Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel suite very comfortable Spent the night in this hotel for a wedding. Reception was execllent and the rooms were really great. Enjoyed spending the night. Will surely be back to this hotel. Highly recommended anytime you are in Calgary June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Amenities are good in general Great front desk staff Breakfast is good Location is a bit far from downtown (not much to do around) Price were too high (but it was during Global Petroleum Show) Rooms are cozy and spacious. Overall would recommend. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything the way it should be only complaint is access to ctrain/public transit isn't as convenient at this location June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GPS Show Stay This was one of the best IHG hotels that I've stayed at. The service was excellent. They even had some older DVD's to watch for free. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The Wednesday night grill was awesome. Just what I needed after a long day on my feet. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I lost my copy of the bill and am still waiting for a duplicate copy of the bill to be emailed to me, or made available in my IHG account. Called the hotel front desk twice today, but have not received any email yet with the bill attached. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and service Thank you to Staybridge Suites, Calgary for yet another wonderful experience. The Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to do what it takes to help make my stay enjoyable. The room was very comfortable and had good desk space to work as well. Thank you for the fresh fruit in the lobby, it always helps get my day off to a great start. The breakfasts and evening socials are a wonderful addition as well. Thank you!! I will make Staybridge my hotel of choice in the Calgary area! Regards, R. Smith June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again Great place to stay. Staff was friendly, room was up to IGH standards. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Had internet problem, but it eventually was resolved. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent Stayed with family in 2bedroom suite, very comfortable. Need a little more choice at breakfast. Internet was slow or not available at times but this is with most hotels. Pool was a decent temperature. Appreciated the free laundry facilities. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep Needed a quiet room to get a good night's rest in preparation for the Marathon the next day and everything was perfect! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why stay anywheres else? I Travel to Calgary quite often and have stayed in several different hotels, but since I found Staybridge, I don't bother looking anywhere else. I simply book with them and know when I arrive I will be warmly greeted and treated by all the staff, I know the rooms are quiet and clean, there is a supper(most evenings) and breakfast included, how can you go wrong. I highly recommend you giving them a try, you won't be disappointed. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Wife and I really enjoyed a quick getaway to Calgary staying in this hotel.. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and Cooperative Staff First time at Staybridge. I was very satisfied with the room comfort and amenities. Front desk personnel were extremely friendly and very helpful with some issues I was having with receiving a parcel from Purolator. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were very friendly and really nice if you need a bit more room than a standard hotel room. Gives children a bit of room to play. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with recent stay I had an unexpected family emergency; had tried to get through to my usual hotel 3 times: put on hold each time. I got through to Staybridge right away, and they had a pet-friendly policy. Suite was everything I needed: kitchen, clean, fitness facility (and not just a broken down stationary bike in a closet like some hotels). Also like the fact that it has a laundry room. Breakfast was great. Staff genuinely friendly. Hope these high standards can be maintained. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are Exceptional The staff are perfect . . . and it goes without saying that this will be my preferred choice when working in the Calgary area. Furnishings are a little dated and worn, but overall the stay was perfect, and accommodated every need. Response to every inquiry was well received and the stay was flawless! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, great pool area and breakfast I was very impressed with the Staybridge. The room was very clean. Looked like a new hotel. The pool area is large with a fun slide and a hot tub. The breakfast was also very good with lots of selection and clean dining area. I was very impressed with this hotel. The price was very reasonable as well. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff and the next best place to home Very comfortable and it was nice the have most of the amenities of home. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. I had one major issue though and it was completely my fault. After returning home I realized I was missing my wedding ring. Panic started to set in as I retraced my steps of the past 24 hours. I took a hopeful guess that maybe I had left it at the hotel. To my great relief they had my precious ring and helped me make arrangements for a safe return. It's refreshing to know there are still honest people in this world. Thanks again to the management and staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Home These guys go out of their way to make my stay as good as home....even better! