Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 301 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Ok stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Affordable but common areas smelt like people had been staying there too long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly a home away from home

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This property is well worth the stay. The room is so homey, the beds are extremely comfortable and the staff is very attentive and professional. There is a feel of staying at a high end resort. Kudos to the staff and management! The property is located very conveniently to many "things to do" in the Minneapolis area. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean hotel

    By

    April 13, 2016

    the room and the entire hotel were very clean. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it wasn't horrible. The kitchenette was nice. We were able to eat a couple of meals in the hotel instead of going out. Nice to be able to keep snacks for the kids in the fridge instead of a cooler! Staff were kind and helpful too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Would Recommend Staybridge

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and would recommend it to anyone visiting the Minneapolis area. I'm sure I'll be returning and making sure I stay at the same hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to see that you come back and visit us each time you are in the area. We can't wait to see you next time.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Wow, thank you for your review! We love to hear from our returning guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Shopping

    By

    April 05, 2016

    For the purpose of our visit this place was the perfect fit. Easy access to main thoroughfares, the room had everything we needed. I will definitely look to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel. We hope that you come and visit us again the next time you are in town for shopping.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    I am glad to hear that we were a perfect fit, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    a REAL suite

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Staybridge offers REAL suites. That is, two separate bedrooms with a living area and kitchen in between. This is the only way we will travel with our kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    I am happy to read that our suites were a great fit for your family! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    April 04, 2016

    I was disappointed with the cleaning staff and the friendliness of a few of the drivers. The rooms were not cleaned while away at the mall shopping all day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    I am truly sorry to read of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We will be sure to go over this with our team so that we can improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The staff was exceptional and the breakfast was awesome! There was a bit of a problem with our stay over service, but it was fixed immediately. I would love to stay again! The room felt like a little apartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for leaving us your comments. I apologize that there was an issue with your cleaning. I am happy to see that we did get it resolved immediately. Thank you for staying with us. We can't wait to see you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    I am thrilled to read that our team was able to take care of the issue you encountered. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Comfortable at Staybridge

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    My family stays here often when visiting the area. It is comfortable, safe and a dependable facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We love to see when guest come back and see us. Thank you for staying with us when you come to the Twin Cities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room with all the Amenities

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I specifically drove up and down American Blvd to find this motel, as we stayed here last year and loved it. The rooms are clean, comfortable and have a lot of room in them. They have your small kitchenette and what you need to stay a length of time and to have a full fridge in your room. It is close to the Mall of America, but kinda in a area that is not so busy, so easy to get to and from. Their shuttle service allowed me to stay in and have my daughter and friends to shuttle to the Mall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are thrilled to see that you took time to drive to find us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    I travel to Minneapolis from the UK twice a year for a medical appointment with my disabled daughter. I have stayed at this hotel twice now and will stay here again as it fits the bill for us. The staff are very helpful, I couldn't ask for more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the time that you are here. I am happy to see that you like our hotel. I hope that we make you feel like you are at home when you stay with us. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    March 27, 2016

    Near MSP airport and companies at Bloomington. Also close to Mall of America. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for leaving us your comments. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you come back and visit us the next time you are in the twin cities.
    Read More
    Read Less