Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 424 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    424reviews

    • 5 Stars
      316
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    very nice hotel, super friendly staff, good value for the money

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly,staff, very clean place

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    stayed here while travelling through, very clean, excellent service, enjoyed the evening social, food was good and staff in food area very good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear gramma89 from Thunder Bay: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board! We are delighted to hear that you especially loved the excellent service of our friendly staff, clean facilities, the food at The Social and our hard working food service staff. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, even just for one night, so we hope to have you back someday soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful expierence

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Great environment and well maintained hotel.
    Friendly staff and reasonable rates

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear R2663 from Florida: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary for your family's extended leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience while staying with us, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff, reasonable rates, great environment and well maintained hotel product. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, and we hope to be your hosts again sometime in the future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Calgary Trip

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridge after Stampede in July. The weather in Calgary was somewhat changeable and not very warm for the first night.

    Checking in was easy, although somewhat slow as the counter person was occupied when I arrived.

    Regrettably, the cleaning staff neglected to make my bed? Other than that the hotel is conveniently located, has a great ambiance and the staff are very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Snakemanofthenorth: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel, and for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had an easy check-in, slept well, enjoyed our great ambiance, convenient location, and helpful staff. I apologize on behalf of our Team, for your bed not being made. I'm happy to report that the training misunderstanding of our light touch housekeeping model has been rectified. Thanks again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We truly do appreciate your feedback, and look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts. Kent Murray , General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and excellent service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Stayed here for the first time and will definitely be back. Nice property, friendly service and excellent staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear ChasJ8892 from Kelowna, BC: Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight business stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, across the board! It was our pleasure to host you for the first time, so we are delighted by your comments & intent to return. It's gratifying to hear that you especially enjoyed our great location & excellent service from our friendly staff. Thanks again for your very kind review, and for choosing to stay with us - we know that you have many choices when it comes to overnight accommodations, so we are honoured that you will continue to choose us. Hope to see you soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good If you do not like a beer

    By

    July 15, 2016

    No beer or wine at the social...
    The staff is fantastic the rooms and the location is perfect
    but
    If you want a beer or wine at the evening social,
    Forget it...
    They will not get a liquor permit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Yala: Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for returning to our hotel. We appreciate the gift of your feedback, and are happy to hear that you love our great location, clean rooms and fantastic staff. I apologize on behalf of our Team, that we do not serve alcoholic beverages at The Social, as our owners applied for and received a waiver from IHG, when we opened ten years ago. I'm happy to report that it may change, with our next franchise renewal. I will personally let you know if it happens. In the meantime, I hope that you are able to enjoy a complimentary beverage when you so choose, at your future home away from home. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your feedback. I wish you safe and pleasant journeys, wherever your travels may take you. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    For us a well located hotel with all the amenities and comforts we were looking for. All personnel we came across were professional, friendly and helpful. All areas were well maintained and everything we needed/expected and wanted from this hotel type, standard and price point was there. We'd stay again without concern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear DAuk from London: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure stay, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. We're happy that you think of us as a good choice, and delighted to hear that you would come back and stay with again. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved the service of our professional staff, and the cleanliness and maintenance of all areas. Thanks for pointing out our great location and value for price, that we offer. Even just for one night, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to seeing you again, sometime in the future. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Hotel

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Would highly recommend this hotel. Great for large families (Double room King suite was so spacious), very generous brunch and the free dinners M-W is such a nice added bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Carrie1313 from Saskatoon: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We're delighted that you think of us as a fabulous hotel, and recommend us highly for large families. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved our complimentary food and beverage offerings, and spacious kitchen suites. Having your family as our guests was a pleasure, and we look forward to being your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your fabulous review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The night auditor (staff) who works from 11pm -7am was very unhelpful and my family was disappointed to note that the room we checked into had no blanket for the pull out couch in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Disappointed2016: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing our hotel for your family 's leisure travel needs. I apologize again on behalf of our Team, that a blanket for the pull-out sofa-bed was not in the bed-in-a-bag in your closet, and that you did not have a better experience obtaining one, on a more timely basis. We appreciate the gift of your feedback, and wish you well, wherever your travels may take you. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Friendly staff
    Location was excellent
    Amenities were great
    Loved the social

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear j'lyn: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel visit. We are delighted by your review, giving us 5 stars across the board! It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved great service from our friendly staff, The Social evening dinner reception, our hotel's amenities, and great location. It was a pleasure to have you come back again as our guests, and we hope to be your hosts again sometime very soon. Thanks again for continuing to stay with us, and for your great comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect hotel for families or groups

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    An excellent option to share space as a family or group travelling together. roomy, comfortable and clean as well as economical. I highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear teotoes: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars across the board! We are delighted by your wonderful comments, and by your level of satisfaction with our hotel suites and services. We're happy to hear that you were comfortable in your nice clean kitchen suite, and that you received good value for the IHG Your Rate. It was our pleasure to host your family, and we look forward to another opportunity to have you as our guests again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent recommendation. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Canadian Peony Society Conference visit

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Very pleased that organizer was able to get reduced rates as I am not in the habit of spending huge amounts on hotel accommodation. the facility was accessible from the highway, SIGNAGE COULD STAND TO BE IMPROVED SIGNIFICANTLY on Barlow Trail and by the main street exit. the sign is about a house sign size, far too small and difficult to see.
    the front desk lady spoke very quickly with a heavy accent, not sure what kind. Being older and somewhat hard of hearing, I found her difficult to understand. I had to ask her to repeat everything and more than once.
    Overall, I found the facility very clean, had a wonderful sleep in a quiet and dark atmosphere. Highly recommend this location for individuals and families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Coral Charm from Trail, BC: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your flower show travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are pleased that you were happy with your rate, our hotels' cleanliness; and that you slept well in your dark and quiet suite. Thank you for the feedback regarding signage, and our front desk associate's accent and manner of speaking, which we will share with her. We do have three (albeit smaller) directional signs, in addition to our large pylon sign facing Barlow Trail; two of them on Sunridge Way, and the third at the entrance to our driveway. It was our pleasure to have your group as our guests, and we hope that you had a wonderful time at the peony flower show. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your recommendation. Hope to see you again! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less