Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 394 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    394reviews

    • 5 Stars
      333
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    nice suite cleanleness

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    pet friendly clean comfortable suite clean dinning area free breakfast nice pool friendly staff convenient pantry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and helpful staff

    By

    17 April 2016

    club

    Very nice Hotel. Staff treated me like a king. Room very nice and comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality stay

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    I have been to this hotel several times for business trips and have always been pleased with the service, quality and atmosphere. My reservation on this trip was somehow incorrect due to an error on our company system, but they were able to accommodate my needs and took care of the issue.

    I used the fitness room and it was clean and well equipped. My only disappointment was the breakfast selection was not quite up to par, but overall a very good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    We truly enjoyed our stay here. We drove from Philadelphia to Charlotte for a cousin's wedding. Scouted for best deal hotels closest to the venue/Ballantyne area, this hotel met

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Dear Lizzie174, Thank you for your kind post and for recommending our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly hope you return if you are in the Ballantyne area again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Manager is Excellent

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    Mentioned earlier that "Peggy" this location's manager was so helpful when I made my reservation. The 800 number had made an error in the original booking (made it for only 2 nights, not 3) and then made an additional booking for one night which seemed a little confusing. I spoke with Peggy directly and she assured me that everything would be ok and I felt better after speaking with her. She was friendly and professional.

    Thought the outside facilities with the grill and lovely tables was quite nice. We even used the grill one evening for our dinner and it worked perfectly.

    Every maid and service personnel that I saw was friendly and seemed happy to be employed at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear question176, Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review. I'm so glad that Peggy, our Director of Sales could assist you and turn a negative into a positive. We appreciate your business and truly hope you return. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    12 April 2016

    Was only there for one night but hotel was nice, clean and up to date. Will visit again when I get the opportunity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear Proman28, Thank you for your post. We are glad you enjoyed your one night stay with us and truly hope you return again soon! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place away from home

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    It was a nice place to stay away from home for the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear PJM23, Thank you for your post. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and truly hope you return when you are in the area again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st class experience

    By

    11 April 2016

    Everything A1. The breakfast and Beer nights were great. The room was modern and clean. The staff was helpful and the internet was fast. The area was perfect for ding and the business park was right across the street. The experience was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear Glenn S F, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you had a "1st Class Stay" and enjoyed all our wonderful staff! We truly hope you return when you are in the area again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relief

    By

    09 April 2016

    club

    We were traveling to Florida on spring break with the kids and our dog. The traffic was incredibly bad. We reached a point that we were all tired and needed to stop for the night. I spent at least an hour on the phone trying to find an available room that took pets. Staybridge was our saving grace. Not only did they have an available room it was a suite that was very clean and homey.....We could not have asked for a better stay. I only wish we had found one like this on our return trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear Momma Cooper, Thank you for your kind review. I'm thrilled you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel and all the amenities we provide. We truly hope you return on your way home from Florida again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great indoor pool and clean rooms

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel because it was central to Charlotte, Waxhaw and Fort Mill. We wanted a pool for our children and they enjoyed it very much. We also wanted a kitchenette with a large refrigerator, which our room had. The staff was very attentive and everything worked as expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Dear Janine24, Thank you for your kind post. We are glad you enjoyed our central location and all we have to offer here at the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne. We truly hope you return when you are in the area again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value in Ballantyne!

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    As soon as you enter the lobby and see the courtyard grounds you know you are entering someplace special. Bring your laundry detergent to enjoy free use of washer and dryers; come prepared to enjoy a breakfast buffet that meets all tastes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Dear Mansah, Thank you for your kind post! We appreciate your comments and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Vaca and business trip

    By

    04 April 2016

    I needed to have a secure place where I could send the family and I be at ease to get my work done. The wife loved the separation in the rooms and the kitchen. The kids loved the pool and the friendly staff. When it was all done, the family had an amazing trip and I got a lot of work done.

    Read More
    Read Less