Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 205 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Great room. Comfortable bed. Wonderful staff (thank you to the breakfast lady who not only picked up the spoon my daughter dropped, but also went and got us a new one). Great breakfast. We enjoyed the suppers provided on weeknights. It was nice having laundry available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and evening reception, and that our Attendant provided outstanding service! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient and good service.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    When ever traveling to Minneapolis, stay bridge suites is our first choice. The staff is very helpful. The receptionist went out of his way to help me upon my check in. It was late and i needed milk for my son and the milk in the pantry happened to be expired but he went to the pantry to go get me some. Which i greatly appreciated as it was late and we were dead tired after a long drive and that little gesture was greatly appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and review the hotel. I will pass along the great comments to our staff. They will enjoy hearing them. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff. The staff were always friendly and courteous. They seemed genuine. They were helpful when we had questions. Someone made a mistake allowing a service worker to block our trailer in with his truck, but at least they tried to help find him.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I do apologize about the trailer blocking your vehicle. I am glad you were able to get you car out. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Minneapolis We may be back Soon

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our Grandson got married in Bloomington, MN. We stayed at Staybridge. What a Great Experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to see that you have a pleasant stay with us. Congrats to your grandson. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good service and a excellent value

    By

    July 07, 2015

    our family of five greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thanks you for staying with us. We appreciate you leaving your feedback. I see we made a good impression and hope to see you again the next time you are here. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, equipped kitchen

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    2 adults, 2 young children loved our recent and first-time visit to Staybridge. The staff was friendly, rooms and halls were clean, breakfast was great. The fluffy, pillowtop mattress was to soft for my liking. Kitchen was well-stocked and had a nice seating area. We will be visiting again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    It is nice to read that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is a good set up for families and I am glad it suited you well. Thank you for choosing Staybridge and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good place to stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Visited for a couple of nights in June. Best breakfast available included in your room rate. Very nice pool area, great rooms with fridge, microwave, cooktop, dishwasher, nice linens and towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are excited to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our complimentary breakfast buffet! We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good kitchen facilities

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    This was our second stay at this hotel and our room was clean and comfortable both times. The staff is friendly and courteous. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you for leaving your comments. Always a pleasure to have return guest. Thanks for coming back and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Twins Trip

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, shuttle to Mall of America or light Rail to go downtown. Restrauants close by, staff and hotel were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    We thank you for taking the time to leave us you comments. We hope that you will choose us the next time you visit the Twin Cities. It is very nice that you got to head to the mail and us the light rail to go downtown. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    No issues, very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am glad to hear you did not have any issues. I hope that you will stay with again and look forward to seeing you then. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 18, 2015

    I felt like home at the StayBridge! It was affordable, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The best aspect was the free shuttle service within 3 local miles!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room with Great Service

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel while in town. The rooms were recently renovated and much larger than most hotels. There is a kitchen with a fridge, cook top, coffee maker, dishes and other things that you would need to make yourself at home. We really enjoyed the service provided by the staff, especially Vanessa at the front desk. We were amazed that they served dinner a few days during the week and there is a calendar on the fridge to let you know what was being served.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close