Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 225 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay!

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Can't get much better stay all the way around. Everything was perfect for our two day stay. Very impressed overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was as expected

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have noticed in several of the rooms at this location, cold air from outside comes through the walls just under the bedroom window seal. It does make it a little colder for the person sleeping closest to the window. I like that but some may not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    was in town for a 90th birthday. Was the perfect place for family to stay and visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Friendly staff and comfortable room. Excellent food both day and evening. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Winter Wedding

    By

    January 06, 2016

    The place worked out so well for our family to gather for a wedding event in the area. The common area was large enough for the 20 of us to gather in several areas and fortunately it was a quiet weekend, so we felt as if we had the place to ourselves.

    I would love a magnifying mirror in the bathroom, and maybe a couple tea selections in the suite since I don't drink coffee.

    I love having a little more space to spread out and a room to have a couple people over w/o having everyone sit on the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello, thank you so much for all of your feedback! I’m glad to hear that we had enough room for your whole family; I know what it can be like trying to fit that number of people into a smaller room. We are very lucky indeed to have relatively quiet weekends here. I appreciate your suggestions and I’m sure other guests would love to see those amenities as well. We hope that you’ll keep us in mind the next time you or any of your family members will be in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pizza and Front Desk Service

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff are truly amazing at this hotel. We had items delivered to the hotel and were contacted promptly upon arrival. The manager, Gerald and front desk personality Jamie as well as Alexis all were welcoming and went out of there way to make us feel comfortable when coming in out of the snow during the Christmas season providing information to help us navigate the area of the hotel and city.

    Our only disappointment was not knowing there would be no housekeeping on Christmas day which we understood but to also not have it the next day either and to be told we had to take the trash out to the dumpster across the parking lot in the snow was far too much to ask of your guest and did not leave a great first impression for us as first time visitors to your city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN ROOM, SLEPT WELL

    By

    December 29, 2015

    VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ALL THE NEEDS OF HOME DISHES, COOK WARE, UTIL. NO COMPLAINTS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Keep Gettimg Better

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Quick check in. Clean comfortable beds/ pillows. Good food and beverages at the social. The breakfast started the day off right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheffrey

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    very nice place to stay they gave me a nice upgrade and breakfast was the best

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY CLEAN AND QUIET

    By

    December 15, 2015

    GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE. GOOD LOCATION IN BISMARCK. BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND ROOM WAS QUIET AND PEACEFUL.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing twice now

    By

    December 13, 2015

    This is a well run, clean, feels better than home place to stay! Twice now I have stayed here and the feeling is exactly the same as last time if not better. Well appointed, clean, amazing staff, and comfortable. The decor is beautiful. Keep it up Staybridge Suites, Bismarck, ND!
    Dianna

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable and the bedding smelled fresh and clean!

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    Staybridge is our favorite place to stay! Always clean and quiet. Great to be able to cook our own meals in the room...or have a great meal in the lobby!

    Read More
    Read Less