• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHATTANOOGA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 35USD per room for 1 to 3 nights. 75USD for 4 to 7 nights. 150USD for 8 or more nights. 25 pound weight limit per pet. Unattended pets must be crated. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Southern Bell Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Creative Discovery Museum
Distance From Hotel:12.7MI
Attraction:
Hamilton Place Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
The Lookouts
Distance From Hotel:12.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free but limited. We cannot accommodate trailers, campers, buses, or large trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:88
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:TN5150
Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include
View More

Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include 1,188 sq. ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center.

Chattanooga is famous for the gardens of Rock City, the caves of Ruby Falls and the beautiful views from Lookout Mountain, and our guests will find it easy to visit the many attractions in Chattanooga.

For corporate housing or a relocating family, our Chattanooga hotel's amenities will exceed your expectations. You can start each day with a free breakfast, or prepare meals in your suite's fully equipped kitchen. A free laundry facility, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool with a whirlpool and an outdoor courtyard with BBQ grills are just a taste of the amenities you'll enjoy at your home away from home.

Pet Policy: A non-refundable fee will be charged to the guest’s account upon check-in as follows: 1-6 nights $75, 7+ nights $150. No animals over 25 lbs. Unattended animals must be crated.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel is located off of I-75 at Hamilton Place Mall and is less than two miles from the airport. Our business guests love our close proximity to Enterprise South, Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Have time to play? We are close to Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls and Rock City. Be sure to check out the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Clean rooms and close to restaurants and shopping. Parking lot is somewhat cramped with small parking spaces and sometimes awkward to get turned around. Overall I recommend this hotel! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff here is very friendly. My room was clean and the hotel was quiet at night. It is also close to restaurants. I noticed, in the morning, my room was missing the hair dryer. The manager brought one to my room within minutes. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable stay, knowledgable front desk, clean hotel, great overall stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Fab Wasn't quite sure what we were going to get when we pulled up. But was put at ease as soon as I walked in. Quick & easy check in. I was given a bag o goodies & a run down of the locations of the important things. Room was clean & set up well for privacy (members of our party shared the comfortable pull-out). The hotels location was close enough to access the hwy easily & was down the road from grocery stores & eateries. We would stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great smaller hotel! I am very pleased with this stay. The hotel is out of the way and on the smaller side, but the service was fantastic and the facilities were excellent. The hot tub was hot and fabulously relaxing. The pool was clean and just right for a quick cool off. Breakfast was adequate and as good as a quick one at home. The front desk clerk Chris was very friendly, and flawlessly accommodating. We used our points but were still treated like paying customers. Overall, a very satisfying stay. It made our anniversary trip an unqualified success. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great I've stayed for about 6 weeks while I worked in Chattanooga. I travel about 9 months a year and the staff is great. They make you feel like your at home not a motel. I will always stay here when I work in Chattanooga. Thanks for making it a great time. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Excellent Never have to worry about what to expect at this hotel; consistently excellent! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Nice two day stay. Friendly staff. Great accommodations. Highly recommend! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean -especially enjoyed the indoor pool & spa and would recommend this to anyone visiting Hixson, Tn November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location & Friendly service We will stay here again. CONVENIENT to Hixson & major businesses nearby. It is easy to get to downtown Chattanooga or shopping from this point. The hotel is updated which is an extreme plus. Quiet stay in a business setting. Hotel staff definitely go out of their way to meet your needs. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very good stay For the price, you just cant beat it. Clean rooms, nice gym, good breakfast. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Clean room, everything needed was included and the breakfast was good. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and everyone was wonderful. I was actually there with my daughter and family for a surprise 80th birthday for my parents. While there my daughter's family was in a terrible car wreck. We ended up staying for a week at the hotel and everyone there was wonderful and very helpful to us. You all went far beyond anything we expected. I have already recommended to many people that if they are ever in that area to make it a point to stay in your hotel. You don't find your type of kindness and thoughtfulness everyday. May the Lord bless you all!...............Family of the Crain Gang (the only negative I have is the pillows--everyone complained just too soft) October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent staff great rooms!!! Clean rooms and front desk are friendly October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service Spent one night at HIE in Hixon TN. The staff was outstanding. Jake at the front desk was very customer oriented. The gals at breakfast made our day they were so friendly and helpful. One of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed. Would drive out of our way to stay there again. Very clean. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Being a priority club member, I used points for my stay. Upon my arrival we had been upgraded to a suite. That was a very pleasant and unexpected surprise. The staff was very nice and friendly and helpful. We needed to have dinner there, and they recommended an excellent Chinese restaurant where pick up was less than 5 minutes away. We used the pool and hot tub which was very relaxing. Excellent breakfast! We will definitely stay there again. Thank you for a excellent stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy & Happy The property is very clean, the rooms have updated finishes, the bed, linens & pillows are very comfortable, but the staff makes this place great! Everyone, from front desk to house cleaning had a smile and positive attitude. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff was superb and extremely helpful. Rooms were very neat, clean, and orderly. Breakfast was consistent with any other Holiday Inn Express...Excellent place to stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean comfortable room stayed 3 nights. breakfast was very good and the staff at breakfast kept the food selections stocked and the room clean. we will be back. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be a repeat customer The staff was so friendly and made everyone right at home. The managers reception was a nice treat. Beds were slightly harder than my personal preference but everything was comfortable. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAA Plus Rated Conveniently located hotel, just blocks from resturants and shopping. Very friendly front desk staff, always smiling and willing to assist he guest with their needs. Breakfast host was unbelieveable and totally into guest services. This is my choice for hotels when staying in the Chattanooga / Hixson Tennessee area. You won't be disappointed. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and great staff Was impressed with the cleanliness of the room, pillows not the most comfortable, but certainly tolerable. The overall 3 days I was there I have not complaints. Was not able to use the pool or jacuzzi because of time committments, but maybe another time I will. Any of the staff I came in contact with were friendly and pleasant, but the person manning the breakfast room ( her name was Gretta) was superb - she was always right there to assist and always with a smile - as I told her the last day I was there it is certainly a pleasure to deal with people that like their jobs. Thank you for a wonderful stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The dining room staff was particularly nice. I was greeted every morning with a smile and a friendly, "Good morning, how are you today." I stayed at this hotel for 25 days and it was very pleasant . It was clean everywhere, the beds were very comfortable and all of the staff was pleasant. The cookies and cold water flavored with oranges were also very nice. I highly recommend this hotel and if I were to go back to Hixson I would stay there again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent value in the Chattanooga Area This property is a little out of the way for Chattanooga; however, the value and the staff make this an excellent choice September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice; newly renovated. Beds very clean & comfortable. I was very pleased with our recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and the bath was immaculate and also newly renovated. Breakfast was very good and staff was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the Chattanooga area! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't like spiders in the window in the room. We did not like spiders in the window in the room. Front desk handled situation quickly. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Terrific Staff Every component of this property was top-of-the-line. A very comfortable and pleasant experience. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Good friendly staff that makes you feel as though you have been here before. Clean and quiet with good amenities September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay I travel 90% of the time for my job. It is nice to stay in very nice hotel. Room was very clean, service was good. Chris Cain, Cincinnati, Ohio September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Wonderful service! From check in to check out this hotel was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who stays in Chattanooga. September 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Great Room & Library Entrance Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Bluff View Art District Downtown Chattanooga Nature Center Historic train rides board only two miles away. View Down the Incline Railway Towards Downtown View of Downtown Chattanooga and The Tennessee Aquarium The Tennessee River and Downtown The Tennessee Aquarium
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.