Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 353 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      279
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very luxurious

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Couldn't ask for anything more. I would highly recommend. Good value for money and location is excellent for the train station.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I am spending several days a week in Birmingham at the moment and this hotel is definitely my favourite hotel. The gym is open 24/7, the kitchens in each room give the opportunity for some healthy eating. Colleagues have made use of the washer/dryers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favourite hotel in Birmingham

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Great hotel for lots of reasons -
    Clean
    Comfortable beds
    Quiet
    Air conditioning
    Extra facilities - kitchen in each room, access to washing machines/dryers
    Gym open 24/7
    Great staff
    Evening reception

    All the extra pros compensate for no adjacent car park. There are car parks that are not too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great site

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable room with excellent facilities and great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here whenever I can

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Always good to get here if the price suits. The format of the hotel makes this worthwhile when compared with similar options in the City Centre. But IMHO the best feature of this place is its location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Comfort

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I stay at this hotel every time we visit the Birmingham area for a social event, this was probably my 5th stay at Staybridge. I am always impressed by the attention to detail by the receptionists and staff, who obviously take pride in the job they do and the service the give.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem!!!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    This is so much more than hotel.
    Full kitchenette and facilities.
    great staff and service.
    rooms always Clean and sparkling!
    Highly recommend and return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    excellent nights stay to watch cricket at edgbaston

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Base

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great service, great facilities and in a city centre location. No car park but discounted rates at a car park literally 2 minutes walk away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent clean and good value

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Room was spacious and clean, breakfast included and service friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Excellent facilities and staff service. Exceeded expectations. Definitely stay again. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable studio

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Wonderful stay for a conference, within walking distance to everything I needed in downtown Birmingham. Lovely and helpful service with maps and advice to surrounding shopping and restaurants. A calm oasis after a long transatlantic flight and train journey, I would stay again in heartbeat! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close