Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Roomy Two Bedroom Suite I believe this was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The two bedroom suite was very spacious, clean and updated. If I had any complaints it would be the a/c unit was a bit noisy but I think that is pretty typical in most hotels. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel. Clean rooms and Lobby. Grounds well kept. Would recommend this hotel. Would stay here again if in the area September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay during relocation The Staybridge Suites Ballantyne was a perfect place to stay during our relocation from New England to NC. It provided us with all the amenities of home, and I would recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay during a relocation, short or extended stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very good experience and the amenities are excellent. Was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and the comfortable stay provided. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and food service when traveling could not have asked for a cleaner room better service or choice of food September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always come Back here..... When ever we are in the area we use this hotel only... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice gem stayed here for a staycation with my 10yr old son; enjoyed the indoor pool and the mini store --; our room had 2 tv's so that was great! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend The family enjoyed our stay. The rooms were well equipped and inviting. We will be looking for a Staybridge Suite in the future for our travels based on our experience this past weekend. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk associate The young lady "Winsome" checked me in was RUDE..I told her that I wanted a room with two beds because my girlfriend was with me, and she stated to me "I only had a one bed available, but you two can cuddle together". I thought that comment was VERY unprofessional and RUDE. She also didnt offer me the passcode for internet access. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Homey This was my third time staying at Staybridge Suites and I've never had any complaints. I love that I had a kitchenette, office area, living room and an actual bedroom with a door... makes it very homey and comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great experience from the minute we walked in. Super fast check in. Yummy appetizers, beer and wine in the evening. Relaxing night sitting by the fire pit and playing corn hole in the courtyard. Front desk was very helpful with recommendations for a great dinner at Duckworths. So many great choices within walking distance. It was nice having the laundry room on site since we had spent the day at the water park. There was plenty of room in our two bedroom suite and no one felt cramped. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed. The only negative was housekeeping waking us up at 8:00 and again at 9:00. That was a little early for a family with teenagers on vacation. It did get us up in time for the wonderful breakfast. Hot coffee hit the spot along with the fresh fruit, hot items and pastries. Took our time reading the paper they delivered to us and never felt rushed. Check out went just as fast as check in. The staff was amazing. We will definitely be back. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect Stay I have seen some some big hotels name and stayed there, but StayBridge has been excellent, awesome. THanks to Front Desk (Gwen, Alison,Samantha and Frank) and Jay, Jeff and Renne for pick and drop and being so friendly that sometimes I never missed my friends. Thanks you guys for giving me such a wonderful stay. I am looking forward for my next stay at StayBridge. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Hotel Very Affordable This was my first experience with Staybridge and it was wonderful. Based on this visit, Staybridge has become my number one choice in hotels. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Family enjoyed the accommodations, staff very courteous and professional. The look and feel of the hotel was that of a safe and secure environment. This hotel has all the amenities and then some that one would expect when vacationing or on business. Will definitely stay again and I highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Arrived at the hotel at 12:30 a.m., was immediately processed and given a room key. Very comfortable beds August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than a hotel Exceptionally clean from start to finish of my week long stay. Kitchenette provided in the room. Activities on the patio, friendly staff. It's like a resort. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at a great price The staff made sure we had everything we needed to make my daughter's surprise birthday turn out great! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very relaxing home away from home Our family trip was a fantastic one due to our stay at the Staybridge Suites and our trip to Carowinds. The hotel was beautiful on the outside as well as inside. The rooms were beautiful ,clean and smelled fresh. The kitchen was nice to cook a home cooked meal in as well. All the amenities were nice my children loved it. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel experience Very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. All staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue we had was that we had several unwanted visitors in our room (spiders). We did not get to enjoy the pool, firepit or corn hole but look forward to another visit in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quite, and Comfortable The rooms are clean and spacious. Very comfortable and quiet with a friendly and helpful staff. Amenities are great with business services, a fitness room, and a nice swimming pool. Breakfast is superb and the facility is walking distance to restaurants and shops. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Safe Too! If you want a bang for your buck and security at the same time, this is the place to stay. I really appreciate the customer service and friendliness of the staff. And the warm breakfast is the icing on the cake! I would say that the toilets need to be upgraded to ADA compliance. They are short. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Charlotte Great stay. Was able to meet in the common area later in the evening with a colleague, have a beer and discuss business issue without interption. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place Very good stay. Don't like the survey part, however. Sort of a pain that they make me write it to get in the raffle. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath suit. Clean and comfotable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable secure hotel I stayed at this hotel on a trip to Carowinds with my daughter and one of her friends, The hotel was very clean with up to date furnishings and decor. The staff was very friendly and the hot breakfast was great the next morning. I felt very secure at the hotel and felt comfortable allowing daughter and her friend go to the indoor pool without my supervision. We stayed in a suite with one queen bed and a pull out sleeper sofa in the living area. I let the girls have the queen bed and I slept on the pull out sleeper. The mattress and springs on the pull out were not very comfortable, but putting the mattress on the floor helped. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the Best Places to Stay This hotel was extremely clean and had top-notch staff. There are several places to eat within walking distance and the breakfast bar at the hotel was excellent. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and great location Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne was a great hotel and it is a wonderful location!! It is near a lot of great vendues and dining for couples or familes!! The rooms were comfort, clean and at home!! Great place for the money!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fun Get Away We wish we had more time to stay and visit the area, but time didn't allow it. The room was wonderful and readiy before time. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time. LJ July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Overall, the room was clean and comfortable. Facilities were more than adequate and the staff all around was very friendly. We got a good business rate - although I'm not sure I'd ever pay rack rates for what it is. Only complaint was excruciatingly slow internet. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We spent one night at the Ballantyne Staybridge on the way to a beach vacation. It was a very enjoyable experience after a long day of driving. The hotel is less than a mile off of I-485 and appears to be pretty new in an extremely nice area, with plenty of dining and shopping options in the immediate vicinity. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and the room was excellent. While our stay was brief, everything about it exceeded our expectations. We especially enjoyed our morning breakfast outside in a very nice courtyard. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>