• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHANDLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs up 80 pounds with a non refundable fee. The fee is 75 dollars for 1 to 6 days and 150 dollars for over 6 days. Valid credit card on file and proper medical certification available upon request.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AZ Science Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • There is free self-parking around our property. We can accomodate large trucks and vans as well.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to
View More

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to be including Downtown Phoenix and the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert are all close by. Sports lovers will enjoy Spring Training games, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Suns or Phoenix Coyotes games.

Our one and two bedroom suites include separate living, sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Enjoy our daily complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning; our evening social including a light meal on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. We also offer a complimentary laundry facility, storage lockers, 24-hour Fitness Center; a Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. At the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler you can enjoy grilling on our patio grills, stay cool with our outdoor pool or relax at our whirlpool and fire pit.

As you plan your next trip to the Valley of the Sun, we invite you to discover the warm hospitality at the brand new Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Chandler Fashion Center will be your home away from home! Enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, free on-site laundry and a kitchen in your suite. Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings for our Social, featuring a light fare dinner and beverages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing in action We all leave items behind nothing expensive but when you call you want to have them to check and call with the results... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Ideal location for trip purpose. Easy to access main travel corridors. Numerous dining options within walking distance. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service but Poor Hotel Quality The customer service provided at this hotel was excellent with the exception of one of the dining room staff. The young man that took care of my room service was wonderful. The bathroom is in terrible need of updating!!! The tub did not drain properly at all. There were dead creatures under the bathroom counter. A bit unnerving. I also had to request an iron which was a bit annoying but was taken care of immediately. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Enjoyed the pool, room service was inadequate, staff was friendly. Overall great experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, enjoyed the aromatherapy packet. Overall I was pleased with my stay, will stay again when I am visiting for business. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Staycation !! affordably and competively priced hotel as compared to the places in phoenix and scottsdale. hotel had a great mix of modern amenities (nice beds, sheets, decor, bathrooms, TV's, clock) with grounds that were relaxed, spacious and harkened to a more relaxed spacious time. Pool, jacuzzi and deck was very large with dozens of lounge chairs and several umbrella covered tables and chairs. Very easy to find a quiet private spot at pool area. Salt pools were suprisingly warm in the middle of the summer and jacuzzi was not much warmer than pool which was suprising. Main lobby had class. Cool old car on display, piano in the lounge, flavored water and several today's newspapers available. The grounds were messy from monson that blew through and took 12-18 hours to be cleaned. Some room service dishes were left in hallways for several hours. Overall My wife was pleased. She'd like to return the San Marcos perhaps on our next Staycation. Sam July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Experience Clean and comfortable room combined with great food service made our experience a memorable one. I would recommend this facility to my friends because I would definitely return to this particular Crowne Plaza. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away Can't recall staying at a worse resort ever! Had to change rooms twice just to get a working shower...all drains were filthy. Felt very sorry for a competent staff who started with an apology, then were nearly in tears. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, rooms were clean , pool area super. breakfast was excellent , great tast and HOT July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Getaway My family and i stayed overnight. It was a pleasant stay with most of our time being spent by the pool. The pool had alot of plant and foilage that was landing in the pool. Perhaps routine skimming of the pool woulf be helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Marcos Far Exceeded My Expectations I can't say enough good about my stay at San Marcos! From the time I booked my reservation until I checked out...I had the best experience! Damon at the front desk was incredible and really new his stuff all the while being pleasant and professional. I was very impressed with him! July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old, comfortable, worm in the room We went for a staycation. I booked just for my wife and I to sleep, relax, and eat out without kids. I would say it is clinging to the "resort" title as the exterior stucco was outdated, there were popcorn ceilings in the room, but the furniture was nice. The TV was SD with only one movie channel. The pool was nice because we were the only ones there and we could relax. The first morning there my wife was getting ready for the day when she stepped on a large grub crawling on the ground. Don't know where it came from but we delivered it to the front desk without anything done to apologize other than "I'm sorry." I would say if I paid less it may have been worth it but will likely look elsewhere the next time...