• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stay The suite was very comfortable, practical, and clean. The kitchenette was easy to use and had all the basics needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary shuttle was useful. The bed was a bit on the soft side but that is my only complaint.I recommend staying in this hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Hotel stay met my expectations. Close to my conference destination. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice There was not enough parking at this hotel as plenty of patrons had to park on the street. The A/C is connected to a motion sensor, so in the morning the room would be very cold, even with the thermostat was set on 78. Then once in the room and the thermostat was working properly, if it was set on 78 and it be came 79, the A/C would cut on full blast until it was 77, then the heat would cut on full blast. It was very hard to keep a comfortable temp in the room. The breakfast food was just ok on selection, so much so I usually skipped breakfast. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Nice place to stay. Very friendly staff even though I arrived late. I will stay in future if the need arises and do recommend this site to others. Wish there were more Staybridge sites in Colorado. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I have nothing but nice things to say about this place, the staff is always there to help and make you feel at home. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Suprise It has been quite some time since I have stayed at a Staybridge Suites. The staff upon check-in made me feel like I was their only guest. It was refreshing to be greeted with sincerity after a long day. The social hour at night was also a nice surprise. The variety of food and drinks was impressive. Looking forward to coming back! October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Three strikes and I cancelled 4th night! Mistakes big and small. Staff friendly, management absent! I would not stay there again and if management ignores customers like this, I would certainly hate to work there! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip For the short stay if was great but I would rather stay at a hotel with housekeeping for a longer stay because although this place is for longer stays you do not get the same housekeeping services which to me is baffling. The longer you stay the less you should pay and more services you should get. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk, housekeeping, kitchen, all were friendly and helped in many ways with our three kids. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer Service The Morning Crew/ check in and check out Crew... Great Customer service. The gentleman that works at the breakfast buffet always a smile and conversation. Coffee hot and ready ! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Weekly Business I have stayed at several hotels in Denver during busines but I find this one a step above. I will continue to make my reservations at my location September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very extended stay - Breakfast and Social caterers were very attentive and friendly - Staff did the best they could when internet was down for days then again when cable was down AND when mashing machines took weeks to replace - though room temperatures were good air handling equipment was incredibly loud -mattresses and bedding is in desperate need of upgrade September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Return Visit I have stayed at this hotel regularly to visit one of my business suppliers. The hotel staff are excellent and very attentive to clients' needs. The rooms are clean and the grounds well kept. It's a pleasure to visit. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Great location, beds were comfortable, and great breakfast choices September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice stay, nice people, great breakfast, easy check out, easy access September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day Stay for Business Comfortable, easy, convenient - I slept great. I was very glad my puppy was able to join me, since I didn't have another option. The pet walk was well maintained. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cable did work during most of my stay Please refer to my previous comment. Cable did not work during most of my stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a good staff! I stayed for business and loved it. From the comfortable clean rooms to the friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning was great and the evening beer and meal was enjoyable. I will be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, affordable, nice condition. Rooms and staff were great. The kitchen is a real kitchen. The bed was great. Nice place. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & beautiful rooms! I loved my stay, the staff made it perfect with their friendly smiles and prompt attention. The location is great, close to downtown but out of the traffic frey. The rooms are beautiful and new, loved having a kitchen which was always clean and tidy when I returned to the hotel. I will be back! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Im a FAN!! A member of the rewards program for nearly 25 years, I believe the staybridge properties are the best extended stay hotels in America. I have syaed with other brands and always come back to IHG properties for their consistency in cleanliness, staff friendliness and most of all a great night sleep.. After all, that is what I spent most of my time doing there. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay. This was my second stay at this hotel. This year, the quality of food at breakfast and social appears to have gone down since last year. The room A/C did not cool correctly but I was brought a portable unit that I thought would be temporary, but I had to use the whole 7 nights. Overall a good value and will stay there again, but seems to have gone down since my last visit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!! Everyone that I have contact with during my stay was helpful and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels. This particular one had the smallest rooms of all of them. The hotel was very clean and service was outstanding. The pillows were not very comfortable but the mattress was. The kitchen area had granite countertops and beautiful cabinets. The appliances all worked nicely. Besides the smaller rooms, the only other issue was getting out to the pool area on the weekend. Our room key didn't open the door and we had to ask the desk attendant to open the door. When that person was busy with other people, we had to wait for several minutes. My wife and I love Staybridge Hotels. This hotel met all we are used to with the exception of the room sizes and not allowed to have access to the pool area with our room key on the weekend. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home away from home. Very comfortable and clean. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were here for a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We made use of the pool. It was very clean and a great water temperature. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and satisfied our needs but don't expect a 5 star menu. This Staybridge is easily accessible to I-25 and fun restaurants and shopping. We went for daily walks and always felt very safe. The only area of concern for us was that we were always having to go get more towels for our room. They didn't seem to replenish them every day which also meant that our dirty towels piled up in our room. But overall, very nice...we will definetly stay here again!!! Great Job Staybridge!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, it will need upgrade in facilities Very friendly and helpful staff. Good price and a good overall experience. Facilities like fitness center will need improvement, very small, the equipment is older and there are not many machines. Air conditioning/heat system needs to be upgrade to reduce the noise it produces. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms rooms were comfortable and clean. good breakfast and nice social gatherings tuesday through thursday. laundry room had several broken washers and i wasn't able to wash my clothes before i checked out. toilet in room was very slow to flush and sink was very slow to drain. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend stay I stayed at this property with my family over a long weekend while in the Denver area. It was my first time at a Staybridge Suites. It's not as nice as some other suite hotels with kitchens but was a better value. Facility was well kept and quiet. Room was clean and comfortable. When my room wasn't cleaned one day the front desk was very responsive and at my request adjusted what I paid for that night. I would stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was the first time we had visited the area and your staff were very helpful in answering any question we may have. I have recommended your hotel to the rest of the Waste Management sites in our region. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for business Had no issues with comfort and cleanliness and being able to cook in the adequately supplied kitchen. Only noise issue: the AC was a bit loud going on and off at night...to be expected because it was really hot in Denver during my stay...will be back for business in September and November! July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading