Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 250 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay in Bismarck

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was very good during my ten day stay. The social was great. I don't think that there's much I had to complain about.

    The only problem was that one of the sausages/brats that I had was not cooked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your generous review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It’s really great to hear that you didn’t run into any problems, especially during a longer stay. Hopefully this means that in the future when you’re in the area you decide to stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing property and staff

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Have not had a more relaxing comfortable stay that I can remember

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for leaving us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We really hope that you’ll keep us in mind for future visits to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great rooms and social event. The staff was attentive and very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for giving us your feedback! We really do appreciate it. It’s so great to hear that our staff was welcoming and helpful. We hope this means we’ll get to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort You can Trust

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast and evening social meals are good and offer a nice variety of foods = many healthy options too.

    Rooms are "clean" and offer all the comforts of Home!

    Thumbs Up!

    Thank You Staybridge Team!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We’re happy to hear that our food, rooms, and staff are all up to par! We hope that the next time you’re in town you decide to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suites

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Loved our stay with our family in the 1 bedroom suite. There was plenty of space, the kitchen was stocked and the room was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi! We’re glad to hear that you found the room to be spacious and comfortable enough for your family. We hope the next time you’re in town you choose to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Come for the happy hour, stay for breakfast!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Oh this is the hotel to stay at in Bismarck! Every year I have a conference in town, I am sure to stay here. Good food, friendly staff, and a quiet room. The free, available parking is wonderful. Thanks again, and see you next February!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi! It’s great to hear that our hotel is one that you can depend on for friendly staff, great food, and nice rooms. We are excited to be able to have you stay with us again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    This is a great hotel to stay. The staff is really friendly helpful and nice. The rooms are clean and the courtyard is really nice in the summer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi! Thank you for your review. We're really glad to see that our staff was accommodating and friendly! We look forward to seeing you in the future the next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    From the beginning of our 3 night stay to the last day, the staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast hours were long enough for early risers and sleeping in. The pool was a little cool the first day, but staff was on top of that and was awesome the 2nd day. Lobby area is awesome and relaxing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave your thoughts on the experience. We’re always excited to hear that our staff is displaying the hospitality that should be found everywhere. It’s good to know that the issue with the pool was able to be mitigated so quickly. We hope you’ll choose to stay with us again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday get together

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and and helpful. Breakfast is very good!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We’re very happy to hear that our staff is meeting your expectations and that you enjoyed our breakfast! We hope this means that we will be able to host you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel great service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay very much. The breakfast and evening social were very good. Highly recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed yourself here, and that we fed you well! It’s great to know that not only will you hopefully return, but that we’re a recommendable hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    back for more

    By

    March 13, 2016

    This is the place for me to stay when I am in the area. James at the front desk is always very professional. As is all the staff. Everyone is so friendly. The hotel it self is always perfect. Internet and TV work great. I also like the "no charge" laundry facilities. Close to the interstate and good food. I shall be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi! We’re so glad to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It’s great to know that our staff, property, food, and amenities are all worth returning to! We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room to work

    By

    March 10, 2016

    Finally! A hotel that buys office chairs that rise high enough to be used with the table/desks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to offer you chairs that meet your needs! We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less