Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 276 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay in Bloomington

    By

    26 January 2016

    This is an excellent hotel. The staff is awesome. The hotel is super clean. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our team will be excited to hear that you thought they were awesome!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My new favorite hotel brand

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    Best front desk staff I have ever encountered - at 35 below wind chill, we did not want to go out again, we were given great advice to order in our meal from restaurant nearby, even suggestions on which entrees to try (reasonable priced, large portions, great tasting, delivered to our room and charges just added to our room bill)
    Upon check out, we again needed guidance, this time for a store to purchase a birthday cake and balloons. We told them the direction we were headed, and were given directions to a store on the way. Being uncomfortable driving in Minneapolis, especially unfamiliar areas, we were thankful for their help. All went well.
    PS: My father enjoyed the cupcakes and balloon for his (92nd) birthday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Our team is glad to be of assistance, and is thrilled they could be of some help during your visit! Thank you for choosing our hotel and share our Happy Birthday wishes to your father!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, easy check-in, great location

    By

    18 January 2016

    Clean hotel with very friendly staff, easy check-in, great location, pool and free breakfast My first time in a StayBridge hotel. Definitely would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you for leaving us the feedback. I happy to read that you like our location. I will let the staff know of the wonderful comments. They will be thrilled to hear them. Thank you again and we can't wait for you to join us in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and met our needs

    By

    12 January 2016

    club

    We enjoy the stay and park rate, very reasonable.
    The room was nice, but the pull out couch could have been a little more comfortable.
    Breakfast was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you for leaving us you comments. I apologize the pull out sofa was not to your liking. I am happy that you got to us our hotel as a park and stay. I hope that we will see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay, but not Great

    By

    06 January 2016

    club

    Staff were helpful and friendly (provided menus for food delivery options). Room was generally clean although needs a deep cleaning of suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    I'm sorry to read that your stay was not a great one. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and will be sure to use your feedback to try and improve. Thank you for sharing!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    06 January 2016

    club

    Not our first time and we will be back. Love the hotel and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2016
    Thank you for your dedication and loyalty. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience attentive and friendly staff.

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    The home made chocolate chip cookies in the evening are a must!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    Our team will be thrilled to see that they made a positive impression on you...thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT BED AND ROOM SPACE

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR THE PRICE.
    THE BREAKFAST COULD BE CHANGED A LITTLE BIT MORE FROM DAY TO DAY
    THE POOL IS PRETTY SMALL BUT YOU CAN STILL ENJOY IT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    This was our second time at the Staybridge. We love to stay here. The staff does a great job. The hotel is very clean and it is nice to have the kitchen in the room. We will be staying here again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    We are happy to hear this was your 2nd trip...thank you for choosing our hotel! Hopefully a third time is a charm!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    Everyone and everything was above expectations but must mention that young lady who handled breakfast was truly OUTSTANDING

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    We love to hear that our team was OUTSTANDING...thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again, excellent

    By

    25 December 2015

    club

    We spent 2 nights at the Bloomington Staybridge just before Christmas and it was perfect. Staff is friendly and helpful, hot breakfast awaits you in the morning, room was clean and the in-room kitchen is really helpful for family with children that do not want to eat out for every meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are excited to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noticing our in room Kitchens. I am glad they worked so well with your family. Thank you again for spending you time with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for a weekend or a night

    By

    25 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall this is a great property. Owners obviously are interested in keeping it up. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you for leaving your comments. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel. I hope to see you back in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less