Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 258 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Safe and cozy

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    It was a safe and cozy place to return to after a hard day of work. Walking distance to great food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    thank you so much for your positive feedback. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for the first time in January 2016 and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Jessie, at the front desk, checked us in quickly and was very courteous and helpful about the things to do and places to eat in the Buffalo area. Aaliyah, was also very nice, pleasant and courteous as my five colleagues and I ate the complimentary evening appetizers and a hot morning breakfast, which we all enjoyed.

    My room is outstanding!! It's very clean and spacious with a jacuzzi, DVD player and small kitchen that includes utensils and appliances. The king sized bed is extremely comfortable. I used the free WiFi and did not experience any problems.

    I know in the future, whenever I'm in the area, I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. Maybe not near the elevator, tho... Job well done...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Shawn, Thank you so much for such positive feedback. I will make sure that our staff sees your comments. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future, if your travels bring you back to Buffalo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun and comfortable stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Came to stay for my daughter's birthday and had a great time! The suite was large and comfortable and kitchen amenities in the room were nice. Other than wishing the tables were cleaner when you sat down to eat at the free breakfast, the food was good. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your candid comments. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever in the area again, you'll choose to be our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and excellent service

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Even though our stay was only one night, we had a great experience at Staybridge Suites. The room was super clean and perfect for two adults and two kids. The bathroom was very clean and had a great shower. Breakfast in the morning had many different options and the coffee was perfect. The staff seemed to go above and beyond when it came to taking care of the guest. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable

    By

    January 20, 2016

    As a hockey team, we would come back for sure !! Fabulous for both kids and parents

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid stay @ Buffalo Staybridge

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Staff was wonderful and courteous, with the exception of unusual service @ Breakfast. Otherwise, rooms are very comfortable, housekeeping and check in/out was superb - and convenience is hard to beat, being so close to so many restaurants / shopping / airport so close. Great property - highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you so mr positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'd love to hear specifics regarding the unusual breakfast, so that we can improve future accommodations. I hope that if your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, you'll choose to stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for a reasonable price

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites several times over the past 3 years and it is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and helpful. I think it is a really good value and would recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's nice to hear positive feedback, as well as areas of opportunity where we can improve. We are diligently working to add variety to our breakfast, as well as come up with new ideas to enhance our Social Hour. If your travels bring you back to the Buffalo area, i hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Some good, some bad

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this location over NY eve and had an average experience. One of the attractions of the place was including breakfast with the room. On New Years Day, there was a very large crowd at breakfast following a NY Eve wedding. The breakfast "bar" had 6 empty coffee pots and very little food had been replenished. In fairness, there may have been "sick" calls from employees, but surely hotel knew they were having this large crowd as they charge us a premium amount for this night.
    The other nights were very pleasant and much quieter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Jody, Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the delays with breakfast. We did have 3 staff members working, but with large groups all coming down at the same time, it was difficult to keep up. If your travels ever bring you back to the Buffalo area, we hope that you'll choose us again and give us another opportunity to show you exceptional service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall a great night

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is very clean and inviting. The social was very nice, good quality beverages.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, i hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel and great staff

    By

    December 23, 2015

    We stay at this hotel every month and just love it. Plenty of space and enough beds for everyone. Centrally located with great paces to eat and shop.

    We highly recommend it. The new management is doing much better now...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. It's a pleasure to hear positive feedback. I hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great every time

    By

    December 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Always have a good experience at the Staybridge, it has become our second home when visiting buffalo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Tommy, thank you for your positive feedback. It's nice to hear when guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to hosting you again, when you return to Buffalo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleeping

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    I'm sure that I'm not alone saying I sleep better in my own bed. Having said that is why I rated sleep at 8 of 10. Where it not for my preference of sleeping at home I surely would have rated this facility a 9 out of 10. Additionally, I prefer to not give any rating at maximum because there is always room for some minor improvement, even an extra smile or greeting. I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites, Buffalo-Airport to anyone needing to spend some comfortable time in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for such nice comments Bill. I hope that when you're back in our area, you'll stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less