Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 195 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent staff and super comfort

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    My wife and I have now stayed at this Staybridge 4 times since November, 2015 and each time we come away impressed with this hotel and staff. You really get the impression that they care greatly about you as a guest and we have many instances where this is the case. The daily breakfasts and weekly hospitality events are superb and the chef staff do a great job along with the room cleaning staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone because of all of these things and it's super value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Good Morning from Colorado! Wow 5 Stars! I appreciate you giving such detail feedback regarding your stay. Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed your visit every time. We will always be here for you. Have a wonderful week. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ich habe es nicht bezahlen müssen, also war es OK

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Ich habe für ein halbes Jahr aus geschäftlichen Gründen hier gewohnt. Das Zimmer war für eine Person genug, kochen war für mich eher selten drin da zwar alles, was eine Küche braucht, geboten wurde, außer einem Ofen. Mehrere sehr sympathische Mitarbeiter, die den Besuch besonders gemacht haben, sind entlassen worden während ich da war. Darunter hat sowohl die Qualität des Service als auch die Qualität des Essens und des Socials gelitten. Der Zimmerservice hat über die Zeit immer mehr nachgelassen, war manchmal garnicht aktiv. Der Müllcontainer auf dem Parkplatz wurde zu Anfang immer Dienstags und Sonntags um halb 4 am morgen abgeholt, was so ziemlich alle Bewohner im Hotel hören konnten. Erst nach mehrmaliger Beschwerde sowohl von mir als auch von anderen Gästen wurde das geändert. Stattdessen war dann später eine Baustelle direkt hinter dem Hotel, auf der eine Zeitlang rund um die Uhr auch mit schwerem Gerät gearbeitet wurde. Hier hat sich auch erst nach mehrmaliger Beschwerde etwas geändert, was allerdings auch an der Baufirma liegen kann. Das Schließsystem war extrem unzuverlässig, meine Schlüsselkarten haben trotz sorgfältigem Umgang ständig aufgehört, zu funktionieren. Da die Rezeption allerdings rund um die Uhr besetzt war, war das kein großes Problem. Nur ärgerlich, wenn man mit Einkäufen o.ä. vor der Tür steht und nicht rein kommt. Alles in allem kann ich sagen, dass ich, wenn ich es selbst hätte bezahlen müssen und ein anderes Hotel für den gleichen Preis verfügbar wäre, das andere vorgezogen hätte.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 12, 2016
    Sehr geehrter liLutz, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns eine Bewertung zu unserem Hotel hinterlassen haben und das Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die Zimmer gefallen haben und das Sie mit dem Service soweit zufrieden waren. Jedoch bedauern wir es sehr, dass Ihre Schlüsselkarte sich einige male zurückgesetzt hat und das Ihr Aufenthalt durch unzureichende Schalldämmung negativ beeinträchtigt wurde. Ihre Kommentare werden von uns näher betrachtet, um mögliche zukünftige Upgrades und Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Uns würde es freuen, wenn Sie unserm Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben, damit Sie sich von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal Neef Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place for CCRM patients!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I was in town for treatment at CCRM six years ago and stayed here. When it was time to return, I was looking forward to the hotel. They didn't disappoint! Helpful, caring staff and a shuttle directly to the facility are the high points, but the free and tasty meals, comfortable rooms, and excellent beds are all bonuses. I would highly recommend this to anyone here for medical treatment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FRIENDLAY, HELPFULL STAFF

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    VERY CLEAN FACILITIES, REALLY COMFORTABLE ROOM; COMPLIMENTORY BREAKFAST VERY GOOD FOOD AND MORE VARITY THAN MOST
    HOTELS SERVE. PETS ALLOWED BUT DOG WALKING AREA SHOULD BE LARGER.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Hello Friend! "Friendly, Helpful staff" ~music to our ears! Ahhhhh glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your comments. Gotta get away? Stay-cation at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center! :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean rooms

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Overall excellent. Though it was a short stay, was very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Good afternoon California! Thank you for taking the time to rate us a Perfect "10" and share feedback regarding your stay! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. We welcome you back anytime! Have a wonderful week! Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Supers breakfast attended Marie

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk Brandon was great Marie was super. Beds were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Excellent! Sounds like you had a wonderful time at our hotel. So happy you enjoyed your stay and the the team was 5 Star ready! Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your stay. Please come again and "Be our Guest"! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE THIS PLACE

    By

    January 12, 2016

    My husband and I love to stay in the King One Bedroom Suites. I am an early riser and he likes to sleep in, so I can leave him in the bedroom, close the doors, and hang out in the living area/kitchen without disturbing him. We have not found a better deal for the cost. We plan on trying to get away once a month as it is only 45 minutes from our house.

    Thank you !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    L'Aura, 5 Star "Stay-cation"! Thank you for choosing us! I appreciate you sharing your experience with us. You are welcome anytime. If there is anything I or my team can do to make your stay more memorable, please let me know. Come by the desk and say hello next time you stay with us! :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room and good location

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    A comfortable hotel in a good location - attentive staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hello Oregon, Welcome to Colorado~ hope you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and the 4 Stars. You are welcome anytime! Have a great day. Jackie Linderman--General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    The food is pretty good at breakfast and the supper social.
    Clean, quiet and very friendly staff.
    The WIFI is very slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hello Winnipeg, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a comment. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful amenities we have to offer. Please come see us again! Jackie Linderman General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Extended Stay Hotel!

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Really great hotel with even better people! Location is great, rooms were very clean and like new, and the hot breakfast and dinner was a huge plus! Would recommend to anyone!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Johnskier, Awesome!! Wow thank you so much for the 5 Star Rating! Love the comments & your recommendation! Come see us again! :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge at DTC

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    overall nice room and good location, average price. The furniture (coach) need to be fixed or upgraded

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    December 24, 2015

    Nice, clean room with good amenities. The staff was very friendly and efficient. It is right across the street from Landry's Seafood House and the mall is a very short dive away. The TVs are older and the remotes were hard to get to work but overall a great hotel for the price. They have social hours earlier in the week but not on weekends. I'll be staying there again in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Hello Colorado Springs, I thank you for taking a moment to share you experience with us. Next time you are in the area stop by I d like to meet you and speak with you in more detail about how we can improve and receive 5 Stars for your stay. We wish you a Happy New Year! Look forward to seeing you soon. Jackie Linderma-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less