Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 370 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      296
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great location, customer service, and amenities

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, convenient location, all the amenities you could need, and comforts of home when away from home. Great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay to relax if your are in town for other reasons.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly and helpful staff

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Return travel from Michigan to Florida. Have stopped at this hotel twice now and was pleased with the overall quality of the facility and staff. Will book a room again next year when we make the same trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank You so much! We look forward to seeing you next year! Brianna A Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful room and comfortable bed

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I've stayed at some very high quality hotels in the past but none can measure up to the stay I had at Staybridge of Chattanooga.
    The room over exceeded my expectations, the kitchen had everything you would need to feel at home, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was nice and they even had a laundry basket for you clothes with easy access to the laundry room.
    I wouldn't change a thing, and if I could I would live there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Loved this place. I was a little nervous because it was in a very busy area, but once inside the hotel you couldn't even tell. It was quiet, staff were friendly, and the food was amazing!
    The "hot tub" was not so hot after all, which was my only disappointment, however I would go back in a heartbeat!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank You for your review. We look forward to hearing your feedback. We have fixed the temperature of the hot tub, so please come relax in it next time your in Chattanooga. Brianna A Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    If you're looking for a clean and up to date place to stay in Chattanooga, TN, and also a place with very friendly and professional staff, then this is for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was non smoking, but previous people have smoked electric cigarette and had bad odors when my kids and I entered. complaint to switch out to different room, but kept saying nothing is available. Never stayed at 1st floor because people talking right outside of your room and the curtain did not close all the way. No privacy at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear mcniq, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at StayBridge Suites Chattanooga - Hamilton Place, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room condition. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick overnight stay

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    quick overnight stay - everything was as expected and easily accessible

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended to me, recommend to you

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Was recommended as a great place to say, and I'm so glad it was. Great location, comfortable, clean, and quality breakfast. Will definitely use again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently Good

    By

    June 20, 2016

    The Staybridge at Hamilton Place ranks as a consistent fine hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and well kept. Some outside noise due to being near interstate 75 but only when emergency vehicle sirens are going by.

    Downside: Evening social is offered only M-W nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    June 16, 2016

    We were so tired driving thru the Smoky Mountain roads it was great to find a Clean place to stay that my wifes MaltiPoo was welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    This is a great place to stay. Nice rooms, facilities and great customer service. It is in a prime location. Close to a mall and a ton of restaurants to choose from.

    Read More
    Read Less