Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Awesome stay at the Staybridge Suites. Large, clean rooms. We had a suite with the kitchenette and this made our 4 night stay really comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast and mid-week social gatherings (didn't have to eat out those nights!) Close to shopping. Overall, this motel delivered much more than we expected. Could comfortably stay for weeks if needed. Great value! Will stay again when we head to Denver. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place for an extended stay We stayed for a week and a half and found it very easy to be away from home. The staff was extremely helpful, cleaning the room at the unusual times of day when we took our dog out on walks. I would highly recommend it for a cost-effective stay in the tech center area. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but loose sheets The room was comfortable and spacious. Kitchenette well equipped for this type hotel. Only deficiency was sheets were at end of service life and the fitted bottom sheet kept coming loose. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and great location. Will definitively stay here again when we return to Denver area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Execs Should Pay Attention Great hotel, staff, and experience. I've stayed at several SB properties and this one rule the roost. SB execs need to replicate this experience across all of their properties. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The best hotel for the price! Will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Denver ,Colorado in the future. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location and fantastic staff Stayed three nights and booked a room at the last minute for our adult daughter...the staff was personal, helpful and could not have been better from the desk staff to management to the cleaning crew. The room was very clean and the bed one of the most comfortable we have slept on anywhere in the world. The only hiccup was that we couldn't get the DVD player to work so we could watch a movie the last night. The desk staff actually came to our room to try and help us and even called maintenance at home for their advice! Nothing worked...turned out they had just switched to direct TV and were still working out the adjustments. When I told the daytime manager she was very apologetic and have us extra points for the trouble. My wife and I would definitely stay at this Staybridge again. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service I am a property adjuster and have Needs to keep me on a 12 hour a day work schedule . The front desk day & night met those needs effectively and with good service . Whether it was getting my dry cleaning out in the middle of night or faxing in my expense reports , they performed without hesitation. Food service was awesome. One brother cooked and served in the morning and the other served the socials in the evening. I was there a week before I knew it was two separate people. Staff was always willing to help. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We needed a place to stay for a few days with some work being done on our place and ended up here by chance, but we were very happy we did. Our few days there couldn’t have gone better and everyone was really friendly in helping us with some items that weren’t their responsibility. The dinner and breakfasts were really fantastic and much more than we expected. The rooms were nice with 2 TVs and a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely recommend them in the future. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I will be recommending this property for extended stay insured and others as it is ideal for families in emergency situations and vacations. The chiefs, front desk and sales were excellent, Derek is a true asset to your property. Thank you again June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel was in a great and convenient area for my stay. Great staff, clean and comfortable room. Free breakfast everyday and free dinner three nights a week. It was a great value. Would stay here again. Thanks. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and food with untrained staff This was an excellent place to stay. The food court was outstanding - one of the best that I have ever seen. When we first arrived, we thought we had made the wrong choice as the night staff struggled with our reservation and obviously one employee was highly efficient, but did not like the other employee who was just learning. We don't want to hear their quibbling; just check us in and help each other to do it. That aside, the service was impeccable and I plan to stay there any time I am in Denver. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff not very accomodating When we arrived at the Staybridge they did not have a room available even though we had pre-paid for a six night stay. They managed to find us a handicapped room with a queen size bed even though we had prepaid for a King suite. We had to kneel down to hang our clothes, and flooded the bathroom when taking our showers. The front desk staff was very unfriendly and did not seem at all concerned that there was no room available. We asked to speak to the manager on several occasions and even approached the on staff manger in the hallway, asking him to contact us when he was not with other clients. Upon check out 6 days later we still had never made contact with the manager. Although the room we eventually ended up in was a king room, we felt that the staff could care less if we were taken care of. The bed was comfortable, and housekeeping changed towels (the only housekeeping) daily. Over-all the correct room was worth the value, but the unfriendliness of the staff both upon check in and check out was very disappointing. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by low desk chair, comfortable bed The desk chair does not rise to a normal height, it is very low so that your nose is about even with the table. The front desk responded that all the chairs are the same so that there is nothing to be done. Perhaps they should buy a dozen better desk chairs for the fussy customers. If you have the option, request a 2nd floor room so you don't hear the squeeks of people walking around above you; the overall soundproofing could be improved. The plumbing is also a bit noisy. I got up early, so it didn't bother me too much. On the pro side: the WiFi worked well and was easy to log onto. They have an evening supper/snack on Tues-Thurs. with beer, a great feature. There are 2 beers(free !): Coors Lite (ugh) and Belgian Blue Moon (at the other extreme), which is delicious. The staff are good people, and friendly. They let me get bkfst at 6:15 during setup; they open at 6:30. They should open at 6:00 AM (for us East Coast visitors.) May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok but We were disappoint We had book on line the king suit . I chatted with on line help that we had a small dog would this be OK. I was told no problem. When booking on line I did not find anything about telling them about dog so I called the 1 800 number they told me to book the resavation and call direct to hotel and they also said the dog was OK. After booking room I call direct to the location told them my reservation number they confirmed our king suit and added the dog to the resavation. When we checked in they told us that the dog was not allowed in king suit. Yet no one said anything until we check in even when the reservation said king with dog. They gave us a small queen suit but wash much to small and noisy we were next to outside door. Then they allowed smoking right out side our door so we could not open windows and the smoke came in our door. We complained but they did nothing. Even the staff we complained to smoked out side our door. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd day room on our second day the towels were replaces and the bed made but nothing else including picking up the old towels, cleaning the sink area, etc. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We have stayed a few times in the last month or so and have enjoyed it quite a bit. The rooms and everything are in good shape and with plenty of 'extras', but the staff is always smiling and their friendly attitude make the hotel what it is. They always are quick to help with anything, even if it isn't hotel related, so that is most welcomed. We look forward to future stays as we will be using them for our needs moving forward. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well kept dining area I really want to thank the manager of the dining room. Breakfast had a great variety of food, well kept and very, very clean. Definitely would return the next time I am in Denver. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! I am a frequent traveller both domestically and internationally, and I have to say that this hotel is one of the best in the world. For the price, you get top notch service by all of the staff. The front desk, maintenance, house cleaning, and management staff are the best. The kitchen staff is amazing. They have a gentlemen, Gerald, who is actually an accomplished chef transplanted from New Orleans. Every week or so he shows off his skills and makes an amazing dish to reflect a holiday or another occasion. I honestly don't know how anyone can give a negative review of this place. I'll be back every year without a doubt! March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Literally my home away from home I spend half my time at this Staybridge, after trying out a few places in the Denver Tech area. I love having a kitchen, free laundry, and a gym. In the summer you can easily walk or run in the area, grill by the pool, or hide out in your own space. The staff are very thoughtful and consistently pleasant. They take pets, but I haven't brought mine yet. Altogether, I like this place so much, I keep coming back! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Affordable Price, and Very Hospitalible Staff I've been returning to this hotel numerous times on business trips. I've stayed at the higher end hotels and pricer hotels, and I can say that for the affordable prices and plentiful ammenties (wifi, breakfast buffet, daily dinner, social gatherings, onsite laundry, etc.); this is one of the best lodgings. The staff is very friendly and more than willing to help out anywhere possible. I feel at home here. I even complained about one broken washer in laundry room, left and returned in 2 weeks and the staff knew me and told me that the washer was fixed, without me asking, thanks a lot Moh. Honestly, this is a great stay. I travel weekly for business, so I have some experience in these areas. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very hospitable This hotel is very well kept and the people are very nice. I was greeted right at the door from a helpful and nice lady at the front desk. When I came across a door where I met a staff person, they would hold the door for me (happened with three different staff). The rooms are very nice and similar to an apartment with different rooms for the kitchen and bedroom. They are clean. The water pressure and temperature in the shower are great. Breakfast and dinner are included in the stay, which pleasantly surprised me with the price of my stay. Overall it was a great stay and I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical IC property or StayBridge Having stayed at IC properties and StayBridge Suites from coast to coast I have to say I'm not impressed with this one. The room was drafty and noisy, but it was well kept. The gym equipment needs some overdue maintenance. The food and front desk service was great. The Internet service was either not available or very slow. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unclean and unkept My husband and I recently stayed at this property for 10 days while I was undergoing medical treatment in the area. Although the staff was very friendly and attentive, the property itself was not. 1)the first morning I took a shower only to find myself standing in ankle deep dirty bath water because our tub was clogged and would not drain, my husband had to wait 15 minutes before he could get in just to get SOME of the water to go down...and of course it filled right back up again. we called down to the front desk and later that day they came and snaked the drain. CERTAINLY I ASSUME THE MAID WOULD NOTICE THIS AS SHE RUNS THE TUB EVERYDAY TO CLEAN IT??? 2) the next day we ate some leftover from the night before, rinsed the dishes off and went to turn on the garbage disposal to clear all the food that we just put down it and it did not work, we tried the trip switch on the bottom and still nothing. we now have to call down to the front desk for the second time in 2 days only to be told its a Sunday and no one will be in to fix this until Monday so we have to just leave it...full of smelly food products. maintenance does come the next day only to use a wrench to dislodge a big bone that was stuck in it from the previous guests...NOBODY CHECKS THESE ROOMS ONCE SOMEONE CHECKS OUT???? 3) Day #4, the maid comes and does her daily cleaning and takes all our dirty towels as you would expect...but we return later that night to find that she forgot to leave us any clean ones....now our third call down to the front desk to ask someone to run some towels up (she didnt even leave us a washcloth...NOTHING) 4) day #8, we were out for the day and returned to our room to find a dirty band aid on the bedroom floor...neither of us had used or even possessed any band aids and this was not there prior...so now we have some other random guests dirty bandaid on the floor in our room (we could only guess that it was stuck to the maids shoe or the vacuum wheel and that how it got left behind)...either way this is beyond nasty !!! It actually became comical at one point and the front desk people DID offer to just change our room after that 4th day...but we had already unpacked and at least we knew that the room we were in had a working bathtub drain and garbage disposal thanks to our call so we decided to just stay where we were. I have stayed at other staybridge properties (park meadows, CO) and have NEVER had this problems which makes me question the management of this particular property and weather they are actually checking rooms when guests check out, doing routine maintenance inspections or even monitoring there maid staff to check that they are doing their job. there is NO EXCUSE for the level of cleanliness, or lack of, that this particular property displayed and I will gladly discuss this with anyone from corporate who would like more detailed information such as our dates of stay and the exact room number. Thank you January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home but better This is my third stay here from Nov 2012. I list the value here exceptional. It is modern, clean and well run. If I need to stay for a period of time in Denver, this is my choice. the food service is also exceptional. the food manager has expanded the normal fair. He should be comended. I really enjoy the Tues, Wed, and Thur dinners with wine. This location is handy to a mall, Target and the Interstate. Getting anyplace in Denver is easy. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staying here, almost like home This is a great example of a good team working together to provide great customer service and great accomedations. The staff is great all the way down the line. The food here is much more varied than other Staybridge and Holiday Inn Express locations. Thanks to the food manager. My home "choice" between homes in the Denver area. January 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy, but bad view I was in a very affordable room at the Staybridge Suites for a weeklong medical stay and it was such a good deal, but it was so dark in my room and so depressing (the curtains would not open much) to me that I checked out and went to another hotel with more light. Nothing against Staybridge Suites - everyone was so nice and I didn't think to ask them if there was a better view (I didn't think to ask but I was so antsy to get out of there) and went to a hotel where an entire side of the room was a window and it was great. So sorry, Staybridge but I would certainly try you guys again because breakfast was great and it was such a good rate! October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3