Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 273 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    273reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 25, 2015

    I recently stayed at this fine hotel for 2 weeks while working in Charlotte. From the moment I checked in the front desk staff was amazing. (Keith, Frank,Tinka, and Allison) were 4 front desk employees that I remember the most because I delt with them alot due to my work schedule. They were super friendly and willing to help me no matter what I needed. Keith and Frank worked alot of the overnight shifts and sue to me leaving for work at 430 am I was unable to have the complementary hot breakfast buffet, so they packed me and my colleague breakfast and had it ready every morning at the front desk for when we were leaving for work!! I was having problems with my ice maker in my room and within an hour, Jeff, Gary, and Jay from maintenance quickly diagnosed the problem and REPLACED my entire refrigerator!! I couldn't believe the world class service I received. I also became friends with a grounds keeper Noel. We talked about our families, and his home country of Jamaica for a half hour! Every single employee was a pleasure to deal with. It is hard being away from your family and friends for 2 weeks, and the employees here made me feel like I was part of their family helping to ease the anxiety. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!! Next time I am in Charlotte, you better believe I am staying at Staybridge!!! Kudos to management for hiring such respectful, kind and amazing people to work there! Look forward to seeing everyone again on my next stay!!! Kind Regards, Pete

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear SteritechPete, Thank you so very much for all your kind comments and detailed feedback. I was thrilled to read you consider us your " home away from" when you are in the area. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant weekend

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    The hotel was pleasantly situated with a good choice of restaurants nearby.
    The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Gert43, Thank you for your wonderful review. It was nice to hear you enjoyed all we have to offer and that everyone was friendly. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No need to look further!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    If your travels put you in or around the Ballantyne area of Charlotte NC for either business or leisure, you need to stay here. We checked in a little early with no issues and Keith was a great host who immediately acknowledged me as an IHG Rewards Member. If you like to stay in a hotel with comfortable well appointed rooms, a great location, a nice continental breakfast and security is important to you....then StayBridge Suites in Ballantyne will not disappoint you. We enjoyed the pleasant extras like ice cold fresh lemonade at the entrance as well as the modern room decor. Near by restaurants and shopping made our stay one to be remembered. Ann was the manager on site and she was fabulous to work with. We look forward to our future stays with this group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Rtylers2, Thank you for taking the time to write such a fabulous review. It was such a pleasure to read that we did not disappoint you in any way! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    would recommend

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    First stay at a Staybridge Suites. Pleasantly surprised.
    clean comfortable and friendly. Great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear jbab08, Thank you for your kind review. I was happy to read your first experience with a Staybridge Suites Property was a pleasant one. We hope you will return the next time you are in town. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    This hotel is always nice, clean, and the staff is alway wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear RitaDiva, Thank you for your kind post! I was so happy to read you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome facility

    By

    July 20, 2015

    All of the staff is friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The value for the managers social and hot breakfast is superb along with all the amenities Staybridge has to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear dilo234, Thank you for posting this review and recognizing the value provided in our evening social, it really is superb :) Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne and we hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent extras and very clean

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    Loved all the extras they thought of- popcorn in the room, free laundry services and laundry basket provided, swim diapers at the pool. The suite was beautiful and very clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Amanda1044, Thank you for your wonderful post! I was happy to hear you enjoyed all the little extras we really do provide to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne and we hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Always looking for the healthiest options available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear FOOD, Thank you for your post! I'm glad you enjoyed our healthy options on our breakfast menu. We strive to offer a variety of different food options to cater to everyone needs. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NORMAL STAYBRIDGE SUITE ROOM

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a fine hotel, and likely a most enjoyable experience for SMALL MEN and women and children. HOWEVER, the bathroom equipment is UNSANITARY for LARGE MEN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear VERY~PICKY, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback helps us to improve upon our services, so again I appreciate your comments and will review them with my team. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Rooms are extremely large. Many amenities. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear BMC15, Thank you for your kind post! I was so glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and accommodating staff. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Very convenient locations, very personable, helpful staff, attentive to the needs of customers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Pwood Cat, Thank you for your wonderful post. I'm happy to hear you had a "great" experience and truly hope you will return again soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great 4th of July

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I thoroughly enjoyed my trip to Charlotte for the 4th of July and every night at the hotel energized me for the next day. Worth every penny!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear jermj, Thank you for your kind post! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay here during the recent July 4th holiday. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close