• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

15 first night, 10 each additional night. This fee is for each pet in room. Not to exceed 150 for each pet. This fee is nonrefundable. Rooms will be inspected upon checkout to assess extra cleaning charges or if any items need to be replaced.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Domain Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
IBM Technology Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
University of Texas
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Cypress Vally Canopy Tours
Distance From Hotel:31.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:129
  • Car Parking Available
  • Lighted parking lot. Parking Lot surrounds the entire hotel

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:121
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:121
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1602

Staybridge Suites is near Austin Arboretum.

The Staybridge Suites® Austin Arboretum hotel offers convenient access to Mopac and downtown Austin, as well as an appealing environment set apart from the city bustle. Our hotel serves as your home on the road with complimentary guest amenities that matter the most for business and leisure during short term and extended stay travel.

Business travelers find our hotel near IBM, Hewlett-Packard, Cisco and National Instruments, a
View More

Staybridge Suites is near Austin Arboretum.

The Staybridge Suites® Austin Arboretum hotel offers convenient access to Mopac and downtown Austin, as well as an appealing environment set apart from the city bustle. Our hotel serves as your home on the road with complimentary guest amenities that matter the most for business and leisure during short term and extended stay travel.

Business travelers find our hotel near IBM, Hewlett-Packard, Cisco and National Instruments, a satisfying choice among hotels. We offer free Wi-Fi and a 24-hr Business Center so you can stay connected to the office while being productive during travel. After work, meet and mingle with guests at The Social every Tuesday through Thursday evening with complimentary drinks and light appetizers.

Visit downtown Austin during your stay and enjoy local favorites. The Arboretum and Domain shopping malls are perfect for grabbing souvenirs and the nearby Lake Travis offers a scenic getaway.

No matter the reason for your travel, you’ll enjoy the home-like comfort at this hotel. With a free daily breakfast, free laundry facilities, suites with more space, a patio and an outdoor pool, guests are sure to have a better stay at Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum.

