Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff Comfortable, clean rooms and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Would stay there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite Like Previous Stays I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. Like this hotel and am satisfied. However, this last stay was not up to the standards of my previous stays. There was a very dirty drinking glass in the cupboard nestled with the "clean" glasses. As a result, I washed everything I used BEFORE i used it. Also the pillows are terrible! What happened? They are cheap, lumpy, and poor quality given the nice mattress. Also the shower did not work that well in my bathroom. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great customer service. Will stay there again if i go up to Minneapolis. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We have stayed at Bloomington Staybridge numerous times in the past and it has become our favorite hotel in Minneapolis. The rooms are great. They are clean, spacious, well decorated and have everything that you need. The breakfast has plenty of options even for someone like myself who has food allergies. This stay we brought friends with us who were very impressed and said that they would definitely be returning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and great breakfast. Right from the moment I made the reservation I knew this would be a great place. Very friendly staff. The room was so nice and the breakfast was very nice with many options. As we did use the couch bed also my only wish was for a little better mattress on that. The main bed and all bedding is very nice. Great place that I will love to come back to anytime!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people, no complaints about this place I rented two rooms that were each a two room bedroom suite. They were extremely clean for a hotel and exceptionally nice in terms of carpeting/ furnishings. The staff was helpful, both at the front desk and the housekeeping. My overall experience for me and my guests I had staying with me was excellent and I would highly recommend staying here. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a perfect stay from the moment we got there was perfect room was everything we wanted and was so much like home we had a great view and breakfast downstairs was wonderful was elegance all the way when we took shuttle it came and picked us up at exacally on the minute we stayed in the two bedroom suite a total of five nights we are now home and booked again for next june as we want same room and another flawless perfect vacation October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money stay I stayed for 21 days. My stay was company provided. I had been visiting MSP over last 10 years. I had been staying various hotels. I found the services provided by hotel are value for money. there is a style and dignity when you stay here. The breakfast and dinners are good. Free laundry , library , business center, fitness center, swimming pool are excellent. Room quality is excellent. The service part is good too. The daily light touch up, free shuttle to anywhere within x miles are wonderful ideas which added more value to stay for a customer like me who did not have vehicle and was staying loner. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Over all my 4 night stay was very comfortable. I did encounter some mischievous behavior on my floor and was a little disappointed to see 6 police officers and a number of guests arguing outside the elevators and in the hallway outside my door. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Twins Game Came up for a Twins Game. Nice Hotel, great Food & service. Free Breakfast a big plus. Staff was friendly, shuttle to the mall was frequent and on time. Stay here when you come to Bloomington. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute BEST price, it's like a SIX star hotel! First of all, here you will pay for a large suite what you would normally pay for a MOTEL ROOM in the cities. Secondly, the staff are ALWAYS on hand to get you whatever you need to make you comfortable. They have a FREE amenity section- most staff will not make you pay for the 'forgot at home' items, as well as candy and soda. Secondly- the beds are so comfortable, it's always clean, and their suites are HUGE. Lastly, it's as easy as pie to check in and out, and their hot breakfast is the best I've ever seen- we once paid $200 / night for a smaller suite at a different hotel, and they didn't even provide a breakfast. Second to none, this is the BEST hotel you could possibly stay at. I will never stay anywhere else when visiting the Twin Cities in MN. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay! We stayed Staybridge Suites for 3 days and truly enjoyed it! The hotel was immaculate. Rooms were clean as well as hallways and common areas. Sizable and comfortable as well as very quiet. Entire hotel was updated and very modern. Breakfast was a delight with lots of options that were fresh. Pool is small but clean. One concern would be the temperature of the hot tub. It felt way to hot for a safe experience. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Learn From Others Learn from your Austin facility, they have everything we enjoyed in Staybridge, beer, wine, good food four days a week, much better breakfasts. The Bloomington Staybridge to us wasn't any better than a Holiday Express. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Staybridge Stay The staff was cordial and very helpful. The shuttle service to & from a light rail station was a bonus. The typical Staybridge breakfast highlighting numerous choices was provided; however, the lack of `real' plates, cups, glasses and silverware was a disappointment. We used the pool and hot tub -- good. Our guest room served us well -- furnishings and service were excellent. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay Great place to stay. Good location, close to Mall of America, and downtown. Nice clean, recently remodeled hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We've stayed many, many places in the St. Paul/Minneapolis area and have found this Staybridge to be excellent! Very comfortable and clean and helpful friendly staff. If you plan on using the shuttle plan a little extra time to get to where you are going, because sometimes they will have several stops. We enjoyed the spacious rooms and the kind staff! These things make a huge difference when choosing the right place to stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Hotel Great rooms, comfortable beds, and great hot breakfast. Excellant place for families. 10 mins from Mall of America and Waterpark. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! Our experience at this facility was better than expected. The suite was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. We will go back. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by apartment/condo type dwelling This was my first time at Staybridge Suites. It definitely won't be my last!!!! The suite was very spacious. The kitchen area was great, loved the countertop and bar stools. Liked that the vanity/sink area was separate from the tub/toilet and had a nice big mirror. The breakfast and dinner were excellent. The staff was very friendly. Mark , Corporate Sales Manager, Bloomington, MN, was outstanding. He recommended several resturants. He told us the best transportation options for our departure. For my future travel, I will seek a Staybridge Suites first! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved this place! We stayed here in mid July and thoroughly enjoyed the place. The rooms are fantastic, clean, spacious, and with so many amenities. With a family of 4, having a suite is ideal. The staff are fabulous, especially Jay who was the night manager during our stay. He's very helpful and loves to give you tips on where to go and things to do. I will definitely be back! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Rooms were comfortable, spacious, and had everything we needed. It was close to MOA, airport, and MN zoo. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable an quiet! Staybridge offers everything my family and I could want when traveling. Spacious living spaces (for our family of eight) that were clean and VERY quiet. I never once heard another guests movements or voices from any direction. The beds and furnishings were comfortable, and the in-room kitchen provided exactly what we needed. In addition, the service provided by the staff at Staybridge is always outstanding. People who are always friendly, courteous, and happy to help made our stay even more pleasant. I would absolutely recommend the Staybridge Suites in Bloomington to anyone who would like something more than just a place to sleep. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is the third Staybridge we have stayed at within the past five years. This property is every bit as nice as all the others. We were pleased with the accommodations and amenities. We were treated like returning guests even though it was our first time staying here. I can't wait until we get a chance to return! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works for business, with great room amenities I can't think of any amenities that are missing; the total package is well-crafted. But this very good hotel gets heavy use, so some finishes are getting to the point of needing replacement - like elevator carpeting, and a bit of furniture. Thats normal and my experience is, they keep up with it. Staff is observant and perceptive, and they connect with you. They always have convenience items so the harried traveller doesn't have to go search for a store. The included breakfast is ok but not great (hot entree and baked goods are mediocre) but I'm being picky. Overall, the best choice in the price range. I will stay here on every trip. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! We had a suite for a family get together. The room had great space and a nice little kitchen! The staff was helpful and the breakfast was wonderful!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Between the Friendly Staff and the Awesome ,Ultra-Clean Room, we had a FABOULOUS Experience here!! We left our truck here while we flew out and the transportation drivers were GREAT!!!! I cannot say enough about our time here. One of the BEST Hotel experiences we have ever had!! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The hotel was recently renovated so it was immaculate in my opinion. Staff was very friendly and the location is convenient. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall decent stay Overall the 2-night stay was a good place to lay our heads. The kitchen was well stocked. The bathroom was adequate although there seems to be a design conflict. The 1-bedroom suite accommodates up to 4-guest but the single bathroom was an on-suite unit accessible only thru the bedroom. So that means that all 4 guest are parading thru the bedroom which leads to a lowered level of privacy [slight privacy issue depending the the relationship of the guests to one another]. On our stay we wanted to sleep in undisturbed so we used the "come back later" magnet to alert housekeeping not to knock so early. We got breakfast [630-930am], read the paper, dressed, and left the room before noon. YES, we removed the "come back later" magnet. We saw the housekeeping staff still on the floor. When we returned at about 7 pm--housekeeping had never come back to the room which was located across from housekeeping storage closet/rooms. So we had an unmade bed, overnight bagged trash, and used linens. After a call to the front desk the evening staff [4/5] quickly brought fresh towels and removed the trash I had bagged up. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I travel frequently and try to stay at a different hotel chain each time. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left the staff was especially friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and the rooms were updated and very clean. Very easy to find and it was right off the interstate, next to a Target (for the items I forget at home). I was very impressed and will be staying here from now on. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not keep requests I requested a room on first floor with months in advance and did not get it. Not sure I will consider Staybridge again April 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>