Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend My friends and I loved our stay at this facility! The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our suite was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Comfortable, nice living room, good kitchen, bathroom was clean, good breakfast, perhaps you can add more protein September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Staff is friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable facilities, attentive staff Had a great visit and will be my first choice in future September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge staybridge is consistent across the country, just like home September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. I would recommend it definitely. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay A group of girls were there for a baseball game. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was good with many choices. Shuttle service was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to any one visiting the Minneapolis area September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vanessa at Front Desk made our trip memorable I was in town for business. We worked out on the patio after breakfast in the morning and worked in the brisk, bright sunlight. It was perfect. The gym was small, but had the necessities. I must say Vanessa made our trip- She was out at breakfast talking to people and welcoming everyone. When we had computer technical difficulties she happily assisted us with a new mouse battery. She arranged a bus ride out to the MOA for us when we were late from the route times. She arranged a bus ride from the MOA to the airport (luggage in-tow). Thank you Vanessa for making us feel welcome - The Texas Crew September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rate you high...but!! Liked so many things about your hotel such as the condition of the rooms, the helpful staff, the quality of the breakfast , the available shuttle service, and much more...but I have to admit how disappointed I was you don't have the Golf Channel option on your TV. The time of our visit was concurrent with the PGA's final playoff for the Fed Ex Cup. ( I missed it!!). Why?? My other beef was that the pillows on my bed resembled little punching bags. They were just not comfortable. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for my family I had an infant and a toddler on my trip. I needed a kitchen and space. I was happy with the kitchen and the space was enough for my family. I would come back to Staybridge. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home! I was at this location for 3 months on business, and couldnt have made a better choice. The staff is amazing, the amenities are stand out, and the quality of the location is one of the best hotels ive been at in recent memory. I would place this as my top choice for a hotel in the twin cities area if you are intending on staying a week or more. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great exerience! We had a great experience staying in the hotel. We appreciate the kindness and helpfulness of the staff members. And it was great that the pool was warm. The room was quite and clean. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Brilliant Place to stay! Loved every day of my stay here. The breakfast and evening dinners were amazing! The only area where they could work on would be their gym September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel First time at a Staybridge and found it to be great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Really liked the breakfast. This hotel worked out fantastic. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff The staff was happy to help. There was no/less food options for vegetarians.. even in breakfast and evening social. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean Quiet, clean room. Good free laundry facility. Healthy breakfast. Housekeeping and service could be more responsive to certain needs but otherwise a nice facility. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff puts this hotel over the top! We had a group of 5 women staying for the weekend, and even with all of our crazy requests, to include buckets and someone to tape our ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, they came through. Some of the people that made our stay awesome include Trevor, Vanessa, and Danna. They were the faces we got to know the best in our short stay, but who made the biggest impact. They were patient when we couldn't make a decision. Our whole group cannot thank the staff enough for making this such a special weekend for us. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay at the staybridge We loved this property the suite was spacious enough for all 6 of us and the kitchen was very nice to have. The kids really enjoyed the pool and fitness areas and the dinner and breakfast buffets were great, the food was kept well supplied so we never had to wait for anything. We would definately stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We loved our stay here. Staff was awesome -helped us find our way around the area and how to get to football stadium via the light rail. Great breakfast and just overall awesome place. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful room, kitchen was amazing. Only complaint is the breakfast, there was very little to choose from and the quality was horrible. My 20 year old son who usually devours anything wouldn't even eat it! Overall though, a pleasant stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen and Social Meals Great rooms with all the amenities of home. Ability to cook in the room helps improve the homelike atmosphere as well as cut down on eating out when traveling. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Awesome Service Front Desk is incredibly friendly, rooms look brand new! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Business I enjoyed every moment of my stay. The customer service was the best I have ever experienced. The breakfast is great, the rooms are nicer than any other suite I have stayed in within the same hotel category. They will take care of your ever need. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient kitchen We were in the area because of a get-together with friends the following day. It was very useful to have a kitchen in the hotel room so that we could prepare some food to share. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family stay prior to up North vacation! We had 4 generations of family either staying or visiting as well as the family woofies and everyone was quite comfortable and therefore we were able to relax. My 2 yo grandson loved going to breakfast in his Buzz Lightyear PJs and wolfing down waffles. There was a nice, safe neighborhood close to hotel where I could take the dogs for longer walks as well as a nice area right behind the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and service Recently stayed at this location and enjoyed the stay tremendously. The staff was very courteous and helpful from the first night. The rooms are clean and very spacious and comfortable. My children enjoyed themselves. The shuttle drivers are very nice. Special mention to Jay. My stay was well worth the money, Would definitely stay again. Thanks Staybridge Suites Bloomington MN and staff! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge suites This hotel was quite comfortable and very clean. It was easy to settle in for the night and feel at home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and comfortable rooms The property was very clean and the breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful and frendly. My graddaughter left her bag in the breakfast area and hours later when we checked the bag was safely locked in the backroom. Her IPod was ready for the trip home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very impressed with the hotel and the atmosphere. The food was very good and the room was perfect. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like a dead animal We traveled to Minneapolis as a family to tour the University of Minnesota, which my daughter is considering attending. We chose the hotel based on previous reviews and its proximity to the Mall of America. The suite was deplorable. It was dated, dark, too small, noisy next to the expressway, and worst, smelled like a dead animal (mouse? chipmunk? rat? gopher? dairy cow?). I've seen nicer furniture and carpeting in a dormitory. The beds were too soft and it was very difficult to sleep with the smell and the constant whine of trucks on I494 all night. We complained to the hotel staff, but despite assurances that they'd address the problem, nothing was done. Housekeeping was utterly useless. The manager did reduce our bill for the inconvenience. My family and I won't stay at another StayBridge Suite Hotel again as a result of this experience. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>