View Less
Features
Visit the local Arboretum during your stay at this Staybridge Suite hotel property in Austin, Texas. The location is minutes away from the area’s best shopping malls and fine dining establishments. Travel into downtown Austin for local events or join us at The Social reception Tue-Thu for free beverages and a light meal. Nearby IBM, Cisco and Hewlett-Packard is convenient for business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable Hotel was very clean and comfortable. staff is always friendly and the location has easy access to Mopac and 183. Great assortment of options for breakfast and nice happy hour during the week. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite for relaxing stay We booked this hotel to escape house remodel inconveniences and noise. It was a wonderful break. The room was very comfortable and we both enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing night's sleep. While the kitchen was small, it was enough for small, quick meals. We also took advantage of the outdoor grills and seating areas to enjoy the cooler nightime weather. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, If you like Dogs This is a great location and the facilities and the staff are EXCELLENT. Spacious room, Kitchen is perfect, Quiet. You name it, it is super. Only problem is the Animals. As you lay in the comfortable bed, you wonder, how many dogs or cats were in this bed last nite. Hallways, dogs, elevator, dogs, outside, don't walk on the grass. Nuff Said ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I always have a great stay here. The room is always clean and up to date. The breakfast is great. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I've been staying there for at least 10 years. No complaints. Staff always greets you and very friendly. It is just perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay was there for business, everthing very well, can absolutely recommend this hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great environment We always enjoy our stay at Staybridge Suites, Austin Arboretum. It is our favorite place to stay. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. Everything that we need is right at hand. Breakfasts are hot and delicious with plenty of variety offered. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay I was here for two weeks visiting my three children that live in the area. I traveled from the UK and this was my first trip out to visit them since they're emigration. I was after accommodation for the four of us and in a location that was convenient and not far from the city centre. The location and our stay couldn't have been better, the apartment was homely and allowed for self catering if needed, which with three children, at times was a must. The rooms were very clean, modern and well maintained. The breakfast choices and quality were great and kept us going for the best part of the day (not to mention it was free!). As for the other 'free' food and drink service which is laid on from Tuesday to Thursday, giving guests a nice evening bite with help yourself booze for the grown ups, you just wouldn't find a better place to stay. The pool was a good size, basketball court, comfortable outside seating and a great grill - aka BBQ area and to top it all the location was perfect. There were some great shops, eateries, restaurants, grocery stores and an IMAX Cinema all within walking distance (not forgetting I was with three children) and none of them found it a chore to go to any of them. I really couldn't emphasise more how much I was impressed with the hotel, it's staff and great Texan hospitality. The kids have already requested I book the same place for my next visit out to see them and I can't find any reason not to - loved it and didn't want to leave. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable and clean. I really liked the was that the breakfast items were rotated so that breakfast was not boring. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay I stayed around 85 days and overall stay was excellent except internet speed was average. Recommended to other people about StayBridge. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home , great experience This is a must stay location when in the area. Convenient location, friendly atmosphere , cozy and great value . I've been making Staybridge suites Austin Arboretum my choice for about 5 years now everytime I visit the city. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service excellent stay and beds comfortable, The plumbing pipes were loud (squeaking humming sound) when showering, especially with cold water August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for family travel The location of this hotel was good for restaurants and shopping. The accommodations were excellent, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, making it easy for 3 adults to rest well and get dressed without being in each others' way. The living-dining-kitchen area was very good for relaxing together in the evenings. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful nights and great service Staybridge made my first visit to Austin, Texas a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and my room was ample and quiet. Staybridge at Austin Arboretum is a great place to stay! it's nearby restaurants, gas stations, highways and has ample parking. The international airport is close by as well. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Development Manager Great Place to stay, home like Atmosphere. will definitely recommend to my friends August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise We often try to stay in different parts of the city. This time we chose to stay near the Arboretum. Our first time with your brand so we were holding our breath. Let out a big sigh as soon as we pulled up to the entrance and smiles stayed on our faces until we left. Everything was either above average or excellent. I now see the importance of reviews. This hotel was rated 4.6 or higher everywhere i inquired. Its worth your time and money! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hide-away in arboretum area lovely hotel. great staff and attentive. Pet friendly and outdoor space lovely August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Homey and Accomodating I love Staybridge. I always know what to expect and I am never disappointed. The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for families. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My wife and I really enjoyed our recen stay at the Staybridge Arboretum. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is a great property both inside and out. We would and will stay there again if in the area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Good location. Nice little perks. Very friendly staff - all at fair price. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service, Quality Experience We were very happy with our stay. We were staying at Staybridge Suites as part of a family reunion, and we had a great time. When my credit card was hacked during our trip, the manager was friendly and understanding, and he held off charging me until my new card arrived three days later. Full breakfast, Taco Tuesdays, Burger Thursdays, and more... We used the complimentary Bar-B-Que and had a fine steak dinner. The pool was fun, they had a good basketball court, and they even had a nice fire pit area as well! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this place I travel a lot with my job and this hotel tops all that I have visited. Loved it!!! The Breakfast was great and the breakfast attendant was outstanding. I don't remember his name but he was so good at making you feel at home. Once I returned to work I told everyone there to please stay at this site when in Austin, TX. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente! Pero.... Es la segunda vez que mi familia y yo vacacionamos en este hotel, a mì me encanta el lugar donde està situado, contacto constante con la naturaleza y al mismo tiempo cualquier cosa que necesites està cerca Es un Excelente Hotel, Lugar,limpieza, personal, calidad en desayunos, solo fallàron unos pequeños detalles de mantenimiento, que muchas veces solo se aprecian cuando el huèsped los comenta, nosostros no lo hicimos pero ya lo hicimos saber a travez de la encuesta que nos mandaron la cuàl quiere decir que esta cadena de hoteles està constantemente interesada en mejorar. felicidades! Le pondrìa 5 estrellas pero esos detalles no me lo permiten en èsta ocasiòn July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property Property is in an idyllic setting. Excellent service and suite. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Nice hotel. Spacious room. Comfortable beds. Social on Tuesday, Wed and Thursday for free food and drink. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is where we select to stay every year when we attend the yearly conference. We love the suites. They are so comfortable. The internet is fast and free, the breakfast is better than most breakfast included hotels. The pool and patio are beautiful and it is always quiet. The price is quite good for the area and the location is close to almost any where you want to get to in Austin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Your front desk staff were excellent. They were very professional, courteous and accomodating to my every need. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge a hit Having never stayed in a Staybridge Suites, we were very pleasantly surprised at the entire facility. The beds were wonderful and the entire facility clean and kept nice. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Needless to say we would not hesitate to recommend and stay again in these hotels. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway We got our room at a great value. The service was great and our room was clean and spcacious. Our only major complaint is the noise level. We heard almost everything next to and above us. Walking down the hall to our room. I felt like I was back in college. Our stay was short (1 night) and it met our needs. If I return to the property i will be sure to ask for a corner room on a high floor. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our 2 bedroom suite was a great place for our family to stay. We enjoyed the grounds as well as our very roomy suite. They seem to think of everything to make your stay pleasant. Great value and superb quality combined.. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Front Desk Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading