Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property great staff I stay here frequently on business. Very helpful staff and good amenities for my needs. When checking out the front desk asked me how everything was which was nice. AFTER I said "Great!", I was offered a tripadvisor card to enter a review online. I declined. However - everything was great - so I am always happy to come back here. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great service. The friendliness of the staff was beyond excellent. The suite was exceptional. The hot breakfast buffet was extremely good and the staff was so right on top of things. Overall the stay at Staybridge Suites was a very good experience. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I look forward to my trips to MN because of this hotel. The Staybridge feels like home and they have a really great staff!! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Home away from Home Staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Suite was clean and roomy. Only complaint were the pillows which were very uncomfortable. Breakfast is awesome but be sure to arrive plenty of time before ending as when breakfast ends, they shut it down to the minute of ending time and are not very nice about it. I would definitely stay here again. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Mall of America Trip Our family of 4 used this hotel as our home base for our annual Mall of America trip. The location was perfect (about a 5 minute drive) to/from the Mall. The room and hotel were clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly. The pool/hot tub were nothing special but useful for two kids ages 8 and 12. The free breakfast was good. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend it to a family staying in the area. The only issue we encountered was that our room was adjoined to another. The doors between rooms didn't extend to the floor (about a 1 1/2" gap) and as a result we could hear a lot of TV and conversation from the adjoining room. It wasn't unbearable since they were not up late, but if they had been a more party type group it would have been a big problem. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and room quality I've stayed at several extended stay hotels over the years. This one was very clean, well maintained and felt like home. The customer service was fantastic. The management bends over backwards to assist in any way possible. I stayed at the one in Minneapolis/Bloomington, they provide a shuttle service to and from the Mall of America. They didn't have a certain that was convenient for my school mates and me to visit the mall. They were great in providing an extra drop off time than what was on the schedule. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was having to walk over to the next hotel for any bar service. It was just a few yards away, but still had to go outside or wait for the delivery service to the room. They teamed up with another hotel to provide a room service/bar delivery service. Not a huge issue, most can do without, etc... But that is the only thing that was a distractment. Otherwise, fantastic...won't go wrong staying in this wonderful home away from home. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt taken care of... Everything was great. Rooms were clean, tastefully furnished. Food was fresh and wholesome. Any requests were immediately addressed. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Bloomington MN Staying on the road 80% of the year gets dreary , this property made up for a lot with excellent service and detail towards my visit. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business travel This hotel has a wonderful staff. they went out of their way to help. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sarah at front desk - excellent customer service This Staybridge property offers good value and location. Check-in and a later request were efficiently handled by front desk agent Sarah (I think that is her name. She is a graduate student.) October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reiew OK FOR WHAT OR IS, Elevator was slow and noisy, not enough cutlery 2 mornings October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Overall great place to stay. The only thing that I noticed and that others did as well was that it was kind of a maze to find the elevators. Stayed 2 nights and still got lost! Staff was great and attentive and the breakfast was great! They need more room though to sit and eat. Small things! October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, boring, apartment like hotel If I'd been able to give 1/2 stars, I would have given this hotel 3 1/2. Pros: breakfast (good quality and variety), suite set-up (so that when traveling with children, parents can have separate room and there is a common area to gather), indoor pool and hot tub Cons: TV in fitness room was too quiet to be heard over treadmill; no oven in the kitchen, uninspired decor; kind of expensive; housekeeping didn't return at time requested. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice hotel even for families with small children! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now My Favourite Hotel Chain I have had the pleasure of staying at several Staybridge Suites in other cities over the last few months and found them to be terrific hotels. So when I was in Minneapolis on business I booked the Staybridge in Bloomington. I wasn't disappointed. It's like being at home-large room with kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. Plus a terrific free breakfast-the best of any of the competitors' breakfasts-and free internet. My only less than positive observation is that the price was $20 to $30 higher per night than other cities which, from my perspective, made it a good value, but not an excellent value. Staybridge and IHG hotels are now my favourite hotel chain and I highly recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling-especially for extended stays. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great large, hot and cold breakfast We have stayed at this hotel for the past 10 years. The room is always great . The staff is always friendly and helpfull. The breakfast is the best. Better than any other hotel I have stayed at. I travel a lot for my sons hockey and we stay in many hotels but this one by far has top notch breakfast. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wedding night The room was perfect for our wedding night get away before our honeymoon. There weren't any issues October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay with one of the best breakfast experiences A weak spot in many hotel stays are the egg dishes served at breakfast. This hotel was proof that the eggs can be great. They were hot enough to melt the cheese I added and I saw the staff was constantly adding fresh food to the area so no one would miss out when they arrived. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely suites We love staying here, feels so "homie" with the full kitchen, separate bedroom, and continental breakfast. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great breakfast. Other than the elevators and finding hotel at night with access roads this is a great place and location. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Staybridge is the only hotel i will reside in when traveling. I've visited many different hotels and this is one of my favorite. The "home like" atmosphere is one of a kind. However, room walls are slightly too thin cause you can sometimes hear whats going on in adjacent rooms. But its not to the extreme where it makes your stay uncomfortable. Great hotel, amazing staff! #IRecommend2All# October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location So easy to get to many venues in Bloomington! I would highly recommend this property for a visit to the Twin Cities! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service We used the hotel's free shuttle service to go to the Mall of America. After a long day of shopping, we under estimated how long it would take us to get to the entrance where the shuttles pick up and we missed the shuttle bus by 5 minutes or so! I called the hotel to ask if we had missed our pick up. The front desk mgr, Trevor was very nice and kept me on hold while he called the shuttle bus driver to check. The driver turned around and returned to get us, with a very pleasant attitude and excellent service. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend My friends and I loved our stay at this facility! The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our suite was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Comfortable, nice living room, good kitchen, bathroom was clean, good breakfast, perhaps you can add more protein September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Staff is friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable facilities, attentive staff Had a great visit and will be my first choice in future September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge staybridge is consistent across the country, just like home September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. I would recommend it definitely. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay A group of girls were there for a baseball game. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was good with many choices. Shuttle service was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to any one visiting the Minneapolis area September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>