Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 193 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Staybridge Suties Chesapeake

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff members were excellent. Great attitude and superb customer service. Hotel quality met all my expectation. I would return again and highly recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear mAdFlAvu78, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Platinum member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Staff personnel always determine experience... Staybridge staff was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your comment. Our goal is excellence and we strive for it daily. We are so grateful to have you stay with us as a guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    We were there for the weekend because our apt needed repairs and we couldn't be in it. It was very nice and the staff was very friendly. It was very clean in the breakfast area. It was very appreciated when another person came down to eat breakfast and was not wearing shoes. The lady that was down there preparing the breakfast area told her right away she can not enter the breakfast area with no shoes. They got upset but she stood her ground. I did not give the 'socialization' option a good score simply because I was not there to socialize. Over all we would stay again if need be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Dear Lalalalalala, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable, clean room, our breakfast selections on the Breakfast bar and the Customer service provided by our staff. We hope you will visit us in the future as we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Newal clean building and nice staff members.

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I was there for taking couple days break from the fixed work schedule. My navigation drove me in the other hotel which right next building. The other hotel( I think it's a branch hotel, just borrow the title) was very small and had very bad smells when I open the front door. However, I was very happy when the hotel representative told me to go to next door. When I arrived in this hotel I was so happy because the building was very new, clean and quiet. Room was so nice. I was not expecting the kitchen. I would bring some food and cook if I knew.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Dear Dudekim, Thank you so much for taking out the time to write a survey to let us know how your stay went. We are so glad that you stayed with us and you had enjoyed yourself. Please come and see us again when you are in the area and don't forget to bring your grocery to cook a great meal. Thank you so much for being a Spire Member with IHG Rewards and we really do appreciate your loyalty. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    clean, great fresh breakfast, great amenities, room equipt.. love it.... great area ..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear jireh77, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable, clean room, our breakfast selections on the Breakfast bar and the Customer service provided by our staff. We hope you will visit us in the future as we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and affordable

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Clean and quiet with friendly staff. Spent a week here and room was big enough with living room that I didn't get cabin fever. Only issue was the water pressure in the shower but never-the-less, adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear Patton12, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    I would like for you to know that we come in this area three time a year and I love staying here we are booked our room for next year thank you so much see you next year in March:) :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Sashia, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! At the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake we strive to provide our guests with excellent hotel stays through a superior quality product and excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear we accomplished our goal during your stay and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF IS EVERYTHING

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    The staff at this hotel is excellent, from the front desk to the maid service and maintenance staff. We couldn't be happier!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear Pastorlady, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! At the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake we strive to provide our guests with excellent hotel stays through a superior quality product and excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear we accomplished our goal during your stay and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not unstayable not very good

    By

    December 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've never written a review and I'm going to keep it short and sweet with a list of pros and cons.

    Pros:
    Close to freeway
    Good price
    Nice staff
    Clean rooms
    Free laundry

    Cons:
    Smoking room stunk when we got there and we, of course, made it worse.
    The burner was horrible and it took an hour to make Mac and cheese.
    No ventilation in smoking room.
    The water stunk REALLY bad.

    The room is livable but it too days for the stank smell to leave our bags.

    Hope this helps.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear LiannB , Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, the room's cleanliness and comfort. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a pleasant place to stay for such a long period!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Sis1973, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Platium member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear Sis1973, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! At the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake we strive to provide our guests with excellent hotel stays through a superior quality product and excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear we accomplished our goal during your stay and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great "Like Home" Experience

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my 4 night stay. Comfortable room. Excellent shower, excellent AC and Heater. Excellent kitchen with utensils, very clean and fresh. Great internet wireless availability, even a nice computer room off the main lobby. Good breakfast that remained open until 9AM. Very kind staff and close to the freeway. Greenbrier Parkway is right off the freeway and on either side of the overpass for this street are plenty of restaurant varieties and even a Mall and various slide stores. Be prepared on Sunday the Mall doesn't open until 12 noon and many other stores as well. Well lit streets, take note the off and on ramps around there are very very long, so if you are used to shorter one out west be ready for them, you're not lost, just on a really long off ramp. Easy to find. I would recommend it and I would stay there again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear California City, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake Beach and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, the room's cleanliness and comfort and the great food selection on our breakfast bar! We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost home living.

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    The staff at this location were amazing. They were always friendly and attentive to what we needed. The rooms were neatly organized and cleaned once a day or more often if we preferred. Perfect place to stay for a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Dear pell04, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less