• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHANDLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs up 80 pounds with a non refundable fee. The fee is 75 dollars for 1 to 6 days and 150 dollars for over 6 days. Valid credit card on file and proper medical certification available upon request.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AZ Science Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • There is free self-parking around our property. We can accomodate large trucks and vans as well.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to
View More

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to be including Downtown Phoenix and the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert are all close by. Sports lovers will enjoy Spring Training games, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Suns or Phoenix Coyotes games.

Our one and two bedroom suites include separate living, sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Enjoy our daily complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning; our evening social including a light meal on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. We also offer a complimentary laundry facility, storage lockers, 24-hour Fitness Center; a Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. At the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler you can enjoy grilling on our patio grills, stay cool with our outdoor pool or relax at our whirlpool and fire pit.

As you plan your next trip to the Valley of the Sun, we invite you to discover the warm hospitality at the brand new Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Chandler Fashion Center will be your home away from home! Enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, free on-site laundry and a kitchen in your suite. Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings for our Social, featuring a light fare dinner and beverages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stay in this hotel for 3 night for business. Upon checked in, I requested bottled water, which I was given 3 bottled water free of charge. The hotel breakfast is a full hot breakfast, which is also complementary, and the service is excellent. I need to catch a flight at 5am when check out, and the breakfast was not ready until 6, so the waitress gave me a box a day before, so that I van put in some muffin, etc. All in all, a good experience November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Hotel was great and the girl at the desk made it all a very enjoyable experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice stay Hotel was booked for a wedding. Had heard that the property was undergoing a major renovation. Was a bit concerned. But the major renovations were completed and the property was excellent. Was impressed with the breakfasts. Good food, good prices. Would definitely reccomend this hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night of Rest The newly remodeled room was comfortable, clean and free WIFI was an added bonus. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room They were updating areas in the hotel but it did not affect our stay. The room was very clean and I am very picky. We were very happy. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time & stay We really loved our experience there. The staff was more than wonderful, they did everything in their power to help us have a great time, even though the hotel is being renovated . We enjoyed it so much we are going back again next week. Once again the staff and Manager, have already gone out of their way to make our stay great. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great Service ,is very important to me. When I made the reservation I was taken care of right away, and during my arrival I was greeted with a pleasant smile. This make my long day easier to relax, to have such good customer service. After a long day working at my rental property , I was able to relax in my room without any disturbance. I will be back again. Sincerely, CMN September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Defective TV leads to exceptional living quarters upgrade Facility under renovation however the staff insured that the facility was well maintained and guest were made comfortable... September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by place under construction Hopefully after work is done it will back to or better than it was before. Have stayed there before and was happy with the hotel then.Hope the rooms get updated and NEW mattresses get installed and the walled cleaned BUT the breakfast was good due to a very nice man named Jesus. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great personal, very friemdly 5 stars overall, very nice experience, thanks. very enjoyable experience, loved it, will return, . September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff In spite of the ongoing renovations, the staff was very pleasant, especially in the makeshift break out room for dining. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced for what you get I wish I had taken pictures I stayed only one night because the amenities were below average. The website doesn't indicate the facility is under construction. The directions to the temporary front desk are not clear until you get to the back of the building. This should have been my red flag to go elsewhere. When checking in, the staff was very polite and professional. When going into my room it was clean and had a great smell. after some time I went to the swimming pool to go for a swim and the pool looked like a lake full off leaves and dirt all over the bottom, when I went to the front desk the clerk told me the maintenance man quit 2 weeks before. The Television had major reception problems and the 2in gap under the door lets in way to much light at night when trying to sleep. The cleaning lady knocks on the door and tried to come into the room at 8:30am all because I didn't have the do not disturb sign on the door. This was trouble some to me. The price they charged for this room was high considering what they had to offer. I tried to find another hotel in the area and there isn't one. so they have you right were they want you. Also no breakfast unless you pay for it August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trying Under Trying Conditions This hotel is being completely renovated, so some amenities were moved out of their normal locations (bar, restaurant, etc.). Overall, my stay was comfortable, relaxing, and quiet. Considering the renovations underway, the location in the hotel where I stayed seemed unaffected by the construction. The staff worked hard in overcoming any shortcomings brought on by the construction; and I was treated well during my stay. I really like this hotel, it's proximity to work, and it's overall relaxed feel - and look forward to visiting when the renovation is complete! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation I recently had a business trip to the Phoenix area and stayed at this property. I was not aware the property was under renovation before arriving and was a little skeptical at first. The fitness room and lobby were both closed due to the renovations, so you had to enter the hotel through a side hallway entrance. The signage was not adequate to indicate where exactly to get in at, just a few signs that had arrows pointing in vague directions. Once inside, the temporary front desk/office was easily located in a banquet room. The staff was pleasant and apologized for the inconvenience of the renovation. They were very quick to recognize my IHG Rewards Membership and I felt very well recognized. There were artistic renderings of what the hotel would look like after the completion of the renovations, and it appears the hotel will be quite nicely decorated. The room was very clean and presentable. The temperature in the room, though, was quite warm. I admittedly am not accustomed to the Phoenix heat, and am used to more humidity. The only complaint I had about the room was the inability to get the temperature below 76 degrees. I was on the fourth floor, so perhaps it's easier on lower floors to keep the room cool. The room service wait staff were incredibly polite and very courteous. Aside from the unexpected renovation, I was very pleased with this stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Construction on site made it challenging, but staff worked around. Forcing customers to fill out a minimum length comment at end of survey is a waste of time and counters the definition of "short survey". August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service they must check the room's AC and bathroom's plumbing for guest can stay comfortably July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction physically and needs new staff I was not at all happy wiht my stay at this hotel. Staff was not knowledgable of the area and gave wrong directions twice. The room was dusty from all the construction. The hotel should not book a room directly next to the construction area. Pool area was a mess. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still being renovated but still a great stay!! The property is under going a MAJOR face lift so, only half of the rooms are available. However, the staff goes all out to compensate for any inconveniences that this may cause a guest. I for one, really want access to gym facilities when traveling. The gym at the hotel is currently out of commission. To compensate, the hotel has made arrangements for guests to use a local gym - free of charge! A short drive is involved but, so what. I have to drive to the gym at home so, this is not a big deal to me. The breakfast is still tops. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am anxious to see the outcome of the renovation and will continue to make this my home away from home when in Chandler! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service Hotel was under construction. The staff at the front desk were awesome as always. Ariel is the best, please don't lose her! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Holiday Inn was great for going to the LDS Temple and seeing friends in the area for a baby blessing. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff, great service While we enjoyed our stay, we will not stay here again. Our choice to stay elsewhere has nothing to do with the service, staff, amenities, and/or the facilities. All were great. As for us, we will continue to utilize IHG hotels, but will choose instead to select locations closer to the I-10 and most important: we need the free breakfast. We will be traveling frequently across 4 states and will always choose a rest stop/layover hotel in the Chandler or Tucson area. We booked this hotel and found that for our purposes, we will choose someplace that will be easier to access off of the I-10 and someplace that can help us to get a good start in the morning with some coffee and food. Our next stay will more than likely be at a Holiday Inn Express, closer to the I-10. As for this hotel: the staff was great, the place was great, and the services were great. Thank you! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would recommend the Holiday Inn-Chandler. Nice area, good facilities, and updated. Updating hotel should be complete by 10/2014. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Some Concerns We've stayed several times before and have always had a great experience. This time however we had several issues as follows. The internet didnt always work, 1 tv didnt work at all and the 2nd tv kept going out. We also ordered room service for breakfast 1 morning and it took well over an hour to get it and it the order was wrong. For the first time we were disappointed and when we checked out and told the front desk about the issues we faced we were given a rather nonchalant response and told we'd get some points for our problems. Little or no concern was shown. We hope that if we stay again these issues are fixed. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wireless - internet Overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. One thing was annoying that the connectivity to the internet was very poor due to low wireless connectivity. I couldn't stay connected continuously. I cannot use wired connectivity so I had to connect through wireless only. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Recognized Priority status Very pleasant and helpful front staff Nice view I came down with a cold and touch of flu. Yet this room was very comfortable and restful, which helped a lot! I highly recommend this hotel February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience third third time to this hotel this winter- love it. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience We have stayed at this Holiday Inn 2 times now. Each time the staff was ready to help no matter what the problem. Because of problems, we had to stay in one of your handicap accessible rooms. The ease of use in these rooms helped with the mobility problems. I have a suggestion to make though. In the little area where the coffee maker and microwave are please include some type of lighting in this area. These areas are very dark and light is needed to be able to see what is being done in the space provided. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property but beginning to age a bit I enjoy staying at this property and will continue to do so. It is located away from the typical hotel locations which makes it easier to relax and enjoy the stay. However, a few things are beginning to happen that reflex the age of the property. The equipment in the gym needs to be updated or at least repaired. The cable for the TV is unreliable and tends to loose signal when you would most like it not to. The internet service is also somewhat unreliable and recently, was not available at all. I am sure these are items that are being addressed or at least will be soon. A big plus for this facility is the breakfast! REAL eggs with a great choice of sides - bacon, sausage, pancakes, waffles, oatmeal, dry cereals, selection of breads and rolls, and on weekends biscuits and gray! You do not find this everywhere you go - that is for sure!! February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Might be my last stay I stayed at this hotel before and all was great but this time my room was not up to par. One TV kept loosing signal while the other would not. The coffee pot did not work and had water in it so appearantly did not work for the last guest either, staff promptly replaced it. The internet connection was iffy at best so I used my own HotSpot connection which would also cut out as well as my cel phone cals, something about this room? House keeping never made my room on the first day of my stay and on the second I was by-passed so a trip to the front desk fixed that. Bar food and drinks were as good as any hotel I ever stayed in. May-be this was just a bad instance but I may rethink my next stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay Although I have had great stays at your place in the past this last one was poor. Nothing in the room worked and even your wake up call service got me up three hours early. The only reason I would come back is your staff they were just wonderful and did try to help me but boy this last stay was rough. December 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler. A warm inviting during check in Enjoy a show at the Chandler Center for the Arts A beautiful Arizona sunset Chandler Area Parks are a great place to enjoy the sunshine Chandler Ostrich Festival held every March The beautiful entrance of the Staybridge Suites Phoenix-Chandler Relax and swim in our pool Relax in front of the fire place at Staybridge Suites Chandler Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler Enjoy a beautiful day in Downtown Chandler Desert Breeze Park attracts many families in Chandler Take a stroll through Downtown Chandler at Night Shop at Chandler Fashion Center
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading