Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 325 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    325reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Great hotel for business. Everything you need to make you feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    April 16, 2016

    This is the second time I have stayed at this location. It is very comfortable and clean and at a very good rate. I will very likely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    We go to Austin for long weekends and this is where we stay.. Clean rooms and property. Comfortable and you get the home feel. Staff is very friendly. Recommend it here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Love the hotel - love the staff - love the patio - love the location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room but Noise from adjacent room interupted sleep

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The occupant of the adjacent room had a bad cold and their coughing could be heard through the walls. The noise interrupted my sleep on multiple occasion every night of my four night stay.

    If I had been able to sleep, the room was nice, clean, and exceeded all other expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We felt so welcome!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the perfect place to stay for our Austin Visit!
    Our suite was superb in everyway!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    We Thank you for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room for the family

    By

    April 06, 2016

    We stayed at the Stonebridge Suites in Austin , TX
    We were meeting our sons for an overnight stay and
    were looking for someplace that all six of us could share.
    We thought that a suite with two bedrooms would be the best option. It gave us the ability to have enough sleeping room and still a common area that we could use for visiting. It was only a quick trip because we were travelling further for a wedding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel! The staff is amazing and the room was great as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like being at home

    By

    March 24, 2016

    I always feel welcome here and have been staying here since the first weekend it was opened.

    I stay here each year for the Longhorn baseball season.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words, We really appreciate our Guest and we strive to give them an Excellent experience. We appreciate your Loyalty. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean and friendly. Their outdoor pool and deck area has heated pool, firepit, grilling area and mini-basketball court was wonderful and made us enjoy our downtime. Great rooms that were very clean and comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    The stay started out to be questionable when the room that was reserved was not available. We never did get that room but the staff was very good about handling the situation and making sure that we were comfortable with our arrangements. The rates were adjusted due to the change. The breakfast was what I would consider the typical hotel breakfast. The staff was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. What struck me most, as I am very particular about cleanliness, was that the property was really clean. The room was very clean, the fitness room was very clean, washers and dryers were very clean, the pool area was very clean. I even noticed that the light fixtures in the hall were spotless. We enjoyed a very comfortable stay when we were at the hotel and truly appreciate the staff and management as this is a very well run facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 11, 2016

    This is my third stay at the Staybridge. I enjoy coming back here. Manager is there if I need any help. Front desk personnel are great.

    Read More
    Read Less