Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 109 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    This is by far one of the best hotels I've ever stay in, and I've traveled quite a lot. The room was clean and spacious, the building was clean and quite, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your home in Beirut, Staybridge Suites. We would like to thank you for recommending our hotel and for sharing your true experience on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay was memorable and that our friendly staff and hotel facilities were up to your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    qualità ottima

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    ottimo soggiorno in questa struttura, colazione veramente di qualità, si può migliorare un pochino la pulizia, per il resto veramente tutto ok

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time and effort in posting this review and sharing with us your experience on IHG website. It gives us a great pleasure to know that you liked the hotel and rated it as "Excellent Quality". We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay was memorable. On the other hand, your comments about the cleanliness are well received and you will witness the difference on your next visit. Only guests of your caliber will contribute to our success. We look forward to welcome you back to your home in Beirut the soonest. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property in Beirut - Feels like home

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Highly recommend this hotel for any stay in Beirut. Felt like home. Everything felt new. Staff was very professional and helpful, especially Nour at the front desk. They went out of their way to take care of their guests without being annoying. Nice and very well equipped suites. Great breakfast buffet for all tastes. Very convenient underground parking garage. Good location near the center of many things. We definitely plan on staying there again when we go to Beirut.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from your home in Beirut, Staybridge Suites. We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay was memorable and that our friendly staff and hotel facilities were up to your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for recommending our hotel on IHG website. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Très bon service

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    J'ai vraiment aimé mon séjour, tout était au top, la chambre, le confort, et surtout le personnel qui m'a vraiment marqué avec son sourire et sa gentillesse, merci à vous STAYBRIDGE SUITES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your true experience and recommending us on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our guests. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in Beirut

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    My wife and I really enjoyed Staybridge Suites Beirut. It exceeded our expectations. The hotel has a very relaxed, luxurious, modern feel. The staff are exceptionally welcoming, hospitable and professional. The wifi internet is fast and reliable. We plan to try the beautiful roof top pool during our next visit when the weather is better. The location is perfect too. You can walk ten minutes to famous Harmra Street, 15 minutes to AUB, and 25 minutes to Zatooni Bay. The breakfast is simply the best you can find anywhere and serves the best Foul I've ever tasted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience and recommending us on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you and your wife enjoyed everything in our hotel. It gives us a great sense of achievement to witness that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our guests. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Splendid

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Everything about this stay was memoriable and amazing, and I would like to give a huge thank you for the front office team for making it happen. Very professional and polite, you deserve credit where credit's due. Thank you Staybridge and crew for making me feel home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience and recommending us on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our front office staff which made you feel at home. We are as well very delighted to know that we have met your expectations and that you enjoyed a memorable stay. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    I always come to Beirut on Monthly basis for business.
    STAYBRIDGE Suites had made my experience even better from the day they welcomed me on the reception till the day I left.

    Hotels staff is highly professional and caring

    I highly recommend STAYBRIDGE Suites for business people who come for short term or even long term, I am sure you will enjoy

    Reagrds,
    AA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments, for sharing your experience and recommending us on IHG website. We are delighted to witness that you liked the hotel concept and services in general, and feel extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our guests. Once again, thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to our hotel in particular. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel, Location, Rooms, staff , Breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time and effort in sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely delighted to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay in Beirut

    By

    February 20, 2016

    Each time I visit this Hotel I find them always heading a step further trying their best to make you feel like home and take care of you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, and that the caring attitude extended by our staff gave you the homey feeling. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 18, 2016

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank your staff for the wonderful service.
    Your staff (Samia and Mhamad )were a real credit to you - very attentive,supportive , polite and everything ran very smoothly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Mr. Toska, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you have felt the attentiveness of our staff which made you feel at home. Here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, care is something natural as we continually strive to provide the warmth and homely feeling all our guests. Thank you again for your loyalty to IHG and to our hotel in particular. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay!!

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Once I entered the hotel, I felt like I was back home! Everyone remebered who I was and what my favorite room in the hotel was as well! Cant wait to come back and socialize on the beautiful roof deck in the summer!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience on IHG website. We are extremely proud to learn that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope your travels will bring you soon back to us as we are already eager to welcome you again to your home here in Beirut. Sincere Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT VALUE

    By

    February 02, 2016

    ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS IN BEIRUT . GOOD LOCATION AND TAKE AWAY SERVICE.WILL COME BACK SURE . NEEDS MORE LUXURY IN RECEPTION AND DINNING AREA .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback through IHG Global Office about your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Beirut. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us to better meet your needs for future stays, and we highly appreciate your input. Thank you for being a loyal customer to us and we will always look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Beirut General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less