Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 131 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Good stay, nice room. Price is good. Breakfast is OK, wharf maker is old take long time to make.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our stay, Recommend to Everyone for an Awesome Experience!

    By

    July 25, 2015

    My husband and I went to Denver from Alaska to go to my nephew's wedding on July 18th and the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center is 2 minutes from my sister's house. It was a crazy time for them and so my sister booked and paid for the stay in the suite for our comfort and wow, was it ever comfortable!! The bed, bedding and pillows are very good quality and I slept better on that bed than at home. The bathroom is set up perfectly, the furniture looked brand new. The outside pool is a treat, but it was so hectic when we were there that we never had a chance to swim. The kitchen is great, full size refrigerator, microwave, cook top, dishes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear polarbear1aa, Thank you! We love to hear from satisfied guests, it always feels great to know that we are getting it right. I will pass your comments along to the staff! Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but beware of Breakfast

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Perfect Customer Service @ the Front Desk.... WONDERFUL ROOM.... but we careful with the Breakfast area....DIRTY!!! that is if you can find something to eat....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Ms. McCoy, Thank you for your feedback. I've enjoyed communicating with you recently and learning more about what we can be doing to improve our services. Again I apologize for the unsatisfying state of our breakfast area, and steps are being taken to ensure constant improvement. Kassandra is very pleased that you were so happy with her customer service. Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 12, 2015

    My stay was great. The staff was helpful and kind. The hotel is conveniently located to stores and restaurants for your walking pleasure. However, I only have two complaints, one, my towels were dingy and not clean, two, the bed could use either a new mattress or a more softer mattress pad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Klaudia77, We appreciate your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and with our service. I do, however, regret that some aspects of your room weren't completely comfortable. I would be happy to discuss this further, so I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel if you wish. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The room was perfect for our family, plenty of space. And it was so nice to have full size fridge for drinks and leftovers. The breakfast downstairs was one of the best continental breakfasts we've had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Dear Libbr8r, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all our rooms have to offer! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Aubrey R Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with home like experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Felt like a little apartment instead of a standard hotel room. Nice to have all the modern features including stove and refrigerator. Would recommend, especially for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your room amenities. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aubrey R Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    June 26 2015 Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Overall experience of the stay at this hotel was very good, would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend it to friends and family. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, wonderful stay

    By

    June 06, 2015

    club

    Liked my stay at the hotel. The front staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable. The dining room was clean and the breakfast staff was very attentive and kept the items stocked. I liked the breakfast spread. Overall a comfortable stay and I liked the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is my home base in the DTC when I come .

    By

    June 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    I love this place! Natalie and the gang are fantastic. I love it when I work in this area and can stay at this Staybridge! They make me feel so very welcome and the gentleman who runs the dinner and breakfast. He is a gem:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Stay

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    Nice place to sleep. Wasn't able to get as early of a check as needed, slept in the parking lot for a few hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, mediocre management

    By

    June 02, 2015

    The rooms provide exceptional comfort and convenience. The dining room is clean and the breakfast staff is very attentive but the menu choices are limited and uninspired. We have received excellent service at this hotel on several past visits to the Denver area but the current desk staff and management were extremely disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear John66, Thank you for your feedback. Hearing from guests who had issues with their stay is the main way we can identify problems and keep improving. I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service on past visits; but was of course concerned to hear that you found the current front of house staff to be disappointing. If you would care to explain more about what you are referring to, I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel so we can discuss. We would like to make things right. Best, Aubrey R. Guest Services Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 10, 2015
    Dear John66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the breakfast staff and cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the front desk service which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, spacious, great kitchen, helpful staff

    By

    May 29, 2015

    club

    A very comfortable place to stay. Bed was excellent. The full kitchen (all but an oven) was large and very handy to have in-room. Temperature control excellent. Staff was friendly and attentive (especially the housekeeping staff). Blackout curtains kept the room dark when needed. Although there was noise and cooking odors in the corridor, none of that was evident in the room itself. A great place for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close