• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHATTANOOGA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 35USD per room for 1 to 3 nights. 75USD for 4 to 7 nights. 150USD for 8 or more nights. 25 pound weight limit per pet. Unattended pets must be crated. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hamilton Place Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Hunter Museum of American Arts
Distance From Hotel:8.4MI
Attraction:
Lake Winnepesaukah Amusement park
Distance From Hotel:8.6MI
Attraction:
Southern Bell Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free but limited. We cannot accommodate trailers, campers, buses, or large trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:88
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:TN5150
Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include
View More

Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include 1,188 sq. ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center.

Chattanooga is famous for the gardens of Rock City, the caves of Ruby Falls and the beautiful views from Lookout Mountain, and our guests will find it easy to visit the many attractions in Chattanooga.

For corporate housing or a relocating family, our Chattanooga hotel's amenities will exceed your expectations. You can start each day with a free breakfast, or prepare meals in your suite's fully equipped kitchen. A free laundry facility, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool with a whirlpool and an outdoor courtyard with BBQ grills are just a taste of the amenities you'll enjoy at your home away from home.

Pet Policy: A non-refundable fee will be charged to the guest’s account upon check-in as follows: 1-6 nights $75, 7+ nights $150. No animals over 25 lbs. Unattended animals must be crated.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel is located off of I-75 at Hamilton Place Mall and is less than two miles from the airport. Our business guests love our close proximity to Enterprise South, Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Have time to play? We are close to Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls and Rock City. Be sure to check out the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Very nice staff. If I needed anything they brought it to my room. Wake up service was always right on time. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exceptional and breakfast was delicious Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast!! Would stay again any time! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and comfort Check in was super easy even though I did not have a reservation. I stayed in a room that was immaculately clean and quiet. The pillows and bed were comfortable making the sleep quality especially restful. In the morning, there were gluten free options available which made my experience more convenient as well related to my dietary restrictions. The hostess even assisted me with a "bag" to take along with me for the rest of my drive. Checking out was convenient and also quick letting me get on the road faster to reach my destination. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but pricey Primary reason for selecting this property was proximity to meeting location. If that were not a concern I would probably stay at a more economically priced hotel. No complaints but one word of advice; if you need a later checkout, ask when you check in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Allways on the road One of the finest staffs i have stayed with , experienced problems with the buisiness center fax machine but the night staff assisted in fax transmittal from their office . Clean , well provisioned hotel in an easily accesible location . September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay My overall stay was great the beds were hard and pillows to soft but the customer service at this facility was great. Very clean. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. The room was like new and clean. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL LOCATION AND GREAT SERVICE THE QUALITY OF FURNITURE WAS GOOD, THE BEDDING WAS COMFORTABLE AND OF GOOD QUALITY, BATHROOM WAS CLEAN, EXCELLENT QUALITY OF TOWELS, CLOTHS AND THE EXTRAS FOR GROOMING WAS AVAILABLE. THE SURROUNDING VIEWS AND AIR QUALITY WAS REFRESHING. THE BREAKFAST AND THE ATTENDANTS WERE GREAT SOME OF THE BEST IN THE HOTEL SERVICE. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not fisherman friendly Hotel was clean, comfy, and superb staff. However if you are traveling to fish on the nearby Lake Chickamagua, This property DOES NOT have boat accessibility. No double parking for trailerd boats, nor does it have electrical outlets to charge your boat. Otherwise it is a very nice place. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sylvia All employees were friendly and cordial. The breakfast was great and healthy. The hotel was very clean. The hotel is highly recommended. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will use again! Very clean, good breakfast in the morning, hot coffee and decaf with cookies available in the evening, fitness equipment in very good condition in the fitness room, attentive staff, several luggage carts available when needed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. I only had two issues with my stay: 1) The water in the hot tub in the guest pool area was murky with something white floating. I did not feel safe using the hot tub. The pool was nice. 2) The window of my room faced the interstate and truck noise could be heard. Next stay I will ask for a room on the other end of the corridor. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice My husband and I chose this hotel based on reviews we read. We were on our way to Florida and just needed a place for one night. We travel frequently for business and came away from this Holiday Inn Express thinking it was one of the best places we ever stayed. Clean, comfortable with an extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast in the morning offered choices for everyone. We didn't use the pool or business center because of the short time we stayed there. The bed was comfortable, however, I wish I had brought my own pillow - the pillows were not very supportive. All in all, we would highly recommend this hotel and would go out of our way to stay there again when in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Service My favorite hotel in the area. The staff is always friendly and caters to your needs. I enjoy the breakfast but I prefer the mornings when they serve scrambled eggs vs. the omelets. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and spacious - staff accommodating! Traveled from Texas to Tennessee for a funeral. We needed an early check-in so I called in advance and the staff were very accommodating - checked-in at 12:00. Thank You! Our room was right off the elevator. I thought it might be noisy but the room was very quiet - didn't hear the elevator during the night. Also, the room was very clean and spacious. Overall it was a great experience. I felt like we made a great choice. Would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room , friendly , professional staff We arrived at this location very tired after having traveled for a week. Upon our arrival we were welcomed by a wonderful front desk clerk and were checked in very quickly. Needless to say we were very pleased when we opened the door to our King room. Here was a room the way it should be. Neat, clean, comfortable and inviting. A welcomed site for two weary travelers. The next morning we had breakfast and we were allowed a late checkout to change clothes after attending the funeral service. A true example of Southern Hospitality. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I had a great experience at this property recently during an overnite business stay! The bed was great, the breakfast was enjoyable and the staff were all friendly! My only suggestion would be to make sure that the front desk staff have a clue where they are in relation to neighboring towns! I was told that a particular town was 45 miles away and it was 10! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This was not our first visit here, and it will not be our last Highly Recommended! Clean and comfortable rooms and common areas, great food and courteous and helpful staff. Also in a good location. Highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room nice pool and great service the room was spacious and comfortable. the pool area was clean and relaxing. the fitness area was clean and nice to workout in. the dinning area was clean and their were many choices on the breakfast buffet September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel! I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Everything was perfect. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff is friendly and helpful and breakfast was great. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth operator Whoever was the elevator operator, they were smooth. I've never ridden an elevator as quite and smooth as those in this hotel. And like I've come to expect, the location, accessibility, staff, facility, and breakfast were excellent! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend the night My wife and I have stayed at a good many places but none have been as clean and had staff as friendly as this Holiday Inn Express. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JJFLASH Very nice. Problem with noisy a/c. Food this time was did not taste very good, but lots of choices so was able to just eat something else. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is a great hotel. Very clean and great staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cut down the trees Great place to stay. Just need to remove trees from in front of windows so people can see the scenery. Asked to be moved to better room but was ignored. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pleasant, secure. I often travel alone so security is important. I felt safe in a clean and comfortable room. The staff were exceptionally cheerful, kind and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an excellent hotel! This rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. I would recommend this hotel! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee friendly Great place to stay, very easy to get downtown Chattanooga , quiet and very relaxing. I highly recommend a stay here August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility This Holiday Inn was very clean, the staff were very friendly and willing to help with my travel plans and overnight accommodation needs. The facility was inviting, comfortable and had a laid-back atmosphere so relaxing was easy. I would recommend this facility to family and friends! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Warm and friendly staff, clean rooms and hassle free. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Historic train rides board only two miles away. Entrance Chattanooga Nature Center Bluff View Art District Downtown Hotel Lobby The Tennessee River and Downtown View of Downtown Chattanooga and The Tennessee Aquarium Front Desk The Tennessee Aquarium Great Room & Library View Down the Incline Railway Towards Downtown
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading