Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 246 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay in DTC

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Stay bridge Suites for 7 days while visiting family in the Denver area. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. I enjoyed the hot breakfast and social hour, all was very good. Not one compliant about this hotel, I enjoyed my stay, hotel was quite and I was well rested from my vacation there. Will be staying with them again for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello Friends from Texas! We are glad you were extremely happy with "no complaints" for the 7 days you stayed with us! Thank you for taking a moment to let us and others know your stay was 5 Star Service! Come visit Denver again! See you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great place to stay. Clean, also good breakfast. Friendly staff, good price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Hello Texas! Thank you for the 5 Star rating. So glad your stay was perfect. When you get tired of Texas come visit us here in Colorado! Jackie Linderman jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Convenience

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel is the perfect place to stay, especially if you want kitchen facilities n your room. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. The breakfast in the morning had great choices, and the added bonus of the social time in the evenings with complimentary beer and wine, as well as dinner 3 nights of the week make this a great choice if you are in the Centennial area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Realtor Donna, Awesome!! "Comfort and Convenience"~ yes! Our team is delighted your stay was 5 Stars! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Come see us again soon! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our home each night after softball and sight-seeing

    By

    July 13, 2016

    We loved our 2 queen and sleeper sofa suite. It had a sink in the kitchen, the bathroom and the dressing area which made it super nice when getting ready in the mornings. We had 3 generations of ladies and a teenage young man getting dressed. This made our mornings so nice. We also loved the free laundry and fitness center. In addition to free breakfast we had free dinner on some nights or ice cream socials. It was always nice to come home after our very active days and get some rest. The fact that housekeeping only comes on certain days makes it nice. We had towels and trash done just the right amount without feeling like we had to keep things super picked up. We were an hour and a half from Estes Park which was North West of us. And Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods was South West an hour and a half. We loved our stay at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center. This is a great place to stay and see Colorado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hello Houston, What an awesome recap of your visit to Colorado and your stay with our Staybridge Suites DTC family. We appreciate the 5 Stars and an incredible review. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We'd love to have you stay with us again when you visit Denver, CO. Have a wonderful weekend. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    was there at hotel on july 9th very nice hotel this was my 1st time staying here from the front desk to the room everything was top notch i really appreciated the welcome bag the room was very quiet got a good nights rest the breakfast in the morning was awesome alot of good food i wanted to thank karen randy and jackie for taking good care of me with my stay look forward to staying at hotel in the future!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Mr. R.P. Romero, Thank you so much for letting us know you had and "Excellent Stay". We will be delighted to have you stay with us again anytime! We love getting 5 Stars, that's what we aim to do, provide the best service for you! Hope to see you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    STAY HERE! Perfect for Fiddle Green with friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Ciara, 5 Stars! Whoo Hoo! Thank you! We are very close to Fiddler Green concert venue. Come stay with us. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast selection

    By

    July 12, 2016

    loved the breakfast selection and the dinners that were available. didn't get a lot of chances for that as we were at tournaments and sightseeing. the rooms were comfy and roomy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Miami Red, Our team is delighted you enjoyed the breakfast and manager social. Thank you for your feedback. Your team was great. We would love to have you all stay with us again. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, well designed layout. clean hotel room. Great value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流,宾至如归的感觉。

    By

    July 06, 2016

    饮食: 早晚餐及时周到, 饮料水果齐全。

    设施: 厨房,健身房,洗衣房,游泳馆一应俱全。

    工作人员:热情,服务周到。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Hello Friend, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking a moment to let us know about your stay. The 5 Stars means so much to us. When you gotta get away...come see stay with us in Denver, CO! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Decent breakfast, very friendly staff, available parking. Could use more centralized outlets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Hello Friend! Thank you for the 5 Stars! Our team will love the feedback. We are working on more outlets, come see us again. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver Tech Center

    By

    July 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff were friendly and even went out of their way to help me. I also inadvertently left a blanket behind and the front desk went and retrieved it out of my room so that my friend could pick it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    WOW! 5 Stars! Thank you for your comments. We love what we do, taking care of you! Thank you for the feedback and taking time out of your day. We appreciate it. :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    What a nice surprise on arrival to learn it was National Praline Day. Pecan Sandies and milk were waiting for us.

    Everything about our stay was great. The rooms were clean and nice sized. We didn't need the full kitchen, but it's a good place to keep in mind for the future. The full sized coffee pot and Wolfgang Puck coffee was nice!

    A group of us stayed here and rode the light rail (nearby) to the Rockies game.

    I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Hello Rockies Fans~ Our team is so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we are a hop, skip & a jump on the light rail to downtown! Glad you participated in our "Fun Friday Event". We have something fun every Friday (our hotel only). We'd love to have you stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less