Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 122 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    maybe for leisure but not for Business

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel as is it is designated for liesure stay , but for business travelers like myself , I don't find it convenient .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Beirut to stay at during your last visit and for taking the time to share your experience on IHG website. To start with, we truly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We strive to make our guests' experience one of the best, so please let us receive a detailed feedback which will be taken into thorough consideration and will be communicated to the team. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back again to Staybridge Suites Beirut so we can restore your faith in us and the company as a whole. Sincere regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    feels like home and best hotel in town. I wish if they could start having more food on the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your latest experience on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites, your home in Beirut. Your comments concerning the pool are well received. Thank you for your loyalty and for all the support you have given us, only guests like you will help us enhance our future performance! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 20, 2016

    We love staying at the Staybridges when we travel to Beirut. It is a beautiful hotel with top of the line amenities. The rooms are spacious, with beautiful bathrooms and awesome views of the city. However, upon our arrival, we found out that the rooftop pool would be closed temporarily. This was unfortunate since the rooftop pool is the main reason we enjoy staying at this hotel. I would have liked to have been advised prior to purchasing a few nights stay that there was going to be maintenance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on IHG website and for the honest feedback you extended. We are extremely delighted to learn that you enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites, your first choice in Beirut. Your comments about the pool were well received; unfortunately the pool closing was unplanned, an urgent maintenance matter forced us to do so on the spot. However we were offering an alternative outside the hotel. We truly apologize again for any inconvenience this had caused, but this is part of our commitment to provide you with the quality and standards expected from IHG brand. Thank you for all the support you have given us in sharing your valuable comments. Only guests like you will help us enhance our future performance! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Good Stay highly recommended ------------- ------- ---

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your true experience and recommending us on IHG website. We would like as well to thank you for your loyalty to IHG in general and to Staybridge Suites Beirut in particular. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 30, 2016

    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are always kept clean, as is the rest of the hotel.

    It's location is central and a short taxi drive to anywhere you need to go.

    There are no restaurants but every food delivery place knows the hotel and gets the food there very quickly.

    I will definitely be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your true experience and recommending us on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our guests. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    May 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    feels like home away from home. good location friendly staff and the size of rooms are good.
    The front disk staff are one of the best I have ever seen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on IHG website and for the honest feedback you extended. We are extremely delighted to know that you consider Staybridge Suites Beirut as your "home away from home", and happier to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, and that our well equipped spacious rooms met your expectations. We do appreciate your positive feedback and comments as your kind words have brought us all the pride and satisfaction. Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Für Beirut unsere erste Wahl

    By

    May 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Sehr freundliches Personal, hervorragende Lage , sehr schöne Dachterrasse zum relaxen und die großzügig geschnittenen Suiten sind die Haptgründe weshalb wir immer wieder gerne dieses Hotel buchen.

    Für ein ausgiebiges Krafttraining ist der Fitnessbereich im Untergeschoss leider etwas zu knapp bemessen in der Größe und der Ausstattung mit Geräten.

    Die Tagesmitgliedschaften in den umliegenden Gyms liegen alle zwischen 20 und 25 Dollar pro Eintritt, es wäre schön wenn Staybridge hier einen Kooperationspartner anbieten könnte .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on IHG website and for the honest feedback you extended. We are extremely delighted to know that Staybridge Suites Beirut is our first choice in Beirut, and happier to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, and that our well equipped spacious rooms met your expectations. On the other hand, your comments about the Gym were well received and will be taken into consideration. Thank you for all the support you have given us in sharing your valuable comments. Only guests like you will help us enhance our future performance! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Excelent Hotel Experience

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    An hotel experience not to be missed by anyone. The hotel is situated in a good location, close to the city shopping and restaurant areas. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful at all time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review. You have really made us proud and even happier that you have given us the opportunity to be of service to you. Again, we would like to thank you for taking the time and efforts to write this fantastic review about the hotel facilities and the staff. We do appreciate your positive feedback and comments as your kind words have brought us all the pride and satisfaction. We will always be pleased to welcome you back, hopefully soon, to your second home away from home in Beirut. Ihab Kanawati, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeds expectations

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Three of us occupied a two bed suite that is larger than many apartments. We were so well looked after that it made the perfect base to explore a fabulous country and return each evening to be truly at home. Breakfast was big, generous, healthy and very welcome as a mixture of international dishes and delicious local cuisine. The roof top pool was a great destination. We ate well, slept well, rested well and loved every minute of it. The service made us feel as intended - welcome home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review and feedback on IHG website. It gives us a great pleasure to know that you loved the hotel and in general we "Exceeds Expectations". Your valuable comments will be shared with the entire team as they deserve to know the big smile they are drawing on the faces of our guests! You will do them all very proud... The team and I will always look forward to welcoming you back to your home, here in Beirut. I truly remain, Respectfully yours, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Lebanon

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    exceptionally clean, very friendly staff, best pool view anywhere... simply the best hotel in Lebanon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and effort by sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay at our hotel was rated "The Best" and that you enjoyed a memorable stay. Thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut and to IHG in general. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and friendly staff

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    Good Apart-hotel with friendly service, but still need some improvement as follow:

    - The pool area is left without any monitoring and the pool bar is not operational

    The breakfast time is not convenient and stop short at 10:30 AM

    - The snack stand need more elements and some wine and beer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on IHG website and for the honest feedback you extended. We are extremely delighted to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, and that our staff met your expectations. On the other hand, your comments about the pool, breakfast, and pantry were well received and will be taken into consideration. We will address your concern in depth with the concerned managers to ensure better satisfaction to our guests. Thank you for all the support you have given us in sharing your valuable comments. Only guests like you will help us enhance our future performance! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome Home

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Our Stay was super, everything was done in a very professional way, all staff were so friendly and very helpful. They made us feel as if it was our home. A very clean hotel and location is super.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and effort in writing this straight from the heart review and for sharing this great feedback on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed a memorable stay and our facilities and staff were up to your expectations. You have made the entire team feel very proud and proved our service behaviors made you feel like we are family... Looking forward to welcoming you back to your home, here in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less