Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 305 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very close to walkons and ability to walk to convenience stores and other restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    visiting

    By

    July 26, 2016

    good location and good hotel..................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel-clean, comfortable, spacious with a kind staff. Amazing complimentary breakfast each morning in a home like setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Atmosphere and Great Suite

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I had an excellent time. This is a perfect stay for a veteran traveler or a new-timer. Do not hesitate to ask questions; all staff here are prepared and ready to give you an honest answer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LSU visit

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Outstanding staff, clean hotel with nice amenities in a perfect location to campus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    dougintex, Thanks for your review! It is much appreciated! Please come and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to LSU Vet Hospital and comfortable

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Had to rush my dog to emergency at LSU Vet Hospital, this hotel was right down the street and gave me great relief during a very stressful time. The price was affordable, the room was great. Quiet, clean, comfortable room with it's own kitchen. The complimentary breakfast was nourishing and delicious. The staff was very friendly and always accessible. When I had to get my other dog there was no problem just a small fee. So glad they were here, it made me calmer and better equipped to handle the needs of my injured pet in the hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service/Great Rooms

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Towels were exceptionally soft and fluffy. Free laundry service was a nice surprise; first time in a long time I have experiened this. Social hour was an added bonus; complimentary food and beverages. Great!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Weary Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We would be happy to have you with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    My stay here was one of the best in hotel rooms.
    My stay here was one of the best in hotel rooms.
    My stay here was one of the best in hotel rooms.
    My stay here was one of the best in hotel rooms.
    My stay here was one of the best in hotel rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy place to stay on the way to the beach

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The Staybridge in Baton Rouge was an easy place to stop over on the way to the beach with my dog. Very safe. Nice to grab dinner frmo Walk-Ons.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    hhwad, Thanks so much for your review. Come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Baton Rouge University Southgate is a clean hotel. Located right next to LSU campus, no need to worry about Baton Rouge traffic during high traffic times when going back and forth to campus. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. Great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    rkennedy32, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to have you with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Joys of staying at Staybridge Suites

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    If your looking for comfort, quiet, luxury all at an inexpensive price stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    mrsned, Your review is greatly appreciated! Please come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and clean room

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stay in this hotel for one week. The room is large and clean. The front desk is polite and very helpful. It's a really nice experience for staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less