Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 55 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    55reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    très bon sevice

    By

    March 18, 2015

    très bonne experience a refaire et je recommandea des amis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your time taken to express your feedback with us and for the genuine positive review you have extended, and for the great Heartbeat Survey you filled. We are happy to witness that your stay was memorable and we look forward to have you home again with us soon. Thank you again for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Service Manager __________________________________ Cher client privilégié , Nous apprécions votre temps pris pour exprimer vos commentaires avec nous et pour le véritable bilan positif que vous avez étendu , et pour la grande enquête Heartbeat vous avez rempli . Nous sommes heureux de témoigner que votre séjour a été mémorable et nous sommes impatients de vous avoir à nouveau chez nous bientôt. Merci encore pour votre fidélité à IHG et Staybridge Suites Beyrouth . Cordialement, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 17, 2015

    club

    I was only here for a few hours, but it was a great introduction to the hotel and the city of Beirut.

    Thank you for an enjoyable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to express your feedback with us and for the genuine positive review you have extended, and for the great Heartbeat Survey you filled. We are happy to witness your memorable stay and we look forward to have you home again with us for a longer period of time. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Lage nettes Personal

    By

    March 16, 2015

    club

    Die Sauberkeit und die Rücksichtnahme auf das Wohlfühlen ist schlechter als vor einem halben Jahr

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2015
    Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihr Feedback mit und für die echte Kritik Sie erweitert haben zum Ausdruck bringen. Wir werden auf dem Bereich, den Sie markiert haben zu arbeiten , in der Hoffnung beim nächsten Mal wird es viel besser sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder zu Hause bei uns , zu den besten Bedingungen , in der Hoffnung , Ihre Erwartungen nächste Mal überschreiten. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue zu IHG und zum Staybridge Suites Beirut . Liebe Grüße, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager --------------------------------------------- Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to express your feedback with us and for the genuine review you have extended. We shall work on the area you have highlighted, hoping next time it will be much better. We look forward to have you home again with us, at the best conditions, hoping to exceed your expectations next time. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    March 13, 2015

    club

    New property in Beirut with wonderful staff. Great location. Underground parking facility. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Just what my family and I needed to enjoy our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to express your feedback with us and for the genuine positive review you have extended now,through the Heartbeat Survey and on TripAdvisor. We are happy to witness your memorable stay and that we gave your trip an added value as much as you and your family gave us as Staybridge Suites Beirut an added value as well. We look forward to have you home again with us. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close