Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 159 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent place at a very reasonable price!

    By

    January 28, 2015

    We travel regularly for running events and this was the first time staying at the Staybridge Austin Arboretrum and loved it. Great location, clean and comfortable suites and common areas with a friendly staff. I definitely recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in again. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business "UN"Friendly

    By

    January 08, 2015

    Would not recommend. Hotel was unwilling to work out date issue with me and I ended up not even staying there while still getting charged. Pay the $15 a night differencewhile booking your room or you will suffer in the end..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    I'm sorry we were unable to change your discounted prepaid reservation. These discounted reservations are unchangeable. We do offer rates for reservations that can be changed or cancelled at no charge to you. I would recommend that you book these rates in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No cumple expectativas

    By

    January 07, 2015

    El hotel cumple con las características de la cadena de hotele Staybridge suites, pero el asunto de la limpieza de las habitaciones deja mucho q desear, no sabia q ahora usan limpieza light, algo con lo que no voy de acuerdo, en este respecto me decepciono.
    No puedo recomendar un hotel a alguien con esta deficiencia, ya que tu tarifa por noche es igual a muchos otros hoteles en donde si se realizan limpiezas completas de las habitaciones diariamente.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are sorry that the light touch housekeeping did not suit your needs for this stay. Light touch house keeping is common among all suite properties and we are sorry this was not made clear before your stay. We hope you have a wonderful day and than you again for your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel, great staff, Internet needs attention

    By

    January 06, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel! Suite was well-equipped, the breakfast and social (dinners) were really good and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
    The only down side was the Internet. There were times that I couldn't log on to work. The hotel might want to get wifi boosters for the far ends of the hotel.
    Otherwise, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Next time you stay with us let the front desk know and we will set up a VPN for internet connection.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close