Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 239 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Excellent staff, very clean and will be back once again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great food, service, staff.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Very wide range of food choices, fresh, and well presented for breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Hello Litespeed 54! It's GREAT to hear you fully enjoyed our breakfast! I too enjoy our breakfast specifically because of how fresh and delicious it is. I can assure you we worked VERY hard to get our breakfast to be as amazing as it is and I am beyond thrilled to hear our efforts have paid off! I will make sure our food and beverage team get the well deserved kudos!! :D We hope you have you back again soon, Litespeed 54! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I have stayed here three times. The rate is reasonable and the hotel is nice, clean, and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hi Bill3715!! We are so glad you enjoy each and every stay with us! You are most definitely now family. :D We can't wait to have you back with us - hopefully soon!! Please let me know if there is ANYTHING I can do to make your stay even better!! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    business stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Upon check in, I was not advised of the breakfast or happy hour times and had to ask about the fitness center. When I worked at an extended stay hotel, we advised every guest of these offerings and other amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Citykid 86, I am sincerely apologetic for the lack of communication on behalf of our front desk staff. I completely understand your frustration and sympathize that communicating our breakfast and social hours is VERY important. I appreciate the honest feedback and will ensure my team is aware that it is vital they communicate better to our guests. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future and especially join us for breakfast and social! :) Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Quiet

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Check-in was a breeze, even though I arrived four hours before check-in began (storm was coming in, so I arrived early). My dogs were happy with all of the room in the suite. The room was very quiet despite being within view of the planes landing at Dulles. I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    HI RICKY TICKY 2!! I am so happy to hear your dogs were very comfortable and had room to play! We strive for 100% pet satisfaction. :D We are even more thrilled to hear you had an easy check in process (we know how tired our guests are when they arrive sometimes) and that you were able to beat the storm coming! We can't wait to have you and your babies with us again!!! For the pet expo maybe?! Hugs for the puppies! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent hotel

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, it's always been very clean and the staff has always been extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Hi Cowboy Tom7! Thank you so much for your kudos...we genuinely work hard at having the best of the best team around. I am so happy to hear we were able to provide you with great service and most importantly....a clean room. ;D We can't wait to have you back with us...SOON! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean = good people and good management

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    sorry, don't go there to socialize. everything else is first class! BTW, I've stayed in "thousands" of Hotels/motels over my 40+ years of business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Hi Anonymous! Thank you so so much for your review. It's nice to know our hard work is paying off. It is GREAT to hear from a frequent traveler that stays at thousands of properties - especially because you think great things of us! Hope you come stay with us again, soon! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel with excellent happy hour Mon-Thu

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Good if in place a little tired. Breakfast good. Happy hour food and drink great. Gym rather small. Close to Longhorn Steakhouse which is excellent. But Rubys is about the only other restaurant worth visiting in walking distance so somewhat limited .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay at this location and look forward to using this location again on future visits. Took this survey for the 25,000 points but gave an accurate account of my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Hello TheDoD!! Let me start by saying I don't blame you one bit for wanting those 25,000 points! HAHA. I myself try to find ways to "collect" my points - I should probably redeem them one of these days. :) I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we also look forward to having you stay with us again, SOON! Let me know when you are looking to come visit us and I can see if we have any promotions going on that will get you more points. See you soon! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great

    By

    February 25, 2016

    My stay is consistently great. Staff is awesome. Bacon at every meal served would be a plus. I would also enjoy a cocktail if they ever decided to get the full liquor license.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    kb0152, Hi kb0152!! First off, we miss you tons even though you were just here. HAHA. I think you speak for everyone when you say you wish bacon was served every meal. We try our very best to incorporate bacon as much as we possibly can without getting too repetitive (some people don't like pork - I know, crazy). We can't wait to have you back with us- hopefully soon. Bring my other best friend with you. :) See you soon!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    The room was comfortable, bed and furniture was great, kitchen had everything i needed, staff was personal, friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Hi Japmoe! It is GREAT to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again!! I will ensure our staff gets the kudos they so very deserve. Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and spacious room.

    By

    February 18, 2016

    This hotel is a great place to stay. My family were in the area for overnight

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Hi Guest4anite! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We sincerely try our best to be as awesome as possible because our awesome guests deserve the best! :D We hope you will get to stay much longer next time!! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less