Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 227 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    July 18th 2015

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Quite, nice inside the room and easy to park bed was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed is very comfortable and the staff is excelent.

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Great hotel to stay in and the staff is very caring about your best experience. I like when they a hotel cares about customer service for their clients.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomadatios very helpful staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I was blown-away by the Suites. I am disabled and the access and parking were very good for my limited mobility. The room was spacious and well lit, the kitchen area had everything that could be desired. For any extended or even just overnight stay, I will most definitely be returning and referring others to your location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PLFZ

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice to be close to work. Hard to be away from family but have a good job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and safe

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    This was just a one night stay for visiting friends. the hotel is very welcoming and the room is clean, and the bed is so comfortable. The door locks very securely and traveling alone I feel safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent enough

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Decent enough. located for easy access to various highways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Silvan, I want to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Hotel in Chatsworth and for taking the time to share with us your feelings about your recent stay. We always appreciate getting any feedback from our loyal IHG Rewards Members. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles and to earn a perfect 5 star review on your next visit. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like a home away from home!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and great service, complimentary full breakfast bar in the morning and social happy hour with food in the evening, makes this place an awesome place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful place

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This place exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was nice even had homemade salsa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Chatsworth Cal.

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Have stated 3 times in two years will be back again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Older property well located

    By

    July 13, 2015

    The property offers what all Staybridges offer, but in an older configuration without elevators or inside corridors. Pool is far too small to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Hi Craig135, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding the layout, we would be happy to put in a request for a first floor room for you for your next stay. I hope that the remainder of your visit was a pleasant one and that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer - Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfy

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was in the area for business and leisure, this hotel provided us with the ammenities and options needed to fulfill a wonderful lodging experience. I would stay here again, when I'm visiting LA. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here. Have been here a few times now and other than the mattresses being hard and pillows pretty much the same, I will still come back.

    Read More
    Read Less