• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Only one pet per room, must weigh under 80 pounds. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Great location, beds were comfortable, and great breakfast choices September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice stay, nice people, great breakfast, easy check out, easy access September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day Stay for Business Comfortable, easy, convenient - I slept great. I was very glad my puppy was able to join me, since I didn't have another option. The pet walk was well maintained. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cable did work during most of my stay Please refer to my previous comment. Cable did not work during most of my stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a good staff! I stayed for business and loved it. From the comfortable clean rooms to the friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning was great and the evening beer and meal was enjoyable. I will be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, affordable, nice condition. Rooms and staff were great. The kitchen is a real kitchen. The bed was great. Nice place. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & beautiful rooms! I loved my stay, the staff made it perfect with their friendly smiles and prompt attention. The location is great, close to downtown but out of the traffic frey. The rooms are beautiful and new, loved having a kitchen which was always clean and tidy when I returned to the hotel. I will be back! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Im a FAN!! A member of the rewards program for nearly 25 years, I believe the staybridge properties are the best extended stay hotels in America. I have syaed with other brands and always come back to IHG properties for their consistency in cleanliness, staff friendliness and most of all a great night sleep.. After all, that is what I spent most of my time doing there. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay. This was my second stay at this hotel. This year, the quality of food at breakfast and social appears to have gone down since last year. The room A/C did not cool correctly but I was brought a portable unit that I thought would be temporary, but I had to use the whole 7 nights. Overall a good value and will stay there again, but seems to have gone down since my last visit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!! Everyone that I have contact with during my stay was helpful and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and clean room I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels. This particular one had the smallest rooms of all of them. The hotel was very clean and service was outstanding. The pillows were not very comfortable but the mattress was. The kitchen area had granite countertops and beautiful cabinets. The appliances all worked nicely. Besides the smaller rooms, the only other issue was getting out to the pool area on the weekend. Our room key didn't open the door and we had to ask the desk attendant to open the door. When that person was busy with other people, we had to wait for several minutes. My wife and I love Staybridge Hotels. This hotel met all we are used to with the exception of the room sizes and not allowed to have access to the pool area with our room key on the weekend. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home away from home. Very comfortable and clean. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were here for a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We made use of the pool. It was very clean and a great water temperature. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and satisfied our needs but don't expect a 5 star menu. This Staybridge is easily accessible to I-25 and fun restaurants and shopping. We went for daily walks and always felt very safe. The only area of concern for us was that we were always having to go get more towels for our room. They didn't seem to replenish them every day which also meant that our dirty towels piled up in our room. But overall, very nice...we will definetly stay here again!!! Great Job Staybridge!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, it will need upgrade in facilities Very friendly and helpful staff. Good price and a good overall experience. Facilities like fitness center will need improvement, very small, the equipment is older and there are not many machines. Air conditioning/heat system needs to be upgrade to reduce the noise it produces. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms rooms were comfortable and clean. good breakfast and nice social gatherings tuesday through thursday. laundry room had several broken washers and i wasn't able to wash my clothes before i checked out. toilet in room was very slow to flush and sink was very slow to drain. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend stay I stayed at this property with my family over a long weekend while in the Denver area. It was my first time at a Staybridge Suites. It's not as nice as some other suite hotels with kitchens but was a better value. Facility was well kept and quiet. Room was clean and comfortable. When my room wasn't cleaned one day the front desk was very responsive and at my request adjusted what I paid for that night. I would stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was the first time we had visited the area and your staff were very helpful in answering any question we may have. I have recommended your hotel to the rest of the Waste Management sites in our region. