Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room an Service I travel for my job and have stayed at many hotels. This hotel and staff are top notch. We had a request that was immediately responded to with a smile. The rooms were great, food was great and the stay was great. A big thanks to everyone involved December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by son in college visit Great location near WKU, clean hotel, nice staff. great breakfast, would be nice if they served breakfast at 7:00 on the weekends because many of us are on Eastern Standard time, the fitness room is nice but the elliptical is shaky, someone needs to see if there are some loose screws on there December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I marked down the sleep quality for one reason only. The heat pumps running just outside the window are a bit noisy. I got up to see if someone had left a truck running. That said, it was, I understand, the coldest it had been in Kentucky for quite some time. Our second night was a bit warmer and quieter. Overall, a wonderful experience. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great! This hotel is so, so nice. The rooms are awesome. Great vibe - contemporary furnishings. Great little kitchenette. Clean, everything looked brand new. The room had great fragrance and feel. Worth every penny. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room All was good and as expected. Maid made room all neat again. Enjoyed the various foods for breakfast. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience i found the service to be friendly while my room was clean, comfortable, and large. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We loved this place!!!!!! It's a great place to stay!!!!!!! The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I was in a 2 bedroom suite, and we each had our own private bedroom and bathroom, with a common living room and kitchen between us. It was the perfect arrangement!! The beds were comfortable, and the rooms were spotless. The free breakfast every morning was very good. My only negative is the the towels, which while very absorbent, were scratchy. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Bowling Green! If they have a room and you are traveling to Bowling Green, KY...take it! Best the town has by far. Breakfast bar is the best I have ever had, and I travel a lot. Will be staying at these fine hotels more often now. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Suite and entire experience. great location also! I was traveling for business and working 12 hr days so having a clean, quiet room to come back to was wonderful. I wish I would've had more free time to enjoy more of what you had to offer! Overall, I definitely enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to others. Thank you! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To-Hotel in Bowling Green Because of ratings and price, I decided to give Staybridge Suites a try on a recent trip near Bowling Green. I have now found my Bowling Green default when I need a place to stay for a night or for a few days. Trust me, you WILL be satisfied. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Stay Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Top notch breakfast, food choice excellent. We stayed here with our daughter and two young grandchildren. Room was clean and furnished nicely. Full kitchen was also a plus. At the time of our stay a group of Teens was staying for a conference across the street. There was no sound issues, if fact we only knew they were there at breakfast. Despite having several young people arriving in the breakfast area at one time, somehow there were no long lines and the foods were replenished very efficiently. I can not say enough good about this hotel. If you are traveling through or staying for several nights in Bowling Green, stay at this hotel, you will not be disappointed. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Looking for a top-notch hotel. Here it is. This is the nicest hotel that we have ever stayed in. For the price, it is well worth it. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Loved this hotel for the spacious, well-decorated, clean and comfortable suite; the varied breakfast in a large open area with a living room; the free laundry; and the lovely pool setting. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The suites were so nice and made you feel like you were home! I thought the Staybridge Suites was a very nice and very comfortable and home like! Very clean and the beds were very comfortable! The bath room was spacious and clean with plenty of towels and everything you could need! I would recommend the Staybridge Suites to anyone! And having two tv's in the suite is a plus to if you have kids with you! I forgot about the breakfast! It was great too! Coffee made all the time and it was good. Had some the first evening I was there and then again in the morning and it was great both times! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and Clean We recently had the pleasure of a one night stay at the Staybridge Suites Bowling Green. This hotel is brand new and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will be returning again in the future. Make sure your GPS is updated, because this is a newer hotel, our GPS did not recognize the address October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place We were in Bowling Green for a horse event. Normally we would stay in our horse trailor. But this time we decided to bring just the livestock trailor. So we read reviews and decided to try the Staybridge. We were very satisfied. The room was clean and smelled good. It felt as tho we were at home. We will stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, with staff and service excellent perfect suite for us-breakfast, happy hour as well as pool, exercise room were also wonderful October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean space Short stay but had what we needed. Clean and well set up for our family. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice rooms, spacious and comfortable, friendly staff at the desk and the breakfast buffet I would recommend a blanket in each room for the king size bed, there are none and this was our second visit, we did not ask for one though. We only had one washcloth this trip for two people. I would also recommend that they serve their wonderful breakfast on the weekends starting at 7:00 AM instead of 7:30 AM. Several of us are on Eastern Standard Time and 7:30 is 8:30 for us. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge proves again how wonderful they are! I've stayed at a few Staybridge Suites over the years and this one was right up there near the top. Friendly check-in, helpful maintenance, great breakfast, beautiful rooms, clean space, comfortable, quiet even on a no-vacancy weekend. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't be beat! We are so glad that we found Staybridge Suites. We stayed at one in Texas and now in Bowling Green, KY. It is so warm and friendly that you feel like you're at home. All the added amenities like free breakfast, gym, and free laundry are extra bonuses. Wherever we go, we are going to look for Staybridge Suites! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location, clean great outdoor spaces We stayed for a wedding close by. Outdoor spaces were great, firepit and gazabo, breakfast was ok, must have been really full as they had a hard time keeping up with refilling food. Breakfast pizza was awesome! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely best staff of any hotel in Bowling Green, KY The staff was amazing from check in to check out. Everyone was super friendly September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Even Better Staff This hotel is so new it's not even on the map yet, and it is a truly great property, but what really makes this hotel exceptional is the staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff! The hotel is clearly new and it looks great. Felt like we were getting a lot for our money, which is always nice. Convenient location. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Definitely recommended! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good, room needed better housekeeping. Overall the hotel was fine. I think housekeeping could do a better job. There were dirty bowls in the microwave and lots of urine splatter on the toilet seat. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was more than I expected. Was not there during one of the evening social gatherings but it sounds like fun! Hotel and rooms are nicely laid out, looks good, very appealing. I would stay there again and would recommend it to friends. September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOMS ,RUDE STAFF The rooms are very nice clean .housekeeping staff are quite nice. breakfast is not so good .Staff at front desk are very rude. If it were not for the rudeness of the front desk I could recommend Staybridge Suites. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice hotel, close to WKU, clean rooms and good breakfast. Good value for the money. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and value I stayed here with my husband and two teenage sons, and it was wonderful. We had a two bedroom two bathroom suite. Plenty of room for all of us. We arrived about two hours before check-in time and they gave us a room without any hassle. The breakfast was great - lots of choices. They also had social evenings where they provided food. We thought it would be just appetizers, but it was actually full dinner - which really helped our travel budget! Rooms were clean and spacious. All the comforts of home and more! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wku orientation The hotel is very nice with a pleasant staff. We arrived early and were able to check in early. WKU orientation is next store. Close to WKU with clean rooms. Great place for a extended stay August 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>