Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LAte check in and rude receptionist Other than a very rude receptionist upon checkin and not being able to check into our room 1.5 hrs past the check in time, the hotel was nicely designed and was very clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Excellent hotel for an affordable price. This was our first time to stay at a Staybridge. We were thrilled with the 2 bedroom suite. Since we were traveling with extended family, it was great to have the privacy that the 2 rooms provided. The beds were very comfortable and each room has its own bathroom. The Wolfgang Puck coffee in the room was a nice treat and the breakfast in the hotel was great. The staff was very helpful especially when we asked about restaurants in the area. We chose the "Mellow Mushroom" and it was great! We ate there 2 nights in a row! A good place for great healthy food. The location of the hotel is very close to numerous restaurants and stores. If we ever travel this way again we will definitely stay at this Staybridge! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Bowling Green It is a couple miles off the interstate but it was worth the drive, even during rush hour. This stay was great from the moment I walked into the reception area. Check-in was fast and efficient, the staff was very friendly and courteous. They made it a point to recognize me as a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club, including the Platinum level and thanked me for my loyalty. The room had everything you needed for staying a week instead of just the one night. The parking lot has plenty of space and is well lit. Gas, shopping and restaurants are easy access and conveniently located; really within walking distances. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific stay Staybridge Suites proved to be an unexpected and delightful gem in Bowling Green. The front desk staff, housekeepers, and buffet staff were all so friendly and attentive. We loved everything - the pool, the dining area, and our spacious suite. We wanted to stay longer! We will definitely look for Staybridge Suites for our future travels! Loved it! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised Very nice rooms with kitchen, living area and separate bedroom and bath. Good location - nice/secure outdoor area for family with pool, BBC grill/picnic area - fire pit/sitting area - July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience, would stay again Had a small issue with getting room key to work but it was resolved quickly. Breakfast was amazing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room Front desk staff was very helpful. The food for both the social hour and the breakfast were good. Our dog was along for the trip and this was the nicest place we stayed. This is our first time to travel with our dog. Other accommodations during this trip have been unsatisfactory and felt like less than what we we should expect. I attributed this to the fact that we had pet friendly accommodations. This Staybridge felt as if we were at home if only for one night. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room I would have liked the living area and kitchen of the suite to be vaccumed/cleaned daily. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and convenient This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I found it to be a pleasant experience. Our room was clean, the staff was friendly, and breakfast downstairs was an added bonus. We were close to many stores and restaraunts, some even within walking distance. We utilized the pool area which was clean with plenty of seating for our group. I would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome setting After traveling many days out of town we forgot to make reservations at a hotel. A friend that lives in the city recommended Staybridge. Boy were we blessed. I do plan on looking for these in the future in my travels. NO complaints or grumbles. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed This was our first trip to Bowling Green, came in for a class. Our stay was very short, so we haven't a chance to check out all the hotel had to offer. The rooms was very nice, which would make any stay enjoyable. Very comfortable lobby, and business area with internet connection. Only suggestion, would be an early check in. We arrived and could not check in before 3:00 PM. Our class started at 3PM and our shuttle to class picked us up at 2PM. We arrived back from class about 9:30-10PM. Then the whole class(some 20-30 people) were trying to get checked in. The organizations of our class had a block of rooms that were supposed to reserved for our class. We made our reservation in March. Overall, a pleasant experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Quality Service Stayed here due to a business seminar. Great service, excellent facilities and easily accessible to general shopping area. I did have a slight problem locating the hotel with my GPS but a phone call to the hotel solved that problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. Excellent hotel for families. A hot tub would be a very nice addition to the already great amenities. Locks on bedroom doors would also be appreciated. Best hotel during our whole 2 week vacation. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling with children We stayed at this hotel when traveling on vacation with our grandchildren. We stayed in a two bedroom suite, the kids loved having their own bedroom and we had our own bedroom. The living area and kitchen also made it convenient if you wanted to stay in instead of going out to eat. They loved the heated outdoor pool and enjoyed the many choices for breakfast, The cost of this suite was not much more than a standard hotel room and the extra space allowed all of us to enjoy our evening together. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay.... The room size was very unexpected (2 bedroom suite). The complimentary breakfast and evening buffets were such a convenience. All of the staff was so friendly. Would go back again....... June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Is Key This is a very nice property! We found the room to be very nice and a good value for the money. However, while the property and room were very nice the service lacked. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon around 2:00 PM. We were attending a wedding in BG. There were at least three people deep waiting to check in and ONE clerk helping guest. When it came our turn (15 min wait) we were greeted with "Check in time is not until 3:00 but we will se what we can do". No rooms available. We returned at 3:00 to again find at least four people waiting to check in and only one clerk checking guest in. After our 20 min wait this time we were again greeted with "Check in time is 3:00 PM" to which I replied what time is it. Now a second clerk arrived at the desk to help (only one other guest waiting). That person, realizing it was after 3:00 said let me call housekeeping and get an update on room availability. We were given a room. There were people that waited until AFTER 4:00 PM to get into a room for a wedding that started at 5:30. Overall, while the room and hotel are very nice service was a huge issue. BTW ... they are still having problems with people not being able to locate the hotel based on the address provided. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like walking into a lovely mini-apartment! Beautiful hotel, room exceeded our expectations. Clean, new, smelled fresh, nice lay out and decor, just felt so good in this space. Granite countertops in kitchen and bath, stainless steel appliances...it is apparent that a lot of thought went into the planning of this room. The lobby was really nice, patio inviting (too bad it was so hot outside!) I will post a review on Travelocity. One of the nicest hotel rooms I've occupied in a long time June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quite Very nice place to stay, the staff is very welcoming. They will do whatever they can to make your stay great! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 reservation issues as i stated earlier, the type of rooms i specifically requested were not available causing great inconvenience June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away from Home I have stayed at this place a number of times over the past year and I never have had any issues while staying here. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and accomdations Absolutely wonderful hospitality!!!. The breakfast choices were outstanding and in a great atmosphere. We definately would stay at this hotel again. Thank you very much. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My initial stay lasted over 3 months. You really get to know a place and the staff in that time. Any problems I encounter, the staff was always quick to respond and address the issue. They went out of their way to be both attentive and genuinely kind. Thanks to Adam and his great staff! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Loved my stay here. The room was much more nicer than I ever expected. Staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Many Ammenities I was totally satisfied with everything during my stay at this hotel even though I didn't use all services available to me. I was totally impressed with the homelike atmosphere in the suite and loved all the items available to me in the kitchen! VERY SATISFIED! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very comfortable and rlaing My meeting kept me on the go so when I returned to my hotel having a kitchenette was extremely convenient. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This property is new and is an overall pleasant place to stay. The rooms are very clean, designed well and nicely decorated. The staff that prepares the breakfast and "happy hour" food is amazing! They keep the food area spotless and are friendly and helpful. The food is very good, with a little Kentucky charm. Overall, i would recommend this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend in Bowling Green The hotel was very clean. Great location and easy access to main road, plenty of parking. Breakfast was great, everyone on the staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking, pool area excellent Bed a bit uncomfortable but room was very nice, just use to softer mattress May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Bag Very clean, nice sized room, comfortable. Conveniently located. But a few negatives - the drain in the tub in my room drained very slowly. Was standing in water while showering. The oatmeal at breakfast was horrible, runny and without taste. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay if you can find it. Family and I were traveling through on Spring Break back home from Florida. I made the mistake of putting in 680 Campbell Lane into my GPS. It takes you about 10-15 minutes away from the actual location of the Hotel down some country roads into the middle of nowhere. We were traveling at night and don't know the area which made it even more difficult. We tried calling the front desk on 3 separate occasions, but no one picked up. After trying again, someone picked up and told my wife, Yes it happens all the time, but its the GPS's fault. There is nothing we can do. She gave my wife the address of the Walgreens in front of the hotel and we were able to arrive 15 minutes later. I am sorry, but if GPS won't fix it, at least put something on your website or address; noting that this is a problem. When we did arrive, the front desk girl checked us in. She did explain the problem with the GPS and there address which is fine, but it still doesn't resolve the issue. She did acknowledge my status with IHG and thanked me for staying. She told me that I was entitled to some snack mix & water or 300 pts bonus points stay. Since, I had been traveling and hadn't eaten, I figured I would take the snack mix. When I said I would take the mix, she said, "I have to make it and it isn't very good." What? Really? Wow, OK, I will just take the points. Thanks but no thanks. While I feel I received some level of customer service, I really can't say that it was even at a fair level. My wife asked to speak to a manager and the front desk girl called the manager (I guess one isn't on site.) and was told the same thing about the GPS, etc. The room was fine. It was spacious and the beds were comfortable. However, to be honest, I was so upset about the whole hotel location/address thing after 18 hours of traveling and the non-responsive customer service, I couldn't really give this place any more than 2 stars. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, amenities, value and location This was a great hotel especially for the value. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was very comfortable, breakfast and social hour was very nice, amenities were fantastic and I love that my dog could travel with me. The location was also quite convenient; we will return for any future visits. Thanks! April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>