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second time second time staying in this staybrigde, and was very good! i felt so comfortable even when i was there just one night. The service is very good. the people at reception extremely welcoming, i appreciate they say thank you for being gold member and gave me some treats. I also made it for the light dinner, a light one but it was nice, a lot of salads and options of dressings. The room is spacious and warm, with all the things you would need. They gave me an upgrade maybe because i did arrive like 7pm and there was no option but gave me a suite and it was huge, i look forward to use this property when travelling with family and would recommend it for families :) bed was nice however was a bit squidgy. The breakfast was very good its the best breakfast that i've had in the ihg groups hotels! good job guys! Very clean and the rooms are very isolated so there is no sounds from the exterior February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally... Accommodating Accommodations This was a very hard trip for my husband and I. A very close friend had to travel to Calgary away from his family for medical treatment. We came up to visit and provide some non-medical contact. The hotel was amazingly accommodating. We were late coming back from the hospital, and the hotel staff re-opened the pool so we could sit in the hot tub for 10 minutes before bed. The hospital doesn't provide laundry services, but My hotel did! Our friend can use some of his own clothes and feel a bit more human again. many hotels think of some of the possibilities. Few think of this many. From some Videos you can borrow at the front desk for free, Popcorn along with the coffee and tea in the room. When I'm in Calgary, I will drive a little further to where I'm going to stay at the Staybridge. It is definitely worth it. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed my stay at this location. Pillows could have been better but overall excellent stay January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff great service Always stay here when in Calgary great people actually remember you by you're name Completely recommend this hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Very friendly staff with great facility. Great gym December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decor Needs Updating; Execellent Service is the Only Positive I stayed here on December 7 for a one night stay. Booked online with IHG. I arrived at the hotel and was checked in by Monty. He was very cheerful and made sure that I was warmly welcomed. As a Platinum Elite member I was offered a bag with water and some chocolates. Monty also gave me a granola bar. The things that excite us! lol. I was given a room on a high floor, away from the elevator, with an airport view as requested in my profile. The room itself had dated furniture that is showing its age. It reminded me of a grandparents' house. The kitchen is fantastic - that is part of the Staybridge Suites brand. Two complaints about the room: 1) I found that the bathroom walls had not been cleaned in a long time which leaves a lot to be desired. You can see the 'sprinkles' near the toilet that gravity has displayed. There was obviously not enough attention to the bathroom by Housekeeping, an important area of any hotel room. 2) The curtains only have light blinds that do not allow enough darkness into the room. The room itself was spacious. I did not find the mattress comfortable to be honest, but I like firm beds so maybe that was the issue. Since it was the weekend there was no reception at night. Wifi was included since I am a Platinum Elite member. The housekeeper the day I checked out was patient with me as I was leaving the room about 30min after the 1100 checkout time. She made sure to ask me how my stay was. So overall the employees are friendly. It is the hard product that needs to be worked on. The décor could use updating. Better attention to cleaning the bathrooms is needed. I did like the big bath towels though! I may or may not stay here again if I ever needed an airport hotel. Their IHG branded property is the only reason I chose it and would be the only reason I would consider returning. The rate was the lowest of any IHG properties in YYC that evening. They do have some positive things going for them but I think it is time that they look into investing into a renovation of the guest rooms. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Calgary ever I travel a lot and Calgary is a main stop for me with an office there. I haven't stayed here before and wondering now why I haven't. Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Lots of amenities at this hotel and all the little things that make a big difference. Keep up the great work and I will see you soon again. Highly recommend this property. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Fronddesk It was good for my colleague who can not speak English well that there were the front desk staff who can speak Japanese, especially the Lady named Gennma, her Japanese was almost perfect. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Job Well Done! I have stayed at this location before. This repeated stay turned out to be another 5 star rating. I have been to over 40 HI hotels in the last 11 months, very few would earm such as good compliments from me. Very well Done! Strongly recommended. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Above and beyond I travel to Calgary often and each time try to stay at the Staybridge Calgary Airport. On this particular trip, the front dest were able to assist us with a the use of a boardroom for meetings on short notice. Of all the travel I do, these are always the most comfortable beds and cleanest rooms. i will always recommend this location to any of my colleagues. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay only stayed 1 night but will come again for longer stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff. On most days the cleaning was less than satisfactory, and occasionally replacement towels and or sheets were forgotten. Exercise room and swimming area was poorly kept. Laundry facility was dirty. More staff is required to properly maintain this facility. Hospitality was warm and friendly creating an atmosphere that made the cleanliness secondary. A very comfortable long term stay. November 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>