Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Positive Experience This hotel stay was a great experience. We needed somewhere close to the airport at the end of our Canadian Rockies adventure and chose this hotel from online reviews.We were not disappointed. The suite we were upgraded to was extremely livable- spacious,clean and comfortable. The front desk was manned by Anis for both checkin and checkout and we could not have asked for more efficient and friendly service. As for the breakfast, which was complimentary, it was better than many higher rated hotels in which we stayed. We would definitely stay here again if ever we are fortunate enough to return to this wonderful area of Canada September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My husband our two boys and I had a great time at your hotel! Not one complaint. Room was homey and met our needs. Staff was great and always helpful! My son loved the pool and waterside! Breakfast every morning was amazing! Will for sure stay again! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I had flown to Kelown BC to buy a vehicle from Saskatchewan - I was up at 2:30 am to catch a 6:00 am flight. I drove from Kelowna to Calgary and arrived at 9:45 pm to the hotel. I was completely beat. I don't know Calgary and in the dark, it's hard to read a map so I went by memory when I had looked at the map. I located the hotel easy as pie - couldn't have been happier about that. Then I checked in which was super fast and was able to get to my room in a very short time. Inside the room was just awesome. Full sized fridge, utensils....all the comforts of home; even French doors to the bedroom. I was too tired to try out the fitness room but looked like a lot of equipment from the doorway window. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I didn't get to try the breakfast but sure wished I would have - needed to sleep. The complimentary fruit is a nice touch and very welcome after a long day. I plan on staying here again. It's close to malls, eating places.....can't go wrong with staying here. Other hotels provide similar but not at this price. Biggest plus is it is so easy to get find and get to. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great hospitality Great satisfaction from our stay. The room size is great. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and comfortable during your entire stay. This is from top to bottom. The staff taking care of the breakfast and coffee are always on top of things and immediately fix anything brought to their attention! I will advise others to stay here as well. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal but smoky I was impressed again at getting almost an entire suite for the cost of some regular hotel rooms. It feels homey to have a kitchenette and if staying with kids there are two TVs. However my room had been smoked in. At first I thought it would be ok as the smell was nominal except in the bathroom. I can appreciate the challenge for a hotel to get that room clean. But by morning the smell was really bad and I worried the rest of the day as I now bore a slight aroma of cigarette smoke. Next time I will have to be more careful should we use their hotel again, as it is a conveniently located hotel and reasonably priced. Considering though that there is another hotel right beside this one, one would have to think twice. That is a fairly large mistake for a hotel to make. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The manager we met on our 3 visits (in the last 2 weeks) was excellent - effective, friendly, efficient, helpful, personable. I can't say too much good about him. The remaining staff was outstanding - desk, cooks, housekeeping. I wish I were planning on going back to Calgary soon so I could stay there, but that was a once in a life vacation. I almost quit trying to send this after 3 attempts when you kept rejecting my nickname. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool We have 3 kids and planned to do day trips around Calgary. Unfortunately they weren't keen on sitting in the car, but they WERE keen on the pool with the water slide and hot tub. We spent many an hour there. The suite was perfect size. Nice to have a kitchenette. Great to have the option of breakfast and weekday suppers. Staff were very friendly. Quiet at night. Location not close to anything of note, but easy drive to most of NE/SE Calgary. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel From the front desk service (thank you, Anis) to the spotlessly clean room to the extraordinarily wonderful breakfast, this place is one special place to stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Beyond Belief If you are planning to spend anytime in Calgary, long or short, I recommend this hotel. The service you will receive at this hotel far exceeds any service you will receive at a five star hotel. I will never stay at another hotel in Calgary. Thank you. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This was my second stay at the Staybridge Suites again for a month for business purposes. This visit was actually better then my last as I had an opportunity to work from the hotel and avail of the hospitality services and meals. My room was always cleaned when needed and the bed super comfortable. My favorite part of being at the Staybridge has to be the staff. The front desk team always made me feel like I was at home and greeted me by name each morning and evening. I want to say a special "Thank-you" to Anis for going the extra step and noticing the "little things' that matter - such as getting hot water for my tea and always smiling! You do not get that kind of service just anywhere. In short, I look forward to my next trip to Calgary - either for business or pleasure and I will surely look forward to staying at my "Home away from Home" - The Staybridge. Keep up the Good Work ! ~ PJ August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay. We always have a great experience with this hotel. It is like home and I love the fact that you have the option to cook your own meals or indulge in the meals there. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Never Disappoints Our recent trip to Banff and Lake Louise found us spending a couple of days in Calgary. We wanted something with a good location and great comfort for a reasonable price. We experienced Staybridge in San Diego and had a wonderful time, so we tried it again. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast satisfying. As a side note: One of my favorite parts of breakfast are the fresh waffles. Love 'em! My only suggestion would be to have at least one more waffle iron because the line can be long at times. Not a complaint. Just an observation. We were sad to be heading home, but it was great that in our home away from home we felt comfortable and cared for. If you have a chance to stay at Staybridge Suites, you won't be disappointed. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suite and excellent breakfast The suite was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was helpful and personable. Enjoyed the lovely breakfast and atmosphere. Would recommend this highly. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this location Checked in, front desk staff were very helpful and polite. Was provided a comp water and chocolates. Got to the room and was pleasantly surprised with the tvs, fridge , coffee maker, big fridge, breakfast type bar. When we went down for the breakfast in the am, WOW WE WERE BLOWN AWAY. Not your typical bowl of cereal and muffin, lots of warm foods to choose from as well a healthy. Very close to the airport, but no plane noise. The kids really liked the water slide and pool, almost didn't want to leave. Thank you Staybridge. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice pool. We were pleased with our recent stay at the Staybridge near the Calgary airport. The staff were very friendly from the moment we called to make our reservation to our depature. The convenience of having a kitchenette as well as a complimentary breakfast worked well for our family. The pool facility was clean and the waterslide was fun for the kids. Our only issue was with the wifi, it would periodically go in and out. The hotel was going through a mass upgrade at the time so this issue was being resoloved. Definitely would recommend this hotel for your next Calgary stay! August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by to little staff and to much dirt this place was dirty, it reminded me of some places I stayed in Europe. the bathroom had a pile of hair and dust behind the door and on the ceramic baseboard. the tub had this yellow hard gunk around the drain I used some toilet paper to chip it away and most of it came off the rest came off ind the water and so did black hair, yuck. There was toys and a baby bottle nipple on the floor when we arrived. the pillows were not fresh and the sheets smelled so bad of bleach I could not sleep. the elevator was not moped from the day we arrived Thurs. until the morning we left Sat. and then it was heavy bleach and was moped by the lady serving the breakfast. Nice clean clothes around the food don't you think? Not!! the halls were dirty and not vacuumed and the pool was rusty and needs to be painted. I will not stay here again and I will not tell anyone else to either August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not happy It was a very nice room but I was disappointed in the management and the cleaning supervisor as we had left our camera in the room and we phoned and came back when we reached High River and searched our luggage as I did not recall packing it. They told me to search our luggage once we arrived back home and I told them I would let them know if I had found it. WE never found it and I phoned the next day and they put me through to the cleaning supervisor where I received a voice mail and I left my name and number and asked to phone us back. Waited a couple days and no one phoned me back. I phoned again and asked for the manager this time and he was not in so I left another message and no one phoned me back. Very inconsiderate. It states to avoid making customer service inquiries to contact them but they do not phone you back. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service,wonderful stall Everything about this hotel: Employees,Kitchen Staff,Housekeepers where Wonderful! Only improvement they need is to clean the room carpets.Other than that Our stay was great,Very nice room size,One of the Best Breakfast's we have had while traveling.I would recommend this hotel to everyone . August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accommodations Would use this hotel again while in Calgary. Friendly and helpful staff. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in NE Calgary as a frequent hotel user I fully understand how the owners and staff go out of their way to help out. Many times they have somehow manged to find me a room when they were fully booked. Room are spacious and amenities are excellent. 