• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Only one pet per room, must weigh under 80 pounds. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the suite. Had everything I needed for a multi-night stay, including fully equipped kitchen. Very nice, clean, modern decor and comfy couch with lounger. Bed was perfect. Will be purchasing some of the decor items. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home-style service The newly remodeled rooms at the Staybridge Denver South/Park Meadows are really nicely appointed and my bed was SUPER comfortable. Michael and A.J. at the front desk took excellent care and helped out with a minor issue that I was having with the electronic door lock by going out of their way to provide exemplary service. The breakfast bar food was fresh and tasty and I was VERY impressed with my stay at the Staybridge. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay 2 or more days a month My stays are wonderful here at this hotel. I stay 2 or more days a month for medical and leisure purposes. I have been coming here almost 2 years now and wont stay in any other hotel in the south Denver area as this hotel accommodates me perfectly and they also accommodate my disability needs. I get the same room every time because I love this room and if its not available for me they find me one that is just as comparable. If they cant they give me a room and adjust things for my needs as best as they can but that does not happen very much. I am always in my favorite room. The staff goes above and beyond any I have ever known at any hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed at 4 star establishments that were so poorly ran and their employees were judgmental and rude unlike this hotel. I would stay here over and over again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Best clean hotel, good customer services. shopping center / mall close by, April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed but not good overall experience I have told you what I think of my experience at your hotel. I do not wish to repeat my review my previous statements. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and accomodating staff. The property is located in a very convenient location with quick access to restaurants and shopping. The neighborhood was quiet and there was very good access to roads / highways for traveling in the area. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, pristine room The staff were wonderful. My room was perfect. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. The breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows is always a great place to stay and I always look forward to returning every time. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Park Meadows Staybridge is a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay when a way from home. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Would stay here again in the future. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff here during my stay were very attentive. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Lone Tree Excellent staff, nice hotel and a comfortable stay. Stayed for 7 months on this trip without changing hotels.... so that pretty much says it all right? March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This is a very clean, quiet, nice location in a very affluent south suburb of Denver. They have a happy hour on Tuesday-Thursday; a nice outdoor area with grills, a pool and a gas fire pit. This place has full sized frigs in each room too...so, if you have food allergies; want to stock up on beer; whatever, you have room! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from great staff Our stay could not have been better at this hotel. The staff made the experience great as they were super friendly and very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfy and the food was tasty and presented well. We would be happy to revisit this hotel! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver South-Park Meadows Excellent location for South Denver with nearby malls, resturants and other point of need and interest. It was very good for us and our purpose and would highly recommend and I will return to this location in the future. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, effecient, staff. The room was well stocked with everything we would need. The breakfast was more variety then expected and quite tasty. We were happy that it was pet friendly as we had a visit from "grand puppies". We were also pleased with the location. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey, quiet, great staff Highly recommended. Have stayed at hotel extensively in 2013 and so far in 2014. Very clean, light dinners with beer and wine Tue-Thu. Breakfast is acceptable. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Poor food quality throughout my 6 week stay... Over the course of 6 weeks the food that was served was very poor... every Saturday and Sunday the food would be the same and on Sunday the terribly dry ham and terrible scrambled eggs... As for the Social Dinners they usually came from ground beef heated up in a plastic bag or running cheese from a similar bag and the salad was basically a bag of lettuce that was opened and dumped out as a salad.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff reminded me of the old fashioned inn keeper whose primary focus was to make the guest comfortable, which is what she did. She didn't know it but she was instrumental in saving a vacation gone horribly wrong because of our previous choice in lodging. Your front desk personnel made me feel welcome and cared for. Good Job!!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel in all of Colorado We have now stayed at this location twice. Both as a 7-10 month stay guest. New managers have not changed the hotel and although they are currently finishing renovations: the hotel remains fantastic. The only downfall has been that they removed the sport court for what is a now unfinished patio area. Aside from that, I will not stay anywhere else weather I am in the area for 1 or 100 days. They are excellent, accommodating and the value can not be beat! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The staff was very friendly and constantly present. I never had to look long for a staff member and if I did, they asked me how they could help before I I could say anything!. Great service and the Social was very lively and fun. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Louis, AJ, Eric, Tanya, Kathy, Maracela(breakfast server ) all are do helpful and make sure i have everything I need. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable and lots of room Was pleasantly surprised since I had not stayed at this hotel before. I was greeted by a friendly staff member at the front desk. I knew by that I was going to enjoy my stay. I was pleased with the clean, roomy suite. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!!! It was our first time staying there. Every thing was over the top. I know we will be staying at Stay Bridges where ever we go if they are located where we are. Bed was great, the best we have slept in outside of our home. Thank you J&R December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and friendly staff We stay 2-3 times per year here and keep coming back because we consider the service and accomodations to be great. We visit family but prefer to stay here rather than with them because of the great rooms, comfort and other amenities such as the breakfast and dinners available. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home away from home Staybridge Suites, best hotel ever. I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were all more than accomodating. Anything that was needed to make my stay more enjoyable was done for me with a genuine smile. Best customer care from a great bunch of people. From housekeeping, to kitchen staff and front desk workers everyone at Park Meadows Staybridge location is totally awesome. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas shopping Our stay was very enjoyable we where upgraded to a two bedroom suite as this was the only room that had a king bed which was very nice. The local area has good shopping and restaurants some which are walkable. The social evenings are a good chance to meet the management and have a drink and snack. Overall very good stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing place to stay I enjoyed my stay here at Staybridge Park Meadows. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that smoking rooms were available. I enjoy a nice cigar at the end of the day and looked forward to not having to stand outside in the freezing cold to enjoy it. Although the fitness room was being renovated (looking forward to seeing it completed), I do CrossFit and was very surprised that a CrossFit box was right across the parking lot from my room. The breakfast each morning and the catered dinners on Tues - Thur looking delicious, I enjoy cooking my own meals. The kitchens in the unts is one of the big reasons I use Staybridge. Highly recommend this location as it is very conveniently located. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they thought of everything… -clean, comfortable and easy, -Inclusive internet,3 dinners, hot breakfast, soda and coffee all day long, DVD's, laundry,shuttle drives to local mall -adequate exercise room( two treadmills, I never had to wait and usually had the whole place to myself) The outdoor pool was closed when I was there( November) but area looked great -several restaurants within walking distance Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in south Denver This is the third time I tried to write a review( bad website for the review process) but I liked the hotel so much that I persisted!!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dog friendly property I stayed one night with my dog and was happy with almost everything. The room was well equipped and spacious, the breakfast bar was great, and the hotel was very dog friendly. All the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast bar were great. It's easy to recommend this property, especially for anyone traveling through Denver with a dog; it's not too far off I-25 and is close to the Park Meadows shopping center. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The staff were great and very helpful in meeting my needs. I would certainly stay here again when in the Denver area. October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading