Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff puts this hotel over the top! We had a group of 5 women staying for the weekend, and even with all of our crazy requests, to include buckets and someone to tape our ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, they came through. Some of the people that made our stay awesome include Trevor, Vanessa, and Danna. They were the faces we got to know the best in our short stay, but who made the biggest impact. They were patient when we couldn't make a decision. Our whole group cannot thank the staff enough for making this such a special weekend for us. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay at the staybridge We loved this property the suite was spacious enough for all 6 of us and the kitchen was very nice to have. The kids really enjoyed the pool and fitness areas and the dinner and breakfast buffets were great, the food was kept well supplied so we never had to wait for anything. We would definately stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We loved our stay here. Staff was awesome -helped us find our way around the area and how to get to football stadium via the light rail. Great breakfast and just overall awesome place. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful room, kitchen was amazing. Only complaint is the breakfast, there was very little to choose from and the quality was horrible. My 20 year old son who usually devours anything wouldn't even eat it! Overall though, a pleasant stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen and Social Meals Great rooms with all the amenities of home. Ability to cook in the room helps improve the homelike atmosphere as well as cut down on eating out when traveling. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Awesome Service Front Desk is incredibly friendly, rooms look brand new! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Business I enjoyed every moment of my stay. The customer service was the best I have ever experienced. The breakfast is great, the rooms are nicer than any other suite I have stayed in within the same hotel category. They will take care of your ever need. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient kitchen We were in the area because of a get-together with friends the following day. It was very useful to have a kitchen in the hotel room so that we could prepare some food to share. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family stay prior to up North vacation! We had 4 generations of family either staying or visiting as well as the family woofies and everyone was quite comfortable and therefore we were able to relax. My 2 yo grandson loved going to breakfast in his Buzz Lightyear PJs and wolfing down waffles. There was a nice, safe neighborhood close to hotel where I could take the dogs for longer walks as well as a nice area right behind the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and service Recently stayed at this location and enjoyed the stay tremendously. The staff was very courteous and helpful from the first night. The rooms are clean and very spacious and comfortable. My children enjoyed themselves. The shuttle drivers are very nice. Special mention to Jay. My stay was well worth the money, Would definitely stay again. Thanks Staybridge Suites Bloomington MN and staff! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge suites This hotel was quite comfortable and very clean. It was easy to settle in for the night and feel at home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and comfortable rooms The property was very clean and the breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful and frendly. My graddaughter left her bag in the breakfast area and hours later when we checked the bag was safely locked in the backroom. Her IPod was ready for the trip home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very impressed with the hotel and the atmosphere. The food was very good and the room was perfect. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like a dead animal We traveled to Minneapolis as a family to tour the University of Minnesota, which my daughter is considering attending. We chose the hotel based on previous reviews and its proximity to the Mall of America. The suite was deplorable. It was dated, dark, too small, noisy next to the expressway, and worst, smelled like a dead animal (mouse? chipmunk? rat? gopher? dairy cow?). I've seen nicer furniture and carpeting in a dormitory. The beds were too soft and it was very difficult to sleep with the smell and the constant whine of trucks on I494 all night. We complained to the hotel staff, but despite assurances that they'd address the problem, nothing was done. Housekeeping was utterly useless. The manager did reduce our bill for the inconvenience. My family and I won't stay at another StayBridge Suite Hotel again as a result of this experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nicer than my first apartment The room was perfect. It fact, I would say it exceeded its need. I was a pleasure to return to the room. They did things correctly. Nothing is mini sized, like in must hotels. Full sized fridge, TV, couch, bathroom, desk, bed, and closet. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Excellent hotel for a reasonable price. Nice suites were you can do your own cooking if you choose. Super comfortable beds. And the staff are great! We really enjoyed our stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, and comfortable Four of us stayed in a suite, and it was very comfortable. The room was clean, we had everything we needed right in the room, the staff was friendly and responsive. We really liked the breakfast; there was a good variety of items available and everything tasted good. The location worked beautifully both for our access to the convention we were attending and for access to other things such as restaurants and shops. There was even a park not far away. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE this hotel! I look forward to coming back every year. Keep up the amazing work! Our stay began wonderfully when Sam greeted us and made it possible for us to check in early (there was a room ready to go) so we could put our food for the week in the suite's fridge. I come to Staybridge every year for CONvergence, as I am an artist vendor at the convention. Sam made it possible for us to unload our large amount of luggage and craft supplies into our room so that we could begin our convention weekend relaxed and organized. This hotel is immaculate, beautiful, and perfect. I have never loved staying at any hotel this much. Thank you Sam, and thank you, Staybridge! I wish I could take this hotel along with me whenever I had to stay away from home. Wonderful in every single way. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USCI/SCAC DAIRY QUEEN I FEEL SPECIAL WHEN I STAY AT THIS LOCATION. EVERY QUESTION IS ANSWERED IN A POSITIVE MANNNER. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A CHOICE OF COMFORT WITH PILLOWS FOR SLEEPING. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay This hotel worked well for our family. The staff was very kind and the extras were nice. The pool area was clean and the hotel common areas were clean. The room was sufficient for our family of 5 and we enjoyed our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home This is an excellent property at which I stay frequently, up to several times a year. The one thing I missed this time was the "pick-three-items" gift for platinum members. Instead, I got a bottle of water and a pre-determined snack item. Front desk said it was because IHG Corporate had required them to change their gift. Everything else was great and as usual! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suites and great service We loved that the suite was large, clean and felt new. The food was excellent, the pool was great, and the kids all loved the experience. Happy kids and good sleep means 5 stars! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As a 13 year platinum member, this is one of the best places I've stayed--always a professional staff. Keep up the good work. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value, But Little Privacy I truly enjoyed my stay during a recent family weekend trip to MN for Mall of America. The service was great overall and I appreciated the convenience of the shuttle to Mall of America. The breakfast was nice and the overall hotel was up to date and modern looking. I had great interactions with all staff until one showed his frustration with me when I asked for extra pillows. He brought one but quickly brought another. Unfortunately, I was nursing an ankle injury and had to sleep with ankle elevated so need the extra pillows. Plus sharing a room with three other people kind of requires extra bedding. Would recommend to anyone as a good value and a great place to stay, but would note the following: -extremely thin walls and doors. The bottoms of adjoining doors between guest rooms have about 1.5 inches of space/opening from ground, so you can hear everything going on in your neighbor's room - even if they are not that loud. This could have just been our room, but would check before reserving a guestroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to stay. We really liked this hotel. The lobby is very welcoming, the service was great, and the room had anything one could need on the trip, including clean and comfortable bedding and FULLY equipped kitchen. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome overall experience ! Modern rooms, great kitchen, excellent breakfast and quiet nights make for a great stay. Not to mention just a short drive from the Olive Garden! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Very comfortable, nice place, friendly staff. Will stay again I in the area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge hotels are my first choice when I need to travel. Breakfasts are great, and have a varied menu. The coffee is very good. I like to bring my dog along when I travel and the fact that she is welcome at the Staybridge is my number one reason for staying with you. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, wonderful value We've stayed in this Staybridge twice now, both for overnight accommodations. The front desk people were really nice, the room and bed were comfy, and the breakfast was delicious--LOVE the oatmeal! We will definitely keep coming to the Staybridge when visiting Minneapolis. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place. We stayed three nights and for three adults one suite was perfect. The staff treated us like royalty and were there for everything we needed ie directions to the wedding venue downtown Minneapolis, nearest hardware store. The room was very clean as was the entire property. Thank YOU. April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>