(unless it's free) Downtown Chandler is great and the hotel is right there to enjoy the restaurants which is the best the hotel has to offer. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk staff was so welcoming. The whole process was a breeze. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Crowne Plaza, San Marcos I traveled with my family through Chandler, AZ, and was very pleased to stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort. We were there during the hot "off season", so the hotel was fairly unoccupied. The grounds were exceptionally well maintained and provided an oasis-like atmosphere, which is just what we needed after traveling through the hot Mojave desert. The buildings had a sublime "mission style" atmosphere that was both understated and elegant at the same time. The gardens and pool areas were a near Elysian experience. The rooms were large and well appointed and the bathroom, although a bit small, was clean and well designed. There were a number of high-quality shops and restaurants in the area, which offered a number of excellent dining and shopping options. The breakfast at the hotel was great and the staff friendly and accommodating. My only quibble was that the internet service was slow. Otherwise, it was an excellent stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pass by this hotel I was very disappointed by this Crowne Plaza property. I got into my room around 11 PM after a very long day. After unpacking my suitcase, I realized that there was a severe leak in the bathroom sink. I called the front desk and they said that they would have to move me to a different room, so they were going to have security help me with my bags. About 15 minutes later, a front desk gentleman came to my room to give me no room keys, but nobody to help me with my bags. I got to my new room, and everything appeared satisfactory, minus the dirty bathroom, but really I was exhausted and complaining wasn't worth the hassle at that point. The next morning, I was looking forward to having a cup of coffee on the patio that extended from my room. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to do that due to the insane bee problem right outside my window. Not only were the bees horrible, but the paint on the ceiling of my patio was falling off. It was obvious that the paint had been coming off for quite awhile, so I'm sure maintenance or house cleaning was aware. Although this was all frustrating, my major concern was security.. Due to the nature of my business travel, it was imperative that the front desk didn't give out info to any unauthorized person (essentially only my husband) in regards to the fact that I was staying there. I called the front desk to ask their policy about occupant info. He said that if anybody was to call asking for me, they would only give info to an authorized family member but only if they could answer a series of personal questions about me. I made it clear to him that due to the nature of my business, they absolutely had to make sure security with my name was upheld. I felt uneasy about our interaction since he didn't bother to ask my name.. I decided to test out the hotel to see how secure it really was. I walked up to the front desk and there was one associate working. This associate I hadn't had any contact with or seen at all during my stay. I went to the desk and said that I was staying in room number XXXX and that I needed a duplicate room key. Without asking my name or for any identification, she made me a new room key and I was good to go. Secure? It's actions like that that will ensure I won't be staying at a Crowne Plaza again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice oasis it is hot in Phoenix and the surrounding areas. The hotel was a welcome oasis of cool. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, especially for my 'flying' breakfast needs. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. However, the way to get to them is a bit of a maze, and not a nice walk in the hours of darkness. The pool looked very inviting, shame did not have time for it. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful grounds, great service The hotel property was spacious and beautifully landscaped throughout. The pool, terrace, restaurant and lobby were all large, open June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Check-In You could fire the house keeping manager and the hotel manager. I have never met a hotel manager that seemed so out of place. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location The grounds are lovely. The room was below average for my taste. Staff was friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing our visit was very nice. The facility was a bit dated and the a/c was not adequate. we also had a bulb out in a bed side lamp June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay The second stay was great. (The first one had some omissions in the room). The pool was marvelous. The dinner extraordinary. We cannot understand why there were not more diners that night, June 9. The room, with balcony, was elegant, the bathroom well-furnished. Although we are not disabled, we appreciated the bars to hold onto in the bathroom. All in all, it was a delightful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the San Marcos This stay was intended to bridge a wedding day and return to our new home as to give a brak from from the hectic ceremony. I elected the presidential suite as a nice comfort gesture to the bride. In my experiences in staying in other resorts, around the world, I found the San Marcos lacking. The rooms seem dated, the common areas not well groomed or maintained, elevators uncomfortable and parking limited. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Multiple problems I am truly not one to complain, but in this case I find it necessary. I booked our room as part of a reserved wedding block. Upon arrival, we were greeted nicely and learned that the computer was down and the manager was running up and down the stairs making keys for everyone coming in at that time. No big deal. We understood, waited for our key and proceeded to our room. Our room had not been cleaned from the previous guest. I called the front and they asked me to walk back to the lobby to wait for another key to be made. At that point, I had about 35 minutes to get ready for the wedding we were attending and I explained to the front desk person that I didn't have time to walk back and forth and wait. She came to me and opened a different room for us to stay but still didn't have a key. She told me to ask for the key on the way out as we were leaving to the wedding. When I did, the key still was not ready and it was as if the front desk people had no idea. We did eventually get our key after the wedding. Saturday morning, in pursuit of the onsite coffee shop the binder in my room said the hotel had, I was told that there was no onsite starbucks to be had until opening day which hadn't occurred yet. Not normally a big deal, but don't mention it if it doesn't exist yet. Overall, I was just really disappointed with the hotel and the events that played out. I would have expected a lot more organization on the hotels part. I understand the computers were down when we checked in, I just feel like there should have been a better backup plan to handle guests checking in. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed In my first room, the bathroom amenities were quite obviously used by the previous guest (nearly empty, goobered lotion and open bar of soap with hair stuck to it). The "bath mat" was a dirty, tattered hand towel. The tub did not drain, and the AC did not work. (balmy 82 degrees was the lowest it could go). There was no bedside clock. The bedspread had brown stains near the top, by the odd shaped pillows with covers that came up several inches short. After complaining, the staff told me I would be moved. Three follow-up calls and an hour later, the staff told me that the three people at the desk could not figure out how to make keys to a new room. Someone finally moved my suitcase to a new room but had no keys for me. This made me 10 minutes late for a business meeting. When I returned to the hotel, the afternoon staff had not been told about the situation and I was still listed in the old room. After 10 minutes of searching for my luggage, someone finally took me to the new room -- with keys. It was also dirty (used bathroom amenities), and the deadbolt did not work. However, the AC functioned so I figured that was as good as it was going to get. No one even apologized to me for all the inconvenience, so I guess this is their normal way of doing business? There are only glass mugs and cups in the room, but fair warning: they don't even change the little bottles of lotion between guests so you can draw your own conclusions about the glasses. Also note that someone's room service tray was left by the elevator for 2 days (and was still there when I left) in 106 degree heat. This hotel is in need of a change in management. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay somewhere else next time Good location close to restaurants. I did not like the seperate buildings from main lobby with outside entrances to rooms. I could hear noise from adjacent room. Rooms had no refrigerator or microwave. Air Conditioner was noisy at night when it turned on. Would wake me up sometimes. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place! My only complaint is that my room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. Other than that, everything was great! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's sleep Love the location-right next to downtown Chandler. For a historic property it is well kept and updated nicely. For the price, it can't be beat. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Afordable The property needs some attention but for the price and location it met my needs May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel friendly staff Met all my expectations, honestly picked your hotel on a whim . Looking for a close getaway from Tucson to relax with my daughter by the pool. I work at a large resort in Tucson and was very surprised by the quality of service offered by your hotel. You guys knocked it out of the park from start to finish. I look forward to visiting your property again soon. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! Words cannot express the amazing job the San Marcos team performed during the planning and execution of my graduation celebration event. I interacted with every department in the hotel, and each team member my family and I encountered treated us like “VIP Super Star” guests. Every request made was happily and expeditiously accommodated. Every team member addressed us by name… including the facility maintenance guys!!!! WoW!!! Superb customer service. May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler. A warm inviting during check in Enjoy a show at the Chandler Center for the Arts A beautiful Arizona sunset Chandler Area Parks are a great place to enjoy the sunshine Chandler Ostrich Festival held every March The beautiful entrance of the Staybridge Suites Phoenix-Chandler Relax and swim in our pool Relax in front of the fire place at Staybridge Suites Chandler Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler Enjoy a beautiful day in Downtown Chandler Desert Breeze Park attracts many families in Chandler Take a stroll through Downtown Chandler at Night Shop at Chandler Fashion Center
Select to close.
Book the Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading