Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      2

    nice, crowded due to baseball events

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Would have rated this higher had we not been crammed into the middle of baseball events and elevated pricing for overnight room rate.

    The crowds in the morning also adversely impacted our breakfast experience.

    That said, had there not been such a crowd -- this hotel would have been fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations and exceptional service.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for a week and couldn't have asked for better accommodations. The front desk was exceptional; they even moved our rooms so that they were on the same floor and near one another. They were even willing to upgrade our reservations to better accommodate our large group without charging us extra. The breakfast was fantastic and different each day. We will definitely come back again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring training trip

    By

    April 12, 2016

    While we were staying at this hotel this year there was a little league tournament and the kids took over the hotel. We could never use the pool or hot tub because of all the kids and running in the halls and elevators. Next year we will find a different hotel to stay at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Chandler

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, great amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. When I stay in Phoenix I always stay here. The hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. I like the fact the rooms have a kitchen. The breakfast is a nice touch, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel New and Clean

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are nice with new appliances and furniture. The breakfast food was great and the dining room clean and modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Overall good experience, rooms were nice, breakfast was good, free laundry was a nice perk; all in all it was a nice place and I will stay again when I return on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exemplary standards of customer service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    This is an excellent hotel. The facilities in the suites are first class, everything worked, and was spotlessly clean. The suites themselves are very spacious and very comfortable. The standout feature for me at this location were the staff. Every person I encountered was wearing a huge smile, they were all extremely helpful and left me feeling that they took pride in their establishment and in making their guests feel welcome and satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location. Staff was kind and thorough. Lovely breakfast.

    By

    March 31, 2016

    We stayed at Staybridge for 5+ weeks. We have two 65 pound dogs. We were on the first floor by the back entrance. That was perfect for taking the dogs outside as needed. The 1 bedroom suite was spacious for us. The kitchen stocked necessary items for cooking. Bathroom/shower was nice. Sitting and dining areas were good with TV/ DVD player and alarm clock with music. The bed was made everyday, towels were replaced as needed. The temperature of the room was perfect. The 2 windows in our suite were great to have for enjoying the Arizona sunsets. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful from managers to front desk people, housekeeping, maintenance, cooks, outside care takers, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    If you are planning a trip to Phoenix, Arizona, this is a great place to stay. The staff is awesome, rooms are very comfortable and the food is great! It is also in a great location. Very, very clean. This was the fourth time at this location and plan to stay more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Phoenix stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites in Phoenix was awesome! The hotel staff goes above and beyond to ensure your stay exceeds all expectations. The rooms are very clean and well maintained! The breakfast spread left no stone unturned, and had something to offer for everyone! The hospitality at the hotel is absolutely phenomenal!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will come back

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    This is a good hotel to choose to stay , I like the hotel cleanliness , quietness and the crew also very friendly. check in process also very fast and easy. I will come back and stay here again if needed, besides it is very near to my work place and with in few minutes I can reach my office.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chandler, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Hospitality, Wendy W.. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less