Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 429 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    429reviews

    • 5 Stars
      344
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable and Excellent Service

    By

    avril 19, 2016

    We were in Bowling Green for a RNC meeting that was very conveniently located at the Knicely Center.The hotel room was beautiful and very comfortable. It was quiet and I slept very well The front desk ladies were awesome. They helped with restaurant options and directions. One even printed off the restaurant's menu for us. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great value!

    By

    avril 15, 2016

    If you are traveling to Bowling Green KY I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay, would like to have stayed a week

    By

    avril 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were traveling back home from vacation and happened to stop for the night in Bowling Green, Ky. Have never stayed at a staybridge Suites before but we were pleasantly surprised at what a nice place it was. My wife commented that it was the best hotel she has ever stayed in. The two bedroom suite suited our families needs perfectly. First time using a Bidet, now she wants one for the house. Now that we are aware of the Staybridge Suites we will definitely stay at one again. Thanks for taking care of your loyal IHG members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    avril 12, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for one night during our Spring Break trip. Wish we could have stayed longer! The room was perfect for our family. The breakfast staff was especially nice and interacted with our two young grandchildren, ages 5 and 3.

    I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to host our Spring Break Families and we hope you stop in again next year. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay, but not he last.

    By

    avril 11, 2016

    club

    Great hotel with plenty of amenities. Great central location for restaurants, stores and WKU.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    avril 10, 2016

    We stayed only one night when we visited the nearby Mammoth Caves. Great location near restaurants and shopping. The room was nice a spacious. Excellent complimentary breakfast. The only thing that would make this place better is having an indoor pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    avril 07, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay. Everything was very nice, well maintained. Only negative comment is one of the front desk staff had her dog with her at work and walked through the dinning area with it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Bowling Green

    By

    avril 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    My favorite place to stay in Bowling Green.
    Nice clean environment with kind staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Saddened

    By

    mars 31, 2016

    When I checked in my keys would not work so I had to make two trips back to the front desk. Then although I doubled checked at the front desk about my bill, I was still charged for things I should not have been. I've traveled to many places over the past 22 years and this is the only time I've had a problem like this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zoe P
    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and good service

    By

    mars 31, 2016

    club

    It was a nice experience at Staybridge Suites in Bowling Green.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easter

    By

    mars 31, 2016

    club

    Clean hotel and good staff taking care of customers.
    Good location and accessibility to around town.
    Spend 5 nights with wife and 2 kids, plenty of room to move around and kitchen that meet our needs. Only drawback was the internet kept failing and the pillows were a little small. The entertainment center could use some upgrades, small TV for such a large room. Breakfast was simple but the staff supporting were very friendly and enjoyable to talk with!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel, lousy internet

    By

    mars 29, 2016

    I rely on internet in the hotel room to do my job when travel. Each day the internet did not work. Each day I was told the hotel engineer would fix it the next day. the issue never was fixed. I ended going to Starbucks to send out my reports.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are in the process of an Internet upgrade due to the amount of users on our broadband everyday. We do hope after the upgrade we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less