Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Is Key This is a very nice property! We found the room to be very nice and a good value for the money. However, while the property and room were very nice the service lacked. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon around 2:00 PM. We were attending a wedding in BG. There were at least three people deep waiting to check in and ONE clerk helping guest. When it came our turn (15 min wait) we were greeted with "Check in time is not until 3:00 but we will se what we can do". No rooms available. We returned at 3:00 to again find at least four people waiting to check in and only one clerk checking guest in. After our 20 min wait this time we were again greeted with "Check in time is 3:00 PM" to which I replied what time is it. Now a second clerk arrived at the desk to help (only one other guest waiting). That person, realizing it was after 3:00 said let me call housekeeping and get an update on room availability. We were given a room. There were people that waited until AFTER 4:00 PM to get into a room for a wedding that started at 5:30. Overall, while the room and hotel are very nice service was a huge issue. BTW ... they are still having problems with people not being able to locate the hotel based on the address provided. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like walking into a lovely mini-apartment! Beautiful hotel, room exceeded our expectations. Clean, new, smelled fresh, nice lay out and decor, just felt so good in this space. Granite countertops in kitchen and bath, stainless steel appliances...it is apparent that a lot of thought went into the planning of this room. The lobby was really nice, patio inviting (too bad it was so hot outside!) I will post a review on Travelocity. One of the nicest hotel rooms I've occupied in a long time June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quite Very nice place to stay, the staff is very welcoming. They will do whatever they can to make your stay great! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 reservation issues as i stated earlier, the type of rooms i specifically requested were not available causing great inconvenience June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away from Home I have stayed at this place a number of times over the past year and I never have had any issues while staying here. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and accomdations Absolutely wonderful hospitality!!!. The breakfast choices were outstanding and in a great atmosphere. We definately would stay at this hotel again. Thank you very much. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My initial stay lasted over 3 months. You really get to know a place and the staff in that time. Any problems I encounter, the staff was always quick to respond and address the issue. They went out of their way to be both attentive and genuinely kind. Thanks to Adam and his great staff! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Loved my stay here. The room was much more nicer than I ever expected. Staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Many Ammenities I was totally satisfied with everything during my stay at this hotel even though I didn't use all services available to me. I was totally impressed with the homelike atmosphere in the suite and loved all the items available to me in the kitchen! VERY SATISFIED! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very comfortable and rlaing My meeting kept me on the go so when I returned to my hotel having a kitchenette was extremely convenient. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This property is new and is an overall pleasant place to stay. The rooms are very clean, designed well and nicely decorated. The staff that prepares the breakfast and "happy hour" food is amazing! They keep the food area spotless and are friendly and helpful. The food is very good, with a little Kentucky charm. Overall, i would recommend this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend in Bowling Green The hotel was very clean. Great location and easy access to main road, plenty of parking. Breakfast was great, everyone on the staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking, pool area excellent Bed a bit uncomfortable but room was very nice, just use to softer mattress May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Bag Very clean, nice sized room, comfortable. Conveniently located. But a few negatives - the drain in the tub in my room drained very slowly. Was standing in water while showering. The oatmeal at breakfast was horrible, runny and without taste. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay if you can find it. Family and I were traveling through on Spring Break back home from Florida. I made the mistake of putting in 680 Campbell Lane into my GPS. It takes you about 10-15 minutes away from the actual location of the Hotel down some country roads into the middle of nowhere. We were traveling at night and don't know the area which made it even more difficult. We tried calling the front desk on 3 separate occasions, but no one picked up. After trying again, someone picked up and told my wife, Yes it happens all the time, but its the GPS's fault. There is nothing we can do. She gave my wife the address of the Walgreens in front of the hotel and we were able to arrive 15 minutes later. I am sorry, but if GPS won't fix it, at least put something on your website or address; noting that this is a problem. When we did arrive, the front desk girl checked us in. She did explain the problem with the GPS and there address which is fine, but it still doesn't resolve the issue. She did acknowledge my status with IHG and thanked me for staying. She told me that I was entitled to some snack mix & water or 300 pts bonus points stay. Since, I had been traveling and hadn't eaten, I figured I would take the snack mix. When I said I would take the mix, she said, "I have to make it and it isn't very good." What? Really? Wow, OK, I will just take the points. Thanks but no thanks. While I feel I received some level of customer service, I really can't say that it was even at a fair level. My wife asked to speak to a manager and the front desk girl called the manager (I guess one isn't on site.) and was told the same thing about the GPS, etc. The room was fine. It was spacious and the beds were comfortable. However, to be honest, I was so upset about the whole hotel location/address thing after 18 hours of traveling and the non-responsive customer service, I couldn't really give this place any more than 2 stars. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, amenities, value and location This was a great hotel especially for the value. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was very comfortable, breakfast and social hour was very nice, amenities were fantastic and I love that my dog could travel with me. The location was also quite convenient; we will return for any future visits. Thanks! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel The accomdations were superb,the amenties were more than adequate.Breakfast selections were plentiful. This is a beautiful place to stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff/Response Issues I stayed at the hotel for two nights in March, 2014. There was several issues: 1. A dirty glass next to the bed. 2. It took over 45 minutes (in the early) for a caller to get someone to answer the phone and transfer the call to my room. 3. On my last morning I had no lights working in my room. The staff was non-responsive. Stating each time I inquired about an issue some weak excuse was given: 1. Gosh, the cleaning crew must have over looked it. (Gross) 2. There are other things the front desk clerk has to do then answer the phone. (Get a cordless phone) 3. I will let maintenance know; as I was checking out. (I had to complain for them to reduce my bill) Mind numbing stay........ Not pro-active on customer service. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At home feeling My wife and our 3 children take many road trips across the country, and this place has been an amazing experience..... Thank you staybridge for your great hospitality.... March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility, a couple drawbacks though This is a very nice property. Clean and comfortable. Drawbacks: no indoor pool, but we knew that when we made the reservation. The wireless internet was extremely slow. I had to go to the nearby McDonalds to do my work. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise The Hotel was fresh, very updated. Staff very friendly and professional and always looking for ways to help. The place is a year old and very nice. Breakfast was a nice experience with staff asking and looking after our needs. Above average food. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ...but The coverlet at the end of the bed was dirty...it had oil stains on it plus the tub had hair in it..did not look clean. I did not complain because I rinced the tub and took the coverlet off. This was a first..normally the rooms are in great shape but this time ......next time I will say something. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We had an extended stay at this property in December. It was very clean, comfortable and friendly. The location was perfect for our stay- near Kroeger's, Cheddar's restaurant, and others. The breakfast buffet was ample and was kept stocked during breakfast hours. We did not make it to the evening social time. The only negative was that our tissue box was never replaced during our long stay, other than that there is nothing I can think of that I would change. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property Hard to find with gps otherwise a nice new hotel that allows pets December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servive customer service was fantastic. Second time staying and both time our experience has been excellent December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Suite nicely decorated. Very comfortable bed. Very knowledgeable staff. I am gluten free and the staff was very helpful regarding breakfast and evening snacks. Even went so far to get the packaging to make sure what I could eat. High points for that!!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reveiw of Dec 13, 2013 Great clean comfortable hotel and the staff is friendly and accomodated our early check in. I would love if breakfast on the weekends was served earlier. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room an Service I travel for my job and have stayed at many hotels. This hotel and staff are top notch. We had a request that was immediately responded to with a smile. The rooms were great, food was great and the stay was great. A big thanks to everyone involved December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by son in college visit Great location near WKU, clean hotel, nice staff. great breakfast, would be nice if they served breakfast at 7:00 on the weekends because many of us are on Eastern Standard time, the fitness room is nice but the elliptical is shaky, someone needs to see if there are some loose screws on there December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I marked down the sleep quality for one reason only. The heat pumps running just outside the window are a bit noisy. I got up to see if someone had left a truck running. That said, it was, I understand, the coldest it had been in Kentucky for quite some time. Our second night was a bit warmer and quieter. Overall, a wonderful experience. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great! This hotel is so, so nice. The rooms are awesome. Great vibe - contemporary furnishings. Great little kitchenette. Clean, everything looked brand new. The room had great fragrance and feel. Worth every penny. November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>