Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 314 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      252
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Family getaway

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Hotel facility is very nice, and very well kept. We had 2 2 bedroom suites, and this was the 1st stop on our vacation. we have already booked rooms for our next trip south

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable rooms, great service and great breakfast.

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed at this hotel so we could attend a basketball camp at WKU. Had to check in late and the front desk clerk was very friendly. He also went out of his way to accommodate my change in amount of guests because my husband was unable to make the trip. He found me a room that had a pull out sofa which worked perfectly. The next morning we had breakfast before checking out. The breakfast area was completely full, but the staff in the breakfast area worked diligently to make sure the food was stocked and hot! When they ran out of plates they immediately brought out paper plates so no one would have to wait to eat.

    If my daughter does elect to attend WKU, I know exactly where my family will be staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff wonderful and great service.

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    The hotel is clean, well kept up. Breakfast and dinners great food! Just not a good fit for long term living and teams coming in and out all night. So maybe not the right fit for that kind of stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We do host ball teams a couple times a year for a few days, along with extended stay and transient and are so glad you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in B.G. Best, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Win

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Very pleasant homelike property with great, attentive staff. Location is close to local attractions and the Western Kentucky University campus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Ericer13, Thank you for your wonderful review. Our location to WKU is a plus and find our guests appreciate all the dining and shopping that is close by as well. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you are in Bowling Green. Best, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 room suites

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Ample amount of room for a family of four
    Clean and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for your nice review. We strive to make all our guests feel at home and offer many different size and type rooms to suit any family. We hope to see you again the next you are in Bowling Green. Best, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and convenient

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Stayed here during a softball tournament for 5 days and it was wonderful! The social evening reception was awesome and the breakfast was always hot and ready on time. I slept like a log because the beds are great! Very neat and clean and the staff was very helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Deltadiva, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay during the softball tournament! We're very glad you enjoyed yourself, and that our staff and amenities made it such a relaxing stay. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing on our road trip

    By

    July 26, 2015

    As we where getting close to the end of our road trip we took 2 days out to chill out and relax. Staybridge Bowling Green was one of the best decisions we made on this trip. Would recommend it to anyone who is in the area. Service rooms and facilities were very good. Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Chris2203, Thanks for your 5 star review, and for choosing to stay with us during your road trip! I'm glad that we could give you and your family a relaxing stay. Please come back and see us if you're ever in the area again. Warm regards, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel in Bowling Green

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Excellent spacious room, very clean, comfortable beds, great linens, reliable internet. Best stay of my entire 3000 mile road trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Hello 2Gypsies! Thanks for your 5 star review of Staybridge Suites Bowling Green. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially that it was the best stay during your road trip! I'll be sure to pass on your comments to the rest of our staff, and we hope you can come and visit again in the future. Warm Regards, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We met here to meet family from another state, had plenty of room to visit in the social area. The two bedroom suite was perfect for my husband and I because we had brought my parents with us and we were able to share the suite with complete privacy for both couples. I highly recommend this for those of you helping with older parents, the cost to share this suite was much less than two separate rooms in another hotel and much nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Hi Anonymous! Thanks for your great review of our hotel. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and love that your family was able to stay in one of our two bedroom suites. I hope that you're able to visit again in the future! Warm Regards, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite of BG

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Excellent location. The staff treat you well and the meals are excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Traveler1950, I greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. It's always great to know that our staff made a great impression and that our food is enjoyed. Please come back again soon! Thank you, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel on our way to Chicago. Check-in was quick and easy. The staff was super friendly and the hotel was very clean and updated. We had a wonderful stay and highly reccomend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Hello Kimberly, Thanks for your review and for staying with us! Our staff strives to make every guest feel at home, and I'm glad that we could make your stay such a wonderful one. We hope to see you again! Thanks again, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horse Show

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We were recommended this hotel by others that had stayed here before. The hotel is very clean and accommodating for someone who travels and has to stay somewhere for a week or longer. Pricy for a 2 day stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Hi Tlbbrt, Thanks for your five star review! We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green. If you're ever in the area again, we hope to see you! Warm Regards, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less