room and the breakfast were very good, and the location was convenient to nearby dining and downtown

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The hot breakfast is a very nice amenity that we are very proud of. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Arboretum Staybridge

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    I like to stay in this chain when possible because the rooms are always very nice and the prices are very reasonable. I would have loved to have a hot tub to soak in. All other things being equal or similar, I always choose a property with a hot tub over one without.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    It's true that we do not have a hot tub at our location. We do, however, have a pool, which we keep heated to about 80 degrees. It's a little different than a hot tub, but if you're ever in need of a hotel in Austin in the future, maybe you would be interested in giving it a try! Thank you for your comments, and for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great place to stay when traveling

    By

    July 03, 2015

    We stayed at this hotel last week and absolutely loved it! Upon arrival, we were greeted by Sylvia (I believe that was her name) and she immediately made us feel welcome. The room wasn't quite ready when we arrived, but it didn't take long...maybe about 20 minutes.

    The room was clean and very large. I got a two bedroom suite since our daughter was with us. Aside from the guests who were above our room, it was a very quiet hotel. I would highly recommend getting a room on the top (4th) floor. Our room overlooked the parking lot but there were trees nearby to block the lights at night.

    The hotel has a pool, tennis/basketball court, and a large seating area with a firepit. There are also a couple of gas grill available for use. The breakfast was complimentary as well as the evening dinner buffet and drinks. Just keep in mind that the dinner buffet is Monday through Thursday only.

    I thought the location was ideal. It is very close to the Domain and quite a few nice restaurants. It's about 15 minutes or so (depending on the traffic) from downtown. Whenever we go back to Austin, this will be our home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Wow! We are very proud of Sylvia, and it makes us very happy to hear that she was able to make you feel so welcome! Our goal is to make our guests feel at home here, and our amenities play a large part in that. It's good that you were able to enjoy our outdoors courtyard and the weekly Social! Thank you for taking the time leave us your reviews!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites over a weekend in late June 2015. The place was spectacular and clean. The outside pool, patio, fire pit, basketball court and bbq area were really nice.

    The staff was extra friendly and fun to talk too. This is just a great quiet little all suites hotel that I plan to stay in every time I am in the Austin area. It's right off the Mo Pac and 183 so the ease of getting on and off is great.

    It's worth the stay and there a ton of great places to eat nearby as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    We have a lot of fun getting to know our guests. Thank you for your comments on our hotel! We'll look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location-best breakfast

    By

    June 28, 2015

    We were very pleased with our two-night stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum. The staff was welcoming and helpful with suggestions. It is in an excellent location for shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast, which included those little extra touches and choices beyond what we usually find at most hotels, such as breakfast bars, excellent coffee, nice selection of cereals and hot food. The staff informed us that many Staybridge Suites offer two bedroom, two bath suites, which we will definitely book when traveling with a relative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Our hotel is in a very convenient location with a few nearby shopping centers and restaurants, some walking distance. Glad to see you were able to make good use of our surrounding area! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review for us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close