Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 269 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Very Helpful staff

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Nicole provide very good recommendation on food and offer directions to get there.
    Breakfast was very good and staffs are very nice and helpful on getting items filled and replenished even with busy and crowded traffic during morning rush.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear pg_16: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing our hotel for your Leisure visit to Calgary, and for taking the time to recommend us with your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast, the efforts of our helpful staff, especially Nicole's recommendations and our busy breakfast hosts. We're sorry to see that room cleanliness did not score quite as high, so we will re-double our efforts in housekeeping to rectify that for all guests. Having won an AHLA Housekeeping award for four years, what you experienced is out of character for us. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and for providing us with your feedback. We invite you to come back soon. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites in Calgary North excels again!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent a year traveling back and forth from Edmonton and this hotel is always inviting with excellent staff that are very attentive.

    Having visited this hotel after a year I moved back to Edmonton, the staff remembered me and welcomed me "back home".

    It's attention to details that the business traveler remembers! Well done!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear DAF77: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you are delighted! It's wonderful to hear that you especially loved our excellent staff's welcome back home, which speaks to how well thought of you are here. Thank you again for coming back, and for your lovely comments. Hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable layout and good value

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The hotel was a good value at this time of year. Found staff friendly and welcoming. A little disappointed in the cleanliness of the room upon check-in. However, housekeeping immediately took care of those concerns to our satisfaction. Quality of breakfast can be improved but it is a hot breakfast versus continental.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Lorgal16: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club. for choosing our hotel for your Stampede visit, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly do appreciate it. It's gratifying to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable layout, value for money, the service of our friendly, welcoming staff and quality of sleep; but are sorry to hear that your room cleanliness was not up to our usual standards. I apologize on behalf of our Team for that, and am glad to hear that your concerns were taken care of immediately. Thanks also for the gift of your feedback regarding our complimentary hot breakfast, which has been shared with our caring kitchen staff / breakfast hosts. Thank you again for choosing us, and for providing your comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable w/attentive staff

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Excellent experience. Very comfortable rooms. Hotel is well maintained. Breakfast was excellent. Good location near the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear HMT99: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your vacation, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star recommendation. We are especially gratified to hear that you were comfortable in your clean well-maintained suite, and that you loved our excellent hot breakfast, along with our location near the international airport. All of these, in combination with our courteous and helpful staff, roll up to your excellent experience, so we are delighted to have done our jobs well. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we can't wait to see you again. In the meantime, we hope that you enjoy a safe & pleasant trip to Montreal. Thanks again, Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close