15 minutes to DT at a fraction of the cost of a DT hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and services Our room was roomy and comfortable, an excellent retreat after a days activities. The Breakfasts were great with a good selection of breakfast items, plenty for all guests. The evening "meals" on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday were a nice (unexpected) touch. Far beyond a typical "Managers Reception". Great Experience! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around great Very good stay.Clean,well-maintained room with good features.Excellent breakfast and mid-week socials were wonderfully done.We stayed in Calgary while our car was being checked prior to embarking on Alaska Highway.Could not have found a better place. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Only One Concern My overall experience at this hotel was excellent. The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy. I was greeted by several staff members and all amenities were outlined for me. I requested and received a room on the main floor close to the gym, laundry and exit doors. They provided a DVD player in every room which I find to be a huge bonus.The hotel that signs up for NetFlix and offers their guests free movies would get my business everytime and I am surprised hotels have not considered this option. The evening food selection was really very good; lots of variety. The only negative comment I have is in regards to the wireless Internet as it was exceedingly slow. I miss the days when hotel rooms had access to the Internt through a wall jack. This is a much faster option than wireless but perhaps in this case it is their provider. For business people, a fast Internet connection is vital. Overall though, excellent hotel and I would recommend it to friends, family and coworkers. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaceous room , comfortable beds , great breakfast Very clean rooms and welcoming smiles from the front desk staff. Morning Breakfast has good variety and hot food. Suite style rooms have more space to move about in and the kitchenettes offer table seating which is nice not to have to eat while sitting on the bed like other hotels. We like having the coffee maker in the separate kitchen area because I hate having to make coffee on a dresser like other hotels. Fridge is a good size with an ice maker, and this is favorable feature to us. The rooms have windows you can open to get fresh air, another plus. I wish we would have stayed here other years we travelled to Calgary, cause we would have picked this place. I give them an "A" , but not and "A+" cause they need to clean their heater/air conditioning unit vents and to vaccum the dust that has collected behind the night stands and furniture. Other than that, the rest of the room is very clean. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, very nice room, slow internet The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was very comfortable and very clean. My only complaint was that the internet was incredibly slow. I spent several hours in the evening working on emails, however the internet connection seemed very slow and unstable and I would disconnect every 5-10 minutes. Checking something as simple as the weather online proved frustrating as load times were painfully slow. I would recommend increasing the connection speeds to better account for the busier times of the day. Other than the slow internet, I would highly recommend this hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet I was at the Staybridge for business and it was very pleasant. The breakfast had a great selection each day. There was even a complimentary snack in the evening on specific days. The amenities were great, and free to customers. Many hotels charge for their use. When I'm in Calgary I will be sure to stay here. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent service From the moment I arrive I am treated very special. Some staff members even remember my name. I love the roomy suites. April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Reschedulle The Advanced booking system is so badly designed. I booked the room two weeks ago (March 18, 3013), unfortunately I should go to Calgary on March 24, 2013. I talked with the hotel managements about reschedulling my room and I am willing to pay the difference if my room that I need is more expensive. They said I should call the online service. When I called the online service, they advise me to talk with the management. Basically they "ping pong" me back and forth. Finally the hotel management said they can't help me to reschedulle my booking date because of the system. They told me I have to read the terms and condition before I did Advanced booking. I am very disappointed with that. I end up paying the hotel on March 24, 2013 and April 1, 2013. And I just stayed one night on March 24, 2013 and give up to try to get a refund or credit or reschedulling my booking for April, 2013. Never recommend these hotels to my friends and families. Very disappointed. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Calgary Airport Simply put, the staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met and the hotel is very comfortable and nice. Would recommend this hotel, always enjoy this place. March 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>