Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 132 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA DESCANZAR

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    ESTUVE DE VISITA EN ESTE HOTEL EL FIN DE AÑO Y SI ESTA MUY AGRADABLE PARA DESCANSAR

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    December 25, 2015

    Good place to stay... Food is good! Bod was a little hard. Staff was very pleasant! Room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great buisness hotel

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Stayed here for 28 nights and had no problems what so ever. The staff is very friendly and helps you as much as they can .
    Big clean rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and quality stay

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Staybridge keeps the same quality everywhere you go. Nice to know that the Brownsville one also maintains their standards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, nice layout, great breakfast!

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed staying here. Traveling away from home is always a questionable event, when you can't sleep in your own bed, but Staybridge made that event comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Didn't get the room I booked

    By

    November 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very disappointed in Staybridge because I booked a room weeks in advance with a king bed but got a queen bed instead. When asking the front desk for help the man said he is not the one that schedules the rooms and could not help me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear AJW2, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We reviewed your reservation and we apologize for any confusion that we may have created at check-in. The reservation was made online for a reward night stay and the only room types we had available was the room type that was reserved online. We tried to accommodate your request of an upgrade at check-in and/or the specific room you requested, but unfortunately due to high occupancy we were unable to honor your request. We value your Spire Elite status and we apologize that we could not upgrade your room this time around, but we hope that you can give us an opportunity to rectify the situation on your next visit. Please call us in advance so that we can better prepare for your requests. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    La mejor opción en Brownsville

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    En terminos generales cumple con todo lo necesario para un buen estar.

    El unico detalle es el area de restaurant, podria ser un poco mas amplia, a veces hay que esperar mesa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    November 17, 2015

    The staff is very welcoming and friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I really enjoy staying here when visiting the Brownsville area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place... very new and clean

    By

    November 06, 2015

    club

    Great restaurants in easy walking distance. Safe parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing weekend

    By

    November 05, 2015

    I chose the Staybridge because of its affiliation with IHG hotels and Holiday Inn. The IHG hotels are typically very good for general business travel. This time travel was for leisure and I was very pleased with the suite we stayed in. The hotel is central to a majority of the dining and shopping in the area. We will be returning to the area periodically and will definitely stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always nice to be here

    By

    October 28, 2015

    After many stays at the Brownsville Staybridge Suites, I have found that it gets better each time. The entire staff works hard to make you feel welcomed, and the personal attention goes a long way when you are several hundred miles away from your family as I am when I'm here. The property is always clean inside and out and everything is kept in good condition by all of the team.
    The Front Desk team makes the difference here. Daniella, Ady, Ashley, Joel and James are always ready with a smile and a Welcome when you walk in, and all of them will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and well situated.
    I feel as if I have become part of an extended family whenever I am here, and as much as I am away from my own, it REALLY makes a huge difference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and efficient

    By

    October 27, 2015

    Walked in and Joel was the best. We were very tired after an 8 hour drive and his friendly greeting and welcoming was greatly appreciated..
    Room was a pleasant surprise, clean and well appointed, meeting all of our needs.
    Every staff member we encountered was friendly and responded to all requests in a pleasant manner.
    I have been with IHG for several years and this was one of my favorite experiences.

    Read More
    Read Less