• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHANDLER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs up 80 pounds with a non refundable fee. The fee is 75 dollars for 1 to 6 days and 150 dollars for over 6 days. Valid credit card on file and proper medical certification available upon request.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
AZ Science Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • There is free self-parking around our property. We can accomodate large trucks and vans as well.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:17
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to
View More

The beautiful brand new extended stay all suite Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is located minutes from Chandler Fashion Center. Chandler is home to many of the world’s leading technology companies including Intel, Microchip and Tokyo Electron. In the heart of the Chandler Corporate District, guests will have easy access to Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Honeywell and Pay Pal. While visiting the Phoenix area the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler is centrally located close to anywhere you need to be including Downtown Phoenix and the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert are all close by. Sports lovers will enjoy Spring Training games, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Suns or Phoenix Coyotes games.

Our one and two bedroom suites include separate living, sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Enjoy our daily complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning; our evening social including a light meal on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. We also offer a complimentary laundry facility, storage lockers, 24-hour Fitness Center; a Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. At the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler you can enjoy grilling on our patio grills, stay cool with our outdoor pool or relax at our whirlpool and fire pit.

As you plan your next trip to the Valley of the Sun, we invite you to discover the warm hospitality at the brand new Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Chandler Fashion Center will be your home away from home! Enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, free on-site laundry and a kitchen in your suite. Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings for our Social, featuring a light fare dinner and beverages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The guest services are great. Willing to help any way they can. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great service we liked our stay very much. my girls loved the food and pool. near to our conferences and favorite stores and restaurants August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good location, restaurants nearby, Craker Barrel, gas stations. Most of all, friendly welcome, August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment Typically I stay at Holiday Inn Express and other IHG brands because they are well maintained and have a decent breakfast. Not so with the room I had at this hotel. First was an 'interesting' stain around the drain to the tub/shower. At first I thought it was blood or possible feces, but after looking closer it was rust from the drain (see attached pic). Not much management could do about it at the time but to let the hotel deteriorate to that extent without fixing it was unsatisfactory. Second was the smoke detector in the bathroom decided to start it's low battery serenade at 6:15 am. We were leaving at 6:30, so again just an annoyance. Lastly was breakfast... I have never had such a horrendous 'omelet'. I have no idea what they try to pass off as 'eggs', but I don't think they came from a chicken. Adding the prepackaged 'salsa' to try to make it palatable backfired. Since we were on a tight schedule (I had a class from 7am-1pm) we weren't even able to go by Denny's to get something decent to eat. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above the rest We stayed a t a competitor nearby the previous week and were disappointed in the condition of the facility and the food that was provided for breakfast. HIE did not disappoint and surpassed our expectations....we will be staying here again in the near future. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Ahwatukee I've used this hotel for 2 years now. It's a pretty quiet hotel and fairly new property. I've noticed that the newness factor has worn off a bit. The staff seems to have a little turnover but overall pretty nice. Breakfast bar is always good and fresh. This past visit the staff was nice enough to allow us to swim an hour later, as we didn't return back to the hotel daily in time to swim and wanted to unwind. Free newspaper under the door each day and 2pm checkout is available. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend requesting a room on the south mountain side, as I-10 gets pretty congested at 6am daily. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay This is a nice place to stay, Great CS and the rooms are clean. However, the internet is not very good. Kept, loosing signal. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C didn't work properly Slow time of year for property. We were put on a floor that was not supposed to be used because of the kind of room we required. The front desk clerk wanted to meet our needs. This was a 2 room suite and 1 of the A/Cs did not work. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good visit Is a good safe place to have close to our route. Breakfast is always good and enough for all guests. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little in decline I have stayed at this hotel for quite a few years when travel takes my into the Phoenix area. The rooms seem to be a little worn these days, and the cleanliness is down a notch. The chair and footrest were filthy looking like it was left outside in the rain. Overall, the staff was friendly, (although she never acknowledged my platinum stays nor offered a bottle of water, etc.) and the hotel was nice, just needs to have a little more effort keeping things clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasant stay Stayed here many times and never disappoints. The only things that should be improved are the patio area needs a cover and bring ham back to the breakfast. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite front desk service The front desk service was polite and inviting. Check in was quick, with no waiting for room keys, which were ready when I arrived, with every pass through the lobby there was a greeting or acknowledgment given with a smile. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check In We arrive at the hotel around 10 pm, had made reservation with a room with 2 bed and non-smoking room, and requested to get a room on the other side of the freeway. When we got to our room we had a king bed, called the front desk about the room, went back down stair to get other key. The gentleman (front desk clerk) did not know which room was a king or 2 bed. Did not know how to even print the check in form, was asked to come back down in 30 minutes or so. Maybe he recently came upon the job. Anyways, we finally got checked into our room 30 minutes later. And on top of that we got a room on the freeway side, my request was not considered. As a previous Holiday Inn employer, we were told that you have to wear your name tag to be behind the counter. There were two gentlemen behind the counter with no name tag, not wearing uniform, that was strange and I personally felt uncomfortable during check-in. And also, I have stayed at this hotel more than once, never was given a run around. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not returning When in Arizona in July , one hopes to use the pool. Well, it looked like a lab experiment! And as for sitting in the shade...the umbrellas didn't work. What should have been a 7 day stay turned out to be 2! We were very disappointed. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay To Relax We are full time RV'ers, and stay at HI to relaxed. The staff did not greet us a Reward Member. The lobby, elevator, and hallways were hot. No guest welcome books, on local attractions and food establishment. The bed fitted sheets slide off the mattress, very uncomfortable. The sink water empty very slowly, and the Kleenex Box had only one tissue left. The toilet had a dirty ring, and we found a Circle K candy bag behind the chair. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value HI EX Ahwatukee is located right off I-10, very convenient to restaurants, shopping centers, etc. Not much of a view on the interstate side, but not noisy either. Friendly staff, good breakfast with both hot and cold options. Though since we stayed for 5 nights, by the final morning we were ready for some variety! Pool was nice yet rarely saw anyone using it. Gym was well-equipped. Rooms were clean! TV channel options were a bit limited. Definitely appreciated the cold water with lemon and iced tea beverage dispensers in the lobby (avail 24/7). Would recommend to others! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good Hotel Have stayed here several times while in Chandler on business. Very friendly, courteous staff who promptly resolved problems with AC unit noise, bed linen cleanliness, and bathroom faucet leaking. However, I expect such easily identifiable problems to be noticed by staff and resolved prior to renting guest room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One nice little hotel I really enjoy staying at this hotel for my business trips to the Phoenix Chandler area. I would have given them 5 stars on everything except that the breakfast bar opens 30 mins too late every time I stay. Traffic and business starts around 6am during the summer months and breakfast doesn't get out until 630...I always have to miss it!! Really good value for the dollar though, beds are awesome, wireless is generally pretty steady and the rest of the facilities are above average. Keep up the good work July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keepers & breakfast staff This people work hard in making me feel welcome & that they care to make me comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. The bathroom showed aging as the tub was stained and wall repairs were amateurish (spackling just slapped on and painted over - no blending). This item did not detract from an otherwise good stay. The staff tended to treat our business group like friends, making it easy to ask for advice on restaurants. Another detail is parking - very ample- never had trouble finding a spot even when returning late. I will be returning to the area for business and will stay here again..... June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room AC UNit Room AC unit (Rm 424) was found to be excessivly noisy and did negativly impact quality of sleep at night - we did pass this info in to staff in morning. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent!!! The fitness equipment was mostly out of order and the elevators and hallways were uncomfortably hot. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Entire staff was helpful and friendly during our stay. Will return to this Holiday Inn Express on our next trip to Phoenix. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Great room for a one night stay. Got to use the pool and hot tub it was enjoyable cost similiar to other motels of same type maybe a bit more expensive June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non functioning air conditioner(s) This is the second Holiday Inn Express we have booked in the last month. (Hudson WI couple weeks ago) At both hotels the air conditioning units did not cool the room. It was impossible to sleep or put on make-up etc. We checked out the afternoon of the second day and went across the street to a LaQuinta which had working air conditioning. Everything about the hotel was wonderful including staff, but the experience was torture because of this problem. When we were waiting to check out there were two other people with the same problem. Work needs to be done. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient location We came to visit family in the area and were very happy with the hotel. Plan to stay here again! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and very outgoing staff. I have stayed at this location the last five weeks. The rooms very comfortable and great location Staff very friendly and any request I made they made it happen. MICHELLE at front desk is awesome. She needs the employee of the year award.She made me feel at home and always took care of any thing I needed. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator When we checked in refrigerator in room didn't work. It was unplugged so we plugged it in. Still didn't work. contacted front desk and maintainance man replaced it. Other wise nice room and we enjoyed our stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff A very helpful and friendly staff. Room and BEDS were great. May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, if you exclude the manager We recently stayed in the hotel while we were moved from a different state and waited for our new place to be ready. We had a lot of our things with us because we didn't have a place to live yet. I also had to take a lot of blankets and pillows to our room to help my wife with a bad back be more comfortable while sleeping. When I brought things into the suite, I passed the manager and she gave me a disgusted and crazy look. Later a member of housekeeping came to the room and told me that the manager wanted them to come check and see how many people were actually in the room. She also told me how the manager likes to charge people additional money if the room is dirty when you leave. Part of staying in a hotel is not having to be your own house keeper. Unless you destroy the room, you shouldn't have to be charged. Besides that, the hotel was not bad. The rest of the staff was nice. May 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler. A warm inviting during check in Enjoy a show at the Chandler Center for the Arts A beautiful Arizona sunset Chandler Area Parks are a great place to enjoy the sunshine Chandler Ostrich Festival held every March The beautiful entrance of the Staybridge Suites Phoenix-Chandler Relax and swim in our pool Relax in front of the fire place at Staybridge Suites Chandler Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Phoenix Chandler Enjoy a beautiful day in Downtown Chandler Desert Breeze Park attracts many families in Chandler Take a stroll through Downtown Chandler at Night Shop at Chandler Fashion Center
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading