Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone at the front desk was extremely helpful. I had some issues with my reservation not related to Staybridge. Andrea made sure I had a room for both nights of my stay. I will make this Staybridge my first choice due to her professionalism and willingness to help! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, shame about the air con The Staybridge was a perfect place to stay for my business trip - good location for the office i was attending, great staff, great suite. The only downside for me was the air con in the bedroom which periodically blasted you in the face as you lay in bed. It was also incredibly noisy and it was only after 2 nights that I realised the door to the cupboard where the air con was located was rattling - a bit of folded cardboard sorted that out! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk, beds, housekeeping, breakfast, pool and outdoor area EXEMPLARY Fabulous staff. All needs met. Professionally run. Couldn't ask for anything better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff at this hotel was outstanding. The front desk went out of their way to help me with some business needs. The weekday food staff was outstanding. He always had a smile and a greeting. The staff made this property great. The room was comfortable. The refrigerator seemed to be on it last leg. It was noisy. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best!!! This was absolutely - bar none- the best lodging experience I have ever had. Impeccable comfort and service. Pristine in cleanliness and very luxurious. My husband said he could live there! Complimentary hot breakfast was unbelievable! No frozen waffles - fresh batter that dispensed from a machine onto a griddle. Fresh fruits, quality all the way. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home We stayed here while our home was being remodeled. It was wonderful! The staff did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. We really enjoyed the exercise room, free laundry facilities, swimming pool, delicious daily breakfasts and great dinners three nights a week! We got spoiled and enjoyed every minute! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The first time we stayed here for 3 months, many years ago when we first moved to Texas and were looking for a home. It was a great experience then - the basic evening meal and drinks was awesome when you've been out exploring all day and don't want to go out for food or have a big meal. The staff were helpful at letting me pick their brain on suburbs and different areas of Austin. Recently we stayed for 2 nights over forth of July while we were having renovations done to our home, just to get out away from it for a few days. They have renovated since our first stay and it looks fantastic. Very good at meeting room requests (such as near an exit to to able to come and go with pets easy. The pet rate is reasonable compared to similar hotels nearby which charge super high amounts. Didn't get a chance to experience any changes in the common areas as there was a large school or recreational group staying which kind of took over those areas but that didn't really bother us. They also seemed to have this group in rooms near each other and other guest spaced out from them..not sure if this was intentionally but it was appreciated! I saw this was the same manager that was working when we stayed the first time - he is always super helpful and upbeat - I thought the days of always seeing the same manager year after year was over - glad it's not... this guy is an asset! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay The Staybridge was wonderful. The rooms are comfortable, clean and very nice. The Staff are WONDERFUL- so friendly, helpful, and nice to be around. The food was great (we love the breakfast!) This is reasonably priced, in a great location, and has good amenities. I highly recommend this hotel... July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Staybridge Arboretum is my 'go to' lodging in Austin. As a frequent visitor, I appreciate the always friendly and helpful staff. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay! We recently spent a long weekend and had a great stay. One of our kids has many food allergies, so the kitchen was invaluable as we often have to prepare our food on vacation. The separate sleeping areas and 2 TVs made it feel homey! Very quite, clean and comfortable at a great location. Couldn't ask for more:) June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the bed was very combortable and the room was clean stayed for two nights....great people at the front desk... the morning breakfast was good.. the best feature was the comfortable bed in the bedroom.. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I liked the location in Austin, the homelike feel of my room, the food included in the price of the room and eating outside on the back patio the best. Very comfortable bed and pillows. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Sundowner Food Excellent Staff and Sundowner Food. Great breakfast too. The only downside is that the rooms maybe quite noisy due to the construction next door. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean As usual, our room was ready for us at the appointed time. It was clean and smelled so. However, the comforter is showing wear and tear and should be replaced. It was very lumpy! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great guest suite. We were in town from Colorado and needed a nice suite with a bedroom adjoining the living area. We got a great suite with plenty of room and everything we needed was there. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. It was great that we could bring our dog with us and was not a large pet deposit. Overall the Staybridge Suites in Austin TX was one of best places we have every experienced. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Fantastic Holidays We rented two rooms at this facility over the Christmas Holiday as we were visiting some friends in the area. The hotel is fantastic, clean, spacious, organized, fantastic location, etc. But the best is the staff - Always helpful and wonderful, made us feel like we were at home on the holidays - Thank you!! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location, and service This is a beautiful new Staybridge Suites property with many amenities for the busy traveler-free breakfast, happy hour, in-room kitchen, and very comfortable bed and room. I highly recommend!! December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party My family was in town for my daughters wedding. I live next door to this Staybridge Suites and it could not have been more convenient. We met for breakfast each morning at the hotel and were able to mingle in and out with ease. It is conveniently located in walking distance to Whole Foods, Target and many other restaurants and retail centers. The rooms are very comfortable and there were options for larger families as well. Only complaint was from the guests on the first floor - a little noisy next to the service closet. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and ammenities Great room nice size kitchen, living room and bedroom Ice maker in the refer. Breakfast was solid, eggs, meat, toast, waffles, cereal,yogurt, juices and Coffees etc. better than home, Happy hour had beer, wine, soda, coffee etc, plus main course and sides. made service was great, the only complaint is I wish they had regular salt and pepper shakers in the rooms, i don't like those little packets. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5