Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 58 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    58reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great expereince

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay for longer period . Excellent staff in the front desk and food service . Manager was very helpful . Front desk staff Marian and Shady were very friendly and made my stay very enjoyably

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and all of my colleagues especially Marian and Shady. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な設備と気持ちの良いスタッフの対応

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    ビジネスで滞在させていただきましたが、非常に快適に過ごすことができました。
    設備は非常にしっかりとしていたので、特に不自由を感じる点はありませんでした。
    次回、エジプトに出張する機会があったら、また利用したいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    The overall is good but not to much facilities and the lobby area is so small.
    The living area in the suites was so dark and not comfortable . the dining table was small

    for the amount paid bigger rooms with better quality are expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Citystars. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Also I would like to thank you for your feedback as It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We do appreciate your patronage and interest shown towards the Hotel and we hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality. Best Wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Freindly home away from home

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    The stay was very comfortable with geuin sense of home away from home.All the staffs were very helpful in afreindly nice sprit.The suite was reasonably sizable with amble apaces and comfortable furnature.Exlent internet all over,as a cpmlimentry,was avaialble a.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Dear guest, I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were satisfied with our suites, service and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture. We do appreciate your kind words and the support extended to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and excellent housekeeping

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay now many, many times at this hotel. Allways great and warm welcome. I can recommend the Staybridge to everybody.
    Thanks for this excellent service. Great social evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details covering the great & warm welcome, Excellent service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, livingvroom too small and noisy

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    The kitchen is well equipped but only 2 pits cooker. There is no dining table only a desk, no chairs for dining. This place is made for singles who don't cook. I missed the washing machine in the kitchen, you have to go downstairs with your laundry and no place for hanging.
    Staff is very friendly and you can have snacks and coffee for free in the lobby which is very nice to meet people. Food is great especially the BBQ.
    During the night it was very noisy outside, maybe if you sleep at the other side of the building might be better. I think the apartments there are bigger and more expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. It is truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback on our breakfast, location, room Cleanliness, evening social, and staff. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and it’s our pleasure to greet you as part of our family. In regards to the dining tables and chairs, we would like to thank you for bringing this point out. However, our suite types differ from Studios to three bedroom penthouses, so the layout depends on the size of the suite. Our laundry is one of Staybridge Suites hallmarks. In order to facilitate the washing process and maintain guests’ privacy we do provide dryers in the Laundry room. As for the noise, we do apologize for any inconvenience, but as you know, the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    UDAI MASTER

    By

    April 19, 2015

    Hotel are attached to a mall, very clean to other hotel in Cairo. good for family's, very good space, staff are good. close to airport. area are good also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear guest, Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our suites, location and service. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel, and we greet you as part of our family. Our staff are also well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ًHome away from home

    By

    April 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a mix of work and holiday with my family when I stayed at your hotel,and I really had a very pleasant time for 10 days,my fult also enjoyed it too much.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful ,very polite and cheerful.
    We really felt home during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Mr. Ahmed, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as usual

    By

    March 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    That was my 5th stay at the hotel and I must say it was great experience away from home and staff was very helpful and the unit size was big enough with all you might need during your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear guest, Sharing your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel and are greeting you as part of our family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Also the layout of our Hotel is designed to make our guests feel cozy and comfortable like home. Again, thanks for your kind words and for the support extended to us. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improve breakfast quality

    By

    February 23, 2015

    Staybridge Cairo Citystars was not up to the expectation as received compared to Staybridge Beirut.

    I believe improvement in the breakfast quality of food and a major interior redecoration is needed at the reception as well.

    Great service and cosy suite though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service and suites, however we’re sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectation. For the meantime, your comment will be taken into consideration and we’ll work on modifying our breakfast menu. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us and hope this will not deter you from staying at our hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service.

    By

    February 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    As IHG platinum member i should be able to use Intercon pool free of charge. You should look into honoring this request for my future stay.

    Quality of front desk team members were outstanding, It feels like you are in your own house.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. Also we appreciate very much your positive feedback about the quality of our front desk team members. As for your comment about the pool usage, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused in this regards however I would like to highlight that the swimming pool belongs and managed by InterContinental Citystars hotel which is our sister hotel. As part of Citystars complex we have three different hotel brands belong to IHG Company which is a great privilege to complement each other and provide different products with different varieties and different facilities among the three hotels to meet all guests’ needs. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience and also looking forward to welcoming you soon at your second home Staybridge Suites Citystars, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    部屋とスタッフ

    By

    February 18, 2015

    何度来ても部屋はリラックス出来るし大変満足している。
    また、スタッフも顔を覚えてくれているので、気さくに話しかけてくれるるし、気も使ってくれて非常に心地よい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your great feedback, It was really a great pleasure hosting you at Staybridge Suites Citystars, looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close