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for business Had no issues with comfort and cleanliness and being able to cook in the adequately supplied kitchen. Only noise issue: the AC was a bit loud going on and off at night...to be expected because it was really hot in Denver during my stay...will be back for business in September and November! July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay here for all business trips to the Denver Metro area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our family of four (two adults plus two teenagers) needed to stay at a hotel in Denver at the end of our summer vacation for my husband to attend to business in the area. We needed somewhere comfortable for the kids and I to hang out while he worked. This hotel fit the bill perfectly! We had plenty of room to spread out and were able to pick up some simple food items at the store and fix them in our suite. We had two queen beds plus the pull-out couch, which was excellent since our son and daughter do not like to share beds with anyone. We especially appreciated the happy hour event - we skipped dinner that night which was great as well. Excellent stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed the hotel. Had never stayed at a Staybridge before. Had seen them but did not know anything about them . The rooms are very nice and the breakfast was good. The dining area was big where you did not feel cramped or had to take your food to your room. All the staff was very helpful and friendly. We had my son staying in another room and they made sure the rooms were next to each other, which was nice for the kids. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction A great place to stay. The evening social is wonderful and the breakfast is fantastic. I like the large rooms and the pool and hot tub are wonderful. An indoor pool and hot tub would be a little nicer July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay ok, but checkin off Good stay. Amazing breakfast, but the AC system in each room is touchy and not well designed for anything. Took an hour to get a room with a working AC June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Bad Service! Great Location to all the Malls and Restaurants! Hotel didn't have my reservation, and it took 45 minutes to resolve and I was treated like a second class citizen! I have traveled all over the world and I have never experienced such bad service! I was asked to stand to the side while she checked in everyone else even proving that I had a reservation. I begged her to help me and she finally assissted me. I owned my travel agency for many years and the customer always come first.This whole experience put a damper on my Mommy trip with an old friend!! I will NEVER stay here again!! The room was spacious and had a full kitchen. It looks like it was recenly refurbished. When we returned from dinner the college kids staying in the hotel were having a drinking party in the breakfast area with the alcohol on display! Need I say more! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorriest experience I have ever had at a motel. Motel is scattered out with long walks between front desk and rooms, even handicapped rooms. I reserved a handicapped room for two nights. When I got there, it was not a handicapped and was for only one night. It was a very long walk from the front desk to the room. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The second night I got a handicapped room which was still a long walk from the front desk. The staff brought my "stuff" down from the first room. Two boxes of "Kleenex" hand towels I had in the room disappeared. At one point, I tried to get the front desk by phone but no one answered. I even tried to call from my cell phone and dialing another Staybridge Suites to have them transfer my call. This went on for three hours with no contact. The TV was situated where you couldn't comfortably watch it from the bedroom. A bright exterior light shined in my eyes all night. I could not figure out any way to pull the heavy curtains to block this light. Only the sheer curtains would pull all the way across. The shuttle would only go three miles from the property and my destination was fifteen miles away. Couldn't get a Staybridge Suites any closer. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We were able to stay for nearly a week. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The food was delicious. The room was wonderful. We would definitely do this again! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great except the shower. It would easily let water onto the floor since it was pretty much flush with the floor. There is no drain in the bathroom so it had to be soaked up with towels. The shower curtain is a cloth material so it lets the water pass through making it easier to get onto the floor. Zlso the bench does not let the curtain close properly. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay A smile would have been nice at check-in, a 'good evening' even better. No recognition of my Rewards Club membership either. I watched a colleague check in the next afternoon and they genuinely seem pleased to see him; why the difference between receptionists? The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff at breakfast and the 'socials' were great. Other receptionist very accommodating. My room overlooked the swimming pool and unfortunately a number of air conditioning units that operated throughout the night. If you like sleeping with your windows open (I do) be prepared for noise. Early starts mean early to bed but the noise from the pool precludes that as does sleeping off nights. Would I recommend this hotel? NO. Would I stay here again? Only when exhausted all other IHGs in the Denver area and only if they give me a room away from the pool. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We were surprised and pleased to find Staybridge. We were well taken care of and had great rooms. I would recommend the Denver Tech Staybridge. It was is a great area. It was easy to get to. The staff was excellent. Next time we hope to be able to stay longer. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Point Break Hotel Really enjoyed the suite as it was well appointed and an incredible value for 5000 points. The gentleman that ran the social the evenings that I stayed was particularly impressive. Very friendly and customer orientated.Front desk staff was also friendly and helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling at home Realy nice stuff to talk to and have some nice time! May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading