• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHATTANOOGA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 35USD per room for 1 to 3 nights. 75USD for 4 to 7 nights. 150USD for 8 or more nights. 25 pound weight limit per pet. Unattended pets must be crated. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hamilton Place Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Hunter Museum of American Arts
Distance From Hotel:8.4MI
Attraction:
Lake Winnepesaukah Amusement park
Distance From Hotel:8.6MI
Attraction:
Southern Bell Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free but limited. We cannot accommodate trailers, campers, buses, or large trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:88
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:TN5150
Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include
View More

Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include 1,188 sq. ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center.

Chattanooga is famous for the gardens of Rock City, the caves of Ruby Falls and the beautiful views from Lookout Mountain, and our guests will find it easy to visit the many attractions in Chattanooga.

For corporate housing or a relocating family, our Chattanooga hotel's amenities will exceed your expectations. You can start each day with a free breakfast, or prepare meals in your suite's fully equipped kitchen. A free laundry facility, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool with a whirlpool and an outdoor courtyard with BBQ grills are just a taste of the amenities you'll enjoy at your home away from home.

Pet Policy: A non-refundable fee will be charged to the guest’s account upon check-in as follows: 1-6 nights $75, 7+ nights $150. No animals over 25 lbs. Unattended animals must be crated.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel is located off of I-75 at Hamilton Place Mall and is less than two miles from the airport. Our business guests love our close proximity to Enterprise South, Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Have time to play? We are close to Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls and Rock City. Be sure to check out the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth operator Whoever was the elevator operator, they were smooth. I've never ridden an elevator as quite and smooth as those in this hotel. And like I've come to expect, the location, accessibility, staff, facility, and breakfast were excellent! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend the night My wife and I have stayed at a good many places but none have been as clean and had staff as friendly as this Holiday Inn Express. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JJFLASH Very nice. Problem with noisy a/c. Food this time was did not taste very good, but lots of choices so was able to just eat something else. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is a great hotel. Very clean and great staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cut down the trees Great place to stay. Just need to remove trees from in front of windows so people can see the scenery. Asked to be moved to better room but was ignored. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pleasant, secure. I often travel alone so security is important. I felt safe in a clean and comfortable room. The staff were exceptionally cheerful, kind and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an excellent hotel! This rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. I would recommend this hotel! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee friendly Great place to stay, very easy to get downtown Chattanooga , quiet and very relaxing. I highly recommend a stay here August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility This Holiday Inn was very clean, the staff were very friendly and willing to help with my travel plans and overnight accommodation needs. The facility was inviting, comfortable and had a laid-back atmosphere so relaxing was easy. I would recommend this facility to family and friends! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Warm and friendly staff, clean rooms and hassle free. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for that travel road stop We were traveling from Indiana to FL and made a stop in Knoxville to take care of some things. It was late by the time we left Knoxville so we did not travel too far down the road before we stopped for the night. I picked this hotel due to it's convenience to the Interstate and it was the less expensive of the other Holiday Inns along our route. I still think it's a bit expensive as I imagine most people are only staying the one night traveling versus longer stays and using the facilities. Anyway, it's a great hotel. Not many food choices at that exit though, especially late night when we arrived. FYI August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and comfortable From check in to check out I felt welcome and comfortable through out the whole complex. Jerry August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & convenient Next to high way, close to restaurant & shopping; room is neat & clean August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ACCOMODATION The location is easy to find. Once we enter the staff greet and help us, since we have reservation we are in our room quick and relax .The room presentation is welcoming and clean! Being a type A person, this place really impressed me and my family. Breakfast ? oh we love it ! variety of selections and yes hot breakfast too! Staff are very nice, respectful, courteous. Definitely we will stay in this place whenever we're in the area. We are happy and highly recommend this place. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfy beds. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. The staff is great and very friendly. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are clean. Breakfast was good, and even enjoyed having a cup of coffee mid-morning with the paper in front of the fireplace. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop! We found this little jewel late one night, and were delighted to find such clean and comfortable accomodations. Unfortunately, I cannot comment on the breakfast, as we slept so well, we totally missed it! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed This is an excellent place to stay. I was passing through and couldn't finish to my destination luckily they had a room available. The woman attending the breakfast area was real sweet and helpful. She even gave the kids stickers! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly service, great hotel! We checked in really late, but the night clerk (Gordon I believe was his name) was so nice, friendly, and accommodating. The room was great, the AC didn't quite cool the room down as fast as I'd like, but that's probably contributed to checking in after midnight. Comfortable bed. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was great, they had a great variety to accommodate everyone! The biggest thing that stood out to me was that you didn't come across a single staff member that didn't go out of their way to speak and make sure you were enjoying your stay. I work in the hospitality business, so customer service is huge to me - this hotel knocks it outta the park! Highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Enjoyed my stay and upgrade. My only complaint is that the removable shower head didn't fit in it's cradle and it constantly fell out while I was showering, and the water could have been hotter. Nice property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! What more can I say This is a fairly new property or recently renovated. The staff was friend and it is close to most everything. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds, Hot tub was relaxing Our stay was very enjoyable , the staff was friendly & helpful ,we were able to relax & enjoy our time there. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service Thank for the excelent welcome and specially for give us an opportunity to make a quick change fron one Holiday Inn to another. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax during a trip. Excellent place to stay. No problems. Good breakfast choices. Very quiet room / property. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We had a suite with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch and it was perfect for our family of 4. I will definitely stay here again!!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service Could not have asked for better service during my stay. Also loved, loved the bed and all the cleanliness of the room and bathrooms. I would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomoations The staff was very professional and friendly. The morning breakfast options were excellent, and the hotel room was spacious and accommodating. Indoor pool was heated properly with a sauna and large bathroom in the area for the little ones. Great stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We stayed with my family, the experience was wonderful. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay anywhere else!! Had an awesome experience at this hotel! Friendly staff, excellent breakfast (first time EVER that a hotel had Gluten Free options AND soy milk!). The ONLY thing that would have made the breakfast better would be if there was actual oatmeal rather than the packets but I am NOT complaining! The physical location of the hotel is great from a travel perspective in terms of accessibility from the highway but is awful if you want to get out for a walk or run, having said that, they have a great workout room with good machines! The pool area was great and perfect for kids. The sheets/bedding were awesome with Firm and Soft pillows. The value was excellent! Would definitely stay there again! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C did not work. The first night the A/C unit made a noise that woke us up. In the morning the front desk moved us to a new room across the hall. We left and returned aound 10pm. The A/C in the new room did not work at all, very uncomfortable sleeping!! If we didn't have a problem with the A/C, the visit would have been perfect for us. We will be back. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service makes for a great stay We had great customer service at this hotel which made our stay at this Holiday Inn Express great! The staff was super nice, the pool relaxing, and the room comfortable. The price was great too! I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Historic train rides board only two miles away. Entrance Chattanooga Nature Center Bluff View Art District Downtown Hotel Lobby The Tennessee River and Downtown View of Downtown Chattanooga and The Tennessee Aquarium Front Desk The Tennessee Aquarium Great Room & Library View Down the Incline Railway Towards Downtown
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading