Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 133 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars

    Staybridge DTC

    By

    06 August 2015

    platinumelite

    I travel to the DTC area 2-3 times a year and stay here most of the time. Rates get a little out of hand at times which forces me to stay elsewhere. Rooms are always clean and the staff from the front desk to the dining area and housekeeping are always accommodating and friendly. Easy on/off to I-25. There are a couple of nice restaurants within walking distance and shopping centers are a 2-5 minute drive away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    03 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfy room. Would stay again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    Good stay, nice room. Price is good. Breakfast is OK, wharf maker is old take long time to make.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our stay, Recommend to Everyone for an Awesome Experience!

    By

    25 July 2015

    My husband and I went to Denver from Alaska to go to my nephew's wedding on July 18th and the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center is 2 minutes from my sister's house. It was a crazy time for them and so my sister booked and paid for the stay in the suite for our comfort and wow, was it ever comfortable!! The bed, bedding and pillows are very good quality and I slept better on that bed than at home. The bathroom is set up perfectly, the furniture looked brand new. The outside pool is a treat, but it was so hectic when we were there that we never had a chance to swim. The kitchen is great, full size refrigerator, microwave, cook top, dishes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Dear polarbear1aa, Thank you! We love to hear from satisfied guests, it always feels great to know that we are getting it right. I will pass your comments along to the staff! Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but beware of Breakfast

    By

    21 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Perfect Customer Service @ the Front Desk.... WONDERFUL ROOM.... but we careful with the Breakfast area....DIRTY!!! that is if you can find something to eat....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Ms. McCoy, Thank you for your feedback. I've enjoyed communicating with you recently and learning more about what we can be doing to improve our services. Again I apologize for the unsatisfying state of our breakfast area, and steps are being taken to ensure constant improvement. Kassandra is very pleased that you were so happy with her customer service. Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    12 July 2015

    My stay was great. The staff was helpful and kind. The hotel is conveniently located to stores and restaurants for your walking pleasure. However, I only have two complaints, one, my towels were dingy and not clean, two, the bed could use either a new mattress or a more softer mattress pad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Dear Klaudia77, We appreciate your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and with our service. I do, however, regret that some aspects of your room weren't completely comfortable. I would be happy to discuss this further, so I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel if you wish. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    The room was perfect for our family, plenty of space. And it was so nice to have full size fridge for drinks and leftovers. The breakfast downstairs was one of the best continental breakfasts we've had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Dear Libbr8r, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all our rooms have to offer! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Aubrey R Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with home like experience

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Felt like a little apartment instead of a standard hotel room. Nice to have all the modern features including stove and refrigerator. Would recommend, especially for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your room amenities. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aubrey R Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    June 26 2015 Stay

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    Overall experience of the stay at this hotel was very good, would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend it to friends and family. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, wonderful stay

    By

    06 June 2015

    club

    Liked my stay at the hotel. The front staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable. The dining room was clean and the breakfast staff was very attentive and kept the items stocked. I liked the breakfast spread. Overall a comfortable stay and I liked the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is my home base in the DTC when I come .

    By

    03 June 2015

    platinumelite

    I love this place! Natalie and the gang are fantastic. I love it when I work in this area and can stay at this Staybridge! They make me feel so very welcome and the gentleman who runs the dinner and breakfast. He is a gem:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Stay

    By

    02 June 2015

    club

    Nice place to sleep. Wasn't able to get as early of a check as needed, slept in the parking lot for a few hours.

    Read More
    Read Less