• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHATTANOOGA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 35USD per room for 1 to 3 nights. 75USD for 4 to 7 nights. 150USD for 8 or more nights. 25 pound weight limit per pet. Unattended pets must be crated. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Southern Bell Riverboat
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Creative Discovery Museum
Distance From Hotel:12.7MI
Attraction:
Hamilton Place Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
The Lookouts
Distance From Hotel:12.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free but limited. We cannot accommodate trailers, campers, buses, or large trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:88
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:TN5150
Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include
View More

Staybridge Suites at Hamilton Place Mall has an inviting staff and top-quality amenities at a great location. The airport (CHA) is 1.9 miles away, and Enterprise South and the new Volkswagen plant are 2.9 miles from our extended stay hotel.

Our Chattanooga hotel puts corporate travelers where new business thrives outside the shadow of Lookout Mountain. Business guests have easy access to Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Our business amenities include 1,188 sq. ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center.

Chattanooga is famous for the gardens of Rock City, the caves of Ruby Falls and the beautiful views from Lookout Mountain, and our guests will find it easy to visit the many attractions in Chattanooga.

For corporate housing or a relocating family, our Chattanooga hotel's amenities will exceed your expectations. You can start each day with a free breakfast, or prepare meals in your suite's fully equipped kitchen. A free laundry facility, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool with a whirlpool and an outdoor courtyard with BBQ grills are just a taste of the amenities you'll enjoy at your home away from home.

