Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 143 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Greg Hern

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Place to Stay this is one on the best places I have stayed In a long time and I travel a lot. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The only thing that I can recommend is that they also do some form of a dinner on the weekends like a BBQ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel!

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    From the moment we check-in until the moment we left, everything was just perfect at the Staybridge Suites Chandler for both my partner and myself.

    Thank you to Josh for recognizing my Spire Elite status and the wonderful upgrade. We thoroughly enjoyed the welcome and chat with him at check-in (and noticed that my name had been put up welcoming me in the pantry...very nice touch!).

    This hotel is incredibly clean, spotless, really and for a hotel about a year old, still looks as if it opened yesterday. We love the suites, how quiet they are, that even on a very hot day, the central a/c will keep you cool, the ability to cook in the room, a nice extended selection of cable tv channels, the comfortable bed, the free laundry room...and how nice and friendly the staff, especially front desk, is.

    The hotel is about a mile from a nice large mall and less than 10 minutes to an Indian gaming casino. Perfect.

    This was our second stay and we look forward to coming back again! It's our home away from home in the Phoenix area, now!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent choice in Chandler

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is in very good condition and the staff if very attentive. I have stayed here about 5 times over the past year and have not had a bad experience yet. It is in a undeveloped dirt lot, but it is short drive to the mall and many restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property. It's so great to hear that out of the many times you've stayed with us, none of which have been a disappointment! I can say with confidence that it will remain that way! Our teams works their hardest to ensure that all of our guests are taken care of to the fullest. Even though there are several restaurants and shopping areas within a 5 miles radius, I'm still hoping someone will break ground on the lot surrounding our hotel. I think I'd be so convenient to have some more restaurants right next door to us! Again, thank you for your feedback as well as your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Chandler! We definitely hope to see you again soon. At your service, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    My favorite aspect of my stay was the A quality of the entire staff. Whatever yardstick is used for excellence, the staff exceeded all expectations in terms of approachability, helpfulness, and geniality.It is difficult to have a bad stay when the 'heart' of the experience is so pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Dear Marino Family, Wow! Thank you so much for such a gracious review, your words are too kind. We definitily take pride in the service we exercise here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. So it's always comferting to know that our efforts are making this much of an impact! It was such a pleasure having all of you stay with us and we absolutely hope that you stop by again next time you're in the area. Many thanks, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay Yet

    By

    30 julio 2015

    I brought my wife and girls to the hotel during my monthly visit to the area. They quickly realized why I rave about this property month after month. They thoroughly enjoyed the facility - free laundry, pool, fitness center and very comfortable 2 bedroom suite.

    Staff as always is fantastic - great food for breakfast and evening social. Good housekeeping services as well.

    I think I'll be in town a few more times this year and will always make the Staybridge Suites Chandler my first choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I can not thank you enough for all of your kind words! It's always gratifying to hear that we can provide such an enjoyable experience during your many visits here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Im also glad that your family had the chance to see what all the rave was about! I bet they took pleasure in staying in one of the largest rooms we offer. Again, I thank you for leaving us such great feedback and for your continuing loyalty! Until you return, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    29 julio 2015

    I had the pleasure of staying here for almost 4 months due to a business obligation. After all that time it started to feel like home, I'm not sure I could say that about any other hotels. The staff was very accommodating. My only complaint is that my room was hardly ever cleaned on the weekends. Oh and they could use an upgraded fitness center...but I'm picky :)

    Other than that I highly recommend staying here. And be sure to grab their excellent cookies Tue-Thurs at the social hour!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! It always excites us to hear that we can make our guests feel at home. In addition, it boosts our excitement to know that we are one of the only hotels that could produce this effect for you! Being a Staybridge Suites, our weekend light touch service is provided on a request basis only and we're terribly sorry for not communicating this with you during your stay. If you ever happen to come back to your second home, please let us know that you'd like service on the weekends, so that we can deliver a more accommodating stay. Thank you again for your awesome review and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Devon O. Guest Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    27 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and cooperative. Piper (Rachel) did not know she was a star

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! I busted out laughing when I first read this. It was an absolute joy having you stay with us and we definitely hope that you come back soon! "Piper" sends her regards. Until next time, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and new hotel

    By

    22 julio 2015

    We always feel fortunate whenever we can find a newly built hotel. This hotel is not quite a year old. The location is great... near shopping, banks, gas stations, and restaurants yet far enough from the Phoenix traffic. Close and easy access to the Interstate. Design and furnishings are like being at home. We could actually entertain friends in our studio/suite the way we would in our own home. The whole facility is great... very clean; staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of choices for breakfast; even rice for Asian travelers. Coffee, water and juice provided round the clock in the lobby. This is our second time staying here and we will stay here again whenever we travel to the Phoenix area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for honoring us with such an amazing review! I definitely agree that we are in a prime location. In addition to the places you've listed there are also many companies, malls, and casinos within a 10 mile radius. It excites us to know that we could deliver a homely experience during you time here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Being just under a year old, give us the opportunity to provide a modern image for all of our guests! It's also great to hear that you took advantage of our nourishment's that we maintain round-the-clock. Again, thank you for all the kind words and we're looking forward to your return! Until your next visit, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Around Best Hotel in Chandler

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    I relocated for a Job and stayed at staybridge for about 4 weeks with my little dog
    The Hotel is New and Very Clean. The Front desk Clerk's Diana, Scott, Devon are all very helpful.
    Deray who works in the kitchen always had breakfast ready for all in the Morning and the fruit juice he makes is so Yummy.
    The Young man who does the evening Social more like dinner cooked some Yummy grilled hamburgers and chicken.
    Wendy the front desk Manager was such a pleasure to talk with and was so helpful to me I had rented an apartment and when I went to move into it , it was not ready so I had to check back into the room I had been staying in , I also had to look for another apartment and Wendy and Diana help me with this.
    Micklynn the house keeper and work's in the kitchen is the sweetest lady and will make your day with that smile. She also makes a very good fruit drink.
    Josh the Manager was always willing to chat and you could always find him some place in the hotel and every social event.

    I highly recommend this hotel the location is very good lots of good restraunts and the Chandler Fashion Mall is close.
    I can't say enough about the staff here all of them have made a memory for me that will last a life time. Just getting here from Portland Oregon and not knowing a sole or anything I had the staff here at Staybridge

    Thank You All for working where you do and making my stay Fabulous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our property and staff! We understand that when traveling you have several hotels to choose from and, as you know, we are a new hotel to the area. This is why we cherish your feedback and thank you for for rewarding us the opportunity to show you what the Staybridge Suites stands for. We truly take pride in setting ourselves apart from other hotels by providing refreshing modern accommodations. However, what really distinguishes us, is our genuinely caring team we have. Please remember that you always have friends around the corner at the Staybridge! Come back and visit anytime! With warmth, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Great hotel to stay at with a good budget. Very accommodating and great services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We're truly glad to hear that your time at the Staybridge Suites Chandler was hospitable! We definitely hope to see you stay with us again, the next time you're in Chandler. Best Regards, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, I will use again when in the area

    By

    18 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    A great location with a very friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we highly appreciate the recognition. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Many thanks, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Awesome

    By

    15 julio 2015

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for two weeks in July and expected a standard experience. Between the amazing rooms (full-size fridge and a sectional couch!), great common areas and staff I truly felt spoiled.
    A special thanks to Devon - he was always pleasant, helpful and a pleasure to see around the property.
    I cannot wait to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Dear Jason, We're excited to hear that we can deliver more than a "standard experience" here at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Being an all suite property, some of us (mostly me) like to brag about all of the amenities that are included with your stay. In addition to the basic hotel amenities, all of our rooms offer a sectional sofa sleeper and a well equip kitchen which includes a microwave, full refrigerator, dishwasher, stove top and many other items. Furthermore, when you don't feel like lounging in your room, there are plenty of relaxing common areas we contribute for your pleasure. We're truly grateful for the feedback you've provided and we definitely look forward to having you stay with us again! I also wanted to personally thank you for giving me a shout out. It's always reassuring to hear that my efforts aren't in vein! Until next time, Devon O. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less