• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHANDLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs up 80 pounds with a non refundable fee. The fee is 75 dollars for 1 to 6 days and 150 dollars for over 6 days. Valid credit card on file and proper medical certification available upon request.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AZ Science Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • There is free self-parking around our property. We can accomodate large trucks and vans as well.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to
View More

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to be including Downtown Phoenix and the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert are all close by. Sports lovers will enjoy Spring Training games, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Suns or Phoenix Coyotes games.

Our one and two bedroom suites include separate living, sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Enjoy our daily complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning; our evening social including a light meal on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. We also offer a complimentary laundry facility, storage lockers, 24-hour Fitness Center; a Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. At the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler you can enjoy grilling on our patio grills, stay cool with our outdoor pool or relax at our whirlpool and fire pit.

As you plan your next trip to the Valley of the Sun, we invite you to discover the warm hospitality at the brand new Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Chandler Fashion Center will be your home away from home! Enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, free on-site laundry and a kitchen in your suite. Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings for our Social, featuring a light fare dinner and beverages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Value and room issues I stay at many Holiday Inns around the US and have only found a problem at this one. Seems they don't disable the alarm clock so if a previous guest sets it for 5 am you will be awake at 5 am. I informed the front desk of the issue and they said the manager would be calling me but never did. I am not sure why the manager would need to call me but the fact I didn't get a call means that customer service is not their priority. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Full service Holiday Good staff everyone was very helpful, but remember this is an older property. The hallway carpets are not in good shape and looked soiled, at least on the 5th floor. The internet was intermittent for 2 days, and some things are out of stock in the restaurant. Do not waste your time for breakfast go about 300 yards down the street to Crackers and get a Great Breakfast or lunch. Mattress was good and the room was clean. Oh the water was hot and flow volume was great. I no longer take that for granted in some Hotels these days. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Very comfortable bed. Clean room. Staff is excellent. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time Property grounds very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very relaxing vacation. Hope to do it again next year. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and great pool My stay at this hotel was overall good. The only issue that we came across was finding a couple of roaches in the room. Pool time for a Hotel should be later than what is posted. 10pm is kind of early on a weekend November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, wonderful staff The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The staff in the lounge provided good service and conversation. The room is somewhat dated, but the grounds and pool are beautiful. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, As Always Very friendly staff and overall great stay. I would recommend this hotel to others as a great place to visit. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. I've yet to have a bad experience at this hotel. I've stayed here 14 times in the last year. Gracie at the front desk is always willing to go above and beyond to help out. Thanks so much to all the staff. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in the Desert Holiday Inn provides a great consistent experience for weary business travelers. This location especially stands out because it had new or well maintained exercise equipment, all of which worked. Furthermore it had a good rack of free weights. Employees were especially helpful and friendly. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service My recent stay at the Holiday Inn was a real downer. My biggest complaint was the vacant room next to mine had it's alarm clock set for 630AM. I came back to my room at 4AM and the alarm woke me up. I had planned to sleep in. I had to call the front desk and it took 30 minutes for them to come and turn it off. To make matters worse, the next morning the alarm went off again at 630AM. I called the front desk again and the person said she would come up and turn it off. She never came up and I checked out about an hour later. No apologies. What kind of housekeeping staff would not check to turn off alarms after a guest checks out? November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and awe the Beds This place is set in the best location , whether you are visiting the Phoenix area on business or just an overnight getaway this is the spot . The beds are out of this world cozy November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep and great value From the friendly staff, to the comfortable room, and best of all a great rate. Thanks October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great.. Make sure you put up the do not disturb sign or the cleaning lady is coming in at 8:00 AM.. As long as you do that your good :) October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience... We stayed for 2 nights during a car show and had a great time. The grounds and decor were beautiful and immaculate. The room was spacious with great amenities. We had 2 great nights of quiet sleep. The staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. A huge pool area and courtyard. We definitely recommend this location October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We would probably stay here again. The noisy pool area was because of a visiting Water Polo competition. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad Not a bad place - clean, comfortable, extremely friendly staff. only 2 gripes was the cost of breakfast, and there's no vent fan in the bathroom! October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experienve ever, well, second worst. A big letdown because of a few people. When I order a large dinner through room service, I expect a table. We had guests and had 4 people. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had a nice stay, friendly staff, nice, clean room. Check-in/check-out was fast and easy. No problems. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff, comfortable bed Friendly and courteous staff. Staff was very helpful as I was not from the area in assisting me in finding the place I was going. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Very easily accessible from the freeway. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly but would have liked more recognition for being an IHG priority club member. They did not acknowledge or offer complimentary water etc October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the typical quality I expect from Holiday Inn Express The property was old. It appeared they attempted to do some superficial upgrades with granite and furniture. But, it did not help the rooms. Room was borderline dirty. We were upgraded to suites. But I should have been skeptical how easily and freely she gave us suites. They were in a separate building with doors opening out. The only positive is the pool area. It is very nice! I thoroughly enjoyed my swim. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I've been staying at this hotel for the past few months for several nights each stay. Staff greets me like an old friend, offers me water and accommodates my needs. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute travel I drove by several other hotels and they didn't feel as safe and inviting as this one. Glad I chose this location. It was better than anticipated. Some upgrades on the windows would lessen the traffic noise but it wasn't unbearable.. It was nice having the restaurant /bar on the premises. My steak was exceptionally good. I will defiantly stay here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall Enjoyed the whole visit, reasonable price, wonderful pool area and excellent breakfast September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good hotel for business. Internet is slow though. Breakfast was good but again service was slow if not eating the buffet. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy , comfortable bed , cheerful service Beautiful Hotel, very quiet and relaxing . Easy access to highway . September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedding and relaxing atmosphere I plan on visiting again; it was most relaxing and I totally enjoyed my stay! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full Service Holiday has been updated somewhat Full service Holiday, has been somewhat updated. Holiday cannot seem to get pillows right but other than that pretty good hotel and value. Good location right off of 60. Had dinner and breakfast here and breakfast was very good dinner just OK. I will stay here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel To Mesa One of the nicer hotels near the Boeing Mesa Facility. A good, clean room convenient to where my business took place. My only objection was that the resstaurant was out of what I wanted to order for dinner. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updated Staff is friendly but hotel needs some help. Bathrooms look outdated, Hallways were extremely hot and carpets in the halls were disgusting. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler. A warm inviting during check in Enjoy a show at the Chandler Center for the Arts A beautiful Arizona sunset Chandler Area Parks are a great place to enjoy the sunshine Chandler Ostrich Festival held every March The beautiful entrance of the Staybridge Suites Phoenix-Chandler Relax and swim in our pool Relax in front of the fire place at Staybridge Suites Chandler Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler Enjoy a beautiful day in Downtown Chandler Desert Breeze Park attracts many families in Chandler Take a stroll through Downtown Chandler at Night Shop at Chandler Fashion Center
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading