Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Over all it was a nice place to stay. It's a bit more then I usually spend on a hotel room, but it had a kitchenette with dishwasher, cooktop, full fridge, and all the dishes, utensils, and cook wear you'd need. The patio area is very nice with even 2 grills and lots of seats and tables. Easy access from the pool to the patio area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room very comfortable

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was roomy and comfortably...all the amenities of home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet modern Rooms

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Very nice and comfortable hotel. The quality of the food is fair but not bad. The rooms are equipped with motion sensors for the AC which made the quality of the AC poor at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    We booked our family to stay in the two bedroom suite for our young family of six. It was a great place to stay for our three nights. The property was well kept. Rooms were spacious and clean. Employees were very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was average. The socials with food and drinks were a very nice touch. We made good use of the pool and courtyard area as well. Our kids loved the vacation and this hotel really helped that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and new

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a good hotel for visiting Bismarck.

    The rooms are clean and the hotel looks and feels well cared for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice atmosphere and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my first trip to Bismarck and the hotel staff was very accommodating with taking the time to tell me where the best places were to eat and how to get around town. The rooms were very peaceful and quiet and I would recommend this hotel to anyone if you will be traveling to Bismarck.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for visiting us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to lend your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quiet

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Great place, clean and quiet. First time I stayed at a hotel and got free popcorn. The in room kitchen was really nice to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    I expected more for the price

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I love the french doors but there were huge gaps that you could see right through in the bedrooms. It's not an issue if you are the only ones in the room but it is when you are having others staying on the other bedroom. The bathroom door wouldn't stay open it always closed which made it rather warm since the a/c units are only in the bedrooms.
    The cleaning rules are horrible. They only "clean" Monday through Friday. But that is an understatement. The cleaning staff asked if we needed anything extra cleaned and we requested the sheets be changed. They ignored the request and just made the bed. They didn't leave any extra garbage bags for the entire weekend. Thankfully we went shopping and had some Walmart bags to put our extra trash in. Plus not having them come by on the weekend there were trash piles all over since the garbage cans are tiny and there are only a couple of them in the room.
    Also NEVER do the online pay in advance. The staff acts like you have done something wrong when you ask about that. I have a son in the military who received his ID well after we planned this vacation. I asked if they could apply the military discount and the manager was very rude about it. It seemed like I had committed a crime or something. So I have found there is no benefit to pay in advance and making a reservation online.
    Besides all of the above it is a nice looking room and it is very quiet which is a bonus. We did have a room overlooking the courtyard which is very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    It is true of all Staybridge Suites hotels, as a brand standard that ‘Full Service’ cleaning is provided on a weekly basis. ‘Light Touch’ housekeeping service is provided Monday through Friday and weekend service is provided on a request basis and can be scheduled by contacting the front desk. Staybridge Suites housekeeping service has been designed to provide our guests with the value, privacy, and flexibility they desire. The service is also designed to reduce our impact on the environment by helping to conserve natural resources. I was however saddened to hear that your request to have your sheets change was ignored. Also, while it is true that often you can find greatly discounted rooms through a third party advanced purchase rate, it is not always the best discount and cannot be modified on property level. Please accept our sincere apologies concerning your experience with our front office manager. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the design of our property, and I hope you will afford us a future opportunity to better demonstrate our dedication to provide the top-notch service for which we are typically known.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good living area

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    The two bedroom suite was everything we had hoped with each bedroom having a king bed and private bath.

    The living room with kitchenette was perfect for our needs, allowing a suitable area for social time.

    Though we did not have the opportunity to use the fitness room or pool, the equipment seemed to be adequate.

    We did notate the grounds were clean and vegetation well groomed.

    Nice option for those wishing to have separate rooms but a common living area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your visit with us. We are happy we could provide such a comfortable stay and we look forward to hosting you in return visits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything one could need.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge was a great location in Bismarck with everything at my fingertips. After an early morning at Battle of the little Bighorn, and an afternoon at Theodore Roosevelt National Park, we arrived at our hotel - hot, tired, and dusty. The check in was quick, the room was cool, clean, and fabulous. From the moment we checked in until we left the next morning, we felt completely cared for with thoughtful attention to details. The breakfast the next morning was great and the check out was as easy as the check in the night before. What a great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    I am glad we were capable of leaving such a favorable impression with you, thank you for sharing it with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The room was comfortable and clean

    By

    July 06, 2015

    -Adequate space in suites to accommodate our family
    -Reception (check in, out) very helpful. We had family function to be at and were able to check in early to be able to get to function on time
    -Breakfast area personal helpful and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for extending such a thoughtful review, we appreciate your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfection!!!

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Our seven day stay in the two bedroom suite was absolutely perfect. The hotel was beautiful, the outside seating, the pool, the laundry facilities, the kitchen were all impressive. The social hours Tuesday through Thursday were very well done. The staff, especially Jessica, were friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to book another stay with Staybridge. Thank you for an excellent experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property, and I hope your time spent in Bismarck was as enjoyable as your time spent with us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
    Read More
    Read Less