• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHANDLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs up 80 pounds with a non refundable fee. The fee is 75 dollars for 1 to 6 days and 150 dollars for over 6 days. Valid credit card on file and proper medical certification available upon request.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AZ Science Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • There is free self-parking around our property. We can accomodate large trucks and vans as well.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to
View More

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to be including Downtown Phoenix and the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert are all close by. Sports lovers will enjoy Spring Training games, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Suns or Phoenix Coyotes games.

Our one and two bedroom suites include separate living, sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Enjoy our daily complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning; our evening social including a light meal on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. We also offer a complimentary laundry facility, storage lockers, 24-hour Fitness Center; a Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. At the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler you can enjoy grilling on our patio grills, stay cool with our outdoor pool or relax at our whirlpool and fire pit.

As you plan your next trip to the Valley of the Sun, we invite you to discover the warm hospitality at the brand new Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Chandler Fashion Center will be your home away from home! Enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, free on-site laundry and a kitchen in your suite. Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings for our Social, featuring a light fare dinner and beverages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good Hotel Have stayed here several times while in Chandler on business. Very friendly, courteous staff who promptly resolved problems with AC unit noise, bed linen cleanliness, and bathroom faucet leaking. However, I expect such easily identifiable problems to be noticed by staff and resolved prior to renting guest room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One nice little hotel I really enjoy staying at this hotel for my business trips to the Phoenix Chandler area. I would have given them 5 stars on everything except that the breakfast bar opens 30 mins too late every time I stay. Traffic and business starts around 6am during the summer months and breakfast doesn't get out until 630...I always have to miss it!! Really good value for the dollar though, beds are awesome, wireless is generally pretty steady and the rest of the facilities are above average. Keep up the good work July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keepers & breakfast staff This people work hard in making me feel welcome & that they care to make me comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. The bathroom showed aging as the tub was stained and wall repairs were amateurish (spackling just slapped on and painted over - no blending). This item did not detract from an otherwise good stay. The staff tended to treat our business group like friends, making it easy to ask for advice on restaurants. Another detail is parking - very ample- never had trouble finding a spot even when returning late. I will be returning to the area for business and will stay here again..... June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room AC UNit Room AC unit (Rm 424) was found to be excessivly noisy and did negativly impact quality of sleep at night - we did pass this info in to staff in morning. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent!!! The fitness equipment was mostly out of order and the elevators and hallways were uncomfortably hot. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Entire staff was helpful and friendly during our stay. Will return to this Holiday Inn Express on our next trip to Phoenix. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Great room for a one night stay. Got to use the pool and hot tub it was enjoyable cost similiar to other motels of same type maybe a bit more expensive June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non functioning air conditioner(s) This is the second Holiday Inn Express we have booked in the last month. (Hudson WI couple weeks ago) At both hotels the air conditioning units did not cool the room. It was impossible to sleep or put on make-up etc. We checked out the afternoon of the second day and went across the street to a LaQuinta which had working air conditioning. Everything about the hotel was wonderful including staff, but the experience was torture because of this problem. When we were waiting to check out there were two other people with the same problem. Work needs to be done. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient location We came to visit family in the area and were very happy with the hotel. Plan to stay here again! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and very outgoing staff. I have stayed at this location the last five weeks. The rooms very comfortable and great location Staff very friendly and any request I made they made it happen. MICHELLE at front desk is awesome. She needs the employee of the year award.She made me feel at home and always took care of any thing I needed. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator When we checked in refrigerator in room didn't work. It was unplugged so we plugged it in. Still didn't work. contacted front desk and maintainance man replaced it. Other wise nice room and we enjoyed our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff A very helpful and friendly staff. Room and BEDS were great. May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, if you exclude the manager We recently stayed in the hotel while we were moved from a different state and waited for our new place to be ready. We had a lot of our things with us because we didn't have a place to live yet. I also had to take a lot of blankets and pillows to our room to help my wife with a bad back be more comfortable while sleeping. When I brought things into the suite, I passed the manager and she gave me a disgusted and crazy look. Later a member of housekeeping came to the room and told me that the manager wanted them to come check and see how many people were actually in the room. She also told me how the manager likes to charge people additional money if the room is dirty when you leave. Part of staying in a hotel is not having to be your own house keeper. Unless you destroy the room, you shouldn't have to be charged. Besides that, the hotel was not bad. The rest of the staff was nice. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had an awesome stay here at this hotel. My room was very clean and I slept like a baby. Thank you so much for making my stay so comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know. =) May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 poor service We are 3 seniors trying to save money. I ask for a suite with a separate room so my sister could be in the front part on the sleeper sofa and my husband and I in the other room, My confirmation said suite but when we got to the hotel they didn't have a suite so we had to get 2 rooms . We had to pay full price for the rooms. So we didn't save anything. We are members of the IGH CLUB, but will probable cancel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, with great service I will always stay at this hotel when I come to this area. It is in a very nice neighborhood. The service is very good. I was impressed how clean and neat the room was each night I returned from work. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected.. Very nice room and facilities for a Holiday Express. Crazy busy weekend and since the very pleasant staff was fielding lots of questions and problems with grace under fire, we could understand them not being able yo get us an early check in. Michele, Misha, and Maria..( I hope I got their names right???) were smiling and fabulous considering the sold out weekend. Our room was very clean, bed perfect, and they did facilitate a switch as we wanted a king away from freeway and another guest wanted our double bed room. We were all laughing and happy. Coffee downstairs was great..in room coffee..not so much:( but I am now use to kuerig. ) overall great stay! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel was very convenient to our delivery location that we needed to do this past weekend from out of state. The staff at the front desk was friendly, accommodating and very helpful, the room was clean, although the sheets felt old. The breakfast room was well stocked and well maintained, I appreciated the ice water w/ fruit slices, so I could fill my water bottle prior to check out. What could be better maintained at this hotel is the outside area. The dumpster was way to full and garbage bags were piled way to high and on the ground. The side door was not well secure, the push bar is coming off the door and did not latch properly. What was very disappointing in the back parking lot was how many of the lights were burned out, making this parking lot much darker than it should be and not as secure as a guest would hope. The hallway to our room was also very warm, and when coming in from the outside I did not expect that any part of the inside of the hotel to be warmer than the outside. Due to logistics, I probably don't need to stay at this hotel in the future, but if I did, I would hope it would be better maintained, and more like the standard of other HIE I have stayed at. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and room Clean comfortable bed in good sized room. bath facilities excellent Will stay there again. Easy to find and access. March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management I had a number of issues during this stay. I made a reservation for two rooms from Monday to Friday. I confirmed the reservation when I told the front desk that we would not need the second room until Tuesday they said it was no problem, when we tried to check into the second room they said the reservation had been cancelled and one of us would have to go to another hotel. We finally were able to get checked into both rooms but when we returned to the hotel on Thursday night there was someone else checked in to my room. When I questioned the front desk they said that house keeping said there was nothing in the room so they checked me out of the room without contacting me. I tried to point out that there were still things left in the room and I wanted them back they said they couldn't help me because everything was thrown out. When I did finally check out on Friday the bill I received was not for the amount that I was quoted it was almost $200.00 more. I questioned the front desk again they said they couldn't help me I would have to come back when the manager was in. This is the most poorly run hotel I have every dealt with. They did not know how to run the hotel correctly and did not seem to care. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Phx While most other hotels were taking advantage of guests as most rooms were booked for MLB spring training, this location offered a very reasonable rate. I was very pleased with the room, breakfast and the stay in general. The road to the hotel, which leads behind Cracker Barrel is a little confusing, otherwise this property provides for an excellent stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Relaxing Stay Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The outdoor pool was a very unexpected luxury. Room and hotel is well maintained and the staff are very friendly. We felt right at home and would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not a good nights sleep due to the air conditioner being noisy Whenever the air conditioner turned on it woke us up. It turned on several times a night. Did not use the pool because it was usually full of kids due to the hockey teams that were staying. When showering the faucet rumbled and made a loud noise. When asked front desk why rates were different on our bill she said because we are full. We used Holiday Inn Express throughout our 6 night stay, 4 of those nights at your motel, and the rates on our last two nights were the highest. We did not ask for clean sheets so that stayed the same. Asked if we could use our points and she said no you already made the reservation. The customer service left alot to be desired. Will we stay again? Yes because we normally get a better rate when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business Stay Comfortable and quiet room. Bypass the scrambled eggs. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay friendly staff, very comfortable rooms, especially the beds, and an excellent breakfast. My husband and i highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet and nonexistent HD TV Internet was beyond slow. HD TV didn't work at all and there were no non-HD channel equivalents. Staff did not seen overly concerned because there was nothing they could do about it. This leads me to believe this a continuous problem, which makes me wonder why management hasn't fixed it. I will never ever come back. Will drive the extra 10 miles to avoid this dump. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a waste of accumulated points! We stayed in room 302. The hall carpets were very dirty, the room needs to be improved (old fixtures, etc) , the bed was uncomfortable and the air circulation made it either too hot or too cold. The breakfast was barely adequate but there was a variety of the usual foods. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that were much more presentable and am sorry we happened to be at an event nearby and did not fully examine the age of this one. It will not be a plae we would willingly stay again. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly enjoyable, but the swimming pool was a bit cool We have stayed at this hotel before & we found it very much to our liking. Unfortunately on this occasion we had a couple of negative experiences, one was the pool being extremely cold & the other was the fire alarm activating at mid-night. These two incidents soured the stay. However the staff certainly made up for these short falls, by sending a maintenance man straight away to investigate why the pool was so cold & being really professional when handling the emergency situation. If it hadn't been for these two negative points then the stay would have been just fine. If & when we are in the area we will still use this hotel as it cetainly fits our needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown Bathroom, Dirty Hotel The bathroom in our room was beat up and in need of an overhaul. Poor drainage in sink and shower. Shower stained and old. Shower controls not working properly and tricky to operate. Overall the hotel is worn, stained and a bit dirty. This hotel was not what I feel I have come to expect from HI Express. January 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler. A warm inviting during check in Enjoy a show at the Chandler Center for the Arts A beautiful Arizona sunset Chandler Area Parks are a great place to enjoy the sunshine Chandler Ostrich Festival held every March The beautiful entrance of the Staybridge Suites Phoenix-Chandler Relax and swim in our pool Relax in front of the fire place at Staybridge Suites Chandler Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler Enjoy a beautiful day in Downtown Chandler Desert Breeze Park attracts many families in Chandler Take a stroll through Downtown Chandler at Night Shop at Chandler Fashion Center
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading