Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 334 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    334reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    excellent.

    By

    July 23, 2016

    This is a quality place.Great people .Great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Although our room was not the cleanest (hair on mattress and pillow) and had a partial smell of smoke from previous guest, the staff was helpful and friendly and got us new sheets and paid for our dinner (pizza) one night. By the next day the smell of smoke had mostly gone away so it wasn't a huge deal. The sheets were better but after driving 7 hours straight, hair on the sheets and pillow is the last thing i wanted to be worried about. But the staff did what they could and responded to everything we told them about. Trying is better than not trying. The price was fair for what we got. I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the ice maker...

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The ice maker in the freezer was a real treat! We needed it to fill our water bottles for our bike ride. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay... Hotel is quiet, clean and the staff are excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 12, 2016

    This was a wonderful stay at this location, the staff was amazing the room was GREAT!! The pool - laundry and the fitness center was great!! the Outdoor area was super nice. It was an all around fantastic stay I LOVED it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    We love to hear our guests say that their stay was fantastic and amazing! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay In Minneapolis

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    A great place to stay, friendly staff, clean hotel, everything we had hoped for when booking. I'd recommend this Staybridge to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you for your recommendation, and for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice facility

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Facility was nice but pool only available day we were going to leave. It would of been nice to have free in room coffee daily

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize that our pool had to be repaired during your visit, and that you did not receive additional in-room coffee. We do replenish this daily during our Housekeeping service. Thank you for sharing that this did not happen during your stay, so we can make the necessary improvements.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value for a great room!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    This hotel was a great space for the value. Loved the set up and comfort of the room! We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for sharing your feedback! We hope to host you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    I can always count on an enjoyable stay at StayBridge. My family loves it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Thank you so much for a wonderful 2 night stay with my family! We were so sad to check-out.

    Everything was wonderful and the staff went above and beyond in every way possible!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    We are also sad to see you leave! But, hopefully we'll see you again soon! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    We stayed for a week to visit the Mall of America and some other local attractions. The employees of this hotel were all great, from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff. You always got a smile and hello from them.
    We will be staying here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Our team will be thrilled to read that their smiles were noticed! Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    the only complaint was the noise in the hallway at night. and the pantry was having some refrigerating issues that one staff member seemed to be a bit flustered by himself but the other was plenty will to help us find what we were looking for somewhere else. Otherwise staff was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pete's trip

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay, clean, modern rooms, great food, excellent staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
    Read More
    Read Less