Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 354 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    354reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Best Value in Calgary

    By

    11 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Kent and his team provide excellent customer service.
    The hotel is very clean and free dinner nights are a great bonus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for Large Families

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    We stayed here with our 6 kids, and the suite suited our needs perfectly. 1 king bed, 2 doubles and a pull out couch. Also had a full kitchen, a 2 burner stove, full fridge, and a dishwasher. Had a great stay and if we are ever back in Calgary we will definitely be staying here :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Dear joey223: Thank you for being members of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's overnight leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your excellent 5 star review. We are delighted that your spacious two bedroom kitchen suite suited your large family needs perfectly; and by your intent to return. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, and we look forward to being your hosts again, in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    01 February 2016

    Very nice staff, thanks a lot, just arrange the time for shattle to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2016
    Dear Ahcene from Montreal: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight business travel. We are delighted that you especially enjoyed your nice clean suite, and the service of our friendly staff. We enjoyed being your hosts, even just for one night, and we hope that you will come back and see us again, when you can stay a little longer. Thanks again for choosing us, and for taking the time to gift us with your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    30 January 2016

    They did give me the room upgrade and that room was so excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2016
    親愛なる香月さん: IHGのゴールドエリートメンバーでいただき、ありがとうございますがクラブリワード、そしてあなたのビジネス旅行に合わせたステイブリッジスイーツカルガリーエアポートに戻るため。私たちはあなたのリピートビジネスに感謝し、あなたは5つ星で私たちをお勧めするための時間を取るためのものです。我々はそれ常に私たちの喜びが私たちのゲストとしてあなたを持っているとして、あなたは特に、アップグレードしたスイートを愛していることを喜んでいます。同僚と、私たちと一緒に戻って再度ありがとう、そしてあなたのフィードバックのために。私たちは、近い将来に再び私たちのゲストとしてあなたを持つことを楽しみにしています。 ケントマレー、ゼネラルマネージャー
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast

    By

    20 January 2016

    Staybridge Calgary went one step further. Options and quality were very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Dear Jack Boy from Vancouver: Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. We are delighted by your feedback, and appreciative of your repeat business. It's gratifying to hear that you especially love our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, with special treats like breakfast pizza, coffee cake, fresh cut fruit, cottage cheese, and Belgian waffles. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for returning to us, and for your comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice rooms, but housekeeping could be a lot better

    By

    17 January 2016

    club

    every great other than the housekeeping could have been a lot better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Dear sharibeary6: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing our hotel for your family's hockey visit, and for recommending us with your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you slept well in your nice suite, received great value for the price, and appreciated our staff's great service. I apologize on behalf of our Team, that the housekeeping service in our extended stay model did not meet your needs. Light touch housekeeping on weekends is available, upon request. Thank you again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to host your team, and we are delighted that your team won the Mac's tournament. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to being your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    17 January 2016

    I like the firm bed and in-suite kitchen. The breakfast and light dinner also very good to have. Only one thing for the parking space is limited and there is not underground parking. I may stay one more time next month. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Dear Nan R. Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the kitchen in your suite, were comfortable in our firm bed, and enjoyed our complimentary food and beverage offerings. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again next month. Thanks again for your loyalty to our hotel, and for your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great experience

    By

    04 January 2016

    club

    It was a wonderful vacation for my family and I. A place to relax. Beautiful building and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2016
    Dear Hockey Life: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's hockey vacation, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars across the board. We are delighted by your level of satisfaction, as it was our pleasure to host your group! We love to hear that you had a wonderful vacation & enjoyed our great location, which enabled you to relax, rather than driving around in an unfamiliar city, on winter roads. Our close proximity to both the Calgary International Airport and Max Bell Arena, make us a great host hotel for the Mac's AAA Midget tournament. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great review. We look forward to being your hosts again, in the future. Kent Murray, General Manager P.S. Congratulations to the entire Northern Capitals team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family friendly hotel

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    We had a great time at the hotel. The room was very clean. We loved having a separate bedroom and extra tv for the kids. The only bad thing was the couch was cheap, the back rest had separated and there where nails exposed, it was uncomfortable to sit on it at all. The staff took the disrepair of the couch seriously and replaced it. The hot breakfast was pretty tasty with many options for all appetites. The kids loved the pool too!
    We would return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Dear Iloverocknroll38: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us online. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time, & will return, as it was our pleasure to be your hosts for 2 nights. We hope that you enjoyed the Calgary Zoo and / or Zoolights with the passes included in your package, as much as you enjoyed your suite, our swimming pool and hot breakfast. I apologize on behalf of our Team for the couch being below our usual standards, but am glad to hear that our Team took care of it quickly. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room for the price!

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    Comfortable, attractive and totally adequate for a short or long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2016
    Dear hockeygrandparent from Grande Prairie: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure stay, and for taking to time to recommend us with your five star review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed good value in our holiday rates, and were comfortable in your spacious suite. We enjoyed hosting your hockey family, and look forward to welcoming you back to Calgary. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay. Waiting on my IHG Rewards Credit

    By

    31 December 2015

    Would like my credit if possible prior to year-end.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Dear Beanie79 from Minneapolis: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing our hotel for your extended business stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with your online review. I have personally emailed the IHG Rewards hotel help desk, requesting a speedy deposit of the points for your stay, and they have promised to get back to me within 48 hours. Hopefully you already know how to sign in to your IHG Rewards account using your 4 digit PIN, to check back for your points. If not, our Loyalty Champion here at the hotel will be happy to help walk you through the process. Thank you again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to have you as our extended stay guest. We look forward to having another opportunity to be your hosts, sometime in the near future Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Calgary Home

    By

    30 December 2015

    club

    My wife and I have stayed at the Calgary Airport Staybridge many times during the past number of years and sometimes our daughter and her family stay there with us (as was the case recently). The two bedroom suite is perfect for the five of us and the pool gets put to lots of use with my granddaughter and I both having at least two swims a day. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and well equipped what with TV sets in both bedrooms and the sitting room. The kitchen is nice to have and the breakfasts are, without a doubt, the best of any hotel we have ever stayed at. And the staff.....well, they are great. If there is something we need it gets taken care immediately. We do not even consider staying anywhere else when we visit Calgary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Dear rmac21 from Stony Plain: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport. We appreciate your return business and are delighted by the comments in your 5 star recommendation. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved your spacious two bedroom kitchen suite, with two bathrooms, three TVs and DVD players. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our swimming pool , hot tub and water slide; and are both honoured and flattered by your comments about our complimentary hot breakfast. Our Team works hard to keep it fresh and maintain a good variety of items for our guests. Thank you again for continuing to stay with us, as it's always our pleasure to have you as our guests. We Look forward to seeing you again, hopefully sometime soon. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less