Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 138 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best Stay Yet

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I brought my wife and girls to the hotel during my monthly visit to the area. They quickly realized why I rave about this property month after month. They thoroughly enjoyed the facility - free laundry, pool, fitness center and very comfortable 2 bedroom suite.

    Staff as always is fantastic - great food for breakfast and evening social. Good housekeeping services as well.

    I think I'll be in town a few more times this year and will always make the Staybridge Suites Chandler my first choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and cooperative. Piper (Rachel) did not know she was a star

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and new hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We always feel fortunate whenever we can find a newly built hotel. This hotel is not quite a year old. The location is great... near shopping, banks, gas stations, and restaurants yet far enough from the Phoenix traffic. Close and easy access to the Interstate. Design and furnishings are like being at home. We could actually entertain friends in our studio/suite the way we would in our own home. The whole facility is great... very clean; staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of choices for breakfast; even rice for Asian travelers. Coffee, water and juice provided round the clock in the lobby. This is our second time staying here and we will stay here again whenever we travel to the Phoenix area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for honoring us with such an amazing review! I definitely agree that we are in a prime location. In addition to the places you've listed there are also many companies, malls, and casinos within a 10 mile radius. It excites us to know that we could deliver a homely experience during you time here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Being just under a year old, give us the opportunity to provide a modern image for all of our guests! It's also great to hear that you took advantage of our nourishment's that we maintain round-the-clock. Again, thank you for all the kind words and we're looking forward to your return! Until your next visit, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Around Best Hotel in Chandler

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I relocated for a Job and stayed at staybridge for about 4 weeks with my little dog
    The Hotel is New and Very Clean. The Front desk Clerk's Diana, Scott, Devon are all very helpful.
    Deray who works in the kitchen always had breakfast ready for all in the Morning and the fruit juice he makes is so Yummy.
    The Young man who does the evening Social more like dinner cooked some Yummy grilled hamburgers and chicken.
    Wendy the front desk Manager was such a pleasure to talk with and was so helpful to me I had rented an apartment and when I went to move into it , it was not ready so I had to check back into the room I had been staying in , I also had to look for another apartment and Wendy and Diana help me with this.
    Micklynn the house keeper and work's in the kitchen is the sweetest lady and will make your day with that smile. She also makes a very good fruit drink.
    Josh the Manager was always willing to chat and you could always find him some place in the hotel and every social event.

    I highly recommend this hotel the location is very good lots of good restraunts and the Chandler Fashion Mall is close.
    I can't say enough about the staff here all of them have made a memory for me that will last a life time. Just getting here from Portland Oregon and not knowing a sole or anything I had the staff here at Staybridge

    Thank You All for working where you do and making my stay Fabulous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our property and staff! We understand that when traveling you have several hotels to choose from and, as you know, we are a new hotel to the area. This is why we cherish your feedback and thank you for for rewarding us the opportunity to show you what the Staybridge Suites stands for. We truly take pride in setting ourselves apart from other hotels by providing refreshing modern accommodations. However, what really distinguishes us, is our genuinely caring team we have. Please remember that you always have friends around the corner at the Staybridge! Come back and visit anytime! With warmth, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Great hotel to stay at with a good budget. Very accommodating and great services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We're truly glad to hear that your time at the Staybridge Suites Chandler was hospitable! We definitely hope to see you stay with us again, the next time you're in Chandler. Best Regards, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, I will use again when in the area

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    A great location with a very friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we highly appreciate the recognition. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Many thanks, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Awesome

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for two weeks in July and expected a standard experience. Between the amazing rooms (full-size fridge and a sectional couch!), great common areas and staff I truly felt spoiled.
    A special thanks to Devon - he was always pleasant, helpful and a pleasure to see around the property.
    I cannot wait to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Dear Jason, We're excited to hear that we can deliver more than a "standard experience" here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Being an all suite property, some of us (mostly me) like to brag about all of the amenities that are included with your stay. In addition to the basic hotel amenities, all of our rooms offer a sectional sofa sleeper and a well equip kitchen which includes a microwave, full refrigerator, dishwasher, stove top and many other items. Furthermore, when you don't feel like lounging in your room, there are plenty of relaxing common areas we contribute for your pleasure. We're truly grateful for the feedback you've provided and we definitely look forward to having you stay with us again! I also wanted to personally thank you for giving me a shout out. It's always reassuring to hear that my efforts aren't in vein! Until next time, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern and Well Designed

    By

    July 06, 2015

    This newer Staybridge Suites is very well designed for the older traveler who wants a safe and conveniently located motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We're glad to hear that our location was acceptable for your needs! Visiting an unfamiliar place can sometimes be a little distressiful, but here at the Staybridge Suites in Chandler we try our best to make you feel at home. We also take certain measured to help provide a safe environment for our guests. We highly appreciate the feedback you given us and we hope to see you again soon! Most sincerely, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable experience

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Always enjoy my stay at this Staybridge Suites when in town for business. The suites are roomy, pleasant, and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The breakfast offerings are the best I have experienced! The hotel is in walking distance from great restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We appreciate your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites and IHG. Our hotel is located near many restaurants and great shopping. We hope you were able to enjoy all of our amenities that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Hospitality, Wendy W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 28, 2015

    Once again, a fine stay. I can neer say enough about the attentiveness of the staff (shout out to C at the front desk on the overnight shift!). Nice lady managed the reception and breakfast (relatively new to the hotel but did a SUPER job). Housekeeping is top notch and maintenance keeps the place humming. All apparently well guided by W the Manager and her team.

    Thanks for another great stay. See you next month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest - We thank you for your feedback and enjoy seeing you each month. Your loyalty to the brand is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that you have a wonderful "home away from home" while traveling to the Chandler area! With Hospitality, Wendy W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Staff and Excellent Breakfast

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    All the desk clerks were courteous and efficient.
    The check-in clerk even took time to read my room
    preferences before I arrived.
    The female breakfast bar attendant did an excellent job.
    The hot breakfast was about as complete as it gets.
    There were eggs, ham, fruit, pre-made oatmeal, white rice,
    two waffle makers, and much more.
    There was no problem with the room. The A/C worked fine
    and all lamps had easy to operate rocker switches.
    There was a nice desk and an office chair on rollers.
    The desk chair was a little uncomfortable because the seat
    was made of slippery plastic and it was hard to sit
    without sliding.
    There is no wired internet, but wireless worked fine.
    As a rewards member I was happy to get 500 points back
    and they were posted to my account within the hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Excellent, brand-new hotel located comfortably in suburban Chandler. Clean, well-appointed guest rooms, friendly staff, and expansive breakfast. Plenty of dining and shopping options nearby. I highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest - We are so glad that you had an excellent stay during your recent visit to Chandler. Our all-suite property offers amenities for all if you are traveling for leisure or business. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Hospitality, Wendy W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close