Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 209 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    clean hotel, evening social needs more food choices

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Evening social food selection was strange. One night they had a mashed potato bar and hummus. I would have preferred pasta or soap and a baked potato. The social included soft drinks only no alcoholic beverages were served.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality hotel in excellent location with caring staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge is located near restaurants and stores, including the Mall of America, but it still was very quiet inside. A nice, up to date, facility with many good spots to sit and chat if you have friends visiting and a nice pool and whirlpool. Add to that an outstanding staff. From the time we checked in, to the time we left, we experienced genuine caring employees who went our of their way to make us comfortable and to solve a few challenges that did occur. Kudos to Vanessa (at the desk) and to Thomas Robinson (assistant general manager) for all the help they gave us. We would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to read that Vanessa, Thomas, and our entire team made your stay and enjoyable one! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Overall great stay. Comfortable, clean and very friendly. Good location.

    Front desk employees are fast and efficient. Tim was very helpful in suggesting restaurants and things to do.

    Breakfast Buffet is generous, fresh and good. The lady ( sorry forgot her name) works extremely hard to put it together. She does a great job and is always willing to fill out our request.

    The gentlemen who drive the shuttle buses are very helpful, courteous /friendly, and accommodating. They keep themselves busy even when it's quiet. (cleaning, vacuuming, etc) Impressive.

    Nice lake/pond nearby with a walking, jogging and biking trail , It's 2.20 miles around lake. 10 minute walk from hotel.

    Internet can get a little slow when downloading big files or videos.
    Floor in pool area gets very slippery when wet.
    Some smells in the hallways when guest cook in their rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for the comments. I will let our team know how much you enjoyed the stay. It is always great to hear about how well the staff does. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room for the whole family!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our recent 3 night stay met everyone's expectations, which is quite a feat to do for 3 different generations in the same group. Boys loved the pool, grandma loved the kitchen and buffets, and mom appreciated the comfy bed and good night's rest. Everyone appreciated the easy to find places to charge all the electronic devices used by every generation! Breakfast and dinners were delicious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for leaving this outstanding comment. I am thrilled we had something for the whole family. We look forward to hosting your family again. Thank you again. I will pass along all the wonderful comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Great room. Comfortable bed. Wonderful staff (thank you to the breakfast lady who not only picked up the spoon my daughter dropped, but also went and got us a new one). Great breakfast. We enjoyed the suppers provided on weeknights. It was nice having laundry available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and evening reception, and that our Attendant provided outstanding service! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient and good service.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    When ever traveling to Minneapolis, stay bridge suites is our first choice. The staff is very helpful. The receptionist went out of his way to help me upon my check in. It was late and i needed milk for my son and the milk in the pantry happened to be expired but he went to the pantry to go get me some. Which i greatly appreciated as it was late and we were dead tired after a long drive and that little gesture was greatly appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and review the hotel. I will pass along the great comments to our staff. They will enjoy hearing them. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff. The staff were always friendly and courteous. They seemed genuine. They were helpful when we had questions. Someone made a mistake allowing a service worker to block our trailer in with his truck, but at least they tried to help find him.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I do apologize about the trailer blocking your vehicle. I am glad you were able to get you car out. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Minneapolis We may be back Soon

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our Grandson got married in Bloomington, MN. We stayed at Staybridge. What a Great Experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to see that you have a pleasant stay with us. Congrats to your grandson. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good service and a excellent value

    By

    July 07, 2015

    our family of five greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thanks you for staying with us. We appreciate you leaving your feedback. I see we made a good impression and hope to see you again the next time you are here. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, equipped kitchen

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    2 adults, 2 young children loved our recent and first-time visit to Staybridge. The staff was friendly, rooms and halls were clean, breakfast was great. The fluffy, pillowtop mattress was to soft for my liking. Kitchen was well-stocked and had a nice seating area. We will be visiting again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    It is nice to read that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is a good set up for families and I am glad it suited you well. Thank you for choosing Staybridge and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good place to stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Visited for a couple of nights in June. Best breakfast available included in your room rate. Very nice pool area, great rooms with fridge, microwave, cooktop, dishwasher, nice linens and towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are excited to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our complimentary breakfast buffet! We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good kitchen facilities

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    This was our second stay at this hotel and our room was clean and comfortable both times. The staff is friendly and courteous. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you for leaving your comments. Always a pleasure to have return guest. Thanks for coming back and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close