Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 199 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    friendly, courteous staff, ample food selection, good location.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location...close to shopping, major roadways, and for me, friends!
    Staff is most attentive and helpful.
    I try to stay here whenever I visit the Buffalo area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I ever used

    By

    July 25, 2015

    I'm used to hotels that spend all their money on the lobby. All flash until you check out the rooms. It is obvious everything was well thought out for this hotel. From the towels and washcloths to the shower head and tiles. Hardly heard any noises during the night. We have paid double for a room and not been this happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good location and very clean helpfull staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The hotel was good value and very safe. the location is close to many shopping areas. the staff was very friendly and at check in was very accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stay in Buffalo

    By

    July 22, 2015

    It would be nice to have a pocket door between the bathroom sink and the bed so one guest doesn't have to bother the other with sink/vanity activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    A little difficult to get fresh towels over the weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buffalo Review

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Great Staff, Great Breakfast and Happy Hour ! Great Stay !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Service

    By

    July 16, 2015

    No Weekend Room Care.....Only Thing That Marred My Stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable place to stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    this is my preferred hotel in the Buffalo area. the facilities are top notch, the staff is professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Suite

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great suite for a good value.
    Queen size bed, small couch, table, desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Old Home Week(Well Three Days)

    By

    July 12, 2015

    I have been a patron of this hotel, on a regular basis, when visiting Buffalo and have always felt secure and comfortable since it's opening about five years ago. Matter of fact this is where I was introduced to the "Staybridge".. Enjoyed the concept so much that when I am travelling Staybridge is always my accommodation of choice.
    The room was extremely comfortable,apart from a couple of minor details. The air conditioning thermostat does not function properly in that the room temp. and actual settings just do not relate. My solution was to reduce the temp. setting,before going to bed,thus a nice cold room and then shutting the system off. It worked for me . Secondly take a look at the room furnishings they have really became outdated and it would appear require updating.
    Special credit is due to your staff, the present members are the best I have encountered. They took extreme care of my concerns when using the Rewards Points for one night of my 3 day stay.
    Thank You!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, unattentive staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    The room and location were great, and had everything that we needed, but the staff didn't seem to offer anything to accommodate the fact we were bringing in an infant guest (we had our own sleeping area for him anyway, but most hotels would offer a crib). Also, with a young child there is extra luggage, and no assistance or dolly was offered. I realized afterwards that they were available. The place had everything we needed, and we were happy with it overall, but the staff could have been more attentive to our obvious needs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2015
    Dear TorontoFam, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our rooms and location. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations particularly in the service level provided by our staff. Your feedback will be shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. We do hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    信价比不错的酒店

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    入住流程比较简便,房间整洁干净,但是入住时明确是4人,只给了一个床,另外是sofa bed.
    早餐区的食品还算充足,但是人数比较多,垃圾收取不及时,最后看起有点乱。
    check out非常方便。总体值得推荐的酒店

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close