Pet Policy: A non-refundable fee will be charged to the guest’s account upon check-in as follows: 1-6 nights $75, 7+ nights $150. No animals over 25 lbs. Unattended animals must be crated.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel is located off of I-75 at Hamilton Place Mall and is less than two miles from the airport. Our business guests love our close proximity to Enterprise South, Volkswagen, McKee Bakery, US Xpress, Federal Express and Shaw Industries. Have time to play? We are close to Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls and Rock City. Be sure to check out the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Hotel I have been to in a while This Hotel was clean and comfortable. All staff I spoke to were extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and I was pleased to see gluten free items available. The pool was not huge but was enough for a good swim. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we have stoped here a few times and everything has always been great and well most likely stop again in the near future June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! Friendly Staff-Clean Property- Breakfast Amazing- Gluten Free I think I was spoken to by every staff member at the hotel. The front desk was very helpful. We were coming down for a ball tournament (which is very close to The Summit ballpark) and they allowed us to put our things in the available rooms until they could get them all ready before it was check-in time. All the staff were all friendly, smiled, and many asked me if I needed anything. This include the house-keeping crew. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable and they had plush pillows. The room had extras like Bath and Body Works shampoo and conditioner. We visited the pool which was also extra clean and included towels. The breakfast was superb and even included Gluten Free items which I greatly appreciated with a gluten sensitivity. For those without an issues, they had a ridiculous amount of variety. They had cereals, oatmeals, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pancakes, muffins, bagels, juice, milk, coffee, yogurts, toast....and probably more that I have left out. This would have been an added expense that was included in the hotel stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing I always enjoy staying at this hotel on my trips between Michigan and Florida. Thanks for such great service May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service. I travel quite a bit and this was overall one of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. The room was very clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay at this location next time I am in the area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive in every way. The desk staff were especially helpful, loaning me a charger for my cell phone. A quiet comfortable room. Courteous maid service. A very positive experience. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The staff was very accommodating for us. Great warm cookies! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We stayed March 8 through March 9th your staff moved our teams rooms so that we all could be together. You also were more than helpful and went over the top to assist us with any needs. We had the best time staying with you all. Thank you for making our trip so wonderful. We will stay with you again. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE This was the best Holiday Inn Express and service that I have experienced in a long time. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very late night stop. Staff TOTALLY took care of my wife and I after a long days drive without having any reservation. What more can I say but Thank You. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great staff always friendly ! Front desk and cleaning staff are always helpful! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Nice hotel. Have stayed here in the past and will stay again. All thinks good with the exception of member recognition. Would have liked to have been offered the points or the water and snack. But the clerk did call her supervisor for me and honored my discount coupon. Thank you March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Arrived late after driving 16 hrs from New York. Met by Hanna who was outstanding in helping us. The room was great since my wife's bad knee and rheumatism flared up. The room was well kept; clean and was spacious. A value for the price. The bed was extremely comfortable for our aching bones. Next morning we had breakfast which was ready before the advertised time. This enabled us to get an early start for the drive home. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Travel Stopped at this location on the way to a sports tournament. Check in staff and departure staff were some of the best that I have ever encountered. Nice hotel, very clean, and quiet. All amenities were what I expect with this chain. Highly recommend this location. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome awesome awesome!!!! I have stayed at many many many holiday inn's in my 24 almost 25 years of life and this is by far the best one I have ever been in!! Everything was awesome and that's about it... March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Express property My wife and I use HI Express often and this property is one of the best we have stayed. Everything was a step above other Express's we have used. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Travel for work alway use holiday inns. Without a dought best one that I stayed in very friendly staff and clean. Would recommend to anyone has been my home away from home for last two months. Easy access to interstate March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable stay, best staff anywhere. Very nice, clean motel. Has the most customer friendly staff from top to bottom that I have seen. Absolutely recommend with double thumbs up. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hosts! The staff was VERY friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. I spent a very restful night! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise Needed to stop on the way to Ohio from Florida. Found a wonderful surprise in this hotel. Close to the interstate, the staff gave a wonderful welcome. The pool area was beautiful and warm. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything about the stay was great including the breakfast the next morning. Will be sure to plan the next stop when returning to Florida. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great staff looked up my reward number. asked if we needed anything. room was nice,refrigerator and microwave. very comfortable bed. 4 restaurants walking distance. grocery walking distance. nice breakfast and paper in am. has fitness center and indoor pool but we didn't have time to use January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and freindly staff. Comfortable Stay. The overall experieance was comfortable and the staff was polite, can't ask for more January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Travels Wonderful place. Staff were very nice and we encountered no problems what-so-ever. Only problem was the outside temperatures, and they surely couldn't fix that, but it was so cold. Larry 45 January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay but breakfast needs work. One of the reasons I like staying at this Hotel is the breakfast. However this time I was disappointed. the area smelled bad and the breakfast was just short of nauseating. There seamed to be a different staff than the last time I stayed. This was my only complaint. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and Great Staff This place has possibly the best hotel staff I have ever seen. Upon check-in a young lady by the name of Hannah was quick, efficient and personable. She handled everything in a polite professional mannner. (We never saw her again while there but she is a great asset to that business) All staff were as great as she is but unfortunately, I never got any of their names. Just realize if you stay here, you will love it (the hotel) and the employees. Larry45 January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wine opener the only thing missing was a wine opener but otherwise all perfect especially the young lady up front, she explained everything in detailes January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room very, very airy and comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Liked the choice of both soft and firm pillows. Pool was open till 10 p.m. Would liked to have seen it open a little later for late travelers. There was many options available at the free breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent stay Front desk staff very good - gave us the specific room area that we requested. Gave information about local places to eat. Room was very nice - furnishings looked new, all was clean, bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Internet was good. Pool area looked very nice and clean. Good value for this room. Breakfast was really good - fresh and hot and lots of choices. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for us and great breakfast! Only problem was the toilet not flushing very good. Other than that it was prefect. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort, price, and service Hotel was extremely clean and upscale. Our hotel room was awesome. Beds were extremely comfortable, the carpet was clean and furniture had no nasty spots. The breakfast in the morning is fabulous as well. We have 2 small children (ages 4 & 5) and they love coming here as much as we do every year. Would highly recommend. December 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Great Room & Library Hotel Exterior The Tennessee River and Downtown Bluff View Art District Downtown View Down the Incline Railway Towards Downtown Hotel Lobby Chattanooga Nature Center Front Desk Historic train rides board only two miles away. The Tennessee Aquarium View of Downtown Chattanooga and The Tennessee Aquarium
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading