Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Excellent hotel for a reasonable price. Nice suites were you can do your own cooking if you choose. Super comfortable beds. And the staff are great! We really enjoyed our stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, and comfortable Four of us stayed in a suite, and it was very comfortable. The room was clean, we had everything we needed right in the room, the staff was friendly and responsive. We really liked the breakfast; there was a good variety of items available and everything tasted good. The location worked beautifully both for our access to the convention we were attending and for access to other things such as restaurants and shops. There was even a park not far away. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE this hotel! I look forward to coming back every year. Keep up the amazing work! Our stay began wonderfully when Sam greeted us and made it possible for us to check in early (there was a room ready to go) so we could put our food for the week in the suite's fridge. I come to Staybridge every year for CONvergence, as I am an artist vendor at the convention. Sam made it possible for us to unload our large amount of luggage and craft supplies into our room so that we could begin our convention weekend relaxed and organized. This hotel is immaculate, beautiful, and perfect. I have never loved staying at any hotel this much. Thank you Sam, and thank you, Staybridge! I wish I could take this hotel along with me whenever I had to stay away from home. Wonderful in every single way. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USCI/SCAC DAIRY QUEEN I FEEL SPECIAL WHEN I STAY AT THIS LOCATION. EVERY QUESTION IS ANSWERED IN A POSITIVE MANNNER. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A CHOICE OF COMFORT WITH PILLOWS FOR SLEEPING. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay This hotel worked well for our family. The staff was very kind and the extras were nice. The pool area was clean and the hotel common areas were clean. The room was sufficient for our family of 5 and we enjoyed our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home This is an excellent property at which I stay frequently, up to several times a year. The one thing I missed this time was the "pick-three-items" gift for platinum members. Instead, I got a bottle of water and a pre-determined snack item. Front desk said it was because IHG Corporate had required them to change their gift. Everything else was great and as usual! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suites and great service We loved that the suite was large, clean and felt new. The food was excellent, the pool was great, and the kids all loved the experience. Happy kids and good sleep means 5 stars! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As a 13 year platinum member, this is one of the best places I've stayed--always a professional staff. Keep up the good work. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value, But Little Privacy I truly enjoyed my stay during a recent family weekend trip to MN for Mall of America. The service was great overall and I appreciated the convenience of the shuttle to Mall of America. The breakfast was nice and the overall hotel was up to date and modern looking. I had great interactions with all staff until one showed his frustration with me when I asked for extra pillows. He brought one but quickly brought another. Unfortunately, I was nursing an ankle injury and had to sleep with ankle elevated so need the extra pillows. Plus sharing a room with three other people kind of requires extra bedding. Would recommend to anyone as a good value and a great place to stay, but would note the following: -extremely thin walls and doors. The bottoms of adjoining doors between guest rooms have about 1.5 inches of space/opening from ground, so you can hear everything going on in your neighbor's room - even if they are not that loud. This could have just been our room, but would check before reserving a guestroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to stay. We really liked this hotel. The lobby is very welcoming, the service was great, and the room had anything one could need on the trip, including clean and comfortable bedding and FULLY equipped kitchen. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome overall experience ! Modern rooms, great kitchen, excellent breakfast and quiet nights make for a great stay. Not to mention just a short drive from the Olive Garden! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Very comfortable, nice place, friendly staff. Will stay again I in the area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge hotels are my first choice when I need to travel. Breakfasts are great, and have a varied menu. The coffee is very good. I like to bring my dog along when I travel and the fact that she is welcome at the Staybridge is my number one reason for staying with you. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, wonderful value We've stayed in this Staybridge twice now, both for overnight accommodations. The front desk people were really nice, the room and bed were comfy, and the breakfast was delicious--LOVE the oatmeal! We will definitely keep coming to the Staybridge when visiting Minneapolis. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place. We stayed three nights and for three adults one suite was perfect. The staff treated us like royalty and were there for everything we needed ie directions to the wedding venue downtown Minneapolis, nearest hardware store. The room was very clean as was the entire property. Thank YOU. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforable room courtious staff, spacious rooms, great hospitality, convenient location March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Our family stays in Minneapolis 1 time per year, this is the second time we have stayed at this property. The feel of this hotel is cleanliness, this is important to us. The staff is friendly and is willing to answer questions. We will be back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice great and excellent service. this is my favorite hotel in the twin cities.love everything of the hotel easy access to the the freeways. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has EVERYTHING you need! We are a family of 4, with a small dog. This is the second time we have stayed at this location over the Christmas holiday. It is the closest thing to being in your own home. The only thing I would change, is the bed size of bed from Full to Queen size. The staff was amazing, and thoughtful. We live in Arkansas, but like to visit MN over Christmas for family and outdoor ice skating at Louis Park, and to attend the annual Shwann's Cup of high school hockey tournaments in Minneapolis. This is a great location for us! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! Average suites & breakfast. With 4 kids, we always have to find places with suites. This is a clean, well serviced place with friendly and helpful staff. I would stay here again. Having said that, I had 2 disappointments. First, the suites are a little small. The larger room had 2 double beds and the living space had a pullout couch. I would have liked a separate space for my husband and I, but we had to share with the kids unless we were willing to take the hide-a-bed. Second, breakfast was mostly simple carbs with only yogurt and one other choice of protein. I would have loved to have seen fresh scrambled eggs with a breakfast meat choice. Overall, a good experience. And the pool is clean and was stocked with towels each time we went. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,spacious for family of 4,but service staff lacked effort This is the fourth time I have stayed here with my family while visiting my sister only 5 minutes away. In the past I would have given 5 stars for all, but a couple of incidents over a 7 day stay this time left me with a different impression. First, the regular breakfast lady who has been there on my previous stays, was hustling about, getting her job done while remaining friendly. The younger lady who was there for a couple of mornings on her own, made it her mission to save the hotel money by withholding food. Seriously. Not a smile, no friendliness, someone who des not appreciate the fact she has a job. The food was very low one morning, with the baking tray absolutely empty, and when I asked if there was more on behalf of another mom who came down with a couple of young children, I got a sharp response of "no, what's there is there". And there was still an hour and half before the end of breakfast! Also, she really loved over salting the oatmeal. Another complaint would be the cleaning staff. You would think that if you are booked in a room for a week, perhaps sweeping and a vacuum at some point would be obvious. Not the case. Beds were made very late in the day, and if you happen to be there when it is busy, good luck moving about there in any type of rush. The elevators are painfully slow, most of the times we just booked it up the stairs, and good luck finding parking. On the plus, nice rooms and very friendly, helpful front desk staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is always a pleasant stay! Since I was on crutches, we were given the handicapped accessible room. It worked out perfectly! Your staff ALWAYS goes out of their way to be helpful and I feel like I am at home when I walk into the lobby with the beautiful fireplace. Thank you for another enjoyable stay! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were a comfortable size and the complimentary breakfast is outstanding. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and clean We were greeted with very friendly staff and the hotel was very updated and clean. The room was very spacious and comfortable. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place Wonderful place, as usual. We have been staying here for the past five years on an annual basis and it is and will be our only choice in the years to come. Great staff. Beds could be a little softer, but overall, TERRIFIC! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff Comfortable, clean rooms and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Would stay there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite Like Previous Stays I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. Like this hotel and am satisfied. However, this last stay was not up to the standards of my previous stays. There was a very dirty drinking glass in the cupboard nestled with the "clean" glasses. As a result, I washed everything I used BEFORE i used it. Also the pillows are terrible! What happened? They are cheap, lumpy, and poor quality given the nice mattress. Also the shower did not work that well in my bathroom. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great customer service. Will stay there again if i go up to Minneapolis. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We have stayed at Bloomington Staybridge numerous times in the past and it has become our favorite hotel in Minneapolis. The rooms are great. They are clean, spacious, well decorated and have everything that you need. The breakfast has plenty of options even for someone like myself who has food allergies. This stay we brought friends with us who were very impressed and said that they would definitely be returning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and great breakfast. Right from the moment I made the reservation I knew this would be a great place. Very friendly staff. The room was so nice and the breakfast was very nice with many options. As we did use the couch bed also my only wish was for a little better mattress on that. The main bed and all bedding is very nice. Great place that I will love to come back to anytime